Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Haena Kai: 3 Zi, 2 Bad Haus in Haena, Schlafen 7

Personen7
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7

Kauai North Shore hat wegen seiner unglaublich üppigen Schönheit und phänomenalen Strände ein häufiger Hintergrund in unzähligen Filmen. In diesem wunderschönen, unberührten Weiten gelegen, liegt Haena Kai. Aus einem weichen, verlassen, Korallensandstrand zurück Das nur dreißig Schritte, diese drei-Zimmer, zwei Badezimmer, erhöhte Hause erwartet Ihre Familie zurückziehen. Wenn Sie den Massen zu entgehen und lassen Sie den beruhigenden Wellen waschen Sie Ihre Sorgen weg wollen, herzlich willkommen auf Ihren Stück vom Paradies.

Privatsphäre Umgeben von einem Lava Felswand, hohen Kokospalmen und üppiger Landschaft, Ha'ena Kais erhöhte Lage, Wand aus Fenstern und Rundum-Veranda-Capture Superlativ Blick auf die Riff und Farbsäume Berge. Das Haus der offenen Architektur schafft eine einladende Sammeln Raum aber dabei auch für die luftigen Passatwinde, um das Heiligtum natürlich abkühlen. Zusätzliche Deckenventilatoren sind strategisch über die ganze Struktur befindet, um Ihren Komfort zu gewährleisten, dass die noch zu halten Alte hawaiische Gefühl. Best of all, hat Haena Kai vor kurzem einen dramatischen und zielErneuerungs auf Ihren Besuch eine Atempause von reinem Vergnügen und die Verlängerung unterzogen.

Das Haus der Innenraum wurde aber geschmackvoll charmant umgewandelt, um Ihre Wünsche in der Art zu erfüllen. Eine neue Gourmet-Grill auf der Terrasse und eine Küche mit state-of-the-Art gefüllt, Edelstahl-Geräte laden, dass besondere Mahlzeit, die Sie schon immer wollten, um in einer tropischen Umgebung genießen vorzubereiten. Aber wenn Sie nicht Lust zum Kochen haben, keine Sorgen! Einer der Kauai erstklassigen Restaurants ist nur ein hundert-Meter-Spaziergang am Strand entlang. Der Wohnbereich ist mit bequemen Möbeln einladend ernannt worden und sollten Sie einige visuelle Unterhaltung wünschen, erwartet das neue 65-Zoll-4K UHD-Fernseher. Der Wohnbereich ist mit einer Arbeitsstation und W-LAN-Internetzugang für alle, die Grundlagen mit der Außenwelt zu berühren muss ausgestattet. Wenn der Tag vorüber ist, drei nachdenklich ernannt, beruhigende bereit Schlafzimmer stehen, um Ihre Seele zu trösten und wieder aufladen und die 1000-Bettwäsche aus ägyptischer Baumwolle sorgen Ihr schlummert Sound und befriedigend sein wird. Ab Mai 2016 für Ihren Komfort, alle Zimmer sind jetzt voll klimatisiert.

Unser Haus wird professionell von einem Team, das Ihren Besuch riesig Spaß, sorglos, und unvergesslich ist bestrebt verwaltet. Denken Sie daran, wenn es um Ihren Urlaub geht, nichts weniger als das Paradies zu tun.

TVNC 1019 TA-003-859-4560-01

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Hawaii Life Vacations
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Dezember 2017

Lage

Haena Kai ist nur ein Haus weg vom Strand entfernt. In weniger als einer Minute von der Haustür, können Sie Ihre Füße den Sand des schönen weißen Sandstrand berühren.

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf Haena, Kauai

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 7
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Küche
  • Kühlschrank
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Doppelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(43 Urlauberbewertungen)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Haena Kai: 3 Zi, 2 Bad Haus in Haena, Schlafen 7
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.883721 basierend auf 43 Bewertungen
New York, NY
4

Wonderful Home on the Beach!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family had a wonderful stay at Haena Kai. It is in a quiet and residential part of the island, steps from the beach and really a magical spot. The rooms are VERY comfortable, it's clean, well appointed, and a great gathering spot!! We absolutely loved the home. However, it's important to know two things: 1. We had read on the reviews that the main living room/kitchen/hang out area in the house was hot, but I don’t think we realized just how hot it was... my family really couldn’t spend time together inside during the day or late afternoon because the space was so warm. This also made it challenging to cook and when we hosted guests for a bbq they had to leave early because it was too warm. We tend to be very outdoorsy and easy going so we didn’t pay much mind to those reviews when booking the house. We've gotta say just to warn guests, it really did impact our experience when we were home! The good news is that we spent a lot of time outside on the beach during the day and the bedrooms are air-conditioned so sleep was easy. The brokers responded to our feedback and said "Yes, the heat has been an issue in this house and we have been having trouble finding a solar company that wants to take on this project of switching over some of the fans to manual a/c power. We are aware of this issue and are actively trying to remedy it. Bailey is planning to put more fans in addition to the two that are already there to help with more air movement. We have also been in communication with a new solar company to see if they have any ideas for the heat problem in the living room." So they know the problem! 2. When there is a heavy rain, the bridges close in the area often. We luckily didn't miss our flight, but it was a close call as our cab driver said that they were going to close any minute due to flooding! Important to keep in mind that this may impact your trip to the airport if it rains a good amount.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Hawaii Life Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed this home’s location and were able to experience a lot of the surrounding beaches and sites. We apologize that you were uncomfortable with the temperature in the home, we have been experiencing high humidity levels with low trade winds, which does add more heat. As you mentioned in your review, the home does at least have air conditioned bedrooms which is a nice luxury in Kauai. The living room, which seems to be the warmest room, has multiple sliding doors on both sides as well as windows along the bottom of the whole house which does help with airflow. The living room also has 4 fans, two overhead and two towers to help. The fans that have trouble working are the solar powered fans that are in each bathroom that stop working just in the evening because there is not enough power from the panels, and we are working to be able to manually switch them over to ac power. We greatly appreciate your feedback and Mahalo to you and your group for being such pleasant guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Gorgeous house. Perfect Location. No complaints!

  • 5 von 5

From our side the location was ideal. I was a bit hesitant when I realized we would have to drive a little under an hour from the airport to reach the house, but boy am I glad that I was outvoted! You're just far away from town that everything is calm and peaceful, but close enough (~20-25 minutes) that you can run to the nearest town to pick up anything you might want from the big grocery store. We spent our week doing a healthy mix of ocean-time, walking/hiking, eating (restaurants/at the house), shopping and after-activity lounging. Again, the location ended up being perfect -- we were never far from where we wanted to be, and if we were just looking for a short swim --

poof, a 3 minute walk! The view from the deck was just lovely before, during and after meals (with comfortable table chairs! thank you for that!).

One of the most striking parts: The kitchen is stocked as if Martha Stewart did it herself. Whether you're putting together some quick snacks or a full on Christmas feast I don't think you'll be disappointed. We had a house full of cooks and we played the game, "Do they have ___?", and each time the answer was yes. Truly impressive. Related to this, we took a trip to Costco on our first day to stock up on things to cook & drink -- definitely recommend it if you plan on making use of their *amazing* kitchen set-up!

Other things:

1. The outside looks like an adult tree-house!

2. The air conditioning in the rooms was a nice touch, but honestly we didn't use it. We kept the windows open at night and we're perfectly fine.

3. The decor was nice and everything was absolutely spotless. The decor had clean lines but with a definite Hawaiian influence.

4. The beds were super comfortable and the linens felt nice.

5. Parking is easy -- there are ~2 spots in the driveway and plenty of space on the side. This was great when we had friends over.

6. The separation between the 2 'kids' rooms' and the 'parents' room was great. If you've got kids who stay up later/go to bed earlier than you do, the set up if this place is great.

Honestly, I've got no complaints to add here -- the location and house were both wonderful. Aloha!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Salinas, CA
5

A week in Paradise

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was perfect. We especially enjoyed the deck - watching the sunset and sunrise, morning coffee, and evening dinners. We loved the beach which was a two minute stroll away.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your "week in Paradise!" Watching the sunset and enjoying meals on the deck sounds amazing and it seems like you were able to make use of this home's close proximity to the beach! We hope you had everything you needed for a pleasant experience and we would love to have you return on your next trip. Mahalo for the great review and recommendation!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Los Angeles, CA
5

A wonderful stay!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time! The house was perfect for our needs and steps away from the beach.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Hawaii Life Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha! We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing time with us and you had everything you needed for a great stay! It is such a treat to be so near to the beach and it sounds like you were able to make use of this home's location. We hope you were able to make some lasting memories! Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Denver, CO
5

Paradise really does exist!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really couldn't say enough good things to describe what an amazing place this true gem is. I almost hesitated to review it wanting to keep this selfishly our own little secret! You feel like you are staying in someone's home, not just a rental. It is nothing like the large planned very populated development of Princeville, it's a quant quiet neighborhood. Immaculate place, stylishly designed, kitchen with every thought of tool to whip up whatever you want. The house does get very hot during the day, but that didn't bother us one bit, why would you want to be inside when you have the most amazing outside settings?!?! The heat forces you outside to the most incredible wrap around deck that you can find plenty of shade and nice seating areas any time of day. There are air conditioning units in each of the bedrooms so night time is very comfortable. More highlights: clean, modern, a stones throw walk to an unpopulated beach, amazing sunsets, close to "the end of the road", so you can be the first one to get parking when hiking Kalalau, quiet, close enough to Hanalei if you want to get into a "town". We all wish we could stay longer and get back soon. We spent a few days in Poipu after being at Haena Kai it and almost felt like a disappointing step down. The management contact was extremely responsive and very easy to work with. Counting the days til we can return.........

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha! Thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are so glad you were comfortable and were able to make yourself at home at Haena Kai. Although it can become warm during the day, we are very happy to hear that didn't take away your from enjoyment and allowed you to experience more time outside! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the location and have fun at all of the surrounding attractions. Mahalo for being such great guests and we look forward to seeing you again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

2nd time at Haena Kai

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a truly special place. My family and I rented this home last summer and fell in love with this part of Kauai. The home is maintained beautifully and the location is amazing. The beds are super comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped. It is walking distance to my favorite beach of all time...Tunnels. I'm already dreaming of returning.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Hawaii Life Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha! We are so happy to have you back again at Haena Kai! It's great you were able to make use of this home's close proximity to Tunnels, it's one of our favorite beaches too! Mahalo for being such a pleasant guest and for your great review. We look forward to seeing you and your family again on your next trip to Kauai!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten