Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Historische Butlerhouse Condominium Pass-A-Grille, Gulffront.

Personen3
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 67 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 7 - 60 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3

A HOME, wo das Herz BLEIBT !!! Charming 100 Jahre alten Butlerhouse Wohnanlage. Das historische Gebäude verfügt über nur 9 Wohnungen und liegt direkt an den Dünen in Pass-a-Grille. Ungewöhnlich luftig und hell Ecke Einheit mit eigenem Eingang. Besondere Merkmale sind Private-Markise überdachte Veranda, moderne offene gut ausgestattete Küche w / Gas-Kochfeld, hohe Decken, mitten im Kiefernboden, Sturm / windabweisend Fenster / Türen, griechischen Wanne plus separate begehbare Dusche, Sautilla Fliesen in Küche und Bad, genügend Schränke und Deckenventilatoren, zentrale A / C, wunderschön eingerichtet und gepflegt eingerichtet, neue Vor-Ort-front loading elektronischen Waschküche, überdachte Veranda und barbque Grills, Hängematte, Hof, Dünen, Gänseblümchen, Sand, Surfen und Sonnenuntergänge .. Parken vor dem Gerät. Gästeparkplätze zur Verfügung.

(Rauchen verboten, keine Haustiere bitte. 5 Schritte bis zur / Deck oder Hauptgebäude Eingangshalle.) Wohn Eigentümer bewohnt Gegend in der Nähe historischen Don Cesar Hotel. Relativ privaten Abschnitt am Strand, zu Fuß zum Einkaufen und Restaurants, Trolley und "Free Beach-Fahrt." 25 Minuten toTampa Airport. 45 Minuten / 1 Stunde nach Sarasota. 10 Minuten bis Ft. Desoto Park. 10 Minuten, um schöne Innenstadt von St. Petersburg auf Tampa Bay, mit unzähligen Kultur- und Sportstätten, Musik, Theater, Galerien, Einkaufen, im europäischen Stil Cafés und Parks. Alle Outdoor-Aktivitäten können Sie sich vorstellen .... Golf, Rudern, Tennis, etc. ... sind in der Nachbarschaft. BUTLERHOSUE ist das Zentrum der PARADISE, PASS-A-Grille! .

Wöchentlich / Wochenenden im Jahr zur Verfügung. Plus 12% MwSt, wenn weniger als 6 Monaten. Im Mietpreis inbegriffen: Utilities, Kabel, USA Festnetztelefon, Wi-Fi.

Besitzer wohnt in Gebäude.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Joan Walker
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Mai 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Pass-a-Grille Beach, Pinellas County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 1
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 67 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 3
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder geeignet
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • auf dem Dorf
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • Tief Grecian Soaker Badewanne und separater Dusche off Flur zwischen Wohn- und Schlafbereich. Großer Wäscheschrank entlang Flur.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3
  • - 1 Doppelbett , 2 Einzelbett
  • Dresser, Schminktisch, Nachttisch, zwei Einzelbetten (getrennt oder verbunden werden, um große König zu machen) In voller Länge Sockel Spiegel, Kunstwerk .... Begehbarer Kleiderschrank British Colonial Daybed im Wohnzimmer für einen.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Luau
  • miniature golf
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Die Butlerhouse hat eine lange und wechselvolle Geschichte in der Gemeinde, ist die Heimat von Legenden und legendären Besucher wie Jimmy Buffett. Es war einst Teil der ursprünglichen Pass-a-Grille Hotels um 1915. Es war einmal ein Besitzer benannt Butler und der Name blieb, aber es auch wahrscheinlich, untergebracht Angestellten und Reisenden Begleiter für die ursprünglichen Pass-a-Grille Hotelgäste. Es ist voll von Art Geister, alternde Hippies, professionelle Leute, Künstler, launisch, Computerfreak, und glückliche Erinnerungen.

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(31 Urlauberbewertungen)

Historische Butlerhouse Condominium Pass-A-Grille, Gulffront.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.83871 basierend auf 33 Bewertungen
5

Heaven🌸

  • 5 von 5

We had a wonderful stay at Joan's place, she made us feel very welcome, upon us meeting for the first time, Joan had given a very warm welcoming like I never expierenced before, very kind handshakes, as well as hugs to my daughter, she loved you Joan, seems you had a great connection with her, you inspired her, whenever she speaks of you I can see her just light up, lol, she loved your earthly art-see ways, I think you reminded her of herself in ways, just a kind soul, so thank you💕�

You went out of your way to help me book my vacation, which I am very thankful for, you were right on top of any questions or needs and responded immediatly, considering how busy your days are it never interfered ... The place is beautiful and the location is the best, the beach right outside your door step, we had the entire beach to ourselves every day, its away from all the hussle & bussle yet you can walk or take a short drive to entertainment in the area.

Oh and the tenants that live in the other units, absolutely fabulous people, usually at sunset they would all go down to the beach, they were very very pleasant, they treated us as if we lived there all year round though we were renters...

Also, I wanna thank you for the beautiful flowers you gave us just because, we enjoyed their burst of beauty during our stay, it was very thoughtful of you...

So anyway, we definitly plan on visiting again, thanks again for sharing your little piece of heaven with us Joan, it was very meaningful, can't wait to return, until then, take care❤️

Sincerely,

Suzanne & Jozette

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Suzanne and Jozette.... It's easy to immediately embrace people like you, both women so full of grace and joy. Thank you for writing all this about me, and about our old Butlerhouse. It is a special place enriched by spirits such as yours that linger here. Every one of our residents felt touched by you, it is you who light up our place. We look forward to Jozette's next dance on our beach at sunset, meanwhile keep spreading your joy! ,...and hurry back. Love, joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Awesome location!

  • 5 von 5

This was our second stay in the Butlerhouse & it was great, again! The location, right on the beach, is ideal. It's close to everything (grocery store, restaurants) and just a short drive to other fun locations like John's Pass. Everything you need is already here!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Laura... It was wonderful to have you and your family by me for Mother's Day weekend. Thank you for coming again. Safe home, I look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great location unit comfortable

  • 4 von 5

Great owner and neighbors

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Richard and Mary... Thank you for responding to me personally tonight and explaining why you gave me 4 stars instead of 5! I was concerned to make it 5 stars next year! And for sure it will be! Now I understand the missing star was not me or my guest condo, but because of all the road construction in our area, which I can't change of course, improvements along Pass-a-Grille way in our neighborhood, a huge project for many months now. Good news... it will be gorgeous along there by late summer, long before you return, with bike paths and sidewalks both sides, new infrastructure, and all utilities underground. You were both troupers to put up with the worst of it while you were here. It was a pleasure to have you both by me, felt like family left us when you were gone. I hope you're safely arrived back in Vermont ...thank you for booking your stay again in 2018! We will tend the sunsets for you until you return. Warm regards, joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Pass-A-Grille...Beautiful, Relaxing, Friendly

  • 5 von 5

Thank you Joan for such a wonderful month at your very special Butler House. We can't say enough about our stay there, very clean, well stocked, relaxing and very welcoming neighbors. We especially enjoyed our talks with Tim, John & Deb. Joan or Tim were always available if anything was needed. We will miss our long walks, the gorgeous sunsets, the beautiful beach and all the friends we made.

Mary & JD

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Mary and JD... I have a problem saying good bye to many guests, but none so much as you. I'm sure you know this already. Thank you for your warm and thoughtful review. It will be a special day when you return, and meanwhile...I will always see you at sunset! Love joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay!!

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I just returned from a two month stay at Butler house in PAG. It was an amazing stay! Everyone was super nice and you were welcomed into the community immediately. Joan has everything you need at the condo to make you feel at home. Property is clean and well maintained. Joan is always available for any questions or anything you may need. Such an incredible experience. Tears in my eyes as we were packing and driving away. I miss my little feline friend, Vincenzo, visiting me for coffee each morning and all the friends we made. Terrific people, great location. You will not be disappointed!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it there!! ❤️❤️❤️

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Caroline and Mike... Vinnie the cat sits on the porch waiting for you. Thank you for your kind words... I know for everyone here I wish you a happy winter, fare well, come back to us soon. I'm grateful for the time you were here and the good spirit you left with me, and I feel sure before long I will welcome you home here. joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Upland, California
2

Location -- Perfect. Condo -- Decent. Management -- Horrible.

  • 2 von 5

My husband and I own a beach house that is listed on VRBO so tend to side with owners. We have never complained about a stay. However, I am very surprised to read all the reviews about how attentive Joan is. We found the situation to be the opposite. Though she told us she was “right across the hall” if we needed her, we knocked on several occasions at various times and never found her there. We ran out of toilet paper our first day and there was none in the unit so needed to call her for that. We borrowed a hair dryer from a neighbor since there wasn’t one in the unit, and Joan was not around. The toilet seat snapped in half while my husband was on it (no…he is not large). Being sympathetic to owners, we took time out of our vacation to go to a Home Depot in Tampa and bought a replacement. We borrowed a screw driver from a neighbor since, again, Joan wasn’t around. Those things are mildly irritating but not a big deal. However, when I made the reservation in May for our Oct. trip, I provided our arrival and departure info and requested late check out. Joan informed me that it would not be a problem as long as someone was not arriving the same day. In Aug. she requested our arrival and departure information, and I provided it again. The night before we were departing, Joan emailed asking whether we needed late check out. She did not call or text. Since I do not check my secondary email account very often – much less at 8pm on a Sunday when I am on vacation, I did not get the email. I still assumed we had been granted late check out since I had requested it months before and had never heard otherwise. Apparently, we were not on the same page. Mix-ups happen and I normally would not complain; however, Joan handled the situation very poorly. We were at the beach (still assuming we had late check out) when I got an extremely rude text message informing me that we were two hours past check out and needed to pack up and get out immediately. It really was that blunt and that rude. I was shocked. I would never talk to a renter that way even if I thought I was in the right. We were out in 10 minutes. When I explained my belief we had late check out, Joan was apologetic at first but then, explained that I had essentially made my request too far in advance. In my opinion, it is the owner’s responsibility to inform us if her calendar has changed – not the renter’s responsibility to inquire. Either way, the rudeness we were shown was simply unacceptable.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Denise... I regret you were so displeased after all..... I never want a guest to feel this way. I've never had a guest feel this way. I'm disappointed with your negative review, of course, but I appreciate you've gone to such length to express it. So I hope it doesn't seem disrespectful I want to address some of what you've said. It is a fact I must work many hard stressful hours just now, so I can well appreciate how your very long flight and extremely short holiday might magnify any situation we have. I can never guarantee late check out unless the guest pays an extra day. I have no control of my guests' travel details, I can only publish my policy. Could it be you think Butlerhouse is my rooming house I run? It is not. I'm not sure it was right of you to assume some late departure arrangement you were never given. I can only try to help everyone, and I did offer to buy you lunch. I ask guests just prior to arrival how/when they arrive, I leave the light on and the door open. I ask if they need driving directions. The unit was open, you were welcomed, encouraged to call me for anything you were missing or forgot or needed. I agree... there should be a basket full of toilet paper in the linen closet, I wasn't aware it was depleted. Sorry...a supply was on your door only minutes after I received your text That was the last I heard from you, other than you were having a great time. You met Tim our Condo President. We are surrounded by great neighbors, owners. Tim does much of our simple maintenance. I understand your husband borrowed a screwdriver from him to "fix a luggage issue." There would never be reason for you to need to fix something of my unit, and for sure no one would be driving to Tampa! The toilet seat was not broken when you arrived, the entire assembly had been replaced only last week. Whatever adjustment or repair may be needed inside my unit, I should be notified I think.. I don't hover over my guests especially when they seem to prefer privacy. I'm always available by cell, text or email, there's a land line in the unit also, I address any needs or wants that might arise within minutes.....if I'm made aware of them. This doesn't require I remain in my house. I truly regret any confusion and misunderstanding. As your host I take all blame on myself... although I might add no confusion warrants abuse or rudeness to my cleaning crew. Kind regards, joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1

Lage

Auto: Nicht Notwendig

schöne Uferpromenade Parks, Museen, Galerien, Theater, Orchester ..... Sportstätten: Baseball, Hockey, Fußball. Busch Gardens (45 Min.), Disney (2 Stunden), Tierpark (45 Min.), Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés, Freizeitsport ... Tennis, Golf, Bootfahren, Wassersport.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Pass-a-Grille Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
winter/spring 2018
1 Jan 2018 - 31 Mär 2018
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
7.053 €
für 60 Nächte
3.526 €
 
 
april 2018
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.053 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
150 €
3.526 €
 
 
Grundpreis
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.053 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
150 €
2.593 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Steuern 13,0%

WHEN BOOKING IS MADE, TRAVELERS ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY AND LIABILITY FOR THEMSELVES AS WELL AS FOR ANY GUESTS, FOR DAMAGE OR INJURY INSIDE UNIT 3 OR WHILE ANWHERE ON THE BUTLERHOUSE CONDOMINIUM PROPERTY AND/OR COMMON AREAS.

Rates subject to change until reservation confirmed.
WINTER SEASON JAN THRU MARCH/APRIL, THREE MONTH MINIMUM

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten