Wenn Sie eine direkt an einem privaten Sandstrand, das ist das, was Sie suchen. 4 Schlafzimmer, 1. 5 Bäder, neu gestaltete Küche, Außendusche, Parkplätze vor Ort. Viele Restaurants in der Umgebung und etwa 45 Minuten Fahrt zu den Casinos, mit den Westbrook und Clinton Stellen am Ende der Straße. Dieses gemütliche Ferienhaus verfügt auch über kostenlose Wi-Fi und Kabel-TV. So bringen Sie alle Ihre Spielwaren und genießen Sie ein großartiger Ort. Keine Haustiere und Nichtraucher-
- Kleines Landhaus
- Min. Aufenthalt1 - 7 Nächte
4 Schlafzimmer, 1. 5 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9
- Innerhalb weniger Stunden
- Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
- 21. Juli 2018
Services und Geschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer
Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Our week at The Hartford Cottage was nothing less than exceptional. The house is perfect for our family...love the 25 steps it takes to get to the most beautiful beach...and to say we were blessed with absolutely splendid weather for 7 straight days is an understatement! We saw an amazing fireworks display on the beach, went to the Westbrook fire dept carnival, and spent one morning SUP at Paddleworks (get the Groupon for a great deal!). I can tell you we were in a deep funk when our week came to an end😣�😣�😣� Side note....this is the nicest family you will ever meet!
Great beach front property!
The cottage was very clean and cozy and spacious enough for a larger group. The property is steps away from a nice private beach! Would rent again!
Comfortable cottage in great location Well equipped kitchen
We had a family wedding in Clinton and we’re happy to stay at this cozy cottage The kitchen was terrific and we enjoyed a nice family meal and reunion The beach was steps away and had tables and chairs. Great views too! ACs and fans helped with the CT humidity. We would definitely return.
Nice But Be Aware
Our stay in Clinton, CT was nice and the view of Long Island Sound is wonderful! Only after we paid the full non-refundable price and we received the contract to sign were we informed that the sheets for 6 beds and towels for 9 people are not provided! This is very important information that was not disclosed on the website. Also, the website states there is "parking for 3 cars", but there is really only available parking for two cars.
We apologize for the lack of information regarding linens and towels on our website, this has now been updated to prevent any confusion going forward. Thank you for pointing this out to us, you are the first renters to let us know. That information is included in our contract, and if you had contacted us when you had read that, we could have worked something out. We do have limited towels and linens available for rental. In regards to the parking, there are three cars there most of the time, however, if you add a large vehicle , you are right, you will only fit 2. I have also made that a little clearer in the post.
Beautiful comfortable beach house for family reunion. Perfect location, steps away from the beach!
Great beach house for a large group of people. Clean and a great beach breeze that comes through the house. I would definitely come back.
We spent a couple of nights in the house and it was excellent. There was 8 of us, and there was plenty of room. The hosts were fantastic, really nice people. Would defintiely stay here again. Beach was nice too