Über dieses Objekt
- Mindestaufenthalt1 - 3 Nächte
Schlafzimmer 1, Badezimmer 1, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
Angeboten von Ozark Mountain Ferienwohnungen - Holen Sie sich einen Augenblick QUOTE NOW und per E-Mail zu speichern, indem Sie auf "Email senden" oder "Eigentümer kontaktieren" auf der rechten Seite.
Die Junction Depot gebaut wurde ein Eisenbahndepot zu replizieren. Das "Depot" bietet eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Essbereich und Wohnzimmer mit einer ausziehbaren Couch und einem gemütlichen Kamin. Sehr ruhig und privat, mit bewaldeten Aussicht und einen eigenen Antrieb.
Es ist ein großes 4-Personen-Whirlpool auf dem Deck sowie ein Holzkohlegrill. Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett und das Wohnzimmer hat ein ausziehbares Sofa. Das Badezimmer verfügt über einen 2-Personen-Jacuzzi-Badewanne mit Dusche Combo. Die große Terrasse mit Blick auf den Schalter wieder für die ESNA Railroad. Ein toller Ort für Paare und kleine Familien.
3 mi zum Zentrum der Innenstadt Eureka Springs
3 mi zu Holiday Island 18-Loch-Golfplatz
4 mi zu Holiday Island Marina auf Table Rock Lake
3 mi zu The Great Passion Play
4 mi zu Ozark Mountain Zip Lines
9 mi zu Promised Land Zoo
12 mi zu Terpentin Creek Wildlife Refuge
14 mi Beaver Lake Dam
Die Bezahlung erfolgt zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
Einzelübernreservierungen Sonntag - Donnerstag (2 night minimum an Wochenenden)
- Innerhalb einer Stunde
- Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
- 2018 M05 27
Wellness / Erholung
Sport und Abenteuer
Wonderful get away
Good balance of all the right amenities.
So nice to get away
Really liked the train station decor. Bed was comfortable and the hot tub was great. Not thrilled about the tiny TV and the horrible noise it would make when turned on, but we could watch movies without that noise. I recommend this place to anyone wanting to get away from town. We would stay here again.
Heaven on Earth
Two, tired, teacher friends and I arrived at the cabin on a Thursday evening. We backed into the driveway for unloading. This made it easier to exit the next day for our trip to Eureka Springs. There is not space to turn around (which is good for privacy). We ordered beautiful weather for spring break, so we spent a lot of time on the deck enjoying the hot tub, grilling steaks, enjoying a beverage or two and taking in the sights and sounds of nature. The cabin was perfectly located off the highway in the trees but only 2 miles from Eureka Springs. Since Friday was St. Patrick's Day we enjoyed the festivities downtown including a fun trip to the Pied Piper. We loved the amenities. The bathroom was spacious with a huge jet tub. The bed was firm but not too hard for me. The sofa bed was a sofa bed. No further explanation is needed. We also brought a cot which fit fine in the living room. One evening was spent in front of a blazing fire. Thanks for providing us with a backdrop of comfort for our unforgettable, girl's weekend. The only thing I would recommend would be to provide firewood or let guests know they need to bring it.
It was a girls weekend away from the humdrum of life. Total of 4. We brought our own blow up mattress and it fit fine in the living room and still left room for us to walk around. Perfect location. Close to town, but far enough out to feel secluded and peaceful. Hot tub is a major bonus. It was definitely the highlight! We didn't use the fireplace but wished we had! Honestly my only complaint is that the bed is EXTREMELY uncomfortable. It felt like we were sleeping on concrete. No exaggeration there. But overall we would love to come back. We wished we would have stayed longer so we could have enjoyed the cabin more and explored the area!
Thanks for the great review. The hot tub is always a favorite. We'll check the mattress. I didn't realize it was an ultra firm mattress
Nice enough for the price.
When my husband and I arrived at the depot cabin there were dirty dishes in the sink and dirty towels and washcloths in the bathroom. There were hairs in the sheets. The rug hadn't been vacuumed. We called to inquire about this and we were told that some other guests were alowed to use the cabin for one night and that management had forgotten to tell the housekeeper. The woman I spoke with was nice enough to come and change the sheets and bring us some clean towels. She even let us use the washer and dryer for our clothes, which is normally locked up for housekeeping only. The hot tub was lukewarm, only 90 degrees. A repair company was called and ordered a part to fix it that wouldn't arrive until after we were to leave, of course. We were refunded one nights stay for the trouble. My family and I were very disappointed about the hot tub. We were really looking forward to using it. We did read in the guest log that many others had enjoyed the hot tub. So I guess it broke down recently. I'm assuming it will be repaired and be just fine. It was a really cute little cabin. It was very comfortable for our family of four and would have been perfect if everything had been ready for us.
Thanks for the review. I'm the owner of Ozark Mountain Vacation Rentals, and I apologize for the situation. The hot tub had stopped working during the previous guest's stay and I moved those guests. Unfortunately, the housekeeper was not informed about the change. Regardless, we would have gladly moved you, or cancelled with a full refund upon your request. We did what we could to make the cabin work for you. Future guests: We service our hot tubs between guests. The only delay is when the service company must order parts. We do our very best to meet every guest's expectations because we realize that the hot tub is a key amenity. If there is a issue during your stay, we will certainly offer a solution.
Quiet, Cozy, and Perfect
My wife and I stayed at the depot for our honeymoon and had a wonderful time. It is almost totally secluded but only minutes from downtown Eureka Springs. Everything was clean and well kept when we arrived and we had no problems during our stay. The hot tub was an awesome perk that we really enjoyed. All in all I would love to visit the depot again and it served to be a great little get away. Definitely recommend and for the price it can't be beat.