Ganzes Ferienhaus

3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand

Fotogalerie von 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand

Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit Treppe, Sofa, Couchtisch und Blick ins Freie.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, einem Edelstahl-Kühlschrank und einer Arbeitsplatte aus Granit. Drei Barhocker und eine Mikrowelle befinden sich über der Arbeitsplatte.
Eine Reihe moderner, zweistöckiger Häuser mit einheitlichem Baustil, mit Giebeldächern und einer zentralen Auffahrt.
Eine Veranda mit Türkis-Stühlen, Blick auf eine Straße und ein Wald im Hintergrund.
Ein Essbereich mit Holztisch und Stühlen, eine kleine Bar und große Fenster mit Jalousien.

Bewertungen

7,0 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Außenpool
    Der Außenpool sorgt für Erfrischung unter freiem Himmel – ein seltenes Juwel in dieser Gegend.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Limousinen-/Autovermietung verfügbar
  • Pool
  • Spielzeug
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Calabash, NC
  • Place, Meadowlands Golf Club
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Big M Casino-Yacht
    ‪8 Autominuten‬
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Park und Sportkomplex
    ‪14 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (MYR)
    ‪37 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Arbeitsbereich 1

1 Einzel-Futon

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Komfort-Einzel-Etagenbetten

Wohnzimmer 1

1 Einzel-Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Toilette · Nur Dusche · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Badezimmer 2

Seife · Toilette

Badezimmer 3

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Badewanne oder Dusche · Badewanne · Toilette · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Anzahl der Wohnzimmer
Spielbereich im Freien
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Calabash

Dieses Ferienhaus in Calabash liegt in der Nähe eines Golfplatzes und am See. Wer sich für Kultur interessiert, ist hier richtig: House of Blues Myrtle Beach und Sunset River Marketplace. Zu den weiteren Attraktionen der Region gehören Molten Mountain und Mayday Golf. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Ingram Planetarium und Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Parasailing ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder beim Bergsteigen.
Karte
Calabash, NC

In der Umgebung

  • Meadowlands Golf Club - 3 Autominuten - 1.7 km
  • Big M Casino-Yacht - 8 Autominuten - 9.1 km
  • North Myrtle Beach Park und Sportkomplex - 14 Autominuten - 19.7 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - 29 Autominuten - 49.4 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 36 Autominuten - 52.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Grand Strand (CRE) – 21 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Mulligan's Sports Bar and Restaurant - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪The Boundary House Restaurant - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Cooper’s Tavern - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪The Oyster Rock Waterfront Seafood - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Captain Nance's Seafood - ‬8 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 170 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft erlaubt Haustiere (max. 3 insgesamt).

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 3-Schlafzimmer Stadthaus im tollen Calabash neben Meadowlands Golfplatz & Strand?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Calabash ist dieses Ferienhaus mit Golfplatz nur 1,5 km von Meadowlands Golf Club entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Farmstead Golf Links und Carolina Shores Golf and Country Club. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Crow Creek Golf Club und Sunset River Marketplace.

Bewertungen

7,0

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
11 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
5 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,6/10

Sauberkeit

7,2/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Kommunikation

8,6/10

Lage

8,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was described very well, it was spacious, and the kids really enjoyed having their own space upstairs.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had an amazing getaway and this home was exactly what we needed and more!! The pictures do not do it justice for it is much bigger in person. We hope to return for any future beach vacations. Thank you sooo much for sharing your home with our family.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
The Beds were not made and the bed sheets,spread,pillow cases, towels all from last stay were on the floor. Did not get key code til 2-21/2 hours after we arrived and we arrived at 3:15 pm. We were in a panic. If I had not had my computer I don't know what we would have done. Kitchen was fair.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host was very communicative and helpful, we felt very welcomed there. Perfect location and love the little dog park in the neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 50 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location for us( within a mile of family), very pet friendly, even has a dog park across the way!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Upon arriving, I waited approximately 10 minutes to get checked in and ultimately had to contact customer support so they could get in touch with the host and assist with the situation\. Once I was able to get inside, I noticed that while some areas of the property were clean, there were several issues that should be addressed:1. There was hair found on the bedsheets\.2. I noticed a few roaches crawling around on the towels and paper towels\.3. The kitchen appeared to have only been partially cleaned\.4. Some of the bath towels did not appear to be freshly cleaned\.Overall, the property has a lot of potential and is a quiet and peaceful place to stay\. However, the cleanliness and check\-in process need improvement to provide a better experience for future guests\.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Filthy, did not stay as was unhealthy for humans and dogs!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
There was no pool, internet was terrible, air conditioning stopped working and was told someone was coming between 2 and 5 and no one showed or called. Wasted vacation time waiting. Place was clean and pet friendly.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was clean and looked exactly like advertised on VRBO. We had a slight problem with the air-conditioning, but the property manager handled it quickly once they were informed. The Wi-Fi is not strong enough to support the TVs that are there. You can watch one TV at a time, but it was difficult to try to watch two. Overall, it was a really nice place and we had a good stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Check-in
We did not receive the code to get in until 15 minutes AFTER our check in time. The place was so dirty. We were told there was an emergency for the cleaning lady and she was going to come back as there were no sheets on the beds, toilet paper, hand soap, along with dirty towels everywhere, garbage, dishes, and other people hair in the sinks and showers. A lady that had never been there before asked us if it was the right place, she was clearly new and unprofessional. She refolded dirty towels and hung them up, I’m hoping she didn’t do the same with the bed sheets. There was still no toilet paper or hand soap in the main bathrooms and the place was tidy but dirty. She also left the door open with all of our belongings inside. Not unlocked, open. We also saw a cockroach crawl out from the fridge. This place could be cute but the lack of cleanliness and our specific experience after the lady had come back to “clean” was horrible.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cute townhouse with lots of room for us. The wifi password didn't work, but I reached out to the host and he responded with the correct password in less than 3 minutes. The TV's upstairs still wouldn't work, but we were only there for 1 night so it wasn't a big deal. And the upstairs bathtub wasn't clean. Other than that the house looked great and was in a nice quiet neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit
We brought our chocolate lab and there was a good amount of area I could walk him. We had to wait 2 hrs past check in because it was still being cleaned yet so that was off putting because we were tired from driving over 10 hrs. The internet wasn’t working but my husband played with the connection and reset the downstairs TV so we were able to have 1 working TV during our stay. The area was nice and quiet except for the builders across the street but that is expected in a new building area. I was disappointed in the back patio half of the fence looked like it had blown down so there were pieces of the fence laying around and some piled up in the garage. The chairs were a joke and the grill was not usable. The two rocking chairs on the front porch were comfortable enough, also the hair dryer did not work as well.The condo was comfortable but if you like to hang out and watch TV the WiFi and internet connections need to be paired to the TV’s correctly, what good is there having 5 TV’s if they’re not hooked up properly.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in
Properly was not ready at check-in. Properties management gave me a visa gift card to compensate. There was a party the night before my check-in. There was a late check out before my check-in. Some items were broken. The trash bags and toilet tissue were out and were dropped off later. There was an internet outage for most of the day. The house and landscaped yard were beautiful and new. The bed was comfortable. The kitchen was lovely. I would stay there again just to see if it could get better.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Internet and TV was not working which was not ideal on a rainy weekend. Dirty pots and garbage was there when we checked inBedrooms and den were clean and nicely furnished. Ample space for us
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
We stayed at this vrbo for a friends wedding, upon arrival we were struggling to get in contact with the host for the access code, we had to contact vrbo customer service to be able to reach the host. Upon arrival at first glance the place looked clean enough but then we noticed the pee smell on the first floor couch that was very potent. There was left over food in the fridge and cookies on top of the fridge, there were hairs in the bathtub, blood in the toilet seat and wall next to the toilet. The AC didn’t work and there was no air flow coming through the vents at all, thankfully it cooled off at night that we were able to sleep without it being too hot. We also only got left one small trash bag which made taking out all the trash a real hassle as we had to log the entire bin without a bag multiple times to the dumpster. The host also left a bag in the home and kept contacting me to try and find a time to pick it up (our stay was only two days long) he asked to pick it up friday and i reached out immediately what time on saturday and that morning would work best as we had the wedding that afternoon. I did not hear from him at all the entire saturday morning and midday. This added stress to me and my group that he was going to enter our space while we were gone. I sent a message telling him to please not enter our space as we are gonna be gone the rest of the night. the host proceeds to then blow up my phone with multiple phone calls and texts during the wedding ceremony.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Mai 2026
Thank you for leaving a review. I am in shock regarding your review. As we spoke multiple times and you stated everything was great. My laptop was left behind and I had requested if possible to come by to pickup and you did not stress it would be an issue. I indicated if possible and would be willing to wait if it imposed on you. The cooling system is a dual zone system. You have to have the floors within a certain range to work. One thermostat cannot be off while another one is on. If one is off then it will not cool for that floor and will only cool for the floor or location the thermostat is left on for. I did not blow up your phone at all. If I was able to upload photos of our conversations it would dispute your exaggeration of contacting you. You had only stayed for two nights. Waiting two nights for my laptop was not that big of a deal. You also arrived an hour before arrival time. You called them requesting access well before your arrival time. The reservation instructions provided to you explain the check in rules. A door code was provided 30 minutes prior to the check in time. This is automatically sent with VRBO. I would hope guests would leave accurate and truthful reviews. Again, if screen shots were allowed including a follow up inquiry on how your stay was could be presented it would dispute the entirety of your feedback.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Do not stay here! The guy will tell you everything you want to hear but will not come through. Told us the pool was across the street. Not true, you have to drive to another property. Then he did not provide a pool key and gave a million excuses why. To top it all off, he would send rude, condescending texts about how we were being unreasonable for asking for pool access and complained that he was very busy to deal with it. He actually told us to leave the property….so we did. VRBO was so kind and helped us get into another house immediately and refunded our money from this host. Who by the way, tried to negotiate and charge us for the one night we stayed there the same price as he was going to get for 10 days. His neighbors actually told us that he tries to scam a lot of his clients and that people living in the community do not like him for many other reasons. Not to mention, this Place was dirty with mold in few different areas and ants and cobwebs. Trust me! Do not stay anywhere this guy is a host.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
My family really enjoyed our stay at this very nice home. The host communicated in a timely fashion and the beds were especially comfortable. Id definitely book for a stay here again in the future
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was our first stay, and I can truly say we loved every moment, even the puppies enjoyed the stay. The neighborhood was very clean and quiet newly built townhouses. Had a very clean dog play area with the view of the lovely pond. We definitely will be requesting another stay very soon. Communication was great no complaints host was nice and caring about our stay thanks to you for being great. I give this property a 20/20.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben