Ganzes Ferienhaus

Haustierfreundliches Haus am Wasser in Oak Harbor mit Sauna und Tennisplatz

Fotogalerie von Haustierfreundliches Haus am Wasser in Oak Harbor mit Sauna und Tennisplatz

Ein großes, zweistöckiges Haus mit Balkon, überdachter Veranda und gepflegtem Rasen.
Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit zwei Ledersofas, einem Couchtisch und einem Deckenventilator.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, Ledersofas, einem Couchtisch und einem Fernseher.
Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit Kamin, einem Esstisch und einer Küche im Hintergrund.
Ein Essbereich mit Holztisch und -stühlen, einer Chandelierleuchtre und Blick durch große Fenster.

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Familienspaß
    Bestbewertet für Familien
  • Billardspaß
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit einem Billardtisch.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Spielzeug
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Grill
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Oak Harbor, WA
  • Place, Skagit Bay
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Deception Pass State Park
    ‪27 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Tulip Town
    ‪57 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Flughafen Seattle Paine Field Intl. (PAE)
    ‪122 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett und 1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett und 1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten

Wohnzimmer 1

1 Doppelbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Oak Harbor

Dieses Ferienhaus in Oak Harbor liegt am Meer. Whidbey Playhouse und Garry Oak Gallery sind ideale Ziele für kulturell Interessierte, während sich Folgendes anbietet, wenn du einen Ausflug unternehmen möchtest: Joseph Whidbey State Park und Gallery Driving Range. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Mit diesen Attraktionen kannst du den Kleinen bestimmt eine Freude machen: Lavender Wind Farm und The Wood Merchant.
Karte
Oak Harbor, WA

In der Umgebung

  • Skagit Bay - 4 Autominuten - 1.6 km
  • Whidbey Playhouse - 19 Autominuten - 12.8 km
  • Deception Pass State Park - 27 Autominuten - 26.2 km
  • Swinomish Casino - 46 Autominuten - 46.5 km
  • Tulip Town - 57 Autominuten - 59.7 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Stanwood – 68 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Lopez Island (LPS) – 125 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬16 Autominuten
  • ‪Whidbey Island Bagel Factory - ‬15 Autominuten
  • ‪DH buffet - ‬15 Autominuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Haustierfreundliches Haus am Wasser in Oak Harbor mit Sauna und Tennisplatz haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Haustierfreundliches Haus am Wasser in Oak Harbor mit Sauna und Tennisplatz?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Haustierfreundliches Haus am Wasser in Oak Harbor mit Sauna und Tennisplatz?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Haustierfreundliches Haus am Wasser in Oak Harbor mit Sauna und Tennisplatz?

Dieses Ferienhaus für Familien liegt am Meer, nur 15 km entfernt von: Skagit Bay, Dugualla State Park und Flintstone Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Windjammer Park und Whidbey Playhouse.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
5 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,0/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property was beautiful. The house was very nice.Downside, the oven didn't work and we are big cookers. There were several disappointing dirty areas.Overall we had a nice stay.Thank you for sharing this property.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
We rented this place for a work get together and weekend away. Property and house were beautiful! We loved the courts, grill, kitchen, and space overall. However we could not get the sauna to work, and despite messaging the host did not hear back from them during our stay. The house was also missing some things including soap for the dishwasher and body soap in the showers so we had to go into town to buy some. The dishes and towels were also poorly cleaned and were dirty or stained. We also would have loved additional blankets since it was cold. Unfortunately the wifi was also quite poor throughout the house which we needed for our work activities. Overall we enjoyed our stay but wish we could've had more prompt help from the owner! The house might benefit from a guide to use elements in the home to avoid needing to contact the host if they are unavailable?
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fantastic spot for a quiet family vacation.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
Overall, the property is great. With five kids, varying in age, we didn’t need to leave the property often. We brought our own paddle boards to augment the provided kayak and didn’t see our kiddos for hours. The game room was also awesome although the air hockey table was sticky and the arcade game didn’t work. Pool and darts were cool though. Our check-in had hiccups, causing us to wait for two hours with our family while house cleaning tried to change over the house, and we feel that the property could’ve been maintained better (stinging nettles near the play ground, tennis court wasn’t great). Adequate paper towels, propane, toilet paper and dishwasher detergent weren’t supplied as a result of the rapid change over. Vacasa took an entire day to address the issues. We had a great time though, and loved the home, but will likely try something else in the future.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We enjoyed our family reunion at this property. Be prepared to bring any kitchen supplies you may need because despite the large kitchen, most drawers and cabinets are empty. It’s difficult to find items you may need. The blender wasn’t usable, but all other appliances worked fine. Lots of refrigerator/freezer space, which was helpful for all the Father’s Day celebration food. We enjoyed the lake, fire pit, billiards and sauna. We loved the lake! Downsides: WiFi needs help as there were several dead spots and challenges with connecting to games on the TV (jack box). We struggled a bit with the A/C, too. Downstairs was too cold and upstairs too warm. Hopefully these things can be remedied for future renters. If so, we would stay again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful property, pretty clean and lots of activities around. House could've used more trash bags, and toiletries.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2025
Thank you, Jeff, for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. We'll continue to work closely with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Beautiful and Spacious Home

We vacationed with three families in this home and it was a perfect amount of space for us. Very comfortable and well furnished. The land is beautiful; we saw owls in the yard one night!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Big house

House is big lot of room and activities for kids we love it and will come back again
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Enjoyed our stay at this location. The house is a great place to meet up with friends/family. Activities on the property and in the surrounding area existed. We enjoyed our quiet and serene morning walks to the lake and around the property. Easy access to the ferry to the San Juan Islands and exploration around Whidbey Island was also a plus. We would definitely entertain meeting up with family/friends here again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Amazing home

We stayed for a weekend and we were in love with this home. You can tell the owner takes great care of the place and thinks of their guests needs. We will definitely be staying again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

North Whidbey In the Fall

Beautiful property has everything you want or need. Charging stations throughout the house in bedrooms, Kleenex, comfy beds, stocked kitchen equipment storage, pool table, sauna, darts, toddler accessories. It has everything in the listing and some. Great place to stay for a week or a weekend.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great house

The house was great, but Vacasa was not very personal when it came to a specific request beforehand.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Dez. 2023
Hi Terry. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with Vacasa. I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with the level of personal touch you were hoping for when you made a specific request beforehand. We take great pride in offering exceptional customer service, and we're disappointed that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Please know that we have carefully reviewed your feedback and will take steps to improve our service so that we can offer a more personalized experience to our guests in the future. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future and that we'll have the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect getaway for a family.

We had a hiccup with the heating when we first arrived. The place was freezing. However the management responded quickly and we're able to get it resolved. Another hiccup involved the trash. We had two elderly people with us. There were no railings to assist getting up the stairs into the house.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage

Beautiful home… not the most functional

Many of the amenities (oven, home gym, sauna, video, streaming services) were non functional for the majority/ part of our stay. Disappointed to say the least. The support team was scattered and did not offer adequate compensation for being with out an oven for almost all of our stay. The home was beautiful, just not accurately advertised.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Feb. 2024
Frankie, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the oven, home gym, sauna, video, and streaming services. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Short vacation falls short of expectations

Brief 2-day stay started poorly. We weren’t sent check-in instructions. Luckily the back door was unlocked and the alarm hadn’t been set and contacted the managing company who then sent the instructions. Found a “boil water notice” in the kitchen. Again, contacted the company who confirmed it was in effect but disappointing that we weren’t informed ahead of time. Attempted to bbq but the propane tank was empty and so was the spare tank. Otherwise, the house was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Wifi worked satisfactorily. Large yard for the kids but not well looked after/mowed.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Aug. 2023
Patrick, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Disappointing Stay with Several Issues

Unfortunately, our experience was less than satisfactory. Here are the key issues we encountered: Water Supply Problems: From the moment we arrived, we had issues with the water supply in the kitchen and bathrooms—it kept running out. We reported the problem to Vacasa on the day of our arrival (Friday), but no action was taken until we called again on Sunday. The property manager informed us that they hadn’t been contacted about the issue on Friday, which was frustrating. Cleanliness: The cleanliness of the property was disappointing. The bathroom floors were dirty, and there were numerous spider webs inside the house. This was definitely not the level of cleanliness we expected. Lawn Maintenance: The lawn was not mowed and the grass was too long for our little kids to play safely. This was misleading as the listing showed a well-maintained lawn, which was one of the reasons we chose this property. Insufficient Cleaning Supplies: For a group of 10 people, the cleaning supplies provided were inadequate. We quickly ran out of essentials like dishwasher pods, kitchen paper rolls, and laundry detergent, which was inconvenient. Lack of Kitchen Amenities: The kitchen was under-equipped for a group of our size. There were not enough pots, pans, or other basic kitchen utensils to prepare meals comfortably. Overall, we were disappointed with our stay and felt that the property did not meet
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Is it big enough?

My family of 9 used this house for a week long stay. I would say in general, any things one could consider bad would be a personal preference. Let’s start with Pros… Pro: House is spacious. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Important when you have 3 families in one house. It has plenty of amenities. The game room kept the kids entertained for hours at a time (even the grown up kids) The sauna is a nice touch, the big jetted tub in the master bedroom, the tennis court, and the access to the lake. Did we use all these features? No, but it’s nice they were there. The kitchen is large with just about every appliance you can possibly need. I think our only complaint about the kitchen is the lack of organization. Things just didn’t flow right. But, there are photos in the drawers so you know where to put things back. The only other complaint was that when we got there, the hood fan didn’t work, and half the plugs in the kitchen. We asked maintenance, but they didn’t seem to know. We finally figured it out and fixed it. (GFI needed to be reset) Your welcome lol The beds were super comfy and there was plenty of extra sheets and blankets for the pull out couches. Plenty of nature to take in. We saw deer, bunnies, and a few garden snakes too! 🐍😬 Parking is also a breeze, and the home is very private. Cons: Again this is only personal preference. But if you’re a large family with smaller kids, there’s only 2 rooms upstairs that sleep 5 total. The remaining spaces to sleep are downstairs. It worked for our family, but if our kids were little we would’ve been more concerned. Also there are SO MANY doors leading outside! 4 upstairs, and 4 downstairs. Another concern with smaller kids. But again, it was ok for our group. Not that there still wasn’t a little anxiety about it. No tvs in the bedrooms (should that matter? Probably not, but I like to wind down my day with a little tv and couldn’t), or dressers (as of this review) the master bedroom has a walk in closet that does have plenty of space to put clothes, but there is a serious lack in the other bedrooms. All in all, this house was well kept, and has all the things you could want to spend a relaxing vacation on the island. I would totally book this house again. As a side note, I also appreciated the short list of requirements to check out.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2026
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben