Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Direkte Meerseite Villa mit Pool direkt am Meer ... nur wenige Schritte, um den Sand und Pool

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


4 - 7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

2 bd 2 1/2 Bth für 6 * Direkte Villa am Meer * OCEAN FRONT POOL *

Willkommen in unserem Gulf Front Stadtdomizilam am Kap Villas. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Golf Front Pool und einem sehr privaten breiten Strand. Dieser Bereich ist ein Ort, wo der Strand und die Natur kollidieren einen magischen Urlaubsort zu machen. Sicherlich eines zu erleben ..... und man Sie nie vergessen werden.

Raumaufteilung: Erdgeschoss-Küche mit neuen Schränke und Wäscheschrank; Essbereich, ½ Bad und Golf vor Wohnzimmer. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Schlafsofa, einem großen Flachbild-TV und Blu-Ray-Player und öffnet sich auf die hübsch eingerichtet, am Golf abgeschirmten Veranda. 2nd Level-Schlafzimmer 1 - Doppelbett, Flachbild-TV, Balkon und ein Vollbad mit Wanne / Dusche-Kombination; und Schlafzimmer 2 - Gulf Front Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, Flachbildschirm-TV, Bad mit Wanne / Dusche-Kombination und einem Golf vor abgeschirmten Veranda. mit schönen, stabilen Möbeln und einem Deckenventilator.

Lasinda McDaniel
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
11. Januar 2017


Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(18 Urlauberbewertungen)

Direkte Meerseite Villa mit Pool direkt am Meer ... nur wenige Schritte, um den Sand und Pool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4444447 basierend auf 22 Bewertungen

Beautiful & Quiet Beach!

  • 5 von 5

Loved, loved, loved the clean and empty beach! Our recent stay will truly be one we will remember with lots of fun, fishing, sun, surf, and crab chasing. Picking our own spot of heaven on the beach was an easy task every day as there was plenty of room for us and all of our stuff! We never had neighbors closer than 100 feet away! We fished the surf, watched dozens of dolphins not far from where we were standing, had small sting rays come into the shallow waters, and even a small black tip shark made a brief appearance. I've never been able to pick up so many live starfish on any beach I've ever been to and it was a real treat for our grandchildren to hold them. We walked the beach early morning and night by the full moon. The beach is so clean you don't have to worry where you're walking in bare feet! And the sand is not that deep, hard to walk through, make you tired kind of sand.

We bought a really cool toy that was lit with bright colors that we shot into the air on the beach one night - that was the most fun!

The view from the lush grass in the back yard is fabulous! It looks across the bayou but it's lower so not in view. The vast span of white sand beach between the ocean and the bayou was really impressive. We did have to cross the bayou to get onto the beach every day but the water depth only ranged from 2 inches to maybe 8 inches and was very easily traversed.

The condo was fully stocked with all possible chairs, crab nets, cast nets, sand toys, boogie boards, pool floats, and umbrellas you could possibly use! The interior of the condo was much nicer than average. It has extra high ceilings, textured walls, fully stocked kitchen, nice linens, and cold A/C thank goodness. The ceiling fan in the ocean side bedroom only has one speed but at least one was there and it works!

The drive into town only takes about 15 minutes but we were pleased to find Piggly Wiggly's prices were extremely reasonable. We went into Apalachicola for dinner 2 nights which is only 20 minutes east of the condo. We bought fresh shrimp at one of the local places on the bay and the ladies there really know their seafood!

We had a fabulous time and all decided we are never going back to Gulf Shores, Destin, Panama City, or any other beach with high rise condos with thousands of people - EVER again! We are already making plans to go back to this place next year or maybe the year after since we'll have a newborn this time next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so very much for your kind words. I am beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We think it is a very special place, too! We had always gone to Gulf Shores or Destin......until we found Cape San Blas. Hope to have you back soon :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
St. Peters, MO

Where's the Beach?

  • 3 von 5

I’ve lost count of how many beach chairs and umbrellas I’ve purchased over the years, so I really appreciated that the townhouse was well-stocked with beach equipment. Unfortunately, the house wasn’t stocked with beach access. If you want to pop out your door and take a short stroll to the surf, this is not the place for you. Money Bayou runs in front of Cape Villas. It’s about 30’ wide and 4’ deep. There is not, and never has been, a bridge. I saw one fisherman hold up his equipment and wade across. There are critters in there, so I chose the alternative and walked through the yards and driveways of four houses and used a developer-owned bridge with no trespassing signs posted to reach the beach. Then I walked through the sand and crossed a restorative area. The owner emailed me AFTER my credit card payment posted to tell me I would not have direct beach access, and I had permission to use the bridge that is NOT next door. I found the walk uncomfortable at best. If you are thinking of renting any unit in Cape Villas, you will not have easy or direct access to the beach, so ask lots of questions before you book.

I had to work during some on my visit, so I was delighted to find that the WiFi was fast and the signal strong. Finding a comfortable place to sit with my laptop was another issue. The furniture just wasn’t very comfortable. Sitting for more than twenty or thirty minutes just didn’t work well. I needed to be on line for hours at a time, so the situation wasn’t really very workable. WiFi does work on the picnic table by the pool, but again comfort is an issue.

The pool was very well-maintained. It was clean, and everything was in working order. Most evenings, I enjoyed having the pool to myself. Only twelve units share the pool, and schools were still in session, so it was adult friendly. I should mention that generally, Cape Villas has a very communal feel. Somebody is probably going to chat with you while you’re firing up the barbecue grill.

Most of the units were occupied during our two week stay, and I think every unit had at least one dog in it. There are two large fields across the parking lot with supplies of bags for picking up doggie poop. The area is shaded, safe, and comfortable. MOST people followed the rules and leashed their dog/s. I found the area very convenient, especially for walking the dog late at night.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. As always, we appreciate feedback. If any of our guests have questions, issues or concerns before or during their stay, we go above and beyond to resolve them quickly and to the very best of our ability. Our guest's satisfaction is incredibly important to us. After your stay, there really isn't anything we can do to make things "right" for you. We never want our guests to feel inconvenienced. If given the opportunity, we do what we can to make things "right" so that all of our guests are satifisfied. In this case, we were never informed of your concerns. The bayou is not a permanent feature in front of the Cape Villas beach. The area has had an extraordinary amount of rain in the past months. The extra water along with westward winds has pushed the end flow of the bayou in front of Cape Villas temporarily. Historically, this has happened a few other occasions. The HOA at Cape Villas is currently working to have the issue permanently corrected. We are in the end stages of the process of finalizing all the government permits (both state and federal) that are required to move the sand and correct the end flow path of the bayou away from Cape Villas as it would normally flow and to deter the wind pushing it out of bounds ever again. We expect the process to be complete in the coming weeks. As for the furniture, I can honestly say that over the years we have owned our villa, no one has ever complained about the comfort of the furniture. We have, however, had four guests ask where we bought the furniture because they liked it so much. It is typical beach condo furniture. I suppose wheter you find it comfortable or not, is simply a personal preference. Again, we have never had a complaint about comfort before from any of our hundreds of previous guests. Again, thank you for your feedback. Your opinion does matter a great deal to us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Cape Sea LaVie

  • 5 von 5

Spacious beachfront condo (after a brief walk around the interesting bayou). Well-furnished kitchen, comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Very dog friendly beach, right between Apalachicola and Port St. Joe.

Fresh seafood nearby, and we had beautiful weather. All in all a great week at the beach!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0

Great fishing beach escape

  • 4 von 5

Nicely furnished and equipped, dog friendly, family atmosphere to get away from it all. Great owners, supportive and helpful!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 16, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Jackson, MO

Beautiful place -- great accommodations!

  • 5 von 5

We had a wonderful week at Cape Sea LaVie. As the other reviewers have said, the owners have thought of everything – kitchen has every gadget you need, lots of beach chairs, nets, umbrellas, bucket, skim board, etc. The ground level screened-in porch is a great place to enjoy coffee or a meal and watch the dolphins play. And it's just steps away from the pool. The upstairs balcony has an even better view of the beach and gulf, and the sliding door with yet another screened in balcony off the second bedroom makes for a nice cross-breeze on a cool day. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were nice (I hate to stay somewhere with cheap, pilled sheets, but these were high-quality and comfy).

We considered staying further up on the peninsula, but after getting there I was glad we didn't. This location is so close to Indian Pass Raw Bar (fun place with live music and great food!) and it's very handy to zip on over to Apalachicola or Port St. Joe.

Lasinda recommended Killer Seafood at Mexico Beach and it WAS killer as was Hole in the Wall Seafood at Apalachicola! So many oysters ... so little time. The Little River Band had stopped in the day before.

We luckily had perfect weather all week and a great time. But if it had rained, there were tons of channels on the 3 large TVs, books to read, games, and the great beach views! We didn't spot the resident eagles, but saw a huge flock of white pelicans swim by feeding as a group.

The bayou that meandered by the property was actually prettier than I thought it would be -- lots of crabs, birds and other wildlife. And I understand they soon are making a direct access to the beach so you don't have to wade across or take the footbridge (which was a beautiful path anyway). We loved this first visit to the area -- so serene and quiet. I almost hate to go on about it too much -- don't want Cape San Blas to turn into another Destin or Panama City Beach. It's called the "forgotten coast" for a reason! So... shhhhhhhh! Let's keep it to ourselves!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 20, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
7 0


  • 5 von 5

Wonderful condo! Owners are very thoughtful! Comfortable beds. We don't have a pet, but enjoyed the dogs on the pet friendly beach! Great way to meet folks and start up conversation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 27, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0


Nächster Flughafen
30 Miles
Panama City Beach
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
2 Miles
Indian Pass Raw Bar
Nächstes Restaurant
2 Miles
Indian Pass Raw Bar
Nächster Strand

Unsere Stadtdomizil liegt in der Nähe der Stadt Port Saint Joe im Westen und der historischen Stadt Appalachacola im Osten.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Stadtdomizil Direkt am Strand in Port Sankt Joe, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
Winter 2017
7 Jan 2017 - 10 Mär 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
968 €
für 7 Nächte
968 €
2.174 €
Spring 2017
11 Mär 2017 - 26 Mai 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.109 €
für 7 Nächte
1.109 €
Summer 2017
27 Mai 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.597 €
für 7 Nächte
1.597 €
Late Summer 2017
12 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.109 €
für 7 Nächte
1.109 €
Labor Day Week 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.225 €
für 7 Nächte
1.225 €
Fall 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 27 Okt 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.109 €
für 7 Nächte
1.109 €
Late Fall 2017
28 Okt 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
631 €
für 4 Nächte
968 €
Thanksgiving 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 1 Dez 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.214 €
für 7 Nächte
1.214 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 112 € + Steuern
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 55 €
Haustier-Gebühr 94 € + Steuern
Steuern 12,0%

Partial weeks and monthly rentals will be considered based on a case by case basis.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil Direkt am Strand in Port Sankt Joe, USA

  • Stadtdomizil
  • Etage 1
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 1250 sq. ft.
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Schlafsofa
    - 1 Doppelbett
  • Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Terrasse auf den Strand und Pool mit Bad und Flachbild-TV mit Blick auf. Zweites Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Terrasse mit Blick nach hinten, Flachbildschirm-Fernseher und Badezimmer.
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Kirche
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot