Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Hütte am Trout Lake, Michigan

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


holzhaus / blockhütte
3 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

Wir haben eine entspannende Seeufer Kabine im Hiawatha National Forest, auf sandigen Trout Lake. Innerhalb einer Stunde Autofahrt entfernt sind St. Ignace, Mackinaw City, Mackinaw Island, Tahquamenon Fälle, die Soo Locks, Whitefish Point Lighthouse und die Great Lakes Shipwreck Museum und der Zugang zu 3 der Großen Seen - Michigan, Huron, Superior-und. Innerhalb eines 2 bis 3 Stunden Fahrt sind Seney National Wildlife Refuge und Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore. Kanufahren ist auf dem Carp River, einem nationalen Kanu-Fluss, der Trout Lake selbst verbunden ist verfügbar. Auch in der Nähe ist Teil der North Country Trail zum Wandern.

Die Kabine ist ein Ort, der ideal zum Schwimmen, Kanufahren, Kajakfahren, Angeln, Golf (viele Kurse in der Gegend) und Wandern ist. Wenn Casinos sind mehr der Szene gibt es 3 Casinos etwa eine Stunde Autofahrt entfernt befindet sich in St. Ignace, Sault St. Marie und Brimley. Oder, wenn Sie es vorziehen, innen zu bleiben in der Nähe der 2 Schiebefenster mit Blick auf den Strand und ein Feuer im Kamin. Wir haben auch eine Feuerstelle auf dem Wasser vor dem Hotel.

Dieses rauchfreie Kabine verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer für 11 Personen (3 Königinnen, 5 Einzelbetten) und 2 Badezimmer mit WC. Sie stellen Ihr eigenes Essen und Verpflegung, aber Sie Zugang zu einer Küche komplett mit Geschirr und Kochgeschirr versorgt haben. Es gibt auch eine Kaffeemaschine, Mixer, Toaster, crockpot, Mikrowelle und Outdoor-Grills.

Es gibt eine Waschmaschine und Trockner, DVD-Player, Kanu und Kajak (bringen Sie Paddles besitzen). Wir haben auch Liegestühle zur Verfügung, um auf der Vorder- und Rückseite Veranden zu verwenden, um zu den Sternen auf dem See bestaunen oder sich in der Sonne und genießen Sie die Bootsfahrer.

Wir haben eine Liste von Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Hütte, darunter viele Karten zu besuchen.

Weitere Details

Nanci Murdock.
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. Januar 2017


Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

Hütte am Trout Lake, Michigan
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen

This was a great location. Cabin was very clean and well maintained

  • 5 von 5

We had a great time at the cabin and were very happy with the accommodations. Everything you need is there. We take a family trip every year

with our children and grandchildren and it was great to be able to all be in one cabin. There were 11 of us this year and we all had a bed to sleep

in. The grand kids enjoyed swimming and fishing. It is centrally located to the Soo and the Falls. When we returned home we posted pictures on facebook and had several people want information on the cabin and how to book it. We would definitely stay again.

Brenda Coxon

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much Brenda! You never know what people will think and say. We really appreciate your kindness!! Nanci Murdock Trout Lake Trust
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Time at Trout Lake

  • 4 von 5

Our time at Trout Lake was very nice. The setting and lake are beautiful and very relaxing and the home, although older, met our needs just fine. Nanci was excellent at answering our questions and providing us with information. My only suggestion would be to complete the repairs quickly on the porch facing the lake. Yes, we would return to this rental.

Bob & Deb

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Nice Peaceful Week

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I wanted a relaxing quiet week with our 2 little dogs, that's exactly what we had. The house was very comfortable with everything you could possibly need. We enjoyed the lake , the firepit and all the peace and quiet. There are many things to do and see not far from the property but we chose to get some rest. This is really a great rental, so Thank you for the use of your home and we hope to come back again .

Linda S from New Boston, Mi

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Disappointing weekend

  • 1 von 5

We rented the cabin for a long weekend with the family. When we arrived things weren't as nice as they appeared in the photo. The price we paid was not worth it. The kitchen counters were cluttered with items that we had to put away to make room for our items . We put them in the closet pantry which had food that had been opened and set in there. The refrigerator was the same scenario. We put those items in the refrigerator door and told the family not to use. They had a mouse problem. The mice got into our food and after we spotted a mouse, we started checking for traps. We found mouse traps hidden in the kitchen and living room. We even trapped a couple mice ourselves.Thankfully we thought ahead and brought our own towels as there weren't enough for everyone. The back deck had rotting stairs. We had to borrow life jackets from the neighbor. Need I go on? We booked months in advance. We booked in May for a stay at the end of September. We felt like they did nothing to prepare for us or to make our stay special. Sad indeed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 31, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We were disappointed to see the message left by this tenant. This was the only complaint we received from 8 tenants who rented from us this year. Six of them gave us rankings of "4" or "5" out of 5. This was the first year we rented the cabin. Some of the comments are probably accurate and we will do a better job describing the cabin next year. However, our cabin is used by our family on a regular basis. Yes, we leave food in the refrigerator. We will eat it the next time we are there if a tenant doesn't. We can remove perishables when we leave. Things like mustard, ketchup, jams, and bottles of water (some people don't like the iron taste that comes from the well), we will still leave in the refrigerator. We are in a National Forest. Sometimes mice show up in the fall. We make no attempt to hide that fact from tenants. There are outdoor animals around. Some try to sneak into the house as the weather cools. That is why there is a bag of mouse traps in the pantry closet. There is no "colony" of mice who come in. Usually there are two or three which are caught easily and dropped across the road in the woods. The steps are not "rotten". There are some steps that are slightly deteriorated but in no way dangerous. The steps are part of the regular maintenance we do on the cabin. Remember that our families with children and their friends, are there often during the year. We are not about to allow any disrepair that would be dangerous. There is nothing in our description of our cabin that states we have life jackets. There are simply too many sizes that would be necessary. If a tenant has questions about the availability of life jackets the prudent thing to do would be to ask. We were not asked. Finally, there are plenty of towels available, as stated in the rental agreement, # 18. We will make sure it is more obvious next summer. We have sent a similar email to the tenant explaining the above. We are willing to work with her in an attempt to return to 100% satisfied customers.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Absolutely perfect!

  • 5 von 5

Great property and house! My husband, daughter and I along with 4 friends had a wonderful weekend getaway at this home. Everything was clean and very spacious. And was so nice to have stocked linens, kitchen, you name it! We will definitely be coming back and m would love to make this a regular destination for our family and friends. Thank you for your hospitality!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 11, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much. We are so happy you had a good time!! The Talpos Family (Nanci)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Trout Lake Stay

  • 4 von 5

The cabin was perfect for our 2 family vacation get-a-way. The bedrooms were set up perfectly to fit our needs as well. It was great with children enjoying the shallow water to play in. We also caught several Walleye which my kids have never seen before. The bit of criticism I would offer is that the aluminum boat had mismatched oars (one didn't fit that particular boat). Thank goodness I had my trolling motor. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 27, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We have purchased 2 new aluminum oars for the boat. Thank you for your positive comments! Nanci Murdock
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Fibre, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
720 €
für 3 Nächte
178 €
181 €
1.310 €
4.306 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 70 €
Canoe and Kayak Access 23 €
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 93 €
Haustier-Gebühr 47 €

Deposit is retained if reservation is cancelled less than 10 days prior to reservation. Rates may change prior to confirmation. Add $200,00 for Memorial Day and Labor Day weeks and the week of July 4th. Three night minimum does not apply to those days.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in den Fibre

  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • Badezimmer 1 Kombination Badezimmer 2 Dusch
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 3 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 2 Einzelbett
  • 2 bis 1 unten
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten