Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Wunderschöne Doppeltreppenhaus (über 5100 Quadratmeter!) Und nur wenige Minuten, um den Streifen!

43 Bewertungen
Schlafzimmer 5
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


5 Nächte


Beschreibung von Ferienhaus, in Las Vegas, USA

5 Schlafzimmer, 5. 5 Badezimmer, 12 Personen

Nur wenige Minuten von dem Streifen, hat unser Haus alles, was man sich nur wünschen, um Ihren Urlaub zu genießen. Über 5.100 sq ft mit 5br, 5. 5ba, Schwimmbad mit Mini-Wasserfall und Spa, 6 große Fernseher mit DirecTV, beeindruckende $ 10.000 Billardtisch, Pokertisch der World Series Of Poker, High Speed ​​Internet, Luxus Laken und Bettdecken, Gourmet Küche, Einbaugeräte, schöne Ledersofa, Grill, High-End-Pool und Liegestühlen. Unser Haus ist ideal für jede Familie oder Gruppe auf der Suche nach zwei oder mehr Hotelzimmern. Zur Einhaltung der örtlichen Vorschriften bleiben, sind wir nur in der Lage, jeden Monat zu mieten uns zu Hause aus, um 1 Gast. Der Mindestaufenthalt beträgt 5 Nächte, und unser Auftrag für 30 Tage geschrieben werden, aber auf die Anzahl der Nächte anteilig für Ihren tatsächlichen Aufenthalt. Unser Haus liegt in einer sehr schönen Wohngegend, und keine Partys jeglicher Art sind nicht erlaubt. Leider keine Polterabende und Hochzeiten erlaubt. Aufgrund der hohen Energiekosten in LV, Poolheizung ist bei $ 50 / Tag (Juni-Oktober) & 75 $ / Tag (November-Mai) optional.

Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet

Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Oktober 2016
Vermieter anrufen


basiert auf 43 Bewertungen

Wunderschöne Doppeltreppenhaus (über 5100 Quadratmeter!) Und nur wenige Minuten, um den Streifen!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.860465 basierend auf 43 Bewertungen

Perfect for Business Executives!

  • 4 von 5

Steve the owner is very professional and responsive. It was a pleasure working with him! The property is beautiful - clean and as pictured on the VRBO website. The location is a short drive to the Las Vegas Convention Center but pleasantly away from all of the activity on the Las Vegas Strip. It is an excellent property for business executives as each bedroom has a private bathroom. Items for improvement include a working pool heater and no barking dog next door. Had it not been for these two issues, definitely a "Five Star" property. Thank you Steve!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Could be fantastic

  • 3 von 5

"Mixed bag" experience with the house & owner. The property boasts beautiful finishes and convenient location (20-25 min to LAS convention center, 10-15 to airport). The beds were comfortable! Private en suite bathrooms are a huge plus. If you are traveling with children, at least 2 of the closets & 2 non-bedrooms could house an air mattress/pack n play. It is easy to see why many guests have enjoyed this home. However, it needs a little simple TLC. During our stay, some of the items that had clearly been neglected for awhile included broken and run down lawn furniture (shredded cushions, several loose/snapped metal pieces on lounge chairs), broken blinds in one room (snapped slats), dirty upholstery on foyer and sitting room chairs, walls that needed cleaning and/or touch up paint, etc. Someone obviously knew of some problems with easy fixes, but instead took time to print labels warning of a broken kitchen drawer and a missing microwave handle which had been "replaced" with a stick-on 3M pull. The house was not totally clean upon our arrival (dirty fridge drawers, used feminine product under one bathroom sink, general deep clean stuff that was obvious). Steve immediately sent his cleaning crew over to take care of any punch list of our request. Also, the pool was dirty and heat didn't work per instructions provided. Pool maintenance could not come until 2 and a half days later. Steve offered free heating (unfortunately, the window of time we could use the pool had passed by that point). We didn't want/look for flaws, but issues compounded through the week. By then, we were into the work portion of our trip and didn't have more time to spend playing de facto house manager. I contacted Steve via text a couple of days after check out, and asked if he would be "amenable" to refunding one night of 6 (no demands/threats, to be clear) due to the extensive inconveniences. Instead of simply declining/discussing, he sent an email including personal insults (we would "be better suited by selecting only the finest hotels") and accusing us of "attempting to leverage" a refund after check out. I agree with him that it would have been ideal to negotiate this during our stay (could/did not due to time constraints), but was nonetheless dismayed at a reaction that I did not feel was commensurate with our request or the words in which it was made. Also, be advised, there are surveillance cameras in the pool area that the description didn't disclose when we booked

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. Your comments have been very helpful to ensure an even better experience for future guests. I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points. I received a text message from you four days after you checked out, in which you requested "At least one night stay refunded." I was very surprised by your request since I addressed all of your concerns while you were at our place. In three years, I have never had a guest request a refund, let alone four days after leaving. I apologize if you viewed my response as being negative. It was not intended that way. I tried to satisfy your concerns by sending out my pool cleaner and my house cleaning crew for 3 hours, all at my expense. You thanked me and said, "The house looks much better now." I didn't hear from you again until I offered you a late checkout the night before your departure. You mentioned that the pool heater instructions were not accurate, but you did use the heater. (It works fine.) The outdoor surveillance cameras are listed in the rental agreement as well. I always go the extra mile for my guests and I'm sorry I couldn't provide you with the 5 star service that I strive for. Thank you, Steve
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


  • 5 von 5

This house is utterly amazing! The owner is SO nice, it has everything you could ask for in a home. Our family celebration could not have been more perfect. Book it!!! You will not be sorry!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Awesome Vegas Getaway

  • 5 von 5

What an incredible gem of a property right in the heart of Vegas. We visited over Labor Day weekend with four couples and had an absolute blast. The home was VERY spacious and inviting. Each of the four couples had their own rooms and there was even a fifth room we used for the kids. The pool and spa were nice, although it took a little getting used to on how to make the spa work independently (I'll save you some troubleshooting, if you press the Pool/Spa button on the keypad by the back door that activates the spa only feature and then you can press the little white button built into the concrete at the spa to get more jet pressure). Our one critique would be the fridge. Even though it looks huge, it has surprisingly little room due to how small the bottom shelves are. The ice maker was also extremely slow, so you'll want to go out and buy an extra few bags of ice. We vacation together as couples and have done so for the past four years and we're always surprised to find that no owner puts an extra fridge in their garage. For homes that sleep so many people, an extra fridge or small commercial ice maker would be a HUGE benefit to accommodate the overflow drinks and food. The TV's in every room (except the 2 Queen room) were a nice touch and it was great to have a bathroom for every bedroom as well. This home could easily sleep 14 guests with room for more like 20 if you used air mattresses for kids. The walk in closet in the upstairs master bedroom was bigger than my room in my first apartment. All in all, this is a super nice home and it's well kept. Steve (the owner) was a pleasure to work with and responded promptly to any questions we had. If you're looking for a nice home to rent that's only a few miles from the strip, this is it!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Strathmore, Alberta, Canada

Fabulous vacation, Best home we have stayed in

  • 5 von 5

Our family rented the home for the month of August this year for our annual summer vacation in Las Vegas. We have rented many homes over the years but this one was among our favourites. The home is beautifully laid out with many nice attention to detail features, such as extended cable, high-end appliances, multiple air-conditioning units, high quality furniture, High-quality linens and towels. The owner Steve, is great. We had a couple of minor issues and he was all over it . He responds immediately and will offer up a solution on any issue in very short order. The home is in a fabulous location that get you away from the strip but close enough that you can head down to the strip for dinner or a show in just a few moments. Highly recommended we will be coming back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 7, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Reviews and pictures don't do this home justice!! But owner is even better!!

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I rented Steve's home for the week prior to our wedding and it was the best decision we made! The house is breathtaking, well-maintained, and super spacious! To make it even better, Steve is a great host and owner. He was always available and checking in on us to make sure our stay was nothing but perfect. This house is a MUST STAY in and if I could give it more than 5 star, I would!! Thanks again Steve for everything and letting us stay in your home!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Nächster Flughafen
6 Miles
McCarron International Airport
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1 Miles
Elements Kitchen & Martini Bar
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Spanish Trail Golf and Country Club
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
2 Miles
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Miles
Presto Cafe
Auto: Empfohlen

Günstig gelegen, nur wenige Minuten von Gaming, Shopping und dem Las Vegas Strip entfernt. (Nur 4 Meilen nach Bellagio, Aria und Rio)


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Las Vegas, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Holiday Season
15 Dez 2016 - 8 Jan 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.040 €
für 5 Nächte
551 €
14 Jun 2017 - 21 Jun 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.499 €
für 5 Nächte
643 €
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.580 €
für 5 Nächte
459 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 230 €
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 54 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Nachricht an den Vermieter
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Las Vegas, USA

  • Ferienhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 5100 sq. ft.
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 12 Personen
  • 5 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC
  • Alle Badezimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Ein Haartrockner ist in jedem Badezimmer zur Verfügung gestellt.
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
  • 5 Schlafzimmer. 4 Schlafzimmer verfügen über ein Kingsize-Bett und Wand-TV und 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Queensize-Betten (keine TV)
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
  • Kirche
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Spielkasino
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • rock climbing
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Wir gründeten diese Hause als unsere zweite Heimat, und enthalten die Elemente, die wir genießen in unserem Haupthaus. Viele unserer Gäste waren sehr überrascht, als sie ankamen und sagten uns, dass unser Haus ist so viel schöner als auf den Bildern. Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass Sie beeindruckt sein als gut.



Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot