Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Outpost: King Ridge 3 - Luxus Apartment (3BR)

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 1.570 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

King Ridge 3: A careful blend between rustic elegance and mountain contemporary.

This 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo is a stand out with elegant, rustic decor and thoughtful accents. Natural light streams in from huge windows overlooking the Teton range. The unit features a pull out couch to sleep extra guests, a full open kitchen with an eat-in island, and a spacious private balcony with a grill and mountain views. There are flat screen televisions in all bedrooms and in the living room, and two covered parking spots for your convenience.
Enjoy access to the rooftop deck and hot tub, and enjoy incredible views of the Snow King ski resort and colorful sunsets while enjoying an apres ski soak! You will love King Ridge 3’s location for easy, convenient access to biking and hiking at Snow King Mountain. Explore the nearby Cache Creek trails, summer farmers markets, outdoor concerts, and Snow King’s famous alpine coaster. A five-minute walk out your front door will take you to the chairlifts at Snow King Resort for skiing, tubing, and family fun in the snow, high above the town of Jackson. The quaint Jackson Town Square itself is a 15 minute walk out your front door. Be sure to visit the iconic elk antler arches and enjoy dining, shopping, nightlife, art galleries, and events. World famous Jackson Hole Mountain Resort is a 25-minute drive away, or easily accessible via the nearby public bus stop. Take advantage of the short 12 minute drive into Grand Teton National Park for wildlife viewing and Teton vistas sure to make your vacation unforgettable. Or, simply sit back and enjoy the Teton views from the comfort of your living room at King Ridge 3. Lic. #6659-17
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Outpost
Inseriert seit 2014
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
15. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Jackson, Wyoming

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1570 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Jacuzzi
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • portier
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Weinverkostungen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • cross country skiing
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • hot air ballooning
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Skilaufen
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wildwasser-Rafting

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(7 Urlauberbewertungen)

57% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
Outpost: King Ridge 3 - Luxus Apartment (3BR)
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 von 5

We booked King Ridge 2 & 3 for Thanksgiving 2017 for 10 adults. The accommodations were better than expected. The condo's were beautifully decorated and incredibly well stocked. We were able to cook and serve Thanksgiving dinner in beautiful dishes during our stay. The condo's were overly stocked with plenty of shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap, face wipes, dish soap, paper towels, dishwasher detergent, sponges, paper towels, laundry detergent, dryer sheets, garbage bags, etc. We brought way more than we needed. I usually don't use the hotel quality shampoo/conditioner because of the poor quality and it's usually not enough, but the quality was great and there were larger bottles full. The hot tub was awesome and such a great view of the resort. It was also walkable to downtown, though not the best walk in the cold at 2am, so we usually ended up taking an Uber. The staff at Outpost was so incredibly helpful and was always there to answer our questions and go above and beyond with everything.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We were so happy to be able to host your family over Thanksgiving, Becca! It's so wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to welcome you back to Jackson Hole again! Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Photographs well...

  • 2 von 5

Pros: Kitchen is well stocked. Furnishings are decent for a rental. Outdoor grill is in good shape. Bathrooms were stocked with toiletries and towels.

Cons: View is of a field of power transformers, which is obviously strategically left out of the listing photos. Bedding is terrible, bad enough the decision was made to leave Jackson Hole a day early to avoid having to wake up another day in pain. Arrived to find thermostat workings disassembled on the kitchen counter. Walls are thin enough that normal conversation can easily be heard from adjacent units.

Bottom Line: Do not recommend. Look elsewhere.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Kyle, We are terribly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at King Ridge 3. We strive to give all of our guests a 5 star experience, and are disappointed that you did not feel your stay was up to this standard. The thermostat being disassembled for your arrival is absolutely not up to our standards, and we sincerely apologize for this oversight. As soon as you brought this to our attention, we sent a member of our team over immediately, but this shouldn't have happened in the first place. We have never had complaints before about the beds at King Ridge 3, in fact, we have a number of reviews raving about how comfortable the beds are in this unit. We have found that, mattress comfort tends to be highly subjective, so a mattress that works perfectly for one guest may not be suitable for another. We also have not received negative comments about the views before, but we certainly take all feedback seriously, and will present this to the homeowner. We will also look into further sound proofing this unit. We hope you will return to Jackson Hole another time so that we can provide you with the 5 star experience a majority of our guests feel they receive! Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Nice

  • 5 von 5

Very nice unit

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Not for families

  • 2 von 5

Although the location is great and the condo itself is nice looking and in pretty good condition, I wouldn't stay here for a family weekend again.

Communication was poor about when check in was available. The housekeepers hadn't even cleaned the place upon our 'confirmed' early arrival. And communication was worse when the people above us partied until 5am two nights in a row. We had to resort to calling the cops by the second night because of The Outpost's lack of action.

If you are looking to join the parties around you, then it might be a good place, because the walls and ceiling are thin enough it will feel like you are there already.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Cara, We're sorry you didn't have a better stay with us. We've placed padded rugs in all of the King Ridge units in an attempt to help damper noise travel. Unfortunately, that doesn't preclude all noise from traveling between the walls. We would have responded sooner to your email about the noise, but it had only been sent to the personal email of our employees who was on her weekend. We do have a phone line that we answer 24/7 as well as an info@ email that we're very responsive to. As for the early arrival, we typically do not confirm early arrival for any of our guests. We will always do our best, but in cases where we have one party checking out the same day as another party is checking in, turning the unit around for an early check-in can be extremely challenging. I apologize if we did not communicate this clearly and if it seemed like an early check-in was confirmed. In the future, we will do our best to encourage our guests to give us a call if they're in need of something as that's really the best way for us to respond immediately. Best, The Outpost Crew
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Jackson paradise

  • 5 von 5

Had a great stay at this property. Very comfortable beds. Close walk to the downtown activities. Great access to both the grand Tetons and Yellowstone

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great weekend away

  • 5 von 5

Place is very clean and well kept.

Definitely deserving of a 5 star rating.

Very spacious and comes as advertised. Plus I don't think you could meet a friendlier staff. Would recommend it to anyone looking for an accommodating stay in the area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.04.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
9.6 Miles
Jackson Hole Airport
Nächster Golfplatz
9.1 Miles
Jackson Hole Golf and Tennis
Nächster Ski
13.2 Miles
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Jackson, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
May 18 - Jun 14
18 Mai 2018 - 14 Jun 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
620 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
183 €
 
 
June 15 - 21
15 Jun 2018 - 21 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.353 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 
 
June 22 - July 1
22 Jun 2018 - 1 Jul 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.628 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
458 €
 
 
Summer
2 Jul 2018 - 21 Jul 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.041 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
596 €
 
 
July 22 - Aug 31
22 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.179 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
641 €
 
 
Sept 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.628 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
458 €
 
 
October 2018
1 Okt 2018 - 31 Okt 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.353 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 
 
November 1 - 15
1 Nov 2018 - 15 Nov 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.078 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
274 €
 
 
Nov 16 - Dec 20
16 Nov 2018 - 20 Dez 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.903 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
412 €
 
 
Holiday
21 Dez 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
7.314 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
1.008 €
 
 
Jan 6 - 17
6 Jan 2019 - 17 Jan 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.353 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 
 
Jan 18 - Feb 14
18 Jan 2019 - 14 Feb 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.903 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
412 €
 
 
Presidents
15 Feb 2019 - 23 Feb 2019
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.544 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
458 €
 
 
Feb 24 - March 30
24 Feb 2019 - 30 Mär 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.903 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
412 €
 
 
March 31 - Apr 7
31 Mär 2019 - 7 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.353 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 
 
April 8 - 30
8 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.078 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
274 €
 
 
May 1 - 16
1 Mai 2019 - 16 Mai 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.353 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 
 
May 17 - June 13
17 Mai 2019 - 13 Jun 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.628 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
458 €
 
 
June 14 - 27
14 Jun 2019 - 27 Jun 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.270 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
504 €
 
 
June 28 - July 6
28 Jun 2019 - 6 Jul 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.371 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
779 €
 
 
Summer
7 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.187 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
733 €
 
 
September
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.270 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
504 €
 
 
October
1 Okt 2019 - 31 Okt 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.353 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 424,8 €
Cleaning Fee 254,88 €

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten