Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Amazing Views Von diesem oberen Ebene Princeville Condo mit Klimaanlage

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Hanalei Bay Resort 2309-10 is a one bedroom & loft, 2 full bath vacationers paradise. With great views of Kauai's majestic mountains and the resort's beautiful pool, you'll be amazed indoors and out. Stroll the gorgeous grounds, play tennis on one of the 8 tennis courts, lounge by one of the resorts 2 pools, or take a stroll down to Hanalei Bay -- Hanalei Bay Resort has it all. This condo has a king bed in the loft bedroom and 2 double/full size beds in the master bedroom.
There are 2 full bathrooms, air conditioning and a kitchenette. *$20 Resort Fee Rates may vary – the posted rate is for the current calendar year. Seasonal rates for the current year, as well as next year's rates may be higher. Discounts may also be offered. 3 night minimum, other minimum stay may apply seasonally; please contact us for details. TAT # TA-182-076-6208-01
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.
Inseriert seit 2006
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage auf Princeville, Hawaii

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Mikrowelle
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Schlafzimmer # 1 (King), # 2 Schlafzimmer (2 Doppel)
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

3,5/5 -
(19 Urlauberbewertungen)

31% Complete
31% Complete
5% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
Amazing Views Von diesem oberen Ebene Princeville Condo mit Klimaanlage
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.4736843 basierend auf 20 Bewertungen
Ann Arbor, Michigan
4

Stay at HBR

  • 4 von 5

The accommodations were fine, the view of the mountains and closeness of the pool were outstanding, but things are starting to show their age and need to be updated. The smallness of the refrigerator prevents occupants from storing much. That really was our only complaint, bedding, bathrooms and view were great. This location is a real bargain in a spectacular location.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Misleading photos. Not updated in YEARS!!!

  • 1 von 5

The resort is beautiful, but this unit is in VERY POOR CONDITION. We checked in and as soon as we stepped into the units (this listing is two connected units), our hearts sank. “Unrentable” was how several other professionals described it when we pushed them to finally take a look. If you’re looking for a dirty, damaged, broken, stained and rotting place to stay for a bunch of frat house guys, then maybe this would work. The photos are either 10+ years old or have been touched up. The only positive was that all of the management and resort staff were very kind and understanding, and provided a full refund. However, it was no fun spending the first 4 hours of our vacation trying to find another place to stay. We ended up moving to another property and the of our trip was fine.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha William. Mahalo for your comments, even though as you noted you didn't stay in our home. As we explained to you when you contacted us, you arrived at the condo before the scheduled check-in time, when it hadn't even been cleaned. The photos, taken April 2105, are accurate and have not been retouched. We are very interested to know what "professionals" you invited into our home. You did discuss with us is how you had expected a fancy resort unit, which is not how we advertise or price our home. After receiving a full refund for cancelling, how much did you end up paying for your accommodations? We assisted you in finding a room at the Westin hotel, where a single, 500 square foot room costs twice as much as our 2 bedroom/2 bathroom 870 square foot condo, which includes all the amenities of the Hanalei Bay Resort!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

princeville hawaii trip...

  • 4 von 5

the rooms were overall nice with decent furnishings. The only negatives were;

1. the two refrigerators were tiny and we could hardly store anything in them as we intended to limit our eating out.

2. the kitchenette was super small and non-existent on the one side the two room unit.

3. the resorts washers and dryers were not in great condition. 2 of the 4 washers were out of service and we had to call maintenance a couple of times as the machines were not turning on when we loaded them.

The resort was helpful and accommodating w/ any problems we had. It rained half the the time we were here, but overall we had a good trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
suburbs of Washington DC
4

Decent, reasonable accommodation at a great location

  • 4 von 5

I do not understand the negative reviews from last year, unless something broken has been fixed.

The "exposed electric wires" are a little coax wiring for the TV in the loft, not a threat.

Yes the kitchenette is limited and the units could use a coat of paint (a crayon mark, a paint blister, and a doorknob mark, plus general age, nothing to complain about).

Oh, yes, the problem of hot air in the loft is a real one! We had to run the a/c to bring it down. At night it cooled off, though.

Generally, very decent lodging at a resort that attempts to blend into its environment. A steep path to the beach through a hibiscus jungle leads to a compact beach, good for kids, that is shared with the St. Regis. Big plus: this is the only place on Hanalei Bay where the view of the bay is not marred by the brutalist concrete blob that is the St. Regis (because it's behind you).

Would I go back? Definitely.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Eric, and mahalo nui loa for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for understanding the great value of staying at our modest home. We'd love to host you again. We offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, which makes it even more economical to return to our beautiful island!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Disappointing for the price.

  • 2 von 5

The location and resort were great. The unit we stayed in was in dire need of an upgrade. It was old& tired and needed deep cleaning. Pictures online are obviously old & don’t show age. Add on of unknown $20/day resort fee only added to disappointment. We will not do this again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Rhonda, we're sorry you were disappointed with our home, but the price is actually one of the lowest you will find for a two-bedroom condo on the north shore, which I suspect is why you chose this unit. If you visit the Hanalei Bay Resort's website, even their most discounted two-bedroom unit is over 33% more per night than what you paid, and their regular price is more than double! We have always fully disclosed the resort fee on our listing.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chattanooga
4

The room is dated but the resort is amazing

  • 4 von 5

Super deal for the money the room is dated but Resort views pool and beach are all incredible. I we go back there in a heartbeat.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mahalo, Scott! We're glad you enjoyed the amenities of the Hanalei Bay Resort by staying at our economical condo, and we hope you'll visit our beautiful island again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren

frei/verfügbar
belegt