Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Snowbird Öffnung 7. Januar beginnen !! Rufen Sie an oder für besten Preise Eine E-Mail!

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 2 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
12
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
1 - 2 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus, in Miramar Beach, USA

Haus, 3 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 2. 5 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten 10-12)

Wir haben sehr strenges SPRING BREAK Politik. Familienurlaub nur. Keine Gruppen OR Urlaub Studenten beaufsichtigt. Ich REPEAT Wir sind sehr streng, wenn es KOMMT Pause Frühjahr.

** Bitte beachten Sie, aufgrund der Menge von Eigenschaften, die wir verwalten, wir Kalender nicht aktualisieren, da wir diese Eigenschaft im Allgemeinen etwas anbieten, haben wir, wenn gebucht **

Bilder machen dieses Haus Gerechtigkeit nicht !! In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand und am Pool, nur einen Block zu jedem. Genießen Sie die Sicherheit in dieser Gated Community von Emerald Shores.

Sequoya Sun ist ein drei Schlafzimmer zwei und eine halbe Bad Haus rund 1.700 sq. Ft mit zwei Geschichten. Sie werden ein großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit vielen Sitzgelegenheiten zu Fuß in und ein Flachbild-TV / DVD-Player.

Die Küche und Essbereich sind auch in diesem Bereich und mit Blick auf den Wohnraum zu machen Geselligkeit einfach!

Das Master-Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Zugang zur Außenterrasse ist ebenfalls im Erdgeschoss befindet.

Der Waschraum und ein WC sind auch auf der ersten Etage.

Genießen Sie Terrasse Zugang vom Flur und Schlafzimmer.

Dachgeschoss verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer mit Zugang zum Balkon sowie ein großes Bad. In einem Schlafzimmer gibt es zwei Etagenbetten mit zwei Einzelbetten und zwei Betten. Das andere Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein französisches Bett. Beide Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zum Balkon im zweiten Stock.

Es gibt zwei Pools in dieser Unterteilung ist man nur einen Block entfernt und die andere ist am nördlichen Ende des Komplexes.

Als ob das Haus auch nicht gut genug Emerald Shores ist verfügt über einen eigenen Zugang zum Strand sowie Strand Toiletten und Pavillon !!

Die Straßenbahn fährt in der Hochsaison, falls die Sonne und Sand getragen haben Sie unten!

Capt Dave ist auf dem Golf & Kenny D's sind Restaurant / Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Sequoya Sun. Crab Trap ist ein wenig weiter nach unten, würde aber eine ziemlich leicht zu Fuß sein, dass die Familie eine andere kalte Speisen genießen zu lassen!

Dieses Haus verfügt über Internet und ist im Miramar Beach Bereich von Destin etwa 1, 5 Meilen östlich von der Destin Commons und Bass Pro Shop günstig gelegen.

Genießen Sie alles, was Destin ins leicht zugänglichen Unterteilung zu bieten hat, die eine szenische und Hwy Eingang hat!

Fun Zeiten sind sicher an den Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall oder einem der anderen Dutzende von anderen Einkaufszentren Einkaufs werden mussten, fahren Go-Karts und Stoßfänger Boote an der Strecke, Spritzen und Rutsche im Big Kahuna Wasserpark, im Wettbewerb zu sehen wer bekommt die meisten Tickets bei Fat Daddy Passage, die Krokodile füttern und Mittagessen / Abendessen im Fudpuckers und Wassersport in Hülle und Fülle in Destin genießen !!!!

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Fragen zu stellen !!

Anruf / E-Mail für die Website um weitere Fotos zu sehen!

* Wir haben eine Nacht Mindestaufenthalt in der Hochsaison bis Samstag zwischen Samstag!* (Spring Break, Sommer, Herbst Break)

Stichwort: Haus

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich

Verwalter
Heather, Jennifer or Gena
Inseriert seit 1999
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
10. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

3,8/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

Snowbird Öffnung 7. Januar beginnen !! Rufen Sie an oder für besten Preise Eine E-Mail!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
3

It was okay.

  • 3 von 5

The floors were dirty. We found this out 10 mins into our stay after my baby's legs and hands were black after crawling on the floor. The upstairs room with the bunkbeds is only suitable for children due to the poor quality of mattresses and not enough space. There is NO hot tub even though most sites say there is. Other than some issues our 10 person family had a nice time and enjoyed our stay. It was a short walk to the ocean and pool. There was also a trolley that goes back and forth from the beach throughout the day.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! We are very disappointed you incurred anything but perfect accommodations! We hate to hear the floors weren't tidy. We take great pride in our properties and the cleanliness of them. Had you contacted us we would have sent someone over immediately to rectify the problem. I'll be sure to touch base with the inspector who took care of your arrival. We appreciate you letting us know about the bed situation upstairs. Without our guest informing us of things like this, we will not know. I'll be sure to email the owners and see about getting the mattresses updated! We are happy to know you enjoyed the proximity to the beach and also the trolley! Thank you again for your time!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Evansville, Indiana
5

Spring Break 2016

  • 5 von 5

This was our first visit to Destin and we felt very lucky to have landed in Emerald Shores because it is a completely different vibe than a high-rise condo. It is a gated community and very quiet (no door slamming and hallway noise like in a condo/hotel). The home was fully equipped with everything we needed. There was a great propane BBQ on the patio which we used almost every night. Laundry facility in the unit and the 3 bathrooms was a definite plus. The walk to the beach took only a few minutes and the private beach was absolutely amazing. It seemed to me that Destin, in general, is extremely commercial and chaotic, so it was nice to come home every day to this peaceful, tucked-away subdivision.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
greenbrier, tn
3

Destin area is great, nice gated community

  • 3 von 5

We rented this for a week in June. It was for our family. It is spacious and can accommodate our family of 7. The neighborhood is very nice and family oriented. It is a short walk to the beach. I will say that almost every house in this neighborhood has some type of wagon included so that you can easily haul your stuff to the beach. This house does NOT have that. I did send the rental company and ask them about it, in hopes that we missed it somewhere, but was told, "that is not required and the owners do not provide it". We also heard that same response when I asked "why there was no pizza cutter". The house is only provided with the bare necessities. You will not even find a pen and piece of paper to write on at this house. However, the blender was broken and when I asked about that I was told I could come get a new one at the office.

The pavilion with the bathrooms and snack bar are a plus.

We did eat at the restaurant across the street from the Beach entrance. It is excellent! The staff at the pavilion are professional and nice. Loved the snack bar attendant.

The water at this beach was clear and beautiful. We did have red flags on the last 2 days. The last day on the beach the beach chair attendant cautioned everyone to stay out of the water after he had to go help 2 people out of the ocean. Also, we rented chairs from him everyday. He went over and beyond to make sure we had a great week with the best spot for our chairs, loved Graham!

The pools in this neighborhood were nice for when the beach was red flagged. There is a back entrance that makes for easy access to Destin.

This house could use more chairs to sit in on the front porch. The price is fair for what you get.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 20, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! We actually contacted the owner after your request for the beach "buggy" & are awaiting a response back. Sorry you found there not to be enough utensils in the kitchen. It doesn't really have specialty items and a pizza cutter would fall under that category! We agree that the beach side pavilion and bathrooms are a huge plus for this community & we're happy to know you enjoyed the pool areas too. We hope to rectify the issue with the helpful beach buggy and hopefully if you stay again, you'll be able to utilize.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
4

Michigan Spring Break 2015

  • 4 von 5

We rented this facility for a family Spring Break trip (2 adults plus 4 @ 18 year old High School Seniors).

The facility was spacious and provided plenty of privacy and was in good shape. Our main complaint with the house was the lack of insulation between the main floor and the upper floor which made it pretty loud in the downstairs bedroom -- we could hear every move made in the upper level.

We did have a toilet issue with the upper level, and I did see a cockroach in the cubbard (only once).

I had to buy a new corkscrew since the one there was broke, and the oven didn't seem to cook at the desired temperature -- what should have taken an hour and 45 minutes at 425 degrees, took 2 hours and 45 minutes.

The Destin area is nice, and is very tame -- which is what we were looking for over a High School Spring Break. We did not want the PCB madness, and we were not disappointed - Destin was the right choice.

However, the lack of any transit in the area made it hard on our larger crew to get around without me having to shuttle them or rent a scooter and I would strongly recommend familes bring bikes -- especially for the older teens.

For the area, we went parasailing, deep sea fishing, rented a pontoon boat, saw lots of Dolphins and went on a number of long relaxing walks on the beach.

It was a very enjoyable location and vacation.

Highly recommend any family visit the Common area by Bass Pro Shop, and also the main Marina/village area down by the harbor: must try the fish tacos from the Big Red one.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Michael! Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. This allows out so know what was great and what could use improvement. We'll be sure to have maintenance take a look at the stove issue and were sorry to hear you had noise issues between the two floors! We are thrilled you found Destin to have the atmosphere you were looking for. We pride ourselves in being a family friendly town and are nothing like PCB- glad you agreed! We hope to have you stay with us in the future, and again, thank you for your time!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Alabama, USA
4

Birthday Splash

  • 4 von 5

We rented this home for my birthday. It was our first time renting a property and was a great experience. The home is spacious and comfortable. It comes with everything you need. The rental staff is nice and accommodating. It really is an easy walk to the beach. The private pavilion is clean and close to one of the best sections of the beach. The only reason this is receiving 4 stars instead of 5 is the flooring on the lower level of the home. There are gaps in the wood laminate in several places. Most concerning of all, though, was the fact that although the floors appeared clean, one only had to be barefoot for a moment for their feet to be absolutely black with dirt. It was only a small problem to deal with in the overall experience of a fab weekend. We plan to come back again next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 11, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time out to post this positive review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your time in Destin while staying at Sequoya Sun. We have also noted that the flooring needs attention and will be having that looked at during our shoulder season. We had such a busy summer we did not have a moment to get it taken care of sooner. We are so sorry to hear the floors got your feet dirty!! We have very high cleaning standards and we hate to hear that you found this issue. In the future please feel free to call us and we'd happily have come over and re-mopped! The tile will have a thorough steam cleaning during the off season too! I really love that beach side pavilion you get access to- nice to step out of the sun for a moment or use the restroom without having to come back "home". We look forward to having you stay with us again!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
15 Miles
VPS aka Okaloosa Regional
Nächster Golfplatz
2 Miles
Seascape Golf Course, about two miles away!
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
0.3 Miles
HWY 98 aka Emerald Coast Parkway- 300 yards away
Auto: Empfohlen

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in der Miramar Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Französisches Bett (klein) , 2 Einzelbett
    - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Queensize-Betten (1), Doppelbetten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1), Schlafsofa oder Futons (1), Etagenbett (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Reiten
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot