Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Der perfekte Urlaubsort rechts über die Straße vom Strand entfernt!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 129 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 0 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Tolovana Sands, befindet sich im Süden von Cannon Beach, liegt direkt gegenüber der Straße vom Tolovana Park und dem Strand. Diese drei Schlafzimmer, drei Bäder Stadthaus Wohnung verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Fünf-Sterne-Hotel. Eine schöne Arveneinrichtung ziert diese ruhig und friedlich in dem Sie eine Gas-Kamin genießen werden, eine Komfort-Küche und bequemen Möbeln. Der Carport direkt unter der Wohnung bietet einen Platz in diesen heißen Sommertage und die regnerischen Winternächte zu parken. Tolovana # 5 ist ein Schnäppchen am Strand mit allem Komfort eines High-End-Haus und einfach perfekt für die ganze Familie! Sie sind nur drei Blocks vom Sand und Schönheit von Cannon Beach. Kommen Sie erkunden Cannon Beach auf Ihrer nächsten Küste von Oregon Urlaub noch heute!

Das Parken ist für bis zu zwei Fahrzeuge in diesem Haus zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Boote, Trailer und Wohnmobile sind leider nicht gestattet. Dieses Haus ist nicht tierfreundlich, so wenden Sie sich bitte Ihre Haustiere zu Hause zu lassen, oder andere Vorkehrungen für sie zu machen. Bitte beachten Sie die Unterkunft gibt es keine Ofen in der Küche haben, gibt es eine zwei Brenner Herd und Mikrowelle für die Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Oregon Beach Vacations
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Februar 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Meer in Cannon Beach, Oregon

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 129 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Kamin
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Bergwandern
  • Surf-Fishing

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(24 Urlauberbewertungen)

37% Complete
37% Complete
12% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
Der perfekte Urlaubsort rechts über die Straße vom Strand entfernt!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.9583333 basierend auf 24 Bewertungen
Boring, OR
5

Three Siblings Making Fond Memories at the Beach

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My two sisters and I had an amazing stay at Cannon Beach! The cottage's location was just a couple of blocks from the beach. We were blessed with fantastically warm weather for January, so we got out and enjoyed the beach. We found the cottage to be very pleasant, clean, spacious, and delightfully decorated. It was nice for each of us to have our own bedroom and our own bathroom; that is not common to find. The beds were comfortable, resulting in our getting three good nights of sleep. The only problems we had were not knowing the WiFi password and unclear instructions on how to use the DVD player. Thankfully, we got those things resolved and had a very good stay in Tolovana Sands #5. Thank you for making your cottage available for others to enjoy. We highly recommend the excellent food/pizza at Dundee's and the awesome selection of DVD's/VHS at Universal Video's, which are both in Seaside, OR. ~ Jim (Kim and Cathy, too)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Oregon Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Jim, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands #5! We are happy to hear that you were able to get the few issues you experienced resolved quickly. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Any city,
3

3 Day Beach Vacation

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The sleeping accommodations where good. However, lights below microwave and lights in the kitchen where burned out which made cooking difficult. There was an odor in the kitchen which smelled like bacon or campfire smell (not good). There was only luke warm water was available in the upstairs bath room making a shower unpleasant. The flooring in the bath rooms and kitchen is not properly attached to the subflooring making crackling sound every time you walked on them! Living room couch smelled and was badly worn and needs to be replaced. The highway noise in the mornings woke us up!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Oregon Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Gary, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Tolovana Sands. After looking at your reservation, we didn't find anything saying that you called us and asked to have lights replaced, or the water issue looked at. We would have happily sent someone out to address these concerns for you while on your stay, as our office and maintenance staff are on call 24/7. Please keep this in mind for any future stays you might have with us. As for the other concerns you have, we will look into this and if these concerns are present amongst other guests, we will let the owner know and ask them what they would like to do. We are sorry to hear that the noise from the highway woke you up in the morning, but unfortunately this is out of our personal control. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Loved This Condo

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We needed 3 bdrms, 3 baths & this fit our needs. There were 3 fireplaces, 1 in living area & 2 in the bdrms. Very cozy place. A couple things that were not up to specs, dishwasher not working (soap not dissolving), I have sent an email to them, toilet in the lower bath would run unless you wiggle the handle & no drain caps on the bathroom sinks, were worried about jewelry, etc dropping down the drain. Other than that we loved the place & would rent it again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Oregon Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We have reported these issues to maintenance and hope to have them resolved soon, if they haven't been already. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Sacramento, CA
5

Great little condo

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the two master bedrooms. The windows in two of the bedrooms are exceptional, and beautiful. The condo has cathedral ceilings so very spacious. Lots of light and very clean except for the carpet, that definitely needs a cleaning. But overall I loved this place and would definitely go back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Oregon Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Judith, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We have since resolved the carpet issue you mention. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bend, UT
4

Cannon Beach Stay

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at the Tolvana Sands unit for Labor Day weekend and really enjoyed the place. Very nice accomadations, and the best part it was very close to the Beach, and we could walk quite easily to the beach in about 5 minutes. Plus it was close to a very nice grocery store and Warrens Pub

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Oregon Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Steven, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We hope that you'll be staying with us again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hopkinton, MA
4

Beach stay

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and good layout for a family. Very clean and comfy although a small investment in new bed pillows and a working gas grill would make a significant difference. A few more eating utensils, including more cereal bowls, would have been very helpful. All in all it was a good choice and I would recommend it to others based on location, layout and size.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Oregon Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We have looked into these issues you've brought to our attention and taken care of them. Thank you. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

ADRESSE: 160 E Siuslaw # 5 Cannon Beach, OR 97110 Wegbeschreibung: Vom Highway 101, Ausfahrt an der Tolovana Park off-Rampen, und fahren nach Westen auf die Ost / West-Straße? Warren Way bis zur Kreuzung von South Hemlock Street. Biegen Sie südlich auf der South Hemlock-Straße und fahren Sie East Siuslaw Street, ca. 1 Block (kurz hinter Sandcastle Condos). Biegen Sie nach Osten auf East Siuslaw Straße und gehen Sie zum Ende der Straße, ca.? Block. Biegen Sie links (Norden) in die Wohnanlage und ihre Parkplatz. Parkplatz für zwei Fahrzeuge. Eingang und Lock-Box liegt eine Treppe.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten