Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Gulf Winds East 4, 2BR / 2. 5BA Stadthaus, unverbauten Blick auf den Golf!

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 120 m²
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad, Schlafen 8

Dieses kürzlich aktualisiert Stadthaus befindet sich an der ersten Reihe bei Gulf Winds East! Atemberaubenden Blick auf den Golf sind von der vorderen Schlafzimmer, Terrasse, Wohnzimmer und Balkon!

Setzen Sie sich auf dem Balkon und beobachten Sie die Emerald Green Wellen rollen in fast in Reichweite. Die Gerüche und Geräusche der Golf wird immer präsent! Entspannen und genießen Sie in diese Eigenschaft nur wenige Schritte vom Sand! Sonntag bis Sonntag mieten in der Hauptsaison.

Destin, Florida ist bekannt als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur eine Kleinigkeit. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil Mit Strandblick in der Miramar Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
Wohnfläche:
  • 120 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 2 Queen-Betten, 1 Schlafsofa, 2 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Winds East 4, 2BR / 2. 5BA Stadthaus, unverbauten Blick auf den Golf!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5333333 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
Bessemer, AL
4

Gulf Winds East

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed a full week for the first time in a while! Awesome week on a great Gulf front unit! Great weather, wonderful views and our condo was super!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #4. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your week in this beautiful home at the beach, and that you so enjoyed the gorgeous view of the Gulf just across the road! We would love to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

GWE04

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been staying here for over 20 years. Feels like home. However, we needed more bath towels. Our condo holds 8 people but only had towels and wash cloths for 5. The rule of only having 2 vehicle is very inconvenience. The parking spaces from 5 through 8 were empty but yet we had to park a car at Destin Commons. This is a "Family" vacation for us and my daughters have to come at different times due to work schedules. We do try to overlap a day or two so we can spend time as a family and go out to eat.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 25, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #4. We are so pleased to know that you all feel like home at Gulf Winds East and we so appreciate that you all have been coming for over 20 years! It is wonderful to hear that you all were able to enjoy some quality Family Time! We hope you gave us an opportunity to bring you all some more towels and washcloths, we apologize that you didn't have enough. We try very hard to work with our guests in anyway possible, however the parking is limited to 2 vehicles per home which is usually workable for a 2 bedroom townhouse, but we are sorry this wasn't enough for your specific situation. We can't allow guests to park in the spaces reserved for other homes, since these are reserved specifically for the other homes, and when guests arrive that need those places it would be a problem. We hope to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful family vacation, and we would love to have you contact us prior to your arrival about parking, or anything else that we can offer assistance with. We truly want each guest to have a worry free vacation and we enjoy doing everything we possibly can to make that happen.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Smyrna, TN
2

Not so Restful...

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was very pretty but badly needed a new mattress in the master. The leather sofa had no support. Dining room light had a short and flickered. Oven broke the day before left. Cable had to be fixed in master and sliding door in livingroom had to be removed and fixed during our stay. We were unhappy waiting on repair appointments.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your stay in this beautiful home. We do share the feedback and suggestions of our guests with homeowners for them to consider when making updates to their homes. We apologize for the issues you mentioned and we thank you for giving us the opportunity to remedy these things for you during your stay. We would love to welcome you back for another stay with us and we would like very much the opportunity to personally assist you in selecting the vacation home that is perfect for you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Malvern, AR
5

vacation in Destin 2016

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved everything about it. The sweetheart that was working in the office when we arrived on Friday was the BEST. She was very nice and professional. I am sorry I did not catch her name but she was a sweetheart.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had such a wonderful stay with us at Gulf Winds East #4! We thank you for the compliments to our staff as well and we will certainly pass this along. Our staff love to hear feedback from our guests! We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Cartersville, GA
5

Summer Family Fun

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was awesome. The view from the balcony was spectacular. The condo was clean and spacious. I loved having a washer and dryer in the condo.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our guests at Gulf Winds East #4 and we're so happy to hear that you all enjoyed this beautiful home and the beautiful Gulf View from the balcony! We would be happy to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL for some more Family Fun at the Beach!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
MANSFIELD, TEXAS
5

Wonderful and great location!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great location to walk to the beach and great view. Very clean! Definitely will go back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #4. We are quite pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the beach, the location and this beautiful home! We would be happy to have you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt