Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich

Fotogalerie von Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich

Ein Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Hocker, Kamin, Fernseher, Essbereich und Deckenventilator.
Ein Seehaus mit Anlegesteg, Booten und einem Gebäude mit rotem Dach.
Ein klares Schwimmbecken mit Holzterrasse und überdachter Sitzecke.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, einer Couch, einem Fernseher und Kunstwerken an der Wand.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Hocker, einem Sessel, einem Tisch und einer Topfpflanze.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Gemacht für Entspannung
    Top bewerteter Komfort – hier fühlen sich die Gäste wie zu Hause.
  • Außenpool
    Der Außenpool sorgt für Erfrischung unter freiem Himmel – ein seltenes Juwel in dieser Gegend.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Walk to Nantahala National Forest

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Eigener Pool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Sapphire, NC
  • Place, beach near Fairfield Lake
    ‪1 Autominute‬
  • Place, Lake Jocassee
    ‪29 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Western Carolina University
    ‪37 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett und 1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Wohnzimmer 1

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Sapphire

Diese Wohnung in Sapphire liegt in den Bergen. Sapphire National Golfklub und Sapphire Valley Ski Resort sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Gorges State Park und Highlands Biological Station. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Cashiers Farmers Market und Pisgah Astronomical Research Institute. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Angeln.
Karte
Sapphire, NC

In der Umgebung

  • beach near Fairfield Lake - 1 Autominute - 1.4 km
  • Lake Glenville - 11 Autominuten - 14.4 km
  • Lake Jocassee - 29 Autominuten - 33.7 km
  • Western Carolina University - 37 Autominuten - 49.4 km
  • Fred W. Symmes Chapel - 59 Autominuten - 74.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Asheville Regional (AVL) – 66 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Grand Olde Station at Lake Toxaway - ‬13 Autominuten
  • ‪The Tavern @ High Hampton - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Buck's Coffee Cafe - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Mica's Restaurant - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Los Vaqueros - ‬12 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Ist Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Zweistöckige Resort-Wohnung, Pools, Tennis, Golf & Seezugang. Hundefreundlich?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in den Bergen ist diese Ferienwohnung nur 3 km entfernt von: Nantahala National Forest, Sapphire National Golfklub und Sapphire Valley Ski Resort. Hogback Lake ist 4,1 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
6 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

5,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a nice stay in a beautiful setting!
Aufenthalt von 19 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad the setting made such a lovely backdrop for your stay. We'd love to host you again whenever your travels bring you back. The VueStay Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent communication with the host.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Disappointed with the washer machine not working properly. Water continued to run.Disappointed with the many ants in every room, not a onetime problem because of the amount of them.Disappointed with the silverware draws, have been broken, due to wear and tear, again, never fixed properly. One hand to hold the draw, one hand to grab the silverware.I called the host, told them I shut the water off to the machine, they wanted to come and fix everything during my stay, told them no, I'm leaving in a day and not going to sit the condo while they do maintenance for hours. Asked for refund and they said no, you did not let us fix the issues. Location was good.Condo was clean otherwise. Nice place except for all the ants.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice, quiet and comfortable. We had a great time. Digital door lock didn’t work (must have needed new batteries). Decks were dirty and dishes needed to be updated-hardly any glasses. Just suggestions-we still enjoyed our stay
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Mai 2026
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay despite the issues encountered. Please know that we will be pressure washing the decks & the digital lock will be reprogrammed. We will have glasses delivered to the house as well. We value your insights and hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Lovely mountain getaway

Quiet, relaxing, lovely mountain getaway
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Close to Amazing Waterfalls

We visited over Mother’s Day weekend to visit waterfalls. The location is great, there’s plenty to do in the area. The places had everything we needed and the instructions for arrival and departure are very easy to follow. I like how well everything was communicated through email and texts. Will likely visit again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Nice condo, quiet

It was very quiet. The condo had a nice loving room and 2 decks to enjoy the outside. You could by an amenity pass and have lake and recreational access.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great Visit to Whispering Woods Retreat

I loved my first visit to the Whispering Woods Retreat! It was extremely quiet and private for a townhome unit. I honestly felt like I was in a separate cabin. The unit was attractively furnished and had all the comforts of home. The unit was also in close proximity to the outdoor amenities which was a huge plus. I would definitely visit again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Never saw the host. Vacasa managed the property. The upstairs tv did not work at all. We had to clean up 6 dead palmetto bugs and kill a spider or two. The decks and furniture were so covered with leaves they were not usable.We tried to cancel the last day, and Vacasa refused.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Feb. 2026
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, no issues were reported until after you checked out of the home, so we did not have the opportunity to address any concerns in real time. We will check the TV and have scheduled pest control for this home. The home is in the woods, surrounded by trees, and it was prime leaf season. We apologize if we were not able to remove all the leaves from the deck and furniture before your arrival. We hope that the compensation provided shows our intention to make things right. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you on a future visit.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

A "cool" getaway from the Florida heat

The condo is nicely furnished and it had everything we needed. The only downside was the use of toxic and highly perfumed laundry detergent. We couldn't sleep without first stripping the beds and washing the sheets/pillow cases in our own non-toxic detergent that we brought with us. Bring your own if you are sensitive to these detergents and dryer sheets!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Lack of owner response/cleanliness

The property is in a great location but was not cleaned properly and there was a terrible bug problem. We literally had large bugs crawling on us in the bed. The front door would not lock but a maintenance guy did come correct that when he brought ant traps. We tried contacting the owner through the management company but have not received an answer about a partial refund. I never leave bad reviews because I think it’s better to work those issues out privately, but I’m already checked out so I feel like my concerns are going unanswered. .
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Juni 2023
Darlene, thank you for your review, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and allowing us to address them. We're always trying to improve our homes and services and rely on guest experiences to help us know how to best do that. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Bring your Hangers!

The condo was really very nice. Mostly updated and great for a couple or a small family. The management company was awful! They took anywhere from 2 to 5 days to respond to emails. The unit had an ironing board, but no iron. There was not one clothes hanger in the condo! The management company replied on the departure day that because there were no hangers listed on the amenity list, there were none in the condo. I ended up buying some, but that was just crazy! We really liked the unit, but I will be careful checking to be sure that Vacasa has nothing to do with VRBO units I rent in the future. Don't know what would have happened if we had a real issue.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Aug. 2023
Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the challenges your party experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Aug. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating. We're delighted you had a great stay, and we'd love to welcome you back again soon. The VueStay Team
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben