Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Direkte Meerseite Villa mit Pool direkt am Meer ... nur wenige Schritte, um den Sand und Pool

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Wohnfläche 116 m²
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 bd 2 1/2 Bth für 6 * Direkte Villa am Meer * OCEAN FRONT POOL *

Willkommen in unserem Gulf Front Stadtdomizilam am Kap Villas. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Golf Front Pool und einem sehr privaten breiten Strand. Dieser Bereich ist ein Ort, wo der Strand und die Natur kollidieren einen magischen Urlaubsort zu machen. Sicherlich eines zu erleben ..... und man Sie nie vergessen werden.

Raumaufteilung: Erdgeschoss-Küche mit neuen Schränke und Wäscheschrank; Essbereich, ½ Bad und Golf vor Wohnzimmer. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Schlafsofa, einem großen Flachbild-TV und Blu-Ray-Player und öffnet sich auf die hübsch eingerichtet, am Golf abgeschirmten Veranda. 2nd Level-Schlafzimmer 1 - Doppelbett, Flachbild-TV, Balkon und ein Vollbad mit Wanne / Dusche-Kombination; und Schlafzimmer 2 - Gulf Front Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, Flachbildschirm-TV, Bad mit Wanne / Dusche-Kombination und einem Golf vor abgeschirmten Veranda. mit schönen, stabilen Möbeln und einem Deckenventilator.


Vermieter
Lasinda McDaniel
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
4. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil Direkt am Strand in Port Sankt Joe, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
  • Etage 1
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 116 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Schlafsofa
    - 1 Doppelbett
  • Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Terrasse auf den Strand und Pool mit Bad und Flachbild-TV mit Blick auf. Zweites Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Terrasse mit Blick nach hinten, Flachbildschirm-Fernseher und Badezimmer.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(22 Urlauberbewertungen)

63% Complete
18% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Direkte Meerseite Villa mit Pool direkt am Meer ... nur wenige Schritte, um den Sand und Pool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3636365 basierend auf 26 Bewertungen
5

Our second year to enjoy this rental!

  • 5 von 5

This is our second time to rent this property, and we'll be going back. In addition to close access to a beautiful beach, the property is clean and well stocked with household items. The first time I rented, I was a little concerned about renting a dog-friendly place that has upstairs carpet, but both times, the home was immaculate. The porch leading to the beach has a ceiling fan and was the perfect place for our dog to air-dry after coming off the beach, and there is a space under the stairs that housed our extra-large dog crate.

Also, this is the only rental I've ever visited for which we truly did not need beach chairs, umbrellas, or sand toys (there are also crab pots, if you feel like catching your dinner!). We had a small maintenance problem while we were there, and the property manager came promptly, left her telephone number in case we had further problems, and texted me later to make sure all was still well.

The beach is fantastic and uncrowded; there was only a scattering of other families in the mile or so of beach that we could see on either side of us. This is perfect for our family, but if your ideal beach trip includes crowds and lots of restaurants and shopping (in other words, 30A), this is not the area for you. The beach is dog-friendly, as are most of the people you'll meet on the beach. Our large, water-loving dog spent every available minute out on the beach with us, but most people take their dogs out for strolls in the morning and evening.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for your kind review. We hope to have you visit again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Kansas City,mo
3

it was a little below expectations

  • 3 von 5

The whole complex is in need of a little repair. The unit needs new furniture and updates, the glass sliding doors on second bedroom need to be cleaned or replaced, cant see out of it. The Bayou is nice but it makes the gulf water murkey. There is hardly any view from the downstairs living area. There are lots of beach toys and chairs and umbrellas. Kitchen was well stocked. The best place was master bedroom screened porch. Screens needed to be replaced.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello! Thank you for your comments and suggestions. The screens have been replaced! Thanks for letting me know. The complex has been undergoing external upgrades over the past couple of weeks.....including a new pool fence. The parking side sliding glass has some moisture trapped between the two panes of glass....it is not dirty. Honestly, I have chose not to replace it becuae no one seems to care if the view of the parking lot on the back side of the building is a little cloudy. Not worth the $3000 it costs to replace a hurricane rated sliding glass door. There is nothing at all wrong with the furnirure....I suppose opinions are a matter of personal taste. I find that guests who are accustomed to the newer, flashier types of condos that are abundant in Destin and Panama City may have expectations that are difficult, if not impossible, to find on Cape San Blas and Indian Pass. There are no new multi unit developments in cape and pass area. NO big deluxe resorts....or shiny towering condos here. The entire area is small, older multi unit buildings and private single resident homes. That is what makes the cape and pass so special..quiet and peaceful..natural and BEAUTIFUL:) Hence, our nickname, "the Forgotten Coast". If your expectations are to find new and shiny.....you will be disapppinted in the entire cape and pass area. The is much to find that is absolutely breath taking and wonderful.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great location for a variety of nature activitites!

  • 4 von 5

Our stay started off a little rocky but ended being a wonderful stay. The Cape San Blas area is one of our families favorite locations in North Florida. I have been visiting the area since 1976 when I was in Scouts.

"Cape Sea LaVie" is very comfortable and well appointed. When we arrived the hot water heater was not functioning. But thanks to quick action and response from the area manager following the problem being reported, the hot water was restored relatively quickly. Many thanks. The villa is located just a few steps from the Gulf of Mexico. When you are done for the day with the sun, sand and surf, a crystal clear swimming pool beckons for a quick dip in the fresh water before dinner- be sure to wash off the sand before getting into the pool.

We chose to prepare most of our means during our week long stay. Our meal planning included two trips out for special meals. Our first stop was Joe Mama's Wood Fired Pizza. (http://www.joemamaspizza.com/) WOW! If you go get the smoky bacon mac and cheese to share. One morning we treated ourselves to some fresh donuts from Weber's Little Donut Shop (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Webers-Little-Donut-Shop/1560514830876583?nr) If you want to treat yourself to some warm fresh donuts get there early. The door opens at 7:30am and they usually sell out before 9:00am - get there early to make sure you can get some of the Deluxe Chocolate & Pecan Fried Croissants. Our ding outings were rounded out on the last night of our stay. Despite the heavy downpour of rain, we braved a trip into Port Saint Joe to dine at the Sunset Coastal Grill - (http://www.sunsetcoastalgrill.com/). Had it not been raining we would have been able to watch one of the area's famous sunsets.

All-in-all a great trip and a nice little villa to base our vacation. We hope to visit again next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

One my favorite places

  • 4 von 5

It's a great place. Huge beach, serene and private atmosphere for a super-stressed and depressed person, who wants to be away from anything and just chill. No shopping, no 'entertainments' in the classical Disney World sense. I traveled with my very old dog and he loved our walks on the beach.

Four stars have little to do with the house itself. It's just a general score that includes the weather conditions: only one swimming day out of seven because of the troubled and muddled water; two days of thunderstorms. In the house: very steep stairs to the second floor, which was a bit of a challenge for my dog; a very soft bed in a master bedroom, so I had to use another room to sleep (originally I planned to travel with my son, but he started working during his college graduation, so I had two bedrooms to choose).

The place is clean and fairly well-stocked on necessary and fun stuff. The cellular connection is almost non-existent, but the wifi helped a lot.

The bayou looked a bit scary in the beginning, but was actually quite nice. My dog figured out how to cross it. I was just afraid to step on a crab, but they were smart enough to move out of your way.

In general, very beautiful and quiet place.

Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Beautiful & Quiet Beach!

  • 5 von 5

Loved, loved, loved the clean and empty beach! Our recent stay will truly be one we will remember with lots of fun, fishing, sun, surf, and crab chasing. Picking our own spot of heaven on the beach was an easy task every day as there was plenty of room for us and all of our stuff! We never had neighbors closer than 100 feet away! We fished the surf, watched dozens of dolphins not far from where we were standing, had small sting rays come into the shallow waters, and even a small black tip shark made a brief appearance. I've never been able to pick up so many live starfish on any beach I've ever been to and it was a real treat for our grandchildren to hold them. We walked the beach early morning and night by the full moon. The beach is so clean you don't have to worry where you're walking in bare feet! And the sand is not that deep, hard to walk through, make you tired kind of sand.

We bought a really cool toy that was lit with bright colors that we shot into the air on the beach one night - that was the most fun!

The view from the lush grass in the back yard is fabulous! It looks across the bayou but it's lower so not in view. The vast span of white sand beach between the ocean and the bayou was really impressive. We did have to cross the bayou to get onto the beach every day but the water depth only ranged from 2 inches to maybe 8 inches and was very easily traversed.

The condo was fully stocked with all possible chairs, crab nets, cast nets, sand toys, boogie boards, pool floats, and umbrellas you could possibly use! The interior of the condo was much nicer than average. It has extra high ceilings, textured walls, fully stocked kitchen, nice linens, and cold A/C thank goodness. The ceiling fan in the ocean side bedroom only has one speed but at least one was there and it works!

The drive into town only takes about 15 minutes but we were pleased to find Piggly Wiggly's prices were extremely reasonable. We went into Apalachicola for dinner 2 nights which is only 20 minutes east of the condo. We bought fresh shrimp at one of the local places on the bay and the ladies there really know their seafood!

We had a fabulous time and all decided we are never going back to Gulf Shores, Destin, Panama City, or any other beach with high rise condos with thousands of people - EVER again! We are already making plans to go back to this place next year or maybe the year after since we'll have a newborn this time next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.06.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so very much for your kind words. I am beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We think it is a very special place, too! We had always gone to Gulf Shores or Destin......until we found Cape San Blas. Hope to have you back soon :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
St. Peters, MO
3

Where's the Beach?

  • 3 von 5

I’ve lost count of how many beach chairs and umbrellas I’ve purchased over the years, so I really appreciated that the townhouse was well-stocked with beach equipment. Unfortunately, the house wasn’t stocked with beach access. If you want to pop out your door and take a short stroll to the surf, this is not the place for you. Money Bayou runs in front of Cape Villas. It’s about 30’ wide and 4’ deep. There is not, and never has been, a bridge. I saw one fisherman hold up his equipment and wade across. There are critters in there, so I chose the alternative and walked through the yards and driveways of four houses and used a developer-owned bridge with no trespassing signs posted to reach the beach. Then I walked through the sand and crossed a restorative area. The owner emailed me AFTER my credit card payment posted to tell me I would not have direct beach access, and I had permission to use the bridge that is NOT next door. I found the walk uncomfortable at best. If you are thinking of renting any unit in Cape Villas, you will not have easy or direct access to the beach, so ask lots of questions before you book.

I had to work during some on my visit, so I was delighted to find that the WiFi was fast and the signal strong. Finding a comfortable place to sit with my laptop was another issue. The furniture just wasn’t very comfortable. Sitting for more than twenty or thirty minutes just didn’t work well. I needed to be on line for hours at a time, so the situation wasn’t really very workable. WiFi does work on the picnic table by the pool, but again comfort is an issue.

The pool was very well-maintained. It was clean, and everything was in working order. Most evenings, I enjoyed having the pool to myself. Only twelve units share the pool, and schools were still in session, so it was adult friendly. I should mention that generally, Cape Villas has a very communal feel. Somebody is probably going to chat with you while you’re firing up the barbecue grill.

Most of the units were occupied during our two week stay, and I think every unit had at least one dog in it. There are two large fields across the parking lot with supplies of bags for picking up doggie poop. The area is shaded, safe, and comfortable. MOST people followed the rules and leashed their dog/s. I found the area very convenient, especially for walking the dog late at night.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. As always, we appreciate feedback. If any of our guests have questions, issues or concerns before or during their stay, we go above and beyond to resolve them quickly and to the very best of our ability. Our guest's satisfaction is incredibly important to us. After your stay, there really isn't anything we can do to make things "right" for you. We never want our guests to feel inconvenienced. If given the opportunity, we do what we can to make things "right" so that all of our guests are satifisfied. In this case, we were never informed of your concerns. The bayou is not a permanent feature in front of the Cape Villas beach. The area has had an extraordinary amount of rain in the past months. The extra water along with westward winds has pushed the end flow of the bayou in front of Cape Villas temporarily. Historically, this has happened a few other occasions. The HOA at Cape Villas is currently working to have the issue permanently corrected. We are in the end stages of the process of finalizing all the government permits (both state and federal) that are required to move the sand and correct the end flow path of the bayou away from Cape Villas as it would normally flow and to deter the wind pushing it out of bounds ever again. We expect the process to be complete in the coming weeks. As for the furniture, I can honestly say that over the years we have owned our villa, no one has ever complained about the comfort of the furniture. We have, however, had four guests ask where we bought the furniture because they liked it so much. It is typical beach condo furniture. I suppose wheter you find it comfortable or not, is simply a personal preference. Again, we have never had a complaint about comfort before from any of our hundreds of previous guests. Again, thank you for your feedback. Your opinion does matter a great deal to us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
30 Miles
Panama City Beach
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
2 Miles
Indian Pass Raw Bar
Nächstes Restaurant
2 Miles
Indian Pass Raw Bar

Unsere Stadtdomizil liegt in der Nähe der Stadt Port Saint Joe im Westen und der historischen Stadt Appalachacola im Osten.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Stadtdomizil Direkt am Strand in Port Sankt Joe, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Thanksgiving 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 1 Dez 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.097 €
für 7 Nächte
1.097 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 101,57 € + Steuern
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 49,94 €
Haustier-Gebühr 84,64 € + Steuern
Steuern 12,0%

Partial weeks and monthly rentals will be considered based on a case by case basis.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt