Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Direkte ETW am Strand, Balkon, End Unit, Groß Brisen und Ansichten

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Direkte ETW am Strand, Balkon, End Unit, Groß Brisen und Ansichten

Wenn herrlicher Aussicht, der Klang der Ozean und Meeresbrise sind das, was Sie suchen, finden Sie unser Platz am Strand LIEBE suchen! Unsere zweite Etage, End-Gerät Wohnung hat fabelhafte Meer und Strand von zwei Seiten, einen eigenen Balkon und ist komfortabel eingerichtet und aktualisiert. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über einen Flachbild-TV und eine Glas-Schiebetür, die zu einem privaten Balkon mit einer spektakulären Aussicht öffnet. Die Küche ist mit Edelstahl-Geräte, Granit aktualisiert und ist komplett zum Kochen und unterhaltsam bestückt. Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Queensize-Bett mit neuen Möbeln und alle Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind mit WLAN und Kabel zur Verfügung gestellt. Unsere Wohnung verfügt über einen privaten Strandpromenade, die Sie zu einem unberührten Strand führt durch die Dünen.

Besitzer sind sehr einfach, zu beschäftigen. Wäscherei auf dem Gelände zusammen mit einer Dusche im Freien. Unsere Wohnung befindet sich in einem 12-Einheit, bescheidenen Wohnung Komplex direkt am Rand der Sanddünen gelegen. Gehen Sie zu Ron Jon Surf Shop und dem Cocoa Beach Pier.

Weitere Details

John & Jeanne Evans
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. Juli 2017


Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Cocoa Beach, Florida

  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. Belegung: 3
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 3 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet


Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

73% Complete
6% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Direkte ETW am Strand, Balkon, End Unit, Groß Brisen und Ansichten
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4666667 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen

Great Place

  • 5 von 5

My family and I loved our stay here. The condo is right on the beach and the view is wonderful. The location is great. It is very close to everything we needed. The area is very quiet and calm but still close to entertainment and stores. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks, Chanda! We look forward to your next visit!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

View of ocean and proximity to beach was very good, proximity to public access, not so much

  • 2 von 5

Contacted HomeAway in Feb and requested booking for Mon 6/5 - Mon 6/19, since those dates were open. Received email that we were confirmed, so same day, arranged airline tickets. Next day, received email from owners stating they only rent from Saturday to Saturday. Informed them that we had already purchased tickets, based of HomeAway confirmation. They wouldn't budge, even though they had not rented the unit for that previous week. We then had to rebook our tickets and pay an extra $117. Arrived Sat evening; pleased with condo cleanliness. Sun. morning, awoke to jackhammering in bathroom below; lasted 30 minutes after worker informed we were upstairs...not aware unit was rented. After returning from beach later, water turned off from over 2 cooking, showers, bathroom etc. Spoke to owner of condo being renovated (unit 1, he lives next door in unit 2). He apologized for renovations, but stated he must get it completed since it is an investment. He also stated that he is a high school classmate of the owner of our condo. We were not notified in advance that renovations were in progress, and it was a little late to change since all fees had already been paid. As it turned out, we enjoyed the sound of an electric tile saw buzzing away just below our balcony for 12 of the 14 days we were there. The noise was bad enough, but the tile dust was blown up on the balcony while we were out there "enjoying the sea breezes and sound of the surf" in the late afternoon and early evening. Once the tile saw was running until 10:30 PM! As I said, the owner of our condo was aware of the renovations and is friends with the owner of the condo being would think they could work something out, but must get a return on the investment!

The public beach access is just yards away....lines of people all day long. If you look at the pictures from the balcony of the unit, between the 2 palms, you just might see the public volley ball net that is in use until dark each night by woo-hooing teenagers adding to the sound of ocean waves and sea breezes. Previous reviews from 1/17 indicate inoperable ice maker and microwave oven light ..both still inoperable.. The final insult was the arrival of the cleaning person (Sheriff serving eviction) at 9:55 AM to ensure that the tenants were out by 10 sharp per contract specs. We were packed and took the extra 5 minutes to check the area, but by god we were out by 10! Lessons learned.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We were very disappointed to learn that you were unhappy with your stay, only by reading your review after your stay had ended. We had no idea that you were experiencing noise from remodeling of the condo directly downstairs and wish that you had notified us during your stay. We would have contacted the owner of the condo and the contractors. We received one text stating that the water had been shut off and we immediately called the owner of the condo. The contractors working downstairs should have contacted you regarding the water disconnect. While the owner of the condo is a high school friend renovating the unit downstairs, our high school days are 40 plus years behind us and we had no idea of the remodeling schedule. It’s important to us that our guests have a great stay at our condo. We are sorry that we did not have the chance to address the issues during your stay. Our listing on VRBO states that we rent Saturday to Saturday only and that check out time is by 10:00 a.m. We have asked the house keeper to wait until after 10 to arrive at the condo in the future. The icemaker is not broken. There are ice trays and a storage bin for the ice in the freezer as there is no automatic icemaker. Upgrades in the near future will include a new refrigerator with an icemaker. We do have a private board walk that leads to the beach, which is steps from the condo building. It is located on the north side of the building. There is a public walkway to the beach located to the south of our building for the use of guests staying at the adjacent hotel. Unfortunately, the weather was less than ideal during your stay in that it rained almost every day of your stay, which is very unusual for June in Cocoa Beach. Thank you for the reminder that the bulb in the microwave is not working.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Well maintained, beachfront getaway

  • 5 von 5

We enjoyed our stay, from watching boat races on the balcony to being a short drive away cruises, dolphin tours, and shops we did it all here! The owners had absolutely everything we needed for our stay. Plenty of utensils, linens, pots and pans, cleaning supplies and the list goes on and on, definitely recommend this place!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 27, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for the great review, Kelsey! We are happy that you had a great stay at our condo and were able to enjoy the sights and sounds of Cocoa Beach! We hope to have you back another time.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Perfect Location

  • 3 von 5

Per the title of this review the location is absolutely perfect. You are on the 2nd floor literally steps away from Cocoa Beach. The balcony of the condo overlooks the beach which is perfect. I want to be realistic with this review. For a beach front rental it is not expensive and I would say you get what you pay for. To be fair, the condo is very clean, the kitchen is remodelled and nicely stocked. There is a decent wifi connection (not fantastic) and the furnishings are adequate. In comparison to other beachfront rentals we have had where we paid perhaps $3-400 more per week the difference is clear. This is not a very attractive, older concrete building that has been finished in a fairly cheap fashion with parged concrete walls etc so any new wiring (ie. for the kitchen light, the bedroom fan or the cable TV) has to be run on the surface for a pretty ugly installation. The floors are a bare terazzo so not very inviting (but good for sand). The washroom really needs updating. As stated above, regardless of the finishes everything was very clean.

We had a couple of minor issues but the owner was very responsive and easy to deal with.

I wouldn't say we would never stay here again but we generally are looking for something a little nicer- we recognize this might be a little petty but it's our tastes when we are on vacation. As long as you know what you are getting this place will not disappoint and the location absolutely cannot be beat!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 29, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your comments and we agree, the location is perfect!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Great place great location

  • 5 von 5

We have no complaints condo was clean, cozy, quiet and efficient plus a great location with an awesome view we would with out a doubt rent again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 11, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks very much, Darryl. We are glad that you had a great stay and that you hope to return!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Ocean front condo

  • 3 von 5

This is my first less than 5 star review since I have been renting through HomeAway. What we enjoyed was the beach front view and beach access. The owner did renovate the kitchen and bathroom. The furniture was modern and nice. However, his handyman is not very good. When we arrived the toilet seat was undersized and too small for the porcelain. The bedroom ceiling fan had dust on the blades which were right over the bed. The window blinds were dusty and the walls and woodwork needed painting. I did not mind that there was no dishwasher but kitchen cooking utensils were the bear minimum. There was not even a spatula in the kitchen. A crockpot and a blender would have been nice. The kitchen stove light was burned out. I did contact the owner and told him about the dust on the fan blades and the toilet seat. He arranged for his handyman to replace the toilet seat the next day and clean the fan blades. On that Monday the handyman came when we were out and replaced the toilet seat with the proper size. He also cleaned the fan blades. When we arrived back at the condo in the evening and went to use the toilet, the handyman only tightened one side and the other side was screwed on crooked and loose so the toilet seat slid when you sat on it. My husband was so disgusted that he found some tools in the condo and took it apart and fixed the seat himself. The fan blades were cleaned but when cleaned the blades were so worn and the paint was off the sides of the blades so you saw brown fiberboard. The owner did say he would have his handyman put new fan blades on the ceiling fan. It was not done the week we were there. On Wednesday of our stay at 9:00am an exterminator showed up to spray. I did not let him in since the owner never informed us he would be coming. Exterminating should be done while the cleaners are cleaning not when the renters are there. I would also suggest that the owner have the ice maker repaired. Ice cube trays don't cut it. My husband and I never experienced anything like this with HomeAway. We cannot believe the 5 star ratings given for this condo. The week before we rented a condo on the beach with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths totally renovated with excellent kitchen supplies with washer and dryer and dishwasher for less than $100 more than this condo. No comparison with this condo. My suggestion to the owner is that this condo is a great location and personally I feel that he may want to periodically check his premises.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that you were disappointed with the toilet seat and the bedroom fan blades. We responded to your complaints immediately and the handyman replaced the toilet seat the next day. The ceiling fan was replaced on Saturday, which was the date we had told you it would be replaced. The exterminator comes monthly and we do not have advance notice when they will come in. This is arranged by the condo association. Thanks for letting us know your concerns.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1


Auto: Empfohlen

Unsere Wohnung ist 4 Meilen vom Kennedy Space Center und in Gehweite zu Ron Jon Surf Shop und dem Cocoa Beach Pier. Der Orlando International Airport ist 40 Minuten und der Themenparks (Disney, Universal und Sea World) sind etwa eine Stunde entfernt. Es gibt Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Unsere Wohnung bietet einen großen Strand Erfahrung und ein großartiger Ort, um zu entspannen.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Cocoa Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Mid July
15 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.385 €
für 7 Nächte
618 €
Late July
22 Jul 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
674 €
für 7 Nächte
674 €
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
627 €
für 7 Nächte
627 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

cleaning fee 55,72 €
Haustier-Gebühr 30 €
Steuern 11,0%

Our condo is a second floor, walk up unit. We love pets and they must be on a leash when outside and please clean up after them.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Nachricht an den Vermieter

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten