Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Lakeland Village # 480 - Umgebaut, In der Nähe Skifahren, 2BR + Loft

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 6 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2. 5 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 8

Der perfekte Ort für Ihren Ski-Wochenende! Nur 4 Minuten zu Heavenly Village. Unsere Lakeland Village Condo ist die sehr neueste Umgestaltung in Lakeland Village. Die Wohnung wurde von oben bis unten komplett neu gestaltet. Alles im Haus ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber und neu. Dieses Haus bietet komfortable Schlaf- und Speise für bis zu 6 Erwachsene und 3 Kinder (maximal 5 wenn einzelne Erwachsene). Die Lage ist fantastisch, nur 100 Meter zum Strand, 150 Meter bis zum Pool am See, 2 Meilen zum himmlischen und 3 Meilen zu den Casinos. Spaziergang zu den Restaurants.

Dieses Haus ist ideal für eine Zwei-Familie Ski-Urlaub, mit Heavenly Mountain Resort zur Verfügung gestellt freie Fahrt nur 2 Meilen entfernt, es macht Skifahren mit den Kindern Spaß und einfach. Bewahren Sie Ihre Skier im privaten Sperr Schrank am Eingang.

Danach kann die Gruppe mit dem Spiel auf, im Wohnzimmer vor dem Kamin sammeln oder an der Theke hängen, während die Köche in der Küche beschäftigt sind.

Das Haus hat zwei Schlafzimmer im Erdgeschoss: der Master ein Kingsize-Bett und eigenem Bad mit Jacuzzi-Wanne hat, und ein zweites Schlafzimmer hat zwei Doppelbetten und Bad über den Flur. Im Obergeschoss der offenen Dachboden ist ideal für die Kinder (oder Erwachsene, die es zuletzt vor). Ein Doppelbett über Doppelbett Etagen können bis zu drei Personen.

Alles, was in der Küche ist neu, mit Granit, Edelstahl Geräte und modern-rustikalen Esstisch für bis zu 6 Platz bietet, und eine Bar, die 4 Sitze. Der schöne Wohnbereich verfügt über einen großen Felswand mit Gas-Kamin und bequemen Sofagarnitur. Wi-Fi und Kabel-TV sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Auf dem Gelände des Lakeland Dorf sind unglaublich. Sie werden keinen schöneren Strand in South Lake Tahoe finden. Wunderschön mit umfassenden Annehmlichkeiten wie Tennisplätze, Privatstrand, Pier, Swimmingpools, einen Whirlpool, eine Sauna und ein Spielbereich für Kinder. Als unser Gast haben Sie Zugang zu allen Annehmlichkeiten.

Dieses wunderschön aktualisiert Einheit ist nur durch RnR Ferienwohnungen zur Verfügung. Vermietung durch RnR ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr Gerät zu holen und beinhaltet den Zugang zu allen Annehmlichkeiten wie Pools, Whirlpools, Strand, Verleih von Strandausrüstung, Fitness-Center, günstigen Ski- und Snowboardverleih und kostenlosen Kaffee in der Lobby.

WICHTIG: Dieses Haus ist durch das Aston Hotel-Management-Unternehmen nicht zur Verfügung und Zugang zum Aston Kids Camp nicht enthält, der Aston Shuttle-Van, ein kontinentales Frühstück oder Handtuch-Service. Wir haben viel Bettwäsche und Handtücher für Ihren Einsatz in der Heimat.

Es gibt vor Ort SUP und Kajakverleih im Sommer und Ski- und Snowboardverleih im Winter. Vorbestellen Ihre Schneeausrüstung von Powder Ski und Snowboard und sparen Sie bis zu 25%. Sie werden für Sie in der Powder Shop warten nur von der Haustür tritt.

2 Parkausweise sind für 2 Autos enthalten.

SLT VHR Genehmigung: 007280

Weitere Details

Verwalter
RnR Vacation Rentals - Reservations
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil Mit Strandblick in Bijou 1, El Dorado County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Bergblick
  • im Ferienort
  • auf dem Dorf
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Doppelbetten, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Wintersportausrüstung
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Herbstlaub
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • festivals
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserfall
  • Weinverkostungen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • horseshoes
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Wildwasser-Rafting
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(29 Urlauberbewertungen)

72% Complete
20% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Lakeland Village # 480 - Umgebaut, In der Nähe Skifahren, 2BR + Loft
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.586207 basierend auf 29 Bewertungen
4

Perfect location

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay (two adult couples) was comfortable. The end-unit was very clean and well-equipped, nicely decorated. There is show of wear/dark areas on the stairway carpet - it is a heavy traffic footpath so it's understandable, but it's also important for you to know it's as clean as can be. We were barefoot when indoors and all flooring felt clean. The kitchen had everything we needed: appliances are in good condition, plenty of dishware/bowls/utensils/cookware. The master bed/bath is nice; however, there is a slight musty smell that we couldn't track down. There is a water stain on the wood ceiling near the exterior and adjoining wall - that may be the source and should be looked at. Second bedroom is good although a bit tight to walk around the beds. The 2nd bathroom is narrow, so it's usually one person at a time when using. Showers in both bathrooms are roomy and updated with tile. Toilets are ADA height which is helpful (husband has Parkinson's). Linens in bedroom and towels in bathrooms are of very good quality. Having a couple of plumper pillows as an option would be good. The living area is very comfortable: no saggy sofa cushions, great fabric, ottoman is easy to move around. TV's are great but we couldn't find a listing of channels so searching for stations was kind of a hassle. Unit is located near the beach and there are plenty of beach chairs/loungers available. For skiers, the unit is a very short drive to Heavenly. CVS store is next door, and Safeway is a few blocks away. For those who like to walk, Stateline is less than a mile away. We recommend Base Camp pizza and Izabella's (Italian food). If you like Mexican food, head for Blue Agave on the north shore (it's that good). We stayed at Lakeland Village for several summer vacations right after it first opened in the 70's and it's been a couple of decades since our last stay. Nice to see the complex has been kept up, contemporary and updated.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Thousand Oaks, CA
5

Great Family Tahoe Vacation Condo

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with this condo! Very clean and well equipped! Close to beach and other South Lake Tahoe locations. Would DEFINITELY stay here again! Only VERY MINOR negatives were squeaky door hinges in both bedrooms and bathrooms and only 2 washcloths. THANK YOU for a wonderful place to stay for our family reunion!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: RnR Vacation Rentals - www.RnRVR.com
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lincoln, CA
5

Great family vacation townhouse

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had a great week in Tahoe at this townhouse. It is centrally located and has everything we would need or want.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Salt Lake City, Utah
1

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We're avid travelers and also a very clean family. We'll pay a little more for a nice clean place and we appreciate updated design and furnishings. We thought even though this place was at least 30% more than everywhere else we looked, it would be worth it. It was not. It was filthy when we arrived. There were carpet stains on the steps in the entrance of the space. The master bath had a horrible mildew smell, and the patio was filthy and we couldn't even enjoy it or BBQ there. We ate out for almost every meal with the exception of bagels and fruit. The place so hot the and the windows don't work so you can't open them. They also force you to purchase their 'insurance' services just in case there are damages. We left the condo in pristine condition and even went to the effort of stripping all the bedding off the beds out of respect to the cleaners, since that's what our family does. We did NOT damage anything while we were there. Several days after our stay, we were contacted by the property management group with an email requesting us to sign a claim form for a damaged mattress, (which was a torn mattress cover that we didn't tear), carpet stains (which were not from us and were in abunbdance when we arrived), and missing towels (which is the biggest joke because we didn't have enough towels and had to go to the front desk to request more so there were at least 10 additional towels, plus hand towels and washcloths). It sounds like extortion to me. As I mentioned, we're a very clean, responsible family and we were hardly in the condo. We certainly weren't there long enough to cause any damage or create the stains they claim we did. I wonder if other travelers staying here or anywhere with R&R Property Management have experienced these same type of ludacris allogations. I would never stay here again let alone recommend it to someone else. I would also never stay anywhere managed by R&R.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We feel terrible that Ginger had such a disappointing stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. While we respectfully disagree with Ginger’s assessment of the home, our future guests can rest assured that any and all feedback is addressed promptly to maintain the highest quality of standards.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Carmichael, CA
5

Beautiful home for your vacation

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is beautiful, and in the perfect location. This was a family Vacation with our 3 daughters ranging in age from 9 months to 19 years. The property is exactly how it appears in the images on the rental website. Our only disappointment was that the beach club and pools were closed- which has nothing to do with the owners of this unit.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
London, XX
5

Great stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the property. Everything was easy to find and RnR were extremely helpful throughout. They were also very responsive to any queries or questions we had which was great. It did get a little chilly downstairs but the portable heaters worked a treat. The only issue we had worth mentioning was that the wifi on the living room TV was a little spotty but not a major issue. Also, the reception on the resort were generally helpful, but some of them could have done a little better.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the review, Wee-Tsen. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation at our Lakeland Village #480 townhouse! It was quite chilly in Tahoe during your snowy holiday stay, you did the right thing making use of the multiple portable heaters. We will take a look at the location of the Wifi router in the home to see if any improvements can be made. Sorry to hear you had some less than stellar encounters with the resort employees, but we here at RnR Vacation Rentals are always only a phone call away should you ever need anything during your trip. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Zusätzliche minimal Nächte und erhöhte Preise können auf Feiertage gelten
frei/verfügbar
belegt