Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Komfortable Wohnung am Strand! Parkplatz - Pool - Meerblick

Schlafzimmer 1
Wohnfläche 440 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Perfect location on Millionaire’s Row DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH, with a pool & valet parking ! Large modern apartment with a VIEW OVER THE POOL & OCEAN. Equipped with a QUEEN BED & ALL AMENITIES : * Valet parking * Large pool by the ocean * Gated beach access * Full-time staff & security * Private hi-speed WIFI * Widescreen TV * Air Conditioning * Kitchenette (microwave, hot plates, coffee machine, toaster, utensils, silverware, plates, glasses, etc.) * Fridge & freezer * Large closet * Iron & ...
ard * Full size mirror * Hair dryer * Towels & luxury linens * Soap & shampoo * 2 beach chairs The apartment is cleaned & prepared by professionals before and after each guest. Daily cleaning may be available for an extra charge, please inquire for details. THE LOCATION The Casablanca Resort is in THE HEART OF MIAMI BEACH, at 6345 Collins Ave : * Right in the center of “Millionaire’s Row” * On-site restaurant & bar * Convenience store across the street * Bike rentals right around the corner * Beautiful 10 min. drive to South Beach The building is shared between a hotel and private condos like ours. So you have the unique character of a private home while enjoying hotel-style amenities, like an easy check-in with a 24-hour front desk assistance, and luggage storage before check-in and after check-out. PLEASE NOTE: the resort requires a one-time $30 registration fee for unlimited access to the pool & valet parking (only one fee for everyone in your party). We are at your disposal if you have any questions and hope to welcome you soon !
Weitere Details

Louis & Marie
Inseriert seit 2014

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Mai 2018


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung in North Beach, Miami-Dade County

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Gebäude
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 440 sq ft
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Abenteuer
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Aufzug
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Hauspersonal


Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(11 Urlauberbewertungen)

54% Complete
18% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
Komfortable Wohnung am Strand! Parkplatz - Pool - Meerblick
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.181818 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen

Great condo in Miami Beach!

  • 5 von 5

Had a great weekend staying here! The view is breathtaking! Great location, room was clean and very cute!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Decent, but wouldn't stay again until the bed is replaced. Elevators haven't been serviced in years.

  • 2 von 5

The building is old, and completely run down. When you walk into the lobby, literally the first thing on the right hand side is a lawyers office. Yes, a lawyers office.

The elevators have little signs that say only 2 people at a time, and warning about luggage weight. The elevators all have signs saying they were last serviced in 2016, and that they are supposed to be serviced every few months. Essentially the building doesn't have enough money coming in to even repair the elevators. Wasn't exactly the greatest feeling each time you stepped into one. Lawyers office behind you, death trap elevators in front of you. That's the scenario.

The condo unit itself is actually quite nice, and the location is pretty good assuming you know that you are away from the main night life area. The biggest problem, is the bed. It's horrible, and needs replacing. It makes an EXTREMELY loud creaking sound if you put the slightest amount of pressure on it, or move in any direction whatsoever. It also sags heavily in the middle, with just a 140 pound person on it. What happens is all night long you hear this loud creaking noises keeping you up. Probably some of the worst nights sleep we've had in a long time, purely because of the bed. We let the owners know, so hopefully they replace it. I would check before booking!

The hidden gems in our eyes for this unit is the 7-11 literally right across the street that you can get just about anything at, and the little restaurant on the property. It was surprisingly reasonable for pricing, and worked out great for breakfast.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Jason, thanks for your feedback! It's a bit frustrating to read though, because since you told us the bed was making noise, we replaced it right after you checked out ! As for the elevators, I really don't understand why you call them "death traps" and make such a terrorizing description of them, they are checked regularly, fit up to 12 people, and are subject to the same regulatory inspections as in any other building in Miami. Anyhow, glad you liked the condo itself! Best, Louis
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
New Haven, CT

Convenient but very old building

  • 3 von 5

If you’re looking for a convenient location that is right on the beach and you’re easy going, then this place is perfect. It worked out great for us for three days. The place is within walking distance to the boardwalk, 7 eleven, Walgreens, Publix, and restaurants.

However, it is a pretty old building with old rickety elevators (that haven’t been serviced in about two years). We just ubered around, but it seemed like people were always waiting a while for their cars from the valet service. The room itself was convenient. It had a refrigerator and a kitchenette. The bed was probably the only thing that bothered us. It wasn’t very comfortable. Also, the floors are tile and the people above us seemed to drag chairs along the floor all night. If you’re looking for a quiet room, this place might not be for you.

The hosts were very nice, but we usually didn’t get a response for hours, and usually only got a response around 4am.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Condo was nice.

  • 4 von 5

Bathroom very small. No room for toiletries. Bed was horrible! Made loud noises with every move.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Michael, Glad you thought the condo was nice ! Following your comment about the bed, we change the bedboard that was making the noise. It's all taken care of. Thanks ! Louis
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lovely apartment with gorgeous ocean views

  • 5 von 5

We loved our stay here! My husband and I came to Miami for a few days for the start of our Christmas vacation and had the best time. Convenient little apartment, stunning views, and great hosts. Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Not quite as expected. Smelly, old Building...

  • 3 von 5

We stayed in this condo for a couple of nights in October 2017 as a stopover on our way to Key West for a friends wedding. The condo was very clean and well kept. No complaints there, considering the hotel itself was very run down, outdated and dirty. The room was small, but we didn't spend much time there except to sleep so it served us well. A few things that I noticed that could use some attention:

The bathroom door and the main door were quite deteriorated, you could see they had tried to cover it with paint but unsuccessfully...

The provided beach chairs were rusty and didn't recline. Not a real big deal, but we intended to spend most of our day lounging on the beach, ended up at the pool instead because the chairs were better.

The main door was very loose when locked. It seemed to stay locked but the way you could move the door in and out when it was locked made me nervous.

The AC did not keep the room temperature consistent. Didn't seem to be anything wrong with it, just didn't regulate well. The room would get almost hot before it would finally kick on.

I don't think I would stay in this particular Hotel again, even though the owner seemed to make the best of what they had to work with. They were nice and responded when we had questions, that was very much appreciated. I have to say, the pictures that the owners have of the hotel lobby, pool and beach area were flattering, but not AT ALL reflective of what it actually looked like. As I stated above, it is very old and run down and had a distinctive odor, especially in the hallways. It was a very stale, old smell. Frankly, it was disgusting. Also one elevator was down while we were there and with so many floors, we waited FOREVER for the elevators, as they were mostly taken up by the cleaning crew and their carts. Everything was VERY laid back and unprofessional, but that being said, people were friendly, and we were never treated badly. Also, Valet parking is SUPER slow. If we'd had a plane to catch, we would have been in trouble. We waited 20-30 min for our car in the morning. The wait during peak time was expressed by the condo owner, so we somewhat expected it, but it still played into the unprofessionalism of the Hotel. All in all, our stay was just OK.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 58,56 €
Schadenskaution 59,41 €

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten