Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

ETW am Strand w / Balkon-Pool-Whirlpool-Tennis-Grill ~ Chase Ihr Traumurlaub

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 6 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 8

Das 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung befindet sich im Gartenhaus Familie Condominium Resort gefunden. Die reizvolle Inneneinrichtung verfügt über eine hoch entwickelte Art von High-End-Ausstattung und Akzent Stücke. Der Wohnbereich verfügt über glitzernden Boden bis zur Decke reichenden Fenster mit atemberaubender Aussicht und direkten Zugang zum großzügigen Balkon. Dieses Gerät ist perfekt in Gebäude B und bietet einen unglaublichen Blick Pools von Funkenbildung und weitläufige Küste. Zu Hause Komfort in der voll ausgestatteten Küche mit aktualisierten Geräte, Geschirr und Besteck zu leicht bereiten Mahlzeiten und eine Spülmaschine zu helfen, aufräumen gefunden. Diese Wohnung wird bequem bis zu 8 Personen.

Condo Merkmale

• Möbliert Balkon

• Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa, Fernseher und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master Suite mit Kingsize-Bett, 2 große Schränke und Fernseher

• Private Master Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• 2. Schlafzimmer mit 2 Full-Size-Betten, einen großen Schrank

• Gemeinsame 2. Badezimmer mit ebenerdige Dusche

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High-Speed-Internet und Kabel

Die Summer ist günstig gelegen am östlichen Ende von Panama City Beach, nur wenige Minuten von der besten Gegend Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und vieles mehr. Das familienfreundliche Resort bietet eine Reihe von Freizeit Erholungsortannehmlichkeiten für unsere Gäste zu genießen. Vom Schwimmen zu Tennis, Videospiele zu Shuffleboard! Hier gibt es Aktivitäten für Gäste aller Altersgruppen zur Verfügung stehen! Sie sind für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im Sommerhaus in Panama City Beach versprochen.

Resort Ausstattung

• Zugang zum Strand

• 2 Strand-Seite Schwimmbäder

• Whirlpool

• Shuffleboard

• Racquetball

• Tennis

• Video-Spiele / Billard

• Grillen im Freien

• Picknick Bereich

* Das Resort benötigt der Hauptmieter mindestens 25 Jahre alt sein.

* Alle Annehmlichkeiten und Aktivitäten unterliegen saisonalen Betrieb und können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen.

* Preise können je nach Verfügbarkeit zu ändern und für Feiertage und besondere Ereignisse variieren

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. April 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Biltmore Beach, Bay County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett, 2 große Betten,
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(37 Urlauberbewertungen)

51% Complete
21% Complete
13% Complete
8% Complete
5% Complete
ETW am Strand w / Balkon-Pool-Whirlpool-Tennis-Grill ~ Chase Ihr Traumurlaub
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0540543 basierend auf 37 Bewertungen
Mcdonough, GA
4

Spring Break 2018

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We book the week before so finding a place was not easy. We did find this vacancy and booked with a $500 security deposit- that was steep! The location was actually great since we had a 4 yr old and didn’t want to be in all the party area in the beach. Nice quiet pool and beach area for families with younger children. The process to stop in the rental office at the opposite end of PCB was not explained and when we checked with the front desk to see if the unit was ready they told us no but never mentioned that we had to go to the Book That Confo office. We had about 4 hours to wait so we changed to our swim suits to enjoy the pool and beach. Then about 3pm I decided to call the number on the app to check- only to be told I need to make a 30 min drive (spring break traffic) to sign papers and check in. I was not happy about that since we had been in the pool and not dressed. But we went! Then come back and the unit was ready until after 4:30pm. Finally got in the unit and it was very outdated and the beds are very uncomfortable. Nice location and floor plan but needs updated furniture, kitchen and BEDS. Balcony view is great too but the rusted outdoor furniture and table was a concern for our 4 yr old to enjoy eating outside due to rusted metal edges of table. I would love to stay at this complex again but a different more updated unit would be needed. Elevators are very slow but that’s common in PCB.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are happy to read that you found this condo available only a short week before arrival! However, we are terribly sorry if you felt like are Spring Break Check-in policy was not communicated well upon your booking confirmation. Having you come to the office was our way of confirming you were in fact a family so we could return the $500 deposit. We understand the inconvenience this must have caused since you were in the pool, and we hoped that having the deposit returned made that trip worth it. Thank for your comments on aspect of the condo that need updating, we will begin working with this owner to ensure this condo is upgraded before you plan your return visit to the Gulf! We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. We can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. We do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
French Lick, IN
1

Perfect outdoor area

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The outdoor area was perfect, plenty of chairs, large covered area facing the ocean, beautiful heated pool. But that was outdoors. Indoor area was horrible. Very old, carpets were dirty, too many bad things to list.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo at the Summer House Resort. We are so happy to ready that you enjoyed the amenities this resort had to offer. However, we were disappointed to read that you found your condo to be dirty and out dated. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Summerhouse

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view of the beach was fantastic and a very friendly staff at the condo.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we look forward to helping you plan your next visit with Book That Condo!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Troy
2

Disappointed with the condo-Summerhouse is a great place

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was not what we expected-stains on carpet and furniture. Rust on outside chairs. Light switches with no idea which one belonged to what. Mildew on shower curtain and the masterbath smelled like urine. Very outdated condo. Summerhouse is a great location, but this condo needs updating.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our condo. We are troubled by your observations and sad to read that you were disappointed in your stay. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We strive to improve with each and every stay. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Troy
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

Book That Condo was great, but the Condo was not only outdated but I felt it was dirty. The carpet and couch was stained. Too many light switches in the bedroom and never knew what worked which light. Shower curtain was full of mildew. Balcony furniture was rusted.Just not what I expected after staying at other condos at The Summerhouse.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
,
5

AMAZING

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was our first time staying at a condo & it was amazing I didn't expect much from it so I was surprised by everything! The view was amazing getting to wake up & just look straight out of the window at the beach. Pool was nice & kitchen had everything you needed. As if you were home! Home away from home LITERALLY!! Will stay again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Summer House Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt