Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

The Beach House - A Unique Beach Front Villa (4 Apartments in 1 Private Villa)

Schlafzimmer 11
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


4 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

Ein 11 Zimmer-Villa am Strand mit einer Kapazität für bis zu 22 schlafen

The Beach House ist ein einzigartiges Strand privaten Villa, bestehend aus 4 Apartments für Selbstversorger (2 x 2 Bett, 1 x 3-Bett und 1 x 4-Bett-Appartements). Es hat seinen eigenen 8m x 4m Pool und heiß / kalt Klimaanlage in jeder Wohnung. Es ist innerhalb von 10 Meilen von San Javier (Murcia) Flughafen (ca. 15 Minuten), und 10 Minuten von La Manga Club. Die Nachbarschaft hat eine große Anzahl von qualitativ hochwertigen Golfplätze und ist ein Weltgesundheitsorganisation gewählt Lage, aufgrund der hohen Wasser- und Luftqualität. Die Wohnungen sind in einem modernen Stil gestaltet, wobei vor kurzem komplett mit neuen Einrichtungen geben eine helle und moderne Atmosphäre komplett renoviert. In den Wohnungen in den Komfort von warm / kalt Klimaanlage werden Sie in der Lage, Sky TV, DVD zu genießen und mit kompletter Küche inc ausgestattet werden. Mikrowelle, Elektroherd, Backofen und Kühlschrank / Gefrierschrank (Spülmaschinen Ap 3 & 4). Sie haben auch Zugang zu einem weiteren Gemeinschaftspool, Tennisplätze, Fußball- und Basketballplätze. 5 Bars und Restaurants vor Ort.

Wintersonne und Golf: The Beach House ist ideal gelegen in einer kurzen Fahrstrecke von über 30 Golfplätze und Resorts in der Mar Menor Region Murcia entfernt. Das Gebiet genießt einen warmen Winter Klima, das ideal für Golfer und Golf Parteien suchen, um große Kurse zu genießen und die Flucht der Wetter in Großbritannien ist.

The Beach House ist in bietet Golf Parteien unabhängige Einrichtungen zur Selbstversorgung in einem einzigen Haus, so dass Sie Teil einer privaten Gemeinschaft zu sein, während die Option, eigene Umgebung zurückziehen und weg von der Masse einzigartig.

Weitere Details

c/o Stuart, Tip Top Villa Care
Inseriert seit 2008
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
1. Februar 2017


Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

The Beach House - A Unique Beach Front Villa (4 Apartments in 1 Private Villa)
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen

Large, well appointed and very peaceful

  • 5 von 5

For a number of years a group of friend have got together in the Murcia region as we have found some early Autumn sun the tonic we all need running into the colder months back in the UK. It can be a tricky task given we are all now parents to find somewhere that can cater for such a large party. However the Beach house can not only do this comfortably, it also allows each family to have their own good sized apartment within the same grounds. We love going away in a group but sometimes it's good to be able to have some of your own space with your family. We had some great BBQ's and spent some lovely evenings sitting outside looking at the view of the sea. The area is great and lots to do, many beaches and some good eateries that cater for most tastes. I would highly recommend a trip to the beach near Portman which is about a 20 minute drive from the villa, where you will find a great beach with rocky cliffs either side and the best tapas bar over looking the sea. Murcia city is about a 40 minute drive and Cartegena is less or pop to the next village where you can get a 1 carriage train over the mountains costing about 2 euros and takes about 28 minutes.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. What great guests and really glad you had a fantastic holiday. We very much look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Great villa for a group holiday

  • 4 von 5

We stayed at the beach house for 7 nights in July. The beach house meant that sharing with 19 people didn't feel cramped as the 4 individual apartments allowed us to have our own space (kitchen, bathroom, living space).

Some of the rooms in the villas on the ground floor didn't have air conditioning which meant leaving doors open to get some air circulating. One of the stand up fans was broken which meant our friend ended up sleeping in the living room so he could have the benefit of the air con.

The nearest shop is around a 10 minute walk, small supermarket and a wine shop. You would need to drive 20 minutes to Los Alcazerez to the bigger supermarkets. The beach bar is a few minutes walk away and does great tapas and drinks.

We were initially told that we could hire bikes, organise a paella night etc. but it wasn't very obvious how we should go about doing this - perhaps a few leaflets in the villas might have been useful.

I'd recommend hiring a car if you interested in going to the beach - la manga is around a 20 minute drive. The beach closest to the villa isn't very nice - warning signs about no swimming and mud.

Overall it was a nice communal space and we spent a few days by the pool and up on the roof terrace. I think next time, we'd possibly look for somewhere that had more amenities close by but we did enjoy how quiet it was and there weren't many other tourists around.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Owners Direct, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the feedback and glad that you had a great holiday. Our local team Tip Top Villa care are there to help at all times with any problems, certainly things not working and helping you organise activities. We certainly encourage you letting us know so we can help at the time make sure you get the most of your holiday. We hope that you will consider the Beach House in future for time away with your family and friends.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Great time

  • 5 von 5

Unusually, my trip out was to meet colleagues and the Beach House provided a fantastic venue to host and impress. The weather was scorching, which was great and the villa, apartments, pool and gardens were everything that was needed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Fantastic family holiday

  • 5 von 5

It was perfect for our family. The weather was great. the apartments were spotless and the facilities great for our party which had kids from 3 years to our parents in their 70's.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 8, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your kind comments. We are thrilled that you had a fantastic time. We very much hope to see you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1

Beautiful villa, poor communication

  • 3 von 5

20 people arrived on 5th April for my husband's 40 th birthday. The villa was beautiful and clean. Conny greeted us and made us feel welcome. Unfortunately, as we arrived late, we didn't find out to the next day that the hot water in apartments 1 & 2 was not working. I tried several times to contact Conny on the number provided but had no luck. I eventually gained contact via email and Conny did call me. She sent someone to fix the hot water, but when they arrived they didn't seem to know what they were doing, indicated that they will return, then left just planting a shrub! They were also surposed to fix the light cover in the pool that had come off and the security camera which had come down in the strong winds. It was a good job we all knew each other, so people showered in the other two apartments. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great, but that's up to chance at that time of year. When I booked the villa & when meeting Conny I wasn't made aware that the communal pool wasn't open until May. In fact a lot wasn't open until May! We did find Paddy's bar, who really made our holiday with good food and friendly atmosphere. I can not see even in the summer month that there is much going on around the villa unless you are willing to travel into the near by towns, which we did. Unfortunately we couldn't even use the beach as the water was contaminated! And there was an terrible smell. We did enjoy our holiday as we were all together, but don't think we will be interested in going back there. If the villa could be picked up and put somewhere more lively, open & a clean beach, then I would think about it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 23, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for informing us of the issues with facilities which can be addressed quite quickly. Our apologies that this wasn't done whilst you were there, we responded straight away when we received the feedback from the review. Further and continuous maintenance and refurbishment is constantly underway at the property and issues highlighted by our guests are always prioritised.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Wow! An amazing property in a beautiful location!

  • 5 von 5

We were there for a week for my husband's 40th birthday and my son's 13th birthday. There were 21 of us in total and the Beach House was perfect. Having our own spacious apartments was great and allowed us some 'quiet time' if we wanted it. The listing description was completely accurate and the property was lovely and clean and modern. We could not get a signal from the TV in the downstairs apartments 1 & 2 during our stay but we didn't have a great deal of time for TV so this did not pose too much of a problem! The pool light was also broken on arrival, but this was reported to the property manager, Conny, who was wonderful, extremely friendly and helpful and she arranged for it to be immediately fixed by the maintenance man. We had endless hours of fun in the pool from early in the morning to late at night!! Also, the locals were lovely and the Sports Bar just around the corner and another Bar which we called Pam's Bar just a short distance away were very welcoming and served lovely food. We dined at both of these bars regularly during our stay. There were two waterparks within easy driving distance and we chose Aqua Polis in Torrevieja where we had a great day. Again, the park was lovely and clean and had some great water slides! We also visited Cartagena and had a lovely boat trip, Cartagena itself is a beautiful place with some very interesting buildings and museums. We were not overly keen on the beach near the Beach House, mainly due to the Jelly Fish!! However, we drove to the La Manga Strip which was only about a 15 minute drive where there were endless lovely beaches with fun inflatables in the sea and watersports which were fab!! We also used the local communal pool on a few occasions. You could have food and drinks there and we played tennis which made a nice change and it was just around the corner from the Beach House. Finally, another great thing to do is the La Manga Karting which we did twice - such fun and again, about a 10 minute drive away. It was very easy dealing with the booking of this holiday and the owners of the Beach House were extremely helpful recommending various Restaurants and activities to do during our stay. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and relatives and we would definitely ALL like to return in the near future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 30, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We'll get the TV signal sorted ASAP, thanks for letting us know. It's fantastic that you and your family had a great time. You were great guests and we hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0


Nächster Flughafen
15 Kilometer
Murcia (San Javier)
Nächster Fährhafen
20 Kilometer
Nächster Bahnhof
5 Kilometer
Los Nietos
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
3 Kilometer
Nächster Strand
100 Meter
Los Urrutias
Auto: Empfohlen

Das Gebiet ist eine der Weltgesundheitsorganisation auf Platz Ort wegen der Sauberkeit und Salz Eigenschaften des Mar Menor und die saubere Luft. Die Lamellen Wohnungen bieten eine ideale Lage für begeisterte Vogelbeobachter, ist der Bereich der Championship-Plätze in der Nähe eine Oase für soziale und gehärtet Golfer; Wassersport in Hülle und Fülle, und es gibt eine Reihe von historischen Stätten von Interesse und Geschäfte und Attraktionen für die ganze Familie.

Es gibt zahlreiche regelmäßig lokale Märkte in den umliegenden Dörfern und die nahe gelegenen Städte Los Alcazares Los Belones und bieten eine große Auswahl an Bars, Restaurants und Nachtleben sowie die historischen Städte Cartagena und Murcia, die eine breite Palette von Geschäften und Touristenattraktionen haben .

Die Gegend profitiert von drei verschiedenen Küsten:

Die friedliche und ruhige Wasser des Mar Menor.

Die weißen Sandstrände des Mittelmeers auf der La Manga Strip, und,

Die atemberaubende schroffe Küste des südlichen Landzunge, bekannt für seine Tauchattraktionen.

Mögliche Aktivitäten in der Umgebung: Kitesurfen

Golf: In den letzten 4 Jahren hat das Gebiet erhebliche Investitionen in die Entwicklung von Golfplätze und Resorts hatte. Berichten zufolge gibt es mehr als 35 in der Region Mar Menor mit den meisten innerhalb von 20 Minuten Autofahrt von der Beach House. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie unsere Website www. thebeachhousespain. com und sehen Sie die Lokalität auf Google Earth.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa am Strand Campo de Cartagena, Spanien

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
29 Apr 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.257 €
für 4 Nächte
3.950 €
High Summer
24 Jun 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.829 €
für 4 Nächte
4.950 €
2 Sep 2017 - 3 Nov 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.257 €
für 4 Nächte
3.950 €
1 Apr 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.257 €
für 4 Nächte
3.950 €
30 Jun 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.829 €
für 4 Nächte
4.950 €
1 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.257 €
für 4 Nächte
3.950 €
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.629 €
für 4 Nächte
2.850 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Kosten Keine zusätzlichen obligatorischen Gebühren
Erstattbare Kaution 800 €

Prices are indicative of rental for whole of property, (11 bedrooms).
Discounts available for smaller groups and bookings of 2 weeks or more.
Christmas Period / Half term / Easter week - Mid season prices
•We provide a fully detailed booking terms and conditions. 10% deposit is required to secure all bookings with balance payable 8 weeks prior to departure.
•Arrival and departure dates can be

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte die Agentur oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an


Ausstattung von Villa am Strand in Campo de Cartagena, Spanien

  • Villa (freistehend)
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 400 m²
  • am Strand
  • am Meer
  • auf dem Dorf
  • am Wasser (Fluss / See)
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Freizeitführer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Baby Gate
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit auf der Straße
  • Safe
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Küche
  • Kochzeile
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 22 Personen
  • 5 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche
    Badezimmer 2 - WC , Dusche
    Badezimmer 3 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    Badezimmer 4 - WC , Badewanne , Dusche , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    Badezimmer 5 - WC , Dusche , en-suite
    Badezimmer 6 - WC
    Badezimmer 7 - Außendusche
  • 11 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 24
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 Einzelbett
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    Schlafzimmer 4 - 2 Einzelbett
    Schlafzimmer 5 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    Schlafzimmer 6 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    Schlafzimmer 7 - 2 Einzelbett
    Schlafzimmer 8 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , en-suite
    Schlafzimmer 9 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    Schlafzimmer 10 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    Schlafzimmer 11 - 2 Einzelbett
  • Kinderbetten, Babypaket und Zusatzbetten (Camp Betten) können auf Wunsch zusätzlich zu den regulären Einrichtungen organisiert werden, falls erforderlich.
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
  • Balkon
  • Strandtücher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennisplatz
  • Terrasse
  • 22 Gartenstühle
  • 14 Liegestühle
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Geeignet für Senioren
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Privater Pool
  • Brandung
  • Kirche
  • Museen
  • FKK-Strand
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Spielkasino
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Surfen


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten