Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Entspannen und genießen Sie Florida Sommer! Reisedaten noch verfügbar!

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 5 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


5 - 7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

4 Zi, 2 Bad, Salzwasserkanal vorne mit beheizten Salzwasser-Pool und Lanai

Kommen Sie und genießen Sie diese ruhige und geräumige 4 Zi, 2 Bad Haus, das auf einem Golfzugang Salzwasserkanal sitzt. Haus hat offene Grundriss mit hohen Decken, Split-Grundriss mit großem Schlafzimmer und Bad, und weitere 3 Schlafzimmer und Ersatz Badewanne. Sie werden die große Küche mit Küchengeräten aus Edelstahl, Granit und Mittelinsel zur Herstellung solcher köstlichen Mahlzeiten lieben! Genießen Sie Ihr Abendessen und ein Bad auf der Terrasse mit dem beheizten Salzwasser-Pool, Gas-Grill und Gartenmöbeln mit Blick auf ruhigen Kanal. An den Meeräschen, springen aus dem Wasser amüsieren und von der westlichen Exposition Sonnenuntergang von der Lanai eingeschüchtert oder essen im Essbereich werden. Home hat formale Esszimmer, essen im Essbereich, Sitzecke und ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer. Wohnzimmer verfügt über 55 "3D-Smart-TV mit 3D-DVDs für die Abendunterhaltung zur Verfügung. Drei weitere Zimmer haben Fernseher mit Dish Network Satelliten-und WiFi. Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und eine Sitzecke mit separatem Master-Bad komplett mit geräumiger Dusche, Badewanne, und Ihn begehbare Kleiderschränke und Sie und Ihn Waschbecken. Ersatz Schlafzimmer zwei und drei haben Doppelbetten, eines mit mit TV. Vierte Schlafzimmer hat mit Trundle, der auch als ein Kinderurlaub mit Bücher, Spiele, TV, DVD-Player und Wii mit Spielen dienen kann Liege. Outdoor-Aktivitäten gehören auch vier Fahrräder mit Fahrradwegen entlang des Veterans Autobahn, Zweier-Kajak und 2 Einzel Kajaks. Es gibt einen Schwimmsteg auch, wenn Sie ein Boot (Boot in Bildern zu sehen ist für Mieter zur Verfügung) sowie einen schönen Angelplatz mieten wollte. Pool hat auch Kind Tor für zusätzliche Sicherheit zur Verfügung. Haus liegt verkehrsgünstig 30 Minuten von Fort Myers Flughafen, Fort Myers Beach und 35 Minuten vom schönen Sanibel Island. Cape Coral hat auch einen eigenen Strand und ein Gemeindezentrum sowie Yachthäfen und Bootsverleih. Es gibt einige tolle Restaurants, ein Einkaufszentrum und zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten innerhalb von 15 Minuten. Wir hoffen, dass Sie kommen und herausfinden, warum wir uns für dieses Haus, wie unsere "home away from home" und Ort der Ruhe. Das Leben ist eine Reise, die zusammen mit ihm Geschäftigkeit und Stress bringt. Hier ist ein Ort, den Sie zu entspannen, entspannen und genießen. Kommen Sie nach der Fahrt Erholung Villa zum Ausruhen, entspannen und wieder mit den wichtigsten in Ihrem Leben.

Tammy Chandler
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
6. Februar 2017


Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(17 Urlauberbewertungen)

Entspannen und genießen Sie Florida Sommer! Reisedaten noch verfügbar!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7647057 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
Portland, Oregon

Spacious House in Great Condition with lots of Perks

  • 5 von 5
Bestätigter Aufenthalt

We stayed for about a week, loved the size of the house and layout with great separation between the master and other rooms. Used the kayaks and saw an alligator in the canal on our trip and tried to catch some fish off the dock with the provided fishing rods. Jumping fish everyday in the canal... wish they would have landed on my hook. Swam daily in the heated pool and cooked 2 dinners on the gas grill. Fourth stay at a VRBO property and this was by far the best experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 27, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Journey's Rest! We also love watching the fish jump and occasionally see a gator in the canal. In January we also had manatees at the end of the dock! You never know what you will see!! Please keep us in mind for future trips to Cape Coral!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Amazing home!

  • 5 von 5
Bestätigter Aufenthalt

This property was very well kept, clean, inviting, spacious, and comfortable. We really enjoyed the pool because it was maintained using salt water, and not chlorine. The pool was really clean and maintained well. The area around the home was quiet and peaceful. It was a really nice change of scenery from our busy lives. You could see the fish jumping in the canal fro m the pool and it was entertaining. We really liked the electronics, especially the kids using the Wii. There was a variety of movies available to watch using the 3-D technology, which was fun. The kitchen was fully equipped with utensils and very well stocked on items that you mean to live there for however long you are staying. The home manager, Jill was very helpful and nice. We are extremely satisfied that we chose this property because it was a great time!

-Agnes and Tom

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad you enjoyed your time at journey's rest and were able to take advantage of the pool, wii, and 3d movies! I am also glad you felt you had the amenities in the kitchen.... I like to cook so tried to think of what would be beneficial to those who also like to cook!! I hope that you are settling well back into life and please keep us in mind for the next time!! Al and Tammy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Very beautiful home, well thought out amenities.

  • 4 von 5
Bestätigter Aufenthalt

Over all we loved staying at this location. It was a very beautiful home with great amenities. However, there were a few minor issues. To start, the way sound travels in the home and the security chime made it very uncomfortable at times. Especially when other family members have different sleep patterns. Last but not least , we were only able to use the pool once during our eight day stay. It appeared that the pool pump was not working properly. After several times of reporting the issue to the property manager she stated that she sent someone out to fix the problem. However, we didn't see evidence of anyone actually coming out. Long story short, on the last day of our stay we basically resorted in manueling dipping water out of the pool so that the water levels would be just below the skimmer basket for improved circulation. We also figure out a creative way of getting the tiny ants out of the pool. Besides these little issues, it was a great stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am very sorry for the troubles you had with the pool! We were there a few weeks before you and initially the level was high also but after my husband got in there and jumped around a little the levels were back to normal... My house manager called me right away after getting your text on that Wednesday and I called our pool service immediately also. They had someone at the house on Tuesday morning during your stay (they are intentionally quiet and try not to be seen or heard and usually come early in the morning). Unfortunately they did not notice the water level or bugs.... I requested that they send someone out to adjust the level of the pool which is supposed to be regulated with by an autofiller, however, they did not send someone until Monday after you left which I did not realize until this past week. Unfortunately you were there during a very rainy time and Florida rains can be fast and furious and result in pool water levels being higher than normal. We have looked into the bug situation and from what I understand, occasionally there are swarms of "no see 'ems", or these little bugs that are small and able to come through the screen. We have not had that situation before that I am aware of. It seems to be ok now per my house manager and the renters who followed you. So I apologize that there was not more that I could have done, but please know that my house manager was keeping me in the loop and also contacting our pool service to try to amend the situation. As for the noise, the tile floors and openness of the main living areas do tend to allow for the sound to travel. We had added the living room area rug in hopes that would help. I will also have my manager make people aware that the security chime can be turned off. For those with younger kids, it is a nice extra safety feature to prevent kids from going out without supervision but I understand that it can be annoying if that is not needed. I will add that to the check in information so thank you for your feedback regarding this. I am glad that otherwise you enjoyed your stay and hope you were able to get some good family time, as that is so important! Thanks again for spending time at Journey's Rest and we wish the best to you and your family! Tammy and Al
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
West Milford, NJ, USA

A Nice Vacation

  • 5 von 5
Bestätigter Aufenthalt

This house was very nice and accommodated four adults, a young child and a baby. The house has an open floor plan with a well-equipped kitchen and spacious living room, and all the bedrooms branch off the living room/kitchen area. This was both a great feature and a bit tricky since the floors are all tile and the ceilings are high so noise echoed a lot. This does not detract from the house at all but rather is something to know when thinking about who will be in the house for the week and who goes to bed/wakes up when.

We loved walking in and finding a welcome basket of wine, coffee and chocolates and soft music playing. The master bedroom is spacious as is the master bath. I slept well on the firm mattress. There was a hair dryer and a step stool for kids. The queen bedrooms were spacious enough and there was plenty of room in the dressers and closets. There was a booster seat and pack-n-play. The kid's room was great with the trundle bed and books/toys. (My kiddo loved the "secret bed.") All of the bedrooms and bathrooms were clean. There were plenty of towels/extra pillows. The pool towels were huge and soft!

The lanai area was very comfortable and the baby gate around the pool made us feel very safe with two children. It did cut down on the space on the lanai but was worth it for the added security. (It is removable.) As per a previous review, the chairs are peeling a bit because people probably lay their salt-water swimsuits on the chairs. Perhaps consider a drying rack or hooks? It did not change our opinion of the house, though. The pool is heated and it has a solar cover which we put on each night since it was in the low 60s at night. The pool itself was clean and the pool maintenance company came during our stay and was not intrusive.

Unfortunately we didn't get to use the kayaks or bicycles (though the tires are now inflated and there is a new pump in response to a previous review.) Though we kayak a lot at home, the kayaks seemed hard to put in from the dock area so we didn't attempt it especially knowing alligators are just around the bend! And we ran out of time to bike. We took the Banana Bay Homes and Harbor boat tour which leaves right from the Rum Runners dock (it runs 2:30 - 4 on Sundays and Fridays and Captain JR is great) and had a great dinner there.

Thank you, Tammy, for being flexible with our check-in/check-out time and for answering all of our questions in a timely manner! Great time!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you first of all for choosing to stay at Journey's Rest and so glad you were able to have some nice family time away and enjoyed the gift basket! We added a couple of area carpets last year in response to renter suggestions to cut down the noise. Thank you also for the comments about he patio furniture. We will be addressing this in May when we come down. I do have a drying rack available that I put on the lanaii.... guess I will need to make people aware of that. I have kayaked in the canal a few times but prefer taking the kayak to other places. We do have the soft foam kayak roof top carriers for cares with straps as well and the little one fits in the back of my car! I hope another time you can use them to do one of my favorite things down there.... kayak in the mangroves with my camera in hand! Glad you also enjoyed our favorite restaurant Rum Runners! Thank you again for staying at Journey's Rest, for your thoughts and comments and hope to have you again! ** Just wanted to update... as of July 2016 when we were at the house we did take some time to paint the lanai furniture so that it had a better appearance!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Loved our stay

  • 5 von 5
Bestätigter Aufenthalt

We had such a great vacation. The house and pool were great. Thank you to Sylvia for pointing out places to visit in the area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: So glad you could enjoy your time away at Journey's Rest! Keep us in mind if you'll be down in this neck of the woods again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
buffalo, ny

Nice but not exceptional

  • 3 von 5
Bestätigter Aufenthalt

House was nice but on a very busy street which we had not expected. After letting the owner and manager know prior to our arrival that we would be entering the house late in the evening the alarm was not turned off so as we entered it was on and going off. After getting the code to deactivate it the police arrived. All and all it turned out ok. The house had evrytjing you could need for a week. The pool very nice and warm. The patio furniture outside was rusted and peeling. The master shower was large but looked like it could use an overhaul and updating. The grout was black and un appealing. The master bed was quiet uncomfortable for my liking. The bed was very hard. The bikes in the garage really were not that great with the tires all deflated. The hand pump left was broken and unusable. We have rented at least 20 houses in the past few years and I feel this was just an average one.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am very sorry for the let down in some of your experiences with our home. I truly apologize about the security system not being turned off prior to your arrival and tried to contact you when I was made aware. It was the first and hopefully last time that has ever happened! I was shocked that it happened and I am sure it was quite unsettling for you as well. Although we have had good communication, the communication regarding arrival times has been stepped up to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for the comments regarding the patio furniture, master bedroom/bath as we will be addressing these things when are there in May. There is also a new tire pump since your stay but I am sorry this was an inconvenience for you. I have asked others in Florida about the tires not keeping the air and from I have been told it is a problem due to the heat in garages that do not have air conditioning. We don't have that problem here in Upstate NY!! I am glad that all in all you were able to have a nice time with your family and enjoy the house, pool, and area. Again, I deeply apologize for the security.... that was a very unexpected event for which I am very sorry.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0


Nächster Flughafen
25 Miles
Fort Myers International airport (RSW)
Nächster Golfplatz
3 Miles
Palmetto Pines Country Club
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
11 Miles
I 75
Nächster Strand
6 Miles
Cape Coral Beach
Auto: Notwendig

Pine Island innerhalb von 15 Minuten und Sanibel Island innerhalb von 30 Minuten. Salzwasser und Süßwasser Angeln. Eco Park mit Kajak und Radfahren. Everglades innerhalb von 45 Minuten. Fort Myers in 30 Minuten. Viele tolle Restaurants und Sonnenuntergänge zu sehen!


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Direkt am Wasser in Pelican, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
High season
22 Nov 2016 - 30 Apr 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.128 €
für 5 Nächte
183 €
1.624 €
5.232 €
Low season
1 Mai 2017 - 9 Dez 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
997 €
für 5 Nächte
157 €
1.248 €
4.134 €
High Season
10 Dez 2017 - 30 Apr 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.677 €
für 7 Nächte
1.677 €
5.441 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 56 €
Cleaning fee 141 € + Steuern
Steuern 11,0%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Wasser in Pelican, USA

  • Ferienhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 2250 sq. ft.
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
  • Master-Bad ist groß und geräumig mit geschlossenen WC, Komfort Kerze, große Standup-Dusche, und Ihn Waschbecken, Wäscheschrank, und begehbaren Kleiderschrank. Alle Badezimmer verfügen über Tücher, Handtücher und Waschlappen und Strandtücher für den Außenbereich. Die Badezimmer sind auch Ersatz Bettwäsche und große Waschbecken mit Schränke für die Lagerung und persönliche Gegenstände
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Einzelbett
  • Große, geräumige Schlafzimmer in separaten Flügel des Hauses mit eigenem großem Bad, TV, Sitzecke zum Lesen, privaten Zugang zum Pool / Lanai Bereich für die Privatsphäre und ein romantisches Wochenende! Alle Schlafzimmer mit Ersatzblättern, großen Stauraum und viel Platz zum Ausruhen, entspannen und wieder anschließen. Port-a-Krippe auch zur Verfügung gestellt.
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
  • Fahrrad
  • Boot
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 6 Fahrräder
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Pierfischen
  • racquetball
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Sehr ruhigen Gegend von Cape Coral an Golfzugang Salzwasserkanal. Keine Häuser über den Kanal. Ein toller Ort zum Erholen und Entspannen, aber nah an Strände, tolle Sonnenuntergänge, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und dem Flughafen. Das Haus verfügt über eine geräumige offene Grundriss mit hohen Decken, viele Fenster und viel Platz zum Ausbreiten und Ihren Urlaub genießen. Vier Schlafzimmer und zwei Bäder gibt das Haus für 6 schlafen. Der beheizte Pool hat auch Salzwasser umgewandelt, die leichter auf der Haut und natürlicher. Lichter in den Pool und auf der Terrasse machen es möglich, alle Stunden schwimmen. Es gibt auch ein Kinder Tor, das leicht zusammengebaut wird, um Ihre Kleinen von wandernden in den Pool zu schützen. Das Haus hat auch ein Sicherheitssystem, das Sie wissen, wenn die Türen, die sind für zusätzlichen Schutz der Kleinen öffnen können. Schwimmwesten sind für die Schifffahrt zur Verfügung. Es gibt Schwimm Lounges für den Pool.


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten