Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

FANTASTISCHE Location für einen tollen Urlaub!

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Wohnfläche 1.800 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Geräumige Wohnung mit 3 BR 3 Bad neben dem Park und Schritte zum Strand.

Bella Vista auf dem Park

Bella Vista ist eine wunderschöne private Community nur wenige Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Palm Beach entfernt. Diese Luxus-Wohnung ist perfekt Lage nur wenige Schritte vom Atlantischen Ozean und fantastische Annehmlichkeiten wie ...

Harbourside Place mit Live-Unterhaltung im Amphitheater am Wasser. Eine Reihe von Restaurants zum Essen einschließlich "The Woods" und fantastische Einkaufsmöglichkeiten entlang Jupiter Intracoastal Waterway, alle Minuten entfernt...

• 3 Schlafzimmer mit TV

• 3 Badezimmer

• Loft mit Futon

• Volle Küche

• Wäschekammer

• Privates Deck

• Gehen Sie zum Strand

• Schwimmbad

• Park- und Laufstrecke

• Bocci Ball Gericht

• Grillbereich verfügbar

• Handballgericht

• Tennisplätze

• Parken

• In der Nähe von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Annehmlichkeiten

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Susan Pallotta
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Italienisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortrate
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. April 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil in Bella Vista, Palm Beach County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
  • Etage 2
Bautyp:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1800 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Max. Erwachsene: 6
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
  • 1 Fahrräder
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(14 Urlauberbewertungen)

64% Complete
7% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
FANTASTISCHE Location für einen tollen Urlaub!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.142857 basierend auf 14 Bewertungen
5

Perfect location and great for a family.

  • 5 von 5

Perfect location and great for a family.We just returned from our Christmas break in Jupiter. We have been going for 25 years and this condo is in the perfect location in one of the best communities in Florida. It is a short walk to the beach. There are tons of other opportunities with in walking distance or a short drive.There were a few minor issues with the condo. The owner was extremely responsive and they were taken care of very quickly.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Bill for the wonderful review. We hope to have you back in the future. Susan Pallotta
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
St. Louis, MO
5

Very spacious 3 bedroom condo in an excellent location within walking distance to the beach.

  • 5 von 5

We thoroughly enjoyed the condo and walked to the beach and nearby restaurants and bars. The condo is well equipped with everything you need to have a relaxing vacacation in Southern Florida. The directions and check-in information provided by the owner were easy to follow. The unit was very clean and spacious. The remolded bathrooms are beautiful! Highly recommended!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great Family Facility

  • 5 von 5

The condo is located in a quiet, private community and provides plenty of space for two families sharing a vacation spot. It is very clean, comfortable and apparently recently updated. A deck off the unit's second floor was a great place to read a book and enjoy the sights. Right next to a park with a fitness trail, a short walk to the beach and a facility pool gave easy access to enough activities to keep everyone happy. Longer walks and short drives provide access to many other activities, restaurants and stores.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Vaughan Ontario Canada
5

Lovely comfortable like home!

  • 5 von 5

My family has come back here twice! We love it! So close to the park and beach and lagoon allowing us to enjoy all three. The place is very comfortable and clean. Lots of chairs, boards, sand toys for the kids - no need to bring anything but your bathing suit :) Turtle hospital, animal sanctuary nearby. Shopping, restaurants and movies all in walking distance. Lots to discover in the area. Owners are very thoughtful in making our stay as comfortable as possible. We are coming back next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed our home. Your are welcome any time.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 1
1

No Onsite Manager can be problematic when AC unit is nonfunctional. Don't ever stay here.

  • 1 von 5

We stayed here in July 2016. I took me a year to write this review because I was so disgusted by the customer service provided by the owner. This is the letter I sent to the owner after our stay:

"While we stayed in your condo the AC stopped working after we were there for 2 days. The thermostat was set on 74 but the temperature never got below 82 degrees in the house. There was a sign saying to leave the living room fan on at all times but we did not turn it on as it was clearly broken (missing a blade). The fan in the upstairs master bedroom was set on the lowest speed and the chain (to adjust the speed) was missing.

We made sure to keep all the hurricane shutters closed all day to keep the sun out. We then found some mini fans in the closet that we started using and we were still hot. It was starting to get to be extremely uncomfortable and difficult to sleep at night. In the day time it was literally unbearable to be in the house.

On the 4th day (27 July) I contacted you and you told me the situation was out of your control. I expressed understanding and asked if we could at a bare minimum get some more fans. You did not acknowledge the request for more fans, but said that you were going to call someone.

We never heard back from you so I contacted you again on the 5th day and you told me that you could call someone to come repair the AC but we would have to be there to let them in (from the hours of 12-6pm) and pay them ourselves and then you would later reimburse us. This option was not acceptable to us as were on our vacation and did not want to stay in the hot house or spend time waiting for for AC repairman to arrive. We decided to continue to stay in the house at night only to sleep, and deal with the heat as we were unable to find a hotel that would accommodate us with our dog and 2 cats. We did not sleep well to say the least.

We have been respectful of you and we took good care of your home thought our stay. Your mere return of our security deposit (with a note saying that the AC currently working fine) does not meet our expectation. You advertised on VRBO and Homeway that your home had AC--and yet when it stopped working you had no on site means to take care of the issue. As we all know South Florida gets pretty HOT in July. We spent the majority of our time avoiding the house during the day and not sleeping well at night due to the unbearable heat. "

We requested a refund of half the total cost and she never even replied

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I would like to begin by saying I apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you during your stay. For your interest, the air conditioning unit is fairly new and purchased five years ago. Unfortunately, there is no onsite manager as these condos are people's home. After a service call is made, it normally takes two days for anyone to come out, but you don't need to be there. You could provide our lock box number for service so that they can enter and service the unit. I am so sorry you had such a uncomfortable stay and you did not give us the chance to help you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 2
2

Very dated and televisions are relics

  • 2 von 5

Near the park and beach, and located close to many other places. Unfortunately, it was under construction while we were there, and we weren't told about it. Hammering, nailing and sawing, and the workers' radio blaring. Other residents were fore warned, but not us. Some even got discounts, but not us. The hand rails were bare 2x4's. Also, it's 17 steps to the front door. Very dated interior and the televisions are relics. Going back to Florida, just not here.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay in our home. Construction on the buildings were started August 2016 and we were told they would be completed December 2016. Unfortunately, there were delays and construction has just been completed this summer August 2017. Since then we have renovated two bathrooms and replaced toilet in powder/laundry room. As well we have done some renovating and purchased new TV's, fridge and stove. Perhaps, one day you will try us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
15 Miles
West Palm Beach Airport
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Palm Beach Golf
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
4 Miles
Interstate 95
Nächstes Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Loggerhead
Nächster Strand
0.25 Miles
Carlin Park
Auto: Notwendig

Zentrale Lage und kann zu den meisten Annehmlichkeiten gehen. Lage inklusive Laufstrecke, Tennisplätze, Strand, Pool und Parks in der Nähe.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 123,27 €
Schadenskaution 410,9 €

Check in 3:00pm and Check out 11:00am

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten