Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Herbst kommt, und das ist ein großartiger Ort, um zu entspannen und die wechselnden Farben genießen.

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Mobilheim
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
mobilheim
Personen
10
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
2 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Mobilheim Mit Seeblick, in Texanna, USA

Entspannendes Haus mit Seeblick

Das 2000 Quadratmeter große Haus hat einen sehr offenen Grundriss, das es eine große zusammenkommen für Familien und Freunde macht. Die Küche, wenn es vollständig mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie benötigen. Es gibt 3 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder. Haus verfügt über ein ausziehbares Sofa und zwei in voller Größe Sofas. Es ist ein Propan Grill auf dem Unterdeck. Das Oberdeck ist in mit einem Blick auf den See abgesucht. Wo Sie ein Boot in setzen - wir sind auf einer großen Bucht, nur auf der Straße von Indian Springs Landing. Es gibt viele Restaurants und Läden in der Nachbarschaft.

Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Rauchen erlaubt
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet

Vermieter
Dori Arnold
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
31. Oktober 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

Herbst kommt, und das ist ein großartiger Ort, um zu entspannen und die wechselnden Farben genießen.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4615383 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
5

As advertised

  • 5 von 5

Plenty of space and beds for 5 or more. Cold AC. Close to water. No surprises. Patio was perfect for relaxing outside.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great time

  • 5 von 5

Our family had a great time at Eufaula. Dori was very helpful. No complaints at all. Fully stocked kitchen with everything you would ever need to prepare your meals.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Ehh Pretty OK I guess.

  • 2 von 5

The outside as you drive up doesn't have a lot of curb appeal, but we are talking about a cheaper property so ok. The front porch has two sets of stairs, one I do not suggest, very shaky, and steep with a handrail only on one side. i am disabled and this made it a challenge at times.

The interior was clean, a bit dusty and musty, but you can tell this being an OLDER mobile home was loved at one time. The freezer in the fridge, was very weak and our ice cream that we bought melted after one night. Ice does stay frozen however so its not a total loss.

THe Air conditioner is the main issue. The owner, who lives less than 50 meters away, was kind and tried. By dark the first evening it was about 90 degrees in the home. The AC started to pick up again after dark and was cooler in the morning. By Mid Day the next day the house was in the 80s again. We declined having anyone come out as we were leaving the next day and just didnt want to fool with it. You can tell this has been an issue before as there are electric fans all over the place, most of which work well. I you are looking for a place to really relax and enjoy I recommend something else. THe home did have everything you can imagine in it. There is no WIFI at all.

The lake is a short drive away and the kids had a good time. I do not think that we would return here again. The House shows a lot of wear and I know the owner is a nice woman, but you don't go on Holiday to deal with a lot of issues. We had a reunion, and will again later in the fall, at another property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I appreciate your concerns about my home that I still LOVE. It is an older home - as the photos show but it has been redone and has a very comfortable feel to it. As far as it being dusty and musty - it is cleaned from top to bottom after each visitor leaves and it is booked every weekend in the summer. I don't understand how the freezer can make ice cubes but not freeze ice cream? I checked it and it was working fine. The stairs to the top of the deck are about 6 high - really not shaky though. There is only one hand rail but that will be fixed soon. The other way in is 3 steps so I am glad that worked for you. About the air conditioner - we have a timed thermostat on it as it is usually very busy on weekends and no one is usually there during the week. I should have taken the time to reprogram it as you were there Monday through Thursday. After I talked to you and explained to you that you were need to reset it a time or 2 during the day I thought you understood that. The air conditioner works fine it has just been close to 100 in Oklahoma in August. Also when people come they tend to go in and out a lot and leave the door open plus with many bodies in the house the unit does have to work harder. We do have a lot of fans - not because there is a problem with the unit but because we want our guests to have everything they need - including a fan in every room as most people like to sleep with a fan on. I appreciate you taking care of my Kayaks that I let you use during your stay. I am truly sorry you were not happy. Most everyone that comes loves my place. About the wifi - we are so far out that wifi would be very expensive and since the house is really only used about 3-4 months during the year it is not an expense we can afford. Most everyone has wifi on their phones these days anyway - that is what I use. I actually don't live 50 meters away - I live 90 miles away.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

worked perfect!

  • 4 von 5

we had a group come down for an adults only weekend and had a great time! having the stocked kitchen helped so much!! the porch was awesome too!! the access to the water proved perfect for us and enjoyed it immensely! would definitely stay here again :)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 7, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Exactly what we needed

  • 5 von 5

This place has everything. Last minute Christmas trip opportunity came up a couple weeks before Christmas. Making Christmas dinner was a breeze, kitchen is very well stocked, very spacious living room area, accommodated our group of 10 very nicely. Thank you for making this Christmas a memory we won't forget.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
amarillo
3

You get what you pay for

  • 3 von 5

The good: Had anything you could ever think of needing for a vacation. My dogs really enjoyed it. Plenty of space. Pretty close to the water. Really close baitshops and stores. The Bad: Tons of broken things in the house, Bigger shower leaks and sprays water in every direction. Multiple lights do not work in the house. Your lucky to get the air conditioner under 74 on a hot day. We purchased tons of food for the trip and after putting it in the refrigerator it stopped working on us so we have to spend half a day letting items cool down a little at a time instead of overworking the refrigerator. Seems like every single room, drawer, closet is stuffed with stuff. The deck also is not near as open as the picture show, you have to walk in a zig zag pattern to get around all the stuff on it. Also there is a bad wasp problem all around the house and under the deck, so beware if you have kids and animals. Wasn't the worst house we ever rented, but will look elsewhere next go around.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. Your group was the middle group of 3 in that one week. You mentioned several times about the "ton" of food that you put in the refrigerator - As I said when you called - the fridge is only 2 years old and no one else had any problems. I offered to call a repair person and offered to reimburse you for ice. I truly think it did just get overloaded and needed more time to cool off the food. Air conditioner was set on 71 when I went in to start cleaning for the group that just left - it was 70 degrees in the house. I don't know what lights are out - I always turn on the lights when I strip the beds and didn't find a single light that was burned out. The deck has gotten full - there is a table and chairs for 6 and extra chairs since we usually have more than a group of 4 stay at the house. There is also a ping pong table which can be folded up. There is a foosball table. We have added these items so our guests can have more to play with. Wasps - it is summer in Oklahoma - haven't seen very many but there may be a few. Sorry you had these issues.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
60 Miles
Tulsa
Auto: Notwendig

Wir sind 5 Meilen nördlich von Eufaula und 10 Meilen südlich von Checotah. Eufaula hat eine Marina, die ein Wasserpark und Jelly Steinpark mit putt putt Golf und viele Aktivitäten für Kinder umfasst.

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Mobilheim Mit Seeblick in Texanna, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
352 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
141 €
ab
183 €
Fr,Sa
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

cleaning fee per stay 70 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 0% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 0 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Mobilheim Mit Seeblick in Texanna, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Mobilheim
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Seeblick
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
  • Zwei Bäder große Badezimmer verfügt über eine Badewanne und Dusche - zwei Waschbecken zweite Badezimmer hat große Kachel Dusche - ein Waschbecken
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
  • Master Bedroom hat Kingsize-Bett Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat Queen-Size-Bett Drittes Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett Ziehen Bett ist voller Größe
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Tischtennis
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Rauchen erlaubt
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Spielkasino
  • miniature golf
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Baden

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten