Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Wohnung In Einer Anlage in The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Schlafzimmer 1
Wohnfläche 46 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 2 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Offenes Konzept, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4 wtih 1 Queen-Bett + 1 Doppelschlafsofa Größe

Teresa & Christian
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Januar 2018


Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Bergblick in The Blue Mountains, Grey County

  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 1
  • Holzhaus/Blockhütte
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 46 m²
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Mit Bergblick
  • im Ferienort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • Badezimmer verfügt über eine Jacuzzi-Wanne und Fön.
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Dies ist ein offenes Konzept Wohnraum mit (1) Queen-Bett und (1) Doppel-Sofabett. Kein separates Schlafzimmer in diesem Layout und sehr komfortabel für 4 Personen.
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Wintersportausrüstung
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
  • Herbstlaub
  • Höhlen
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Inklusive Skipass
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis


3,7/5 -
(23 Urlauberbewertungen)

21% Complete
47% Complete
13% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.652174 basierend auf 23 Bewertungen


  • 5 von 5

We had a great stay. This was a nice modern little condo that had everything we needed.

Also the owners were quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback and we hope you'll be one of our many returning guests Kyle!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

It is as advertised

  • 4 von 5

Great location. Responsive hosts. Cozy quarters.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

poor management of property,no property maintenance

  • 1 von 5

we where cleared to check-in at 3pm ,we centered the property at 5pm .Nothing was done,towels all over,trash all over.called office. they sent housekeeping up we sat in our car after a 12 hour drive. Went to take a shower the shower head just dripped out .the floor in the bathroom under the tub was sinking.The bedding and towels where old.The carpet needs to be replaced.The coffe maker was dirty( glad we had our own coffee maker. Will never go there again!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear John It is disheartening to read this harsh review. Housekeeping was late to the property that day, and we apologized for the late preparation when we chatted. Our check in time of 3 pm is never a problem and we trust our staff had extenuating circumstances causing a delay in the turnover of the unit that particular day. Otherwise, the unit is well maintained and carpets, for example, as per the photos posted which are current, are in great condition. The unit has upgrades such as granite and stainless appliances and bedding is new and 600 thread count at a minimum. Based on your review, you were dissatisfied yet we have many returning guests and wish you had contacted us with this list of issues, and given us a chance to respond during your stay. Sorry to see you so dissatisfied, rather than heard from you. Our humble family of 4 has rented proudly for 8+ years, and we invite all to contact us -- we are quite approachable.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Overall Great Stay

  • 4 von 5

Place was clean and tidy (no mice or trace of mice), had everything you need for kitchen requirements. Perfect space for 2 people, more than that may be tight. Great location and the shuttle that runs around Blue is perfect and stops just at the end of the street there (5 min walk to pick up/drop off). Be certain to contact the owners a few days in advance to get the unit number and instructions to get in as we waited until the day of (definitely our mistake) and then couldn't get in contact with them for a little while and had to just wait around hoping they would contact us so we knew how and where to get in (keypad is a bit tricky to work but we eventually mastered it). Worst part about the place is the shower head/water pressure in the shower but other than the shower we really had no complaints. Super cute and quaint and we really enjoyed our weekend and had no major problems. Thanks for letting us stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.03.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Reasonably good

  • 4 von 5

This studio apartment was very clean.

We have found the main bed very comfy but the sofa bed is old and the springs make for an unpleasant night. It definitely needs a replacement. However, that is only a concern if 4 pepple are staying as the sofa is otherwise very good for lounging ( when unfolded). The resort was quiet at night, wi fi was very good and the kitchen had all you need to eat in.

We'd stay again as it is a bargain during the winter season and in a close proximity to the West Lodge.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.03.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


  • 3 von 5

Nice condo, except for mice!! Kept us awake and ran about the kitchen- ate some trail mix which was in a plastic bag. Chewed on empty box of chocolates we left on counter! Our first night disturbed and after we heard the mice we were careful not to leave any food out and emptied the garbage, no extra garbage bags!!! Only 1 dinner knife, can opener does not work. Internet does not work, we did contact owner who gave us another password and connected to condo next door. Very poor connection.

Fire does not work well. Nice jacuzzi bath. Good shuttle, free, to village. Vg restaurant on site.

Would book again but not with mice. I hate them. This ruined our stay here. We were here 5 nights, and heard them on 2. There are lots and of mouse droppings in the ski locker outside, and the cloak closet inside which is next to the ski locker - we heard them there too and my gloves got knocked off the shelf.

A good stay if you don't mind mice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: The internet box was replaced during this guest's stay, within 2 days which was the first available delivery available from Rogers. An issue we couldn't control, sorry for the inconvenience. We were not aware of any mice to date and we wish you would have reached out to us and given us a chance to help regarding the droppings. We would have sent housekeeping to your unit promptly. Mice are not an issue at our unit, however it is common at this time of yea,r for them to try to get inside everywhere. Our staff has ensured that the unit is clean.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Nächster Strand
20 Kilometer
Wasaga Beach
Auto: Nicht Notwendig


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Schadenskaution 65,51 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten