Ferienwohnung

Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt!

Fotogalerie von Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt!

Pool
Unterkunftsgelände
Wohnbereich
Innenbereich
Innenbereich

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Tybee Island Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Möblierter Balkon oder Patio
  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Kostenloses WLAN in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Tybee Island, GA
  • Place, Tybee Island Beach
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Light Station and Museum
    ‪2 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Marine Science Center
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Savannah, Georgia (SAV-Savannah - Hilton Head)
    ‪55 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 2 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Tybee Island

Diese Wohnung befindet sich direkt am Wasser und liegt in der Gegend Nordstrand, einem Stadtviertel von Tybee Island. Coligny Plaza (Einkaufszentrum) ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Tybee Island Beach und Coligny Beach. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: T. A. Wright Stadium oder Tiger Arena. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Motorbootfahren.
Karte
Tybee Island, GA

In der Umgebung

  • Tybee Island Beach - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Gallery 80 on Tybee - 7 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Tybee Island Light Station and Museum - 2 Autominuten - 1.3 km
  • Fort Screven - 2 Autominuten - 1.3 km
  • Tybee Island Marine Science Center - 4 Autominuten - 2.3 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Amtrak-Bahnhof Savannah – 28 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Hilton Head Island (HHH) – 93 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Crab Shack - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze - ‬7 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pier 16 Seafood Restaurant - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Sugar Shack - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪North Beach Bar and Grill - ‬4 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt! einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Ist Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt!?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Saubere Tybee Island Condo - 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Nordstrand) ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Tybee Roads und Tybee Island Beach. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Gallery 80 on Tybee und Battery Habersham.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
56 von insgesamt 73 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
9 von insgesamt 73 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 73 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 73 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 73 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Ausstattung

10/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,6/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place

Great owner
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect getaway

We had an absolutely wonderful time here, right by the beach and not too far from any last minute shopping you might need to do. The property owners were great and super responsive
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing quiet getaway!

We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The host of sweet and responsive. The condo is clean and close to the beach. We will definitely visit again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

A relaxing break!

Great spot. Right off the water... love Tybee will definitely return here if it's available!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Tybee-Rific

Excellent place and a great time. We will be back next summer for sure. Owners/Management were great. Thank you.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Seamless

The process was seamless. The property manager answered my questions quickly and was extremely helpful. The condo was as described and was very nice.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Love the north end

We loved our stay and proximity to the beach, plus access to the pool. Walking distance to Zunzibar and Huc a Poos. Rent some bikes and the island is fully accessible Minor (very minor) qualms - kitchen area fan needs a proper cleaning - just overlooked and easily remedied Evolve, the property management company, may want to consider allowing the pool to remain open another hour or so. Understandable when considering potential noise and families staying on site
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Amazing Little Spot for Romance!!

The apartment is really nice and easy to get to. It’s safe and very clean. The bed is comfortable and the space is adequate for a couple. The kitchen is amazing and well stocked. The place comes with two more keys for beach goers which is great! They’re on lanyards for easy movement. There’s a ramp from the parking to transfer your stuff much easier. Make sure you have wheels and you’re golden! I recommend a beach cart. There’s an elevator that will take you up no problems! The instructions to get inside were very clear. We got there and got the key from outside to gain access. Beach access is about a 5 minute walk, if that. It’s really close. The beach is beautiful and the area is super clean. We will definitely use this location again in the future.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

Tybee condo

The condo, while in a good location, needs updating and had water issues (very bad smell). We literally couldn’t bear to shower in the unit, as using hot water would stink up the condo too much. The owners did warn us, but a mere two days prior to our stay. Had they been more forthcoming, I would have booked something else. WiFi didn’t work either and I had to waste 2 hours of my Sunday waiting for a technician to show up. At the price of this unit, I would expect their housekeepers to address these issues prior to making guests deal with them. Again, Tybee was awesome and the condo is in a good location, but they need to up their game (fix water issue, replace futon, provide beach chairs and maybe an umbrella)
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Juli 2023
Hi Wade, we’re so glad you enjoyed the location, but we’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following: - Thank you for choosing to stay in our Tybee Island, Georgia condominium and leaving a review, as guest feedback is vitally important to us and the success of our vacation rental business. - Like many island communities, Tybee water does have a bit of an odor. We are actively investigating the issue to see if there is anything we can do to remediate this issue. We are very sorry that this affected your stay. - Xfinity was out to the condominium before your stay, but they only fixed the television and didn't address the internet service outage. I would have happily made other arrangements if you didn't want Xfinity to come out while you were there, but you agreed to them coming. Once again, I do apologize for the inconvenience of the internet being out. - The futon pictured in the listing is only 2 years old and has a new cover this season. We don't offer beach chairs due to lack of storage, messiness, and how many times they are taken. We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Amazing stay

We booked the room from October 27th until October 31 and the stay was amazing. The condo was clean, offered all of the amenities we needed, check-in was fast and easy, and the area was quiet with a lot of great places to eat. We will definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend this condo to family and friends.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Tybee Island

The place was perfect for what we wanted. Our son is 5 so he just wants to swim in a pool and fish a little, then hunt for crabs at night. He loves that they had a big pool and then a kiddie pool to play in when he got tired. The location worked for us since we didn’t care about being in the middle of all the action farther down in the island and being on the river allowed us to fish. The only 2 things that kind of stink about the place was 1) there was no dishwasher. They might have said that in the listing but honestly didn’t look to see if that was in the listing. Wasn’t that big of a deal since we ate dinner out and for breakfast would just have toast & lunch sandwiches so not much clean up. 2) the water that comes out of all the facets smells like rotten eggs. Especially from the hot side. I assume its because it’s a marsh island. I understand that because we live a few hrs south on a marsh island and depending on where you live on the island your water can have a funky smell. None of those thing would stop us from renting there again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cute Little Condo!

This property has all we needed for a short vacation at the beach. Convenient location and easy beach access. The only negative was the lack of guest parking. We had to pick up our friends to have them over.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Summer family getaway

Good expirenece, close to the public beach, shopping and food but also far enough away for there to be about no congestion trying to find your way in. The pool/property manager guy took his job very seriously, but no problems if you followed all his rules. The condo itself was perfect for our family of 4.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

No comfortable seat in the house

Condo was well maintained and up to date besides the furniture. The futon in living area was as bad as a park bench. You could not get comfortable watching a Television that was to close to the ceiling. There was a small wing chair in the corner that did not help either. I would come back to resort but would check on provisions before renting.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Mai 2022
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're committed to making every guest's stay enjoyable and the homeowner would like to share the following: The features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations. Thanks for the feedback - we strive to make our house as comfortable as possible for our guests and we’re very sorry to hear there were some frustrations during your stay! If you had any questions, we wish you would have let us know so that we can address any concerns quickly for a most comfortable stay. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful island and condo!

This was a great location, owners very quick to respond through whole process! We had an amazing time
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Very enjoyable stay. The condo was comfortable and clean but the view is it’s crown!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2022
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Wonderful accommodations

We loved the place, the island and the art not too far down the road!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great views

Cozy cottage feel! We loved watching the ships go by. We love the area and hated to leave
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Location!

Clean as a whistle. sheets and towels smelled heavenly. Great location allowed for lovely walks along the beach.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very clean and 100% as described

One of the cleanest rentals I’ve stayed at, and we travel often. The owner was very quick to reply if I had a question. My only complaint would be how uncomfortable sleeping on the futon was. But that’s almost to be expected when sleeping on a futon. A thicker mattress would probably help, or a foam topper. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect getaway

First time visiting Tybee Island. We loved the location, such a peaceful beautiful place. Our room was perfect for the 2 of us. We enjoyed watching the dolphins from the balcony, and watching the sunset on the beach.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family retreat

It was a clean, quiet setting. The beach had dolphins swimming, crabs for the kids to chase, starfish and seashells to find. Easy drive to the bigger beaches and tourist shopping nearby.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place on the beach. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.

Our family had a great stay at this property. The proximity to the beach was great and the pool was perfect for the family. Will definitely stay here again. The whole process was simple.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice beach vacation

We've stayed on Tybee a couple times but never on the North end of the island. This location was great to have the combination of a nice swimming pool and direct access to the beach which wasn't that busy. It was easy to see many dolphin in the ocean even from the shore. There's still plenty of shops and restaurants on the north end of the island that there wasn't a trouble getting around and it's not like Tybee is that big that going to the sound end takes that long. It was a great time and hope to be back soon!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Island breeze

Just what the doctor ordered! Very relaxing!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben