Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Günstig gehobenen Einheit mit den besten von Meer und gesunde Ansichten gelegen

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer4
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bad, Schlafen 12

Günstig in der Innenstadt von Wrightsville Beach, das 4 Schlafzimmer, 4 Bäder untere Einheit bietet das Beste aus dem Meer und der Sound! Der Zugang zum Strand ist direkt über die Straße, und die Gäste können eine solide Front Sonnendeck mit Grill genießen! Eine Riemenscheibe ist für kleine Bootsliegeplatz zur Verfügung.

Eine geräumige Küche / Wohn- / Essbereich öffnet sich zu einem Straßenseite überdachte Veranda mit komfortabler Ausstattung. Angenehmen Klang Ansichten sind Ihnen aus dem hinteren Deck. Die sonnendurchfluteten Erdgeschoss Fitnessraum kommt mit montierten TV abgeschlossen.

Bitte fragen Sie nach behindertengerechte Funktionen (einschließlich Aufzug) mit vorheriger Anfrage. Beheiztes Außendusche.

Parkplatz für 3 Autos mit Garage. Belegung: 12. Rauchen verboten. Keine Haustiere.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Bryant Real Estate
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. Oktober 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Wrightsville Beach, New Hanover County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • 2 Queen-Size Betten, 3 Einzelbetten, 3 Badezimmer mit Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Günstig gehobenen Einheit mit den besten von Meer und gesunde Ansichten gelegen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
3

Weekend at the Beach

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We live in Wilmington and once a year for my son's birthday we rent a place at the beach. This year was not like the others. When we checked in the office personnel was rude, the house was very dirty with numerous broken items. Lamp shades were falling off and taped back on one side. Parking was limited to one spot unless you drove a compact car and could squeeze into the garage. The owners live upstairs and were very rude when they came to ask about parking in the driveway. On the very first request, the owner even threatened to call the police if cars were not moved immediately. This is not exactly what I am looking for for $600 a night in the off season. We will not be renting this house again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the feedback Amy. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay overall. I went through our records and I did not show that you reported any issues during your stay with regards to maintenance or housekeeping. If you had reported issues we would have responded with great haste. However, I do show that when you departed, the condition the house was left it was below our expectations. In fact the hot tub was left with so much debris and sand that the entire system had to be drained and cleaned and refilled before the next guest arrival. This resulted in a damage charge to you. I also show records that during the conversation of this damage is when we first heard of your challenges during your stay. Regardless, we wish the stay had gone smoother for you and your family. I would like to reiterate that the home does have parking for 3 cars as advertised. If you have oversized vehicles, it is always best to call ahead and verify if full size trucks or SUV’s will be able to fit. Again – we apologize for your difficult stay and look forward to a smoother stay for you and your family on both sides next vacation.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Wilmington, NC
4

Great location

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Easy walk to beach, sound, restaurants. Quiet street so we could enjoy the porch. Convenient layout with four bedrooms, four baths, large kitchen with lots of room to prepare and serve meals. Hot tub and garden area on ground level a plus. Parking limited, so we purchased a week pass from WB gov't offices for on-street space.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Our favorite family vacation

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved everything at this home on Wrightsville Beach

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kannapolis, NC
5

Graduation Weekend

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rented the Greiner lower unit for my daughter's graduation from UNCW. It was an excellent place with walking distance to the best parts of the island. Cozy, comfortable and a great place to stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great Location and Comfortable Living Space

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property has a good amount of space for a large group and a very convenient location. Outside of not being against the water there are not any big negatives.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Fairview, NC
5

Great place!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love Wrightsville Beach and Lumina Ave is the best road to stay on with the beach on one side and the sound on the other. This vacation rental is really well kept and well stocked. We will be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten