Ganzes Ferienhaus

Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase

Fotogalerie von Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase

Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit Ledersofa, Fernseher und Esstisch.
Eine großzügige, zweistöckige Lodge mit Barbereich, Ledersitzmöbeln und Holzböden.
Eine Treppe mit Holzboden und schwarzen Geländern, ein kleiner Tisch mit einem Spiegel und eine Tür zu einem Außenbereich.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer großen Eckcouch, einem kleinen Beistelltisch, einem Topfpflanzen und einem Schachbrett.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit Ledersofa, Kamin, Holzbalken und einer Treppe.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Internetzugang

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Christina Lake, BC
  • Place, Christina Lake Provincial Park
    ‪15 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Christina Lake
    ‪18 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Christina Lake Pickleball Courts
    ‪19 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Trail, BC (YZZ-Trail Regional)
    ‪91 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

5 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 Queen-Bett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Christina Lake

Mitten in Christina Lake befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Christina Lake Provincial Park und Gladstone Provincial Park. Wenn du dagegen eher kulturell interessiert bist, ist Folgendes empfehlenswert: Gem & Century Theatres und Gallery 2 - Grand Forks Art Gallery.
Karte
Christina Lake, BC

In der Umgebung

  • Christina Lake Provincial Park - 15 Gehminuten - 1.3 km
  • beach near Christina Lake Provincial Park - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
  • Christina Lake - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
  • Christina Lake - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
  • Christina Lake Pickleball Courts - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Trail Regional (YZZ) – 81 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪lisa's bistro - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Smoochies - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Smoochies Brewing Co. - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪The Shack - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Portly Penguin Pizza - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Okanagan - Der Große Raum auf Chase?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Christina Lake ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Christina Lake Provincial Park, Christina Lake und Christina Lake. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Christina Lake Pickleball Courts und Christina Lake Welcome Centre.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
6 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,0/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

6,8/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great spot!

A wonderful house in one of the nicest parts of Canada.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Big Space

We had a great time at this house. Everything was as advertised, tons of room and worth the money!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cool and unique house with beautiful yard and outdoor living soace
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great for families

Had a pleasent week and a bit here, perfectly large for the children to run and explore, gazebo is beautiful as pictured. The listing on vrbo missed that they updated and have a microwave, doorknob all replaced like in past reviews, and improvement on outside cushions, but had a great stay. Thanks very much.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2025
Hello Alida, thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you had a pleasant stay and that the updates made a positive difference. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your family, especially the kids! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had a pleasent week and a bit here, perfectly large for the children to run and explore, gazebo is beautiful as pictured. The listing on vrbo missed that they updated and have a microwave, doorknob all replaced, and had a couple maintenance issues that were fixed when we let them know. Some dog hair still on outer chairs, room for improvement on outside cushions, but had a great stay. Thanks very much.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Aug. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that the home was spacious and enjoyable for your children, and that the gazebo lived up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback about the updates like the microwave and doorknob replacements, as well as the prompt maintenance assistance you received. Thank you also for letting us know about the dog hair on the outdoor chairs and the condition of the cushions to help improve for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Extremely dirty place!

Not your typical vacation rental. Got the impression that the owners just stored their personal belongings in the basement area (laundry baskets full of clothing, smelly hockey gear). Beds were freshly made but don’t expect more. Absolutely disgusting to even think to rent this place out for nearly seven thousand dollars per week!!!! Dishwasher filter was full of seafood shells and smelled awful, all baking sheets were unusable ( we foiled everything out for cooking). Oven drawer (where baking sheets are stored) is soiled with old food scraps, kitchen floors not swept or mopped. No floors were cleaned! This place was not sanitized as per Vacasa policy. Miss matched kitchen crockery, barely any glasses (we bought plastic glasses for our stay). One wine glass. Very poorly stocked! Washed EVERYTHING before use as we didn’t trust the cleanliness. Outdoor patio not swept (we did this) patio cushions covered in dog hair and hair balls all over the place. The outdoor area was what triggered us to book this place… no patio table or chairs!!!! Absolute disappointment!!!! Remember it’s literally boiling of heat inside the house!!! Old dog bones everywhere in the garden… can carry on and on!!!! This place doesn’t justify the price!!!!We put a complaint into Vasaca management at arrival, sent photos, had a call from them that someone will contact us in this regards… unfortunately, no further follow up! In summary, I would not recommend this place at all unless you don’t mind paying double what houses go for in Christina Lake… (we had friends here at the same time in an immaculate house, street across from the lake and paid far less than us. Oh, and did I mention their place had airconditioning!!!!) for an extremely dirty and low end, poorly stocked kitchen. This place hasn’t had a clean the day of arrival and neither in months is my guess. Absolutely fraud to rent a place like this for an upmarket price!!!! I wish I didn’t have to write this review but said to Vacasa I would rather solve the issues with them first to avoid a review like this… unfortunately, nothing was done either. It’s a warning to future customers… stay away from this place!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2021
Hello Alta, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issues so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. We are glad your received compensation for the inconvenience you experienced and hope to host your future vacations.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Beautiful property

We had such a great time in this uniquely designed home. It housed us all and our two dogs perfectly. We enjoyed the fire table under the big beautiful gazebo on the deck every evening.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im August 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Beautiful place seems unkept

Home and property perfect for our group Home wasn’t as clean as we had expected with dirty dishes put away, cob webs in bar and the mini fridge leaking/not working Cigarette buts all over driveway and paddding for fire pit chairs nowhere to be found. Bathroom door and upstairs bedroom door handles broken. We had a great time otherwise.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great pad

House and property were amazing.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place for a big group of people!

We had a blast at this amazing cottage, it is massive with tons of room for sleeping space, the outdoor patio is amazing and there is room for some games on the grass. The beds were comfy, they will come pick up garbage and give you fresh bedding, full laundry and a very unique and beautiful layout. 10 min walk to the beach, lots of room to enjoy yourself and not worry about neighbours, we had no issues with noise and admittedly we were quite loud on weekends. Really no complaints other than maybe a few small touch ups to screen doors, and a bit better maintenance would be ideal as bugs and spiders are highly populated. We had to knock down webs near windows and indoors as well, but all in all it’s a cottage and was perfect for the 10 of us. Highly recommended!
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im August 2021
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Family wonder

Beautiful home, enough space, loved the outdoors for BBQ, relaxing on the deck and open firepit
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben