Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Ein kleines Paradies im Herzen von den Bergen von Colorado.

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 167 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Cabin, 3 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 2 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten 6-7)

**** Der Kalender ist auf dem neuesten Stand und aktuelle ****

Besuchen Heavenly Daze Ihren Geist zu erneuern. Dieses neue Haus - im Herbst 2008 fertig - macht jeden Besuch unvergesslich mit einem warmen Kamin und jedem anderen Komfort und Genuss. Ein kleines Paradies im Herzen von den Bergen von Colorado.

Sie haben 3 geräumige Schlafzimmer, eine Königin im Master, 2 Zwillinge in der zweiten, und einen König mit einem Etagenbett (Queen auf der Unterseite, voll auf der Oberseite) im dritten Raum. Es gibt auch 2 Rollbetten sind als zusätzliche Schlafmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Die Küche ist ein Koch der Traum mit Marmor aus Guatemala und Küchengeräten aus Edelstahl. Es gibt Fliesenböden im gesamten und Teppich in den Schlafzimmern. Genießen Sie strahlende Fußbodenheizung so, auch wenn es draußen schneit, können Sie barfuß gehen, wie Sie in den Tropen sind. 1800 Quadratmeter auf 1 Hektar großen privaten, unglaubliche Bergblick, Sat-TV, WLAN, große BBQ auf dem riesigen Deck und einem eigenen JACCUZZI entfernt.

Das Hotel liegt am See Fegefeuer, nur 20 Minuten vom charmanten historischen Durango und 2 Meilen von der Ski-Resort, die Lage hätte nicht besser sein können. Im Winter wird 4-Rad Antrieb erforderlich.

Gib es zu, würden Sie nicht lieber hier sein?

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Lorie Naylor
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. November 2017

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
42.9 Miles
Durango-La Plata County Airport
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
3.3 Miles
Purgy's
Nächster Golfplatz
19.6 Miles
Dalton Ranch Golf Club
Nächster Bahnhof
28.3 Miles
Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
2 Miles
Highway 550
Nächstes Restaurant
3.3 Miles
Purgy's
Nächster Ski
3.3 Miles
Purgatory Resort
Auto: Empfohlen

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Columbine Lake (Purgatory Lake Drive), La Plata County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 167 m²
  • 1 Etage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Luxusdomizile
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett , 1 bunk bed
  • Queen-Size-Betten (2), Doppelbetten (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Synagoge
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Inlineskating
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Wildwasser-Rafting

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

80% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
Ein kleines Paradies im Herzen von den Bergen von Colorado.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
5

Secluded Cabin with Great Hiking Nearby

  • 5 von 5

We loved how beautiful the cabin was, surrounded by Aspens and with the mountains so close. Also, there is a lot of great hiking nearby.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: This property is always a favorite! You can't beat the amazing location being surrounded by the tall pines with views of the beautiful San Juan Mountains. The cabin is fantastic inside and out making for the perfect mountain vacation.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Nice Cabin... No complaints.

  • 5 von 5

The hot tub and deck was a great way to spend some downtime. The location is great. It's only a few miles from Purgatory and right in between Durango and Silverton. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything we needed to cook a few nice meals.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed the cabin, and were able to relax and reset. Please come back and visit us again! Durango Colorado Vacations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Denver, CO
5

Beautiful and peaceful

  • 5 von 5

Home was very clean and well appointed. Bright and open with gorgeous views , very private and quiet. The deck is spacious and relaxing in the hot tub under the stars was truly peaceful and restorative. A great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We love Heavenly Daze as well-such a special property! We hope you will visit us again and let us host you! Durango Colorado Vacations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Overall the stay was ok

  • 2 von 5

There were several issues with our stay.

1. The shower curtain in the down stairs bathroom smelled like mildew and was stained with hard water stains across the bottom. We replaced the shower curtain ourselves.

2. The freezer door on the refrigerator would not stay closed, it beeped and beeped and beeped until we propped a chair up against it.

3. The shower upstairs did not work. We did get a call 2 days after we arrived asking if the repair man could come and fix the shower, but we declined because we didn't want to be bothered by a repairman.

4. The hot tub was dirty, and several jets did not work on the hot tub.

5. We were not able to pull our truck in the garage. There was covered furniture in the garage which did not allow enough room for our truck.

6. The downstairs rooms at night get very hot, even if you turn the heat off. No wonder there's fans in every closet, you need them to cool off. We had to sleep with a window open & it was 17 degrees outside.

I hope the owner reviews this review, and is able to address these issues so the next person that stays does not have to deal with them.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am so sorry that your experience was not 100%! I want to personally apologize for the above items, and let you know that we read every review, feedback, and also do a departure call after each stay-I wasn't able to catch you so left a voicemail. We like to do a departure call to follow up after a guests stay-we hope that they had a great time, but we also gather feedback at that time! We want to provide the best service and rentals for our guests. We have already addressed each of these items above-again thank you for passing them along. We would love to have you come back and stay and let us show you a wonderful experience! Thank You! Meghan Wells
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Heavenly Daze a Mess.

  • 1 von 5

When we arrived at the property the dirty sheets from each bedroom were piled up. The kitchen was dirty. The cabin had not been cleaned. We called Durango Vacation Rentals four times over 3 hours and left messages. No one was available. We gave up and got a room at the General Palmer in Durango. We did receive a call later in the afternoon and we were assured we would have a full refund. The cabin is very nice and remote as expected. We were, of course, on vacation, and did not want to hassle with cleaning the cabin and we were concerned about other possible issues. Due to the experience we had I would not recommend the cabin to a friend. The listing description was accurate.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.10.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We apologize that you arrived at the cabin and the clean had not been completed- we never want our guests to arrive this way! Of course we do not want to make excuses but wanted to give a bit of background as to why this occurred. Our housekeeper who has been with us for years, (and is one of the most detailed gals we know) had a family emergency that she had to leave for. Unfortunately she wasn't able to notify us, and in the midst of everything forgot that she had a few things to finish up. Upon inspection, the cabin was clean, but there were a few details to finish - it took less than an hour to finish up. We did offer to send someone immediately to finish up the cabin, but this guest declined. Heavenly Daze is such a lovely property, and guests come back again and again to stay-so we sincerely apologize that you were not able to experience how amazing this property is. We would love to have the opportunity to make this up to you-if you are ever in the area again we would love that chance. We do apologize that you had tried to call a few times during business hours-we pride ourselves on getting back to our guests in a timely manner. It sounds like you may had other issues that weren't listed that prevented you from staying with us since the offer to send someone up immediately was declined. We do hope you enjoyed your stay in Durango.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

beautiful, relaxing, private

  • 5 von 5

The house was nice and comfortable with so many amenities! Usually, photos are better than the actual property, but not in this case! It was just as nice as it looked online. The house was very private with beautiful views and the hot tub was fantastic. We had just married and needed to relax right after and this is just what we needed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • From $295/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Nightly rate $315/night
  • $135 departure cleaning fee, 6.9% CO State Tax, $50 damage waiver
  • deposit
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten