Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Charmantes Haus - kurzer Fußweg zum Hanalei Bay

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 14 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5

Dieses charmante 2 Schlafzimmer (King, Doppel- und Zweibettzimmer), gibt es ein Queen-Size-Puna knapp unter dem Fernseher im Wohnzimmer; 1 Dusche / Wannenbad, verfügt über hohe Decken, Bambusböden, Außendusche, High-Speed-Internetzugang und Surround-Sound-CD / DVD / Plasma-TV.

Ein kurzer Spaziergang zu Hanalei Bay, ist diese süße Haus auch sehr bequem vom Hanalei Stadt und dem Hanalei Bauernmarkt. Expansive Berge und den Wasserfall, mit einer Rücküberdachte Veranda mit Blick auf einen großen Garten mit tropischen Gärten. Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5. Fünf Nächte Mindestaufenthalt sieben Nächte während der Ferienzeit.


TAT # W01368936-01

Weitere Details

Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. März 2018


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf Hanalei, Hawaii

  • Ferienhaus
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 5
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5
  • Schlafzimmer # 1 (King), Schlafzimmer # 2 (2 Twin), Extra Bettwäsche (Doppel)
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill


Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
12% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Charmantes Haus - kurzer Fußweg zum Hanalei Bay
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen
Austin, Texas

Great location—but could use some updates

  • 3 von 5

While this is a fantastic location, the photos and description of the home are pretty generous. It’s not quite as nice as we had hoped, but it worked and we had a great vacation. The WiFi router was completely dead when we arrived, but the property management company quickly sent a new one over and took care of the issue. The bathroom needs some updating, as does the kitchen. The oven doesn’t heat up to more than 350, nor does it broil. There is no dishwasher and some of the dishes were not fully clean. It was great having a washer/dryer and plenty of beach towels and chairs. Bikes would be a lovely addition to the property, as well!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Sarah, and mahalo for your review. Please note that the photos are not re-touched and are accurate, and that the home is described as "charming", without making any extravagant claims. You hadn't reported a problem with the oven, but we are now sending someone to check it out.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Davis, CA

OK, but you can do better

  • 3 von 5

We have been to Hanalei Bay several times and we love it. This time it was a last minute decision and there were few options. Good things about the Blunui are that it is close to the beach, the main room is light and airy with a vaulted ceiling, lots of windows and a nice breeze. The rusted washer that a previous guest complained about is rusted, but it works fine. There are lots of fans that help with the warm afternoons, and I loved the outdoor shower. There were beach mats, boogie boards and beach chairs, though one was broken. On the other hand, there were roaches in the house--alive and dead--, the view from the backyard is pretty much a view of the backyard, and the house is across the street from a city yard, so periodically there was heavy equipment moving in front of the house during the day (dump trucks, earth movers etc). If you plan to be away all day it will not be an issue, but if you want to hang out at the house and have a quiet read, it might not work for you. The house next door is very close, though Leslie was over the top gracious about trying to limit the noise. If you have options, you can probably do better. If not, this place is ok.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Jay, and mahalo for your review. We're glad that you appreciated our local-style beach house, and we're sorry that you encountered a few problems. You didn't notify us that you had a broken beach chair, which we would have replaced, or that you had an insect problem. Being located in the subtropics we do get a lot of bugs, and we spray the house on a quarterly schedule, but we would have sent someone to touch up. Please also note that the house is located in a residential community, and there will be daily activity in the area.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Great location. Needs a few updates

  • 4 von 5

The location was perfect and the overall feel and layout of the house was great. There is no A/C but plenty of fans and lots of airflow in the main room. The matresses are definitely in need of replacement (no support left) and is really the only thing that would cause us to hesitate on booking this property again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha David, and mahalo for your review! We're glad you enjoyed staying at the house. Although mattress firmness is a personal preference, we will let the owner know that you think they need replacing. We hope you'll reconsider and stay with us again; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, and we'd love to have you return!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Easy little beach cottage, close to the break

  • 5 von 5

Bluniu is the perfect little cottage in Hanalei for a family of four especially if you are surfers. The house has everything you need and feels more neighborhoodie and local than staying at a hotel. I'm not sure you would count the living room day bed as a bedroom for someone unless you were very close. Only one bathroom. (We have rented houses on Weke closer to the center of town and I'll admit those are a bit more advantageous for getting to the grocery store/ restaraunts as it rained a ton while we were here but this one is great for the larger break on the western end of the beach.) house is equipped with towels, everything you need for cooking/ grilling and the Netflix / internet work very well. Thanks for a memorable Christmas!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.12.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Octavia, and mahalo nui loa for your review! Weʻre glad you enjoyed your holidays with us. Blu Nui does have a more "local" feel than most rental homes in Hanalei, and it's close to the excellent surf break at Waioli ("Pine Trees"). We hope youʻll return; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests and we'd love the opportunity to share our aloha again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Neglected & overpriced

  • 2 von 5

My husband and I rented the Blu Nui for a week while we stayed in hanalei and unfortunately, we wanted to check out as soon as we arrived. We were greeted by a dirty and dusty home with dead lizards in the windows.

The biggest issue we had was the lack of air flow. Although we knew there would be no ac, we did not know there would be zero airflow in the house. The property management company brought some fans after we complained which helped very little. The home is nestled behind a few tall houses which did not allow any air to get to the house and it was 10-15 degrees warmer inside of the house than it was outside.

Next, it seems like the owner has not put much effort into the property for a long time. Everything is extremely old and not well maintained. The laundry outside is completely rusted over and the toilet seems like it's going to break. The towels and bed sheets are very old as well. The bed sheets in the master bedroom felt like a flannel material. Not comfortable in 90degree and humid weather.

Needless to say, we will not be staying here again.

Two stars for location. Walking distance to beach and shops.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.10.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Karina, and mahalo for your review. We’re sorry that you were disappointed with the house. When you arrived, you contacted us to let us know that you were surprised about the lack of air conditioning, but very few homes on Kauai have AC. We rely on the trade winds and mild weather to maintain comfort. For example, during your stay the average temperature recorded by the National Weather Service at Lihue airport was 80F. You also told us that the screens needed to be repaired, but mentioned nothing about the house being dirty. We immediately sent our maintenance crew, who purchased extra fans for you and repaired the screens, but unfortunately you also didn’t tell them that you thought anything needed cleaning. Since our housekeepers guarantee their work they would have re-cleaned anything reported. The washer and dryer are about three years old, but due to the famous tropical environment that people visit the island for, everything rusts rather quickly. That same moisture is what makes Kauai the lush Garden Isle! However it would be unreasonable and irresponsible to replace major appliances every couple of years, so we accept rust as a minor inconvenience when living in paradise. The house is located in Hanalei, a short walk to one of the most beautiful beaches in the world and the nearby shops and restaurants.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Blu Nui Love

  • 5 von 5

We spent 10 days at Blu Nui with our granddaughter and loved it‼️‼️‼️ My husband and I both thought it felt like "home." Emma loved having her own room. It was convient, comfortable, close to beach and town. We could walk to center of Hanalei. Our neighbor made us banana nut bread. I would love to stay there again‼️🌺🌴

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Rhoda, and mahalo nui for your comments. We're glad we were able to make you and your family feel welcome, and that you enjoyed the house and its location in Hanalei. Please let us know when you're ready to return and we'll take 10% off your rent as a repeat guest. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur


  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren