Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Historische Butlerhouse Condominium Pass-A-Grille, Gulffront.

Schlafzimmer 1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 60 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


wohnung in einer anlage
4 - 60 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3

A HOME, wo das Herz BLEIBT !!! Charming 100 Jahre alten Butlerhouse Wohnanlage. Das historische Gebäude verfügt über nur 9 Wohnungen und liegt direkt an den Dünen in Pass-a-Grille. Ungewöhnlich luftig und hell Ecke Einheit mit eigenem Eingang. Besondere Merkmale sind Private-Markise überdachte Veranda, moderne offene gut ausgestattete Küche w / Gas-Kochfeld, hohe Decken, mitten im Kiefernboden, Sturm / windabweisend Fenster / Türen, griechischen Wanne plus separate begehbare Dusche, Sautilla Fliesen in Küche und Bad, genügend Schränke und Deckenventilatoren, zentrale A / C, wunderschön eingerichtet und gepflegt eingerichtet, neue Vor-Ort-front loading elektronischen Waschküche, überdachte Veranda und barbque Grills, Hängematte, Hof, Dünen, Gänseblümchen, Sand, Surfen und Sonnenuntergänge .. Parken vor dem Gerät. Gästeparkplätze zur Verfügung.

(Rauchen verboten, keine Haustiere bitte. 5 Schritte bis zur / Deck oder Hauptgebäude Eingangshalle.) Wohn Eigentümer bewohnt Gegend in der Nähe historischen Don Cesar Hotel. Relativ privaten Abschnitt am Strand, zu Fuß zum Einkaufen und Restaurants, Trolley und "Free Beach-Fahrt." 25 Minuten toTampa Airport. 45 Minuten / 1 Stunde nach Sarasota. 10 Minuten bis Ft. Desoto Park. 10 Minuten, um schöne Innenstadt von St. Petersburg auf Tampa Bay, mit unzähligen Kultur- und Sportstätten, Musik, Theater, Galerien, Einkaufen, im europäischen Stil Cafés und Parks. Alle Outdoor-Aktivitäten können Sie sich vorstellen .... Golf, Rudern, Tennis, etc. ... sind in der Nachbarschaft. BUTLERHOSUE ist das Zentrum der PARADISE, PASS-A-Grille! .

Wöchentlich / Wochenenden im Jahr zur Verfügung. Plus 12% MwSt, wenn weniger als 6 Monaten. Im Mietpreis inbegriffen: Utilities, Kabel, USA Festnetztelefon, Wi-Fi.

Besitzer wohnt in Gebäude.

Weitere Details

Joan Walker
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
26. Februar 2017


Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(27 Urlauberbewertungen)

Historische Butlerhouse Condominium Pass-A-Grille, Gulffront.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.851852 basierend auf 29 Bewertungen

Wonderful stay!!

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I just returned from a two month stay at Butler house in PAG. It was an amazing stay! Everyone was super nice and you were welcomed into the community immediately. Joan has everything you need at the condo to make you feel at home. Property is clean and well maintained. Joan is always available for any questions or anything you may need. Such an incredible experience. Tears in my eyes as we were packing and driving away. I miss my little feline friend, Vincenzo, visiting me for coffee each morning and all the friends we made. Terrific people, great location. You will not be disappointed!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it there!! ❤️❤️❤️

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Caroline and Mike... Vinnie the cat sits on the porch waiting for you. Thank you for your kind words... I know for everyone here I wish you a happy winter, fare well, come back to us soon. I'm grateful for the time you were here and the good spirit you left with me, and I feel sure before long I will welcome you home here. joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Upland, California

Location -- Perfect. Condo -- Decent. Management -- Horrible.

  • 2 von 5

My husband and I own a beach house that is listed on VRBO so tend to side with owners. We have never complained about a stay. However, I am very surprised to read all the reviews about how attentive Joan is. We found the situation to be the opposite. Though she told us she was “right across the hall” if we needed her, we knocked on several occasions at various times and never found her there. We ran out of toilet paper our first day and there was none in the unit so needed to call her for that. We borrowed a hair dryer from a neighbor since there wasn’t one in the unit, and Joan was not around. The toilet seat snapped in half while my husband was on it (no…he is not large). Being sympathetic to owners, we took time out of our vacation to go to a Home Depot in Tampa and bought a replacement. We borrowed a screw driver from a neighbor since, again, Joan wasn’t around. Those things are mildly irritating but not a big deal. However, when I made the reservation in May for our Oct. trip, I provided our arrival and departure info and requested late check out. Joan informed me that it would not be a problem as long as someone was not arriving the same day. In Aug. she requested our arrival and departure information, and I provided it again. The night before we were departing, Joan emailed asking whether we needed late check out. She did not call or text. Since I do not check my secondary email account very often – much less at 8pm on a Sunday when I am on vacation, I did not get the email. I still assumed we had been granted late check out since I had requested it months before and had never heard otherwise. Apparently, we were not on the same page. Mix-ups happen and I normally would not complain; however, Joan handled the situation very poorly. We were at the beach (still assuming we had late check out) when I got an extremely rude text message informing me that we were two hours past check out and needed to pack up and get out immediately. It really was that blunt and that rude. I was shocked. I would never talk to a renter that way even if I thought I was in the right. We were out in 10 minutes. When I explained my belief we had late check out, Joan was apologetic at first but then, explained that I had essentially made my request too far in advance. In my opinion, it is the owner’s responsibility to inform us if her calendar has changed – not the renter’s responsibility to inquire. Either way, the rudeness we were shown was simply unacceptable.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Denise... I regret you were so displeased after all..... I never want a guest to feel this way. I've never had a guest feel this way. I'm disappointed with your negative review, of course, but I appreciate you've gone to such length to express it. So I hope it doesn't seem disrespectful I want to address some of what you've said. It is a fact I must work many hard stressful hours just now, so I can well appreciate how your very long flight and extremely short holiday might magnify any situation we have. I can never guarantee late check out unless the guest pays an extra day. I have no control of my guests' travel details, I can only publish my policy. Could it be you think Butlerhouse is my rooming house I run? It is not. I'm not sure it was right of you to assume some late departure arrangement you were never given. I can only try to help everyone, and I did offer to buy you lunch. I ask guests just prior to arrival how/when they arrive, I leave the light on and the door open. I ask if they need driving directions. The unit was open, you were welcomed, encouraged to call me for anything you were missing or forgot or needed. I agree... there should be a basket full of toilet paper in the linen closet, I wasn't aware it was depleted. Sorry...a supply was on your door only minutes after I received your text That was the last I heard from you, other than you were having a great time. You met Tim our Condo President. We are surrounded by great neighbors, owners. Tim does much of our simple maintenance. I understand your husband borrowed a screwdriver from him to "fix a luggage issue." There would never be reason for you to need to fix something of my unit, and for sure no one would be driving to Tampa! The toilet seat was not broken when you arrived, the entire assembly had been replaced only last week. Whatever adjustment or repair may be needed inside my unit, I should be notified I think.. I don't hover over my guests especially when they seem to prefer privacy. I'm always available by cell, text or email, there's a land line in the unit also, I address any needs or wants that might arise within minutes.....if I'm made aware of them. This doesn't require I remain in my house. I truly regret any confusion and misunderstanding. As your host I take all blame on myself... although I might add no confusion warrants abuse or rudeness to my cleaning crew. Kind regards, joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Awesome location!

  • 5 von 5

Joan was very hospitable & provided everything we needed! The location was great; you just take a short pathway right to the beach. Beach was amazing-clear water & beautiful sand, AMAZING sunsets! Great restaurants & ice cream shop in town.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Laura....Nick.... thank you for your review....I know you've hardly walked in your door at home after leaving here this morning!...It's especially thoughtful of you to write this so quickly. Teresa my friend and cleaning crew just enjoyed the rest of your key lime pie and she asks me to Thank You, too! It was fun to have you here, and to see you both enjoying the Butlerhouse and our beach. Warm regards, joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lutz, FL/USA

Beach, Joan the best local realtor and Butler House = Winning combination

  • 5 von 5

This quaint 1/1 always delivers a quiet get-a-way, steps from the beautiful beach of Passagrille. The owner, Joan has been a local for many years and can assist you with a real estate purchase, if you fall in love with the area, like we continue to do! Pack little and just plan to book now as she has it equipped with blender, coffeemaker, TV etc!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Cathy.... You are a breeze that lifts the spirit, and your kind spirit, and your family's, lingers in our hallways. Come back soon! Love joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
salina ks

Amazing place!

  • 5 von 5

The best spot ever. Beach was amazing, restaurants and convenient store within walking distance. All the neighbours were wonderful including Vincent the nightly kitty cat visitor! Perfect! Thank you so much Joan! !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: HI Mandie... It was a delight for me to see you guys so immersed in the beauty here, to see people enjoying every minute of their stay helps me feel grateful every day, like we all should. Thank you, stay well, come again soon! joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bellefonte, PA

Making Special Memories Together

  • 5 von 5

From the moment my husband and I stepped into our adorable little suite, we knew we were going to have a very special week in Pass-a-Grille. Joan has put so much love and attention into every detail, you feel right at home from the very beginning. We had so many long walks on the beach, finding pretty seashells, walking to the restaurants and shops; and we didn't feel bad at all eating all the good food because we were getting so much exercise. Sea Critters restaurant was one of our favorites.. One of the highlights for us was watching the amazing sunsets that we were so fortunate to see. I video taped many of them on my iPad and I plan to rewatch them over and over when we get back home. We especially like the small hometown feel of PAG compared to the crowds and craziness of the other beaches nearby. We have stayed in many other areas of Florida over the years, and we both agree this is our favorite place to be. Joan gave us our own space, but was always close by if there was anything we needed. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming to us, and we hope to return again sometime.

Thank you Tim for telling me about Route 10. We used it going back home and it truly made a big difference in our travels. We'll definitely remember that for future trips.

I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone looking for a clean and cozy little beach retreat. Joan as included so many little extra touches, and I loved the large walk in closet that we were able to put to good use. Believe me you won't be disappointed.

P.S. If anyone finds one silver hoop earring, could you please keep it for me till I come back. Thanks. 😎

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dearest Connie, Carl.... Hard to believe you two are gone. It was a short stay really, but seemed as if I'd known you both for a long time. So easy...sometimes it's like that, people and places and times all coincide when they should. Thank you for this review, and for leaving me that kind note when you drove off so early. I'm looking for you to visit again before too long and if I can travel your way I'll be in touch...right away. Sending you both big hugs, thank you for letting me know you have arrived back to your home safe.. joan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0


Auto: Nicht Notwendig

schöne Uferpromenade Parks, Museen, Galerien, Theater, Orchester ..... Sportstätten: Baseball, Hockey, Fußball. Busch Gardens (45 Min.), Disney (2 Stunden), Tierpark (45 Min.), Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés, Freizeitsport ... Tennis, Golf, Bootfahren, Wassersport.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Pass-a-Grille Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
1 Jan 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
7.262 €
für 60 Nächte
3.631 €
winter/spring 2018
1 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
7.262 €
für 60 Nächte
3.631 €
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
619 €
für 4 Nächte
155 €
881 €
2.670 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Steuern 13,0%


Rates subject to change until reservation confirmed.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an


Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Pass-a-Grille Beach, USA

  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 1
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 725 sq. ft.
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • auf dem Dorf
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • Tief Grecian Soaker Badewanne und separater Dusche off Flur zwischen Wohn- und Schlafbereich. Großer Wäscheschrank entlang Flur.
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3
  • - 1 Doppelbett , 2 Einzelbett
  • Dresser, Schminktisch, Nachttisch, zwei Einzelbetten (getrennt oder verbunden werden, um große König zu machen) In voller Länge Sockel Spiegel, Kunstwerk .... Begehbarer Kleiderschrank British Colonial Daybed im Wohnzimmer für einen.
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Luau
  • miniature golf
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Die Butlerhouse hat eine lange und wechselvolle Geschichte in der Gemeinde, ist die Heimat von Legenden und legendären Besucher wie Jimmy Buffett. Es war einst Teil der ursprünglichen Pass-a-Grille Hotels um 1915. Es war einmal ein Besitzer benannt Butler und der Name blieb, aber es auch wahrscheinlich, untergebracht Angestellten und Reisenden Begleiter für die ursprünglichen Pass-a-Grille Hotelgäste. Es ist voll von Art Geister, alternde Hippies, professionelle Leute, Künstler, launisch, Computerfreak, und glückliche Erinnerungen.


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten