Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Bungalow in Solana, Region Davenport

Schlafzimmer 4
Wohnfläche 139 m²
Unterkunftsart Bungalow
Mindestaufenthalt 5 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

2 Master Suiten, 2 Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbetten, 3 Badezimmer zu Hause. Private Pool!

Lindsay Carreau
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
25. April 2017


Ausstattung von Bungalow im Ferienort in der Solana, Polk County

  • Bungalow
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 139 m²
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • im Ferienort
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Tischfußball
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Tischtennis
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Concierge
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf


Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(36 Urlauberbewertungen)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8055553 basierend auf 38 Bewertungen
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Repeat Renter - Third Time Happy!!

  • 5 von 5

I guess that we are in a rut and it's a good one too!

This is our third year at Neverland Villa, where we get away from the snow-bound north and where we have hosted family and friends for various Disney and local attractions.

Our every stay has been, without fail, a great one and Lindsay, our host and owner, has always been right on top of things, making Neverland great and our stay trouble free. This year we were pleased to note the new rugs in all the bedrooms, a really fresh update!

Being repeat visitors, we are very familiar with the Resort activities and the Management team there has been enthusiastically developing evening calendars for Resort guests. This year we attended a wine and cheese evening, had a great time and met several visiting families from across North America in the process. For us at least, the Resort building and staff as well as the Solana gated community security offer a nice bonus touch during our Neverland Villa stay.

Once again, thank you Lindsay, the Villa was as neat as a pin and we took advantage of everything offered. This year we used the pool quite a bit more than usual, your ability to quickly organize the pool heat when required optimized our use.

See you real soon!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing review! I was thrilled to have you at our home!! I am always happy to provide personal service to my renters and am happy that you once again enjoyed your stay!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

A home away from home!

  • 5 von 5

We have rented 4 houses in this area and this one is the best by far! It is close to everything you need restaurants, stores and all the parks! The neighbourhood is beautiful with lots to do in it big pool, park etc. The house is clean and comfortable with lots of room for everyone! It is a well stocked house with some bonus things like high chair play pens pool toys etc. The pool is great with lots of sun! We paid to have the heat on and was well worth it since the temps were cooler than normal. Lindsay the home owner was always quick to respond with any questions we had about the area. We had no problems with this house at all. It is definitely a home we would love to go back too!! We will be letting all our friends know that this is a place that you will want to stay! Thanks for having us and hopefully we will be able to come back again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Wow Darryl!! Thank you so much for this lovely review!! I was thrilled to have you and your family at our home and your kind compliments are so appreciated. We hope you enjoyed some of the fresh renos that we did in the bedrooms (new carpets) and we are glad to know that our home is still impressing our guests. You and your family are so welcome back any time!! We would love to have you!! Thank you!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Excellent homeowner!!

  • 5 von 5

After our airline canceled our flights due to Hurricane Mathew, we were unable to make our planned trip to Florida from Illinois. Lindsay, the homeowner was excellent to work with. She was great with answering all of my questions promptly and kept me informed as to the weather situation. She offered to extend our stay to make up for the missed days. Unfortunately, we were able to reschedule our flights to make it work. You couldn't ask for a better homeowner willing to open their beautiful home to vacationers. This is the third time I have used vbro and this has been the best homeowner I have worked with. Thanks again Lindsay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: You are SO SWEET to write this review! Thank you SO MUCH! I am sorry about that darned hurricane! I wish I could control the weather! So glad your travel insurance covered you and I was able to help out! Hope to have you in the future!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0

Grandkids Disney Adventure

  • 5 von 5

We just returned from taking three of our grandchildren and their parents to Florida to do the theme park adventures! We didn't want to stay in a hotel or condo and found this home on VRBO that sounded very inviting. We loved the location and the home. It was just what we were looking for. The children were very excited about having our own swimming pool and they used it almost every day. The theme based children's bedrooms were also a big hit. What little girls don't love Frozen! The owner was great to deal with and we plan to book again next year, when we will take three more of our grandchildren on their Disney Adventure. Renting a home is so much more comfortable than a hotel or condo! This home was very spacious and nicely furnished and we would highly recommend it!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It was our sincere pleasure having you and we look forward to your stay next year!! I am So happy that we get to play a small part of people's memories of family time!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0

In desperate need of a deep clean

  • 1 von 5

The villa was in desperate need of a deep clean. The quick top coat clean that is given by the cleaners in between guests is clearly not enough. It is dirty.

The front entrance was dirty both outside and inside.

The rooms had been hoovered however, not around the edges, which were scattered with dirt and dead insects.

The blinds were dirty.

The sliding doors and their thresholds were extremely dirty.

The pool area was dirty.

The pool was dirty.

The vase on the outside table had black mould growing in it.

Under the beds, furniture and sofas was dirty.

The front double bedroom smelled of very bad body odour.

Some of the bedding had holes in it or was discoloured.

To be honest I was very disappointed was the cleanliness of the whole villa.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi there, Thanks for your review. As your stay was at the end of the summer season I can understand how there might have been some dirt under a couch cushion or on the transition from outside to inside that is in need of attention. As a result, we scheduled and have already completed a deep clean on this home since your feedback was received. In addition, we have replaced the bed linens that you describe. We have also disposed of the fake plant you mention. Thank you kindly for your feedback. Our pool is maintained weekly, but daily rain in the area can cause dirt to accumulate at the front door or in the corners in the lanai. Renters are encouraged to notify us of any issues during their stay and not wait until afterward to notify us. If we receive notice of any deficiencies in the home, either external or interior, we will have our property manager come and clean the home right away. In this case, had we have been notified of any of these items during your stay, we would have resolved them right away. As of now, the home is deep cleaned and ready for the next tenant!. Thanks again for your feedback and we are sorry that you weren't happy with the home.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 5
Ogdensburgh, NY

You will not regret booking this place!

  • 5 von 5

Folks, let me tell you, this place is a cut above. We were a family of 8 (4 adults and 4 kids) and it never felt crowded. If you are looking to reconnect with family and friends, the spacious great room is open to the kitchen and dining areas and invited everyone to be together. In a time where tablets and phones drive us apart, its amazing how many laughs can be shared when everyone naturally congregates in one area. Not to worry, plenty of spots to sneak away for some quiet time.

The home itself is very clean and impeccably maintained and the private pool was so great for a relaxing night swim before bed. We benefitted from brand new comfy loungers, the tag was still on them! The community is very clean and safe, the clubhouse/pool is great for hours of fun if you are feeling cooped up. Try the smoothie machine!

We had a 5 day Disney pass and followed the GPS' fastest route. It's about a 15 minute drive to Magic Kingdom, 5 mins to shopping.

Here's some added value that I never thought I'd write in a review. The owners are very passionate about Orlando and they actually helped us plan our Magic Kingdom itinerary and fast passes. During one of the busiest times of the year at Disney, we never waited more then 10mins to get on a ride or meet a character. You can't put a price on the time they saved us.

I travel to Orlando on business frequently and often go the VRBO route to book vacation homes. Believe me, I have paid a lot more for a lot less.

People... this place is a steal!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0


Nächster Flughafen
33 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Course
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
0.01 Miles
Hwy 27
Nächster Strand
83 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Auto: Empfohlen

Davenport Florida ist die neueste Anbaugebiet für Kurz- und Langzeitmieter: Central Florida und der Disney Area zu besuchen. Mit einer enormen Menge an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Golf und einfachen Zugang zu allen Disney Themenparks und Shopping, können Sie nichts falsch machen! Nicht nur, dass Davenport bieten eine enorme Menge an Annehmlichkeiten, aber es ist auch eine sichere Gemeinschaft. Unser Resort bietet eine bewachte Tor. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in der Disney Area genießen!


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Bungalow im Ferienort in der Solana, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
Christmas 2017
17 Dez 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.882 €
für 7 Nächte
1.882 €
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
879 €
für 5 Nächte
159 €
1.111 €
3.681 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Haustier-Gebühr 137,68 € + Steuern
Cleaning fee 82,61 €
Erstattbare Kaution 275,36 €
Steuern 12,0%

Rental Rules

1. Smoking is NOT allowed OR Smoking is allowed outside only.

2. People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.

3. All of the units are privately owned; the owners are in no way responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.

4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order

5. Only use appliances for their intended uses.

6. Pets are NOT allowed. OR PETS are permitted only with prior approval and the Pet Addendum must be completed.

7. Parking:
PARKING – Parking is limited to 2 vehicle(s). Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. Parking on the road is not permitted. Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

8. Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. We suggest you bring beach towels. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the units. Should you require any services during your stay, contact the homeowner or property manager and we will fulfill your request within 24 hours. If issues are not turned into either myself or property management then no compensation will be issued.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten