Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Willkommen zu Hause in der "Around The Mountain" Kabine

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1. 5 Bad, Schlafen 6

Verwöhnen Sie sich in rustikaler Eleganz in dieser verträumten Hütte auf einem Baum bewachsen für ultimative Privatsphäre. Ob Sie eine romantische Hochzeitsreise oder eine besondere Jubiläumsfeier planen oder einfach nur von allem wegkommen möchten, diese abgelegene, aus Holz gebaute Schönheit, die 6 Personen beherbergt, wird Sie nicht enttäuschen, sie ist noch schöner in Person!

Das Schlafzimmer ist im Jahr 2017 mit hochwertigen Ledermöbeln ausgestattet und verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett mit einem Flachbild-Kamin, eine Whirlpool-Badewanne und ein eigenes Bad. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über hohe Decken, einen Steinkamin, Flachbild-TV und ein schönes Schlafsofa mit Memory-Foam-Matratze. Das Loft-Spielzimmer bietet einen Billardtisch und ein Log-Rollbett mit 2 sehr bequemen Twin-Size-Matratzen. Es gibt auch ein halbes Bad!

Entspannen Sie sich im Whirlpool unter freiem Himmel oder genießen Sie die Geräusche der Natur bei einem Glas Wein auf dem Achterdeck. Es gibt Platz für 8 Personen, wenn Sie sich dazu entschließen, Gäste zu einer intimen Bar-b-Que einzuladen, während Sie auf dem neuen Gasgrill kochen. Die Veranda begrüßt Sie mit 2 Schaukelstühlen und die lange ebene Auffahrt macht das Parken zu einem Kinderspiel für alle.

Die gut ausgestattete Küche, mit einem Esstisch für 6 Personen, bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten von zu Hause einschließlich einer Keurig Kaffeekanne, normale Kaffeekanne, Topftopf, Mixer und Toaster.

Nehmen Sie die atemberaubende Fahrt nach Süden zum nahegelegenen Gatlinburg mit malerischen Geschäften und einer 8-Meilen-Kunst- und Handwerksschleife mit. Der wunderschöne Smoky Mountain National Park ist ein Muss und bietet Hunderte von Kilometern an Wanderwegen, Wasserfällen, Wildwasser-Rafting / Kajakfahren und Weingütern. Nur ein paar Meilen die Straße hinunter gibt es eine Ranch mit Reiten und direkt dahinter eine Zip-Line für Abenteuerlustige!

Die Around the Mountain Hütte ist weniger als 5 Meilen von der actionreichen Parkway in Pigeon Forge und ca. 7. 5 Meilen zum Dollywood Amusement Park. Ob hier für eine Autoshow, Baseball-Turnier, Familientreffen, Urlaub oder eine dringend benötigte ruhige Zeit, die Mutter Natur genießen, wir hoffen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen hat und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei uns zu haben.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2005
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Sevierville, Tennessee

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 2 Schlafsofa Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • Billardtisch
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(54 Urlauberbewertungen)

55% Complete
25% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
Willkommen zu Hause in der "Around The Mountain" Kabine
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.2222223 basierend auf 54 Bewertungen
Nashville, TN
5

Perfect Secluded Getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The getaway was amazing. We enjoyed the proximity to everything yet it was still secluded. The house is perfect for a small family. Thanks again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chillicothe, OH
5

Weekend getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin 10 minutes from main attractions. Very secluded, clean, nicely decorated inside, great location. Reservation staff was outstanding and arrival procedure at the cabin was exceptional and easy. Enjoyed the pool table, hot tub, large shower, having 1 1/2 bathrooms was great for getting ready to go in the morning, however TV channel package was very limited which was huge disappointment. One can tell the owners take very good care of their cabin, well worth the 10 minute drive. Will rent this cabin again on a future weekend getaway.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy cable choices. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that may better suit your group needs the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
wpb, florida
3

Pretty property but it could use some TLC and updated info

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property and view were just beautiful. Bring warm clothes in the winter as the heater hardly warmed up the place at all. We called for maintenance on it and it got a little better (even though he tried to say he didn’t do anything) but we were cold. The decorations were dusty so our allergies were a mess and there was mold on the bathroom wall along with dust in the wall cracks. They offered free or discounted things to do but many items were seasonal and the movie rental locations could not be found after an hour of searching. The WiFi password they left didn’t work either and there was a password lock on the tv so we only had a few channels. Pretty property but could use some TLC.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We record all of our calls for quality assurance and unfortunately the only issue reported was the heat not working correctly. As you stated, we did send a maintenance technician to repair the issue. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. If you had reported the password to the internet not being correct, we would have been happy to troubleshoot the problem or send maintenance back out to address the issue. We would have also been able to provide you with the address to the movie rental locations if we had known you were having any trouble. In the future, please report all issues as soon as they arise for us to address them as quickly as possible. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest and look forward to seeing you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Perfect getaway for 2

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've rented a number of different cabins in the Pigeon Forge area and would have to say this is top-notch. The pictures don't lie and the amenities were very good. We had a bit of trouble getting the hot-tub up to temperature, called the property management and they arrived in about 20 minutes and had everything on track to get heated up. Spent most of the weekend in the tub and the privacy was very good. Also the cabin is only about 15 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge, quite convenient. The BBQ grill was very good and we did steaks our first night. Only item we were a bit disappointed with was the fireplace in the main room. It is for "show only" and doesn't put out any heat. The one in the bedroom was electric and functional. Don't forget to get the alarm security code before going inside. The siren is extremely loud! Wife and I agree that this is a go back to cabin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
5

Around the Mountain

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful cabin. Owners thought of many little details. We would stay here again! Pictures and description matched exactly. Only one suggestion, knobs on cabinets and vanities would be helpful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hialeah, FL
5

Nice

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic 😍😍😍

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten