Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Wunderschöne Doppeltreppenhaus (über 5100 Quadratmeter!) Und nur wenige Minuten, um den Streifen!

Personen14
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer5
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
14
Schlafzimmer
5
Badezimmer
5
Mindestaufenthalt
5 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

5 Schlafzimmer, 5. 5 Badezimmer, 12 Personen

Nur wenige Minuten von dem Streifen, hat unser Haus alles, was man sich nur wünschen, um Ihren Urlaub zu genießen. Über 5.100 sq ft mit 5br, 5. 5ba, Schwimmbad mit Mini-Wasserfall und Spa, 6 große Fernseher mit DirecTV, beeindruckende $ 10.000 Billardtisch, Pokertisch der World Series Of Poker, High Speed ​​Internet, Luxus Laken und Bettdecken, Gourmet Küche, Einbaugeräte, schöne Ledersofa, Grill, High-End-Pool und Liegestühlen. Unser Haus ist ideal für jede Familie oder Gruppe auf der Suche nach zwei oder mehr Hotelzimmern. Zur Einhaltung der örtlichen Vorschriften bleiben, sind wir nur in der Lage, jeden Monat zu mieten uns zu Hause aus, um 1 Gast. Der Mindestaufenthalt beträgt 5 Nächte, und unser Auftrag für 30 Tage geschrieben werden, aber auf die Anzahl der Nächte anteilig für Ihren tatsächlichen Aufenthalt. Unser Haus liegt in einer sehr schönen Wohngegend, und keine Partys jeglicher Art sind nicht erlaubt. Leider keine Polterabende und Hochzeiten erlaubt. Aufgrund der hohen Energiekosten in LV, Poolheizung ist bei $ 50 / Tag (Juni-Oktober) & 75 $ / Tag (November-Mai) optional.


Vermieter
Steve
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
12. Januar 2017

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(46 Urlauberbewertungen)

Wunderschöne Doppeltreppenhaus (über 5100 Quadratmeter!) Und nur wenige Minuten, um den Streifen!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.869565 basierend auf 46 Bewertungen
Aurora, IL
5

New Year's vacation with an awesome stay!

  • 5 von 5

We went for New Years with 8 people 3 couples and 2 singles. My husband and I usually rent a home when we go out of town and this place is one of our favorites! Felt like a second home. Home is as superb as the pictures! About 10 mins from the strip an uber for 2 people was about$12. Steve was a great host, responsive helpful, kind and awesome. He made sure everything was suitable upon arrival and that we had a great stay!! I look for lots of details with reviews on rentals so I will be very detailed.....

Bedrooms/bathrooms

5 bedrooms and 5 1/2 bathrooms Everyone loved having our own bathrooms made getting ready and out the door easy for a large group. The water pressure was good, plenty of towels, beds comfortable and plenty of closet space in each room. Best bedroom for a couple is the master suite upstairs to the right of the stairway it is huge! 2nd best is downstairs to the right of the front door. It has two doors which closed off all noise. And had a wet bar with private entry to the pool area.

Kitchen

Stocked with everything you need and more (as long as the staff replenished). We had an issue with the oven and fridge but Steve was quick to respond and sent someone out as soon as possible which took a bit since it was the holiday weekend. Steve compensated us for the inconvenience which was awesome of him! We definitely utilized the kitchen. Laundry room right off the kitchen which was great we used it and had no issues.

Living areas

Very spacious! Had a few people over and never felt crowded and having the half bath was definitely convenient for the guests.

Outdoors

Bbq grill was good we put that to use as well. The staff didn't get a new propane tank so we bought one and Steve reimbursed us. Although we didn't use the pool or hot tub they looked awesome just way too cold outside. Plenty of room in the driveway. Loved having the keyless entry with such a big group.

Overall we'll be back for certain and I would definitely recommend this rental property!! Steve Thanks for helping to make our vacation so awesome!!!!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Best property Best Owner by far cannot be beat...!

  • 5 von 5

Our family absolutely loved the property. The pool and spa are fabulous, and the double attached garage with opener provided made it really feel like home. We recommend this property and owner to all whom wish to be delighted! The value is too great to fully describe.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Pictures do no Justice---Beautiful!!

  • 5 von 5

This rental home is absolutely Gorgeous. We had 10 ladies in the home and we all loved it and had a awesome time in Vegas. The Owner made us feel comfortable and welcome. The home is only 15 min from the strip. You cant go wrong with this house! The Pictures does it no justice! Would definitely rent again in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Perfect for Business Executives!

  • 4 von 5

Steve the owner is very professional and responsive. It was a pleasure working with him! The property is beautiful - clean and as pictured on the VRBO website. The location is a short drive to the Las Vegas Convention Center but pleasantly away from all of the activity on the Las Vegas Strip. It is an excellent property for business executives as each bedroom has a private bathroom. Items for improvement include a working pool heater and no barking dog next door. Had it not been for these two issues, definitely a "Five Star" property. Thank you Steve!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Darren! It was a pleasure having you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Could be fantastic

  • 3 von 5

"Mixed bag" experience with the house & owner. The property boasts beautiful finishes and convenient location (20-25 min to LAS convention center, 10-15 to airport). The beds were comfortable! Private en suite bathrooms are a huge plus. If you are traveling with children, at least 2 of the closets & 2 non-bedrooms could house an air mattress/pack n play. It is easy to see why many guests have enjoyed this home. However, it needs a little simple TLC. During our stay, some of the items that had clearly been neglected for awhile included broken and run down lawn furniture (shredded cushions, several loose/snapped metal pieces on lounge chairs), broken blinds in one room (snapped slats), dirty upholstery on foyer and sitting room chairs, walls that needed cleaning and/or touch up paint, etc. Someone obviously knew of some problems with easy fixes, but instead took time to print labels warning of a broken kitchen drawer and a missing microwave handle which had been "replaced" with a stick-on 3M pull. The house was not totally clean upon our arrival (dirty fridge drawers, used feminine product under one bathroom sink, general deep clean stuff that was obvious). Steve immediately sent his cleaning crew over to take care of any punch list of our request. Also, the pool was dirty and heat didn't work per instructions provided. Pool maintenance could not come until 2 and a half days later. Steve offered free heating (unfortunately, the window of time we could use the pool had passed by that point). We didn't want/look for flaws, but issues compounded through the week. By then, we were into the work portion of our trip and didn't have more time to spend playing de facto house manager. I contacted Steve via text a couple of days after check out, and asked if he would be "amenable" to refunding one night of 6 (no demands/threats, to be clear) due to the extensive inconveniences. Instead of simply declining/discussing, he sent an email including personal insults (we would "be better suited by selecting only the finest hotels") and accusing us of "attempting to leverage" a refund after check out. I agree with him that it would have been ideal to negotiate this during our stay (could/did not due to time constraints), but was nonetheless dismayed at a reaction that I did not feel was commensurate with our request or the words in which it was made. Also, be advised, there are surveillance cameras in the pool area that the description didn't disclose when we booked

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. Your comments have been very helpful to ensure an even better experience for future guests. I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points. I received a text message from you four days after you checked out, in which you requested "At least one night stay refunded." I was very surprised by your request since I addressed all of your concerns while you were at our place. In three years, I have never had a guest request a refund, let alone four days after leaving. I apologize if you viewed my response as being negative. It was not intended that way. I tried to satisfy your concerns by sending out my pool cleaner and my house cleaning crew for 3 hours, all at my expense. You thanked me and said, "The house looks much better now." I didn't hear from you again until I offered you a late checkout the night before your departure. You mentioned that the pool heater instructions were not accurate, but you did use the heater. (It works fine.) The outdoor surveillance cameras are listed in the rental agreement as well. I always go the extra mile for my guests and I'm sorry I couldn't provide you with the 5 star service that I strive for. Thank you, Steve
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

OMG!!!

  • 5 von 5

This house is utterly amazing! The owner is SO nice, it has everything you could ask for in a home. Our family celebration could not have been more perfect. Book it!!! You will not be sorry!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
6 Miles
McCarron International Airport
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1 Miles
Elements Kitchen & Martini Bar
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Spanish Trail Golf and Country Club
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
2 Miles
I-215
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Miles
Presto Cafe
Auto: Empfohlen

Günstig gelegen, nur wenige Minuten von Gaming, Shopping und dem Las Vegas Strip entfernt. (Nur 4 Meilen nach Bellagio, Aria und Rio)

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Las Vegas, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Feb Last Minute
20 Jan 2017 - 2 Feb 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.256 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
375 €
ab
468 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
EDC
14 Jun 2017 - 21 Jun 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.567 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
655 €
 
 
Holiday Season
22 Dez 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.098 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
562 €
 
 
Grundpreis
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.630 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
468 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 55 €
Cleaning Fee 234 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Las Vegas, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 5100 sq. ft.
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 12 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 5 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC
  • Alle Badezimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Ein Haartrockner ist in jedem Badezimmer zur Verfügung gestellt.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
  • 5 Schlafzimmer. 4 Schlafzimmer verfügen über ein Kingsize-Bett und Wand-TV und 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Queensize-Betten (keine TV)
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Spielkasino
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • rock climbing
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Wir gründeten diese Hause als unsere zweite Heimat, und enthalten die Elemente, die wir genießen in unserem Haupthaus. Viele unserer Gäste waren sehr überrascht, als sie ankamen und sagten uns, dass unser Haus ist so viel schöner als auf den Bildern. Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass Sie beeindruckt sein als gut.

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot