Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

2-Bett + Loft / 2 Bad, Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 8, zentral gelegen, WiFi

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 120 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 8

Das 2 Schlafzimmer plus Dachboden, 2 Badezimmer Stadthaus in Mammoth Lakes Kalifornien hat eine tolle Lage und die beste Spielzimmer in der Stadt! Billard spielen, Tischtennis, Videospiele oder im Wellnessbereich und der Sauna entspannen. Sommerzeit bringt Spaß mal am Pool und ist auf der Grünen Linie Shuttle und einen kurzen Spaziergang in die Stadt für den schweren Wintertage. Entspannen Sie am Abend und genießen Sie die TV / DVD oder hören Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik auf der CD-Player. Einheit kommt sogar mit kostenlosen High-Speed ​​Wireless Internet und HBO !! Ca. 1300 sq. Ft. Wohnbereich: Küche, Esszimmer, TV / VCR / DVD / CD Holzofen und Bad Hall. Master-Schlafzimmer: Kingsize-Bett (TV / VCR / DVD) und Bad Hall. Schlafzimmer # 2: Queen-Size-Bett (TV / VCR / DVD) und gemeinsames Bad. Loft: 1 Etagenbett mit 2 Einzelbetten + 1 französisches Bett (TV / VCR / DVD) und gemeinsames Bad. Maximale Belegung: 8 (TOT Zertifikat # 7020) Unit Code = STM12


Verwalter
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Oktober 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Mammoth Lakes, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 120 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Queen-Size-Betten, 2 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

3,5/5 -
(20 Urlauberbewertungen)

35% Complete
10% Complete
30% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
2-Bett + Loft / 2 Bad, Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 8, zentral gelegen, WiFi
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.5 basierend auf 20 Bewertungen
Pico Rivera, ca
5

Mammoth time to enjoy the Lord's beauty

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a great time. The only disappointment when we arrived and entered condo all the chairs ,coffe table kitchen benches and in all bedrooms chairs on beds,we had to take them down some were heavy . I would also recommend in the den the throw rug is old and had areas that are folded and can not be evened out and one can easily trip and fall Other than that had a good stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

It was just ok.

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Only one major issue i saw, in loft(the bed room on the 1st floor) was not closed.Even the door was open, i mean you can not close the door from inside.Plus one side of the room was covered by screens instead of any cardboard/wood/bricks. We are three families for that vacation.One family was uncomfortable in the room where the door was open.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Superbowl weekend in Mammoth

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The good...the guy who shoveled snow did a great job in the face of overwhelming snowfall. The rest...a very poor unit. Dirty, old, cold and astonishingly uncomfortable. I have never paid so much for so little. Will never rent such a unit again, at least not knowingly. Cheaply outfitted and rundown.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Melanie, Thanks for the review. I apologize the condo did not fit your needs on this trip to Mammoth. Perhaps next time you are in town we can help you find another condo from our vast selection that better suits your needs. Give us a call. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Valencia, CA
3

Ski vacation 5 nights

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit overall was dated, but clean, and everything seamed to work OK. My biggest complaint was the kitchen. The pots, pans, lids, and cooking utensils along with dishes, glasses and sileverware were a frustrating mess when it came time to prepare meals. I would have to sort through a stack of old pans and pots and play mix-n-match until I could locate something to work with (this was a noisy process which also served as a wake up call to all the guests while making breakfast). If you plan to do much cooking or meal preparation for your trip, I would not stay here. There also was a very short supply of paper towels, trash bags, dish soap, hand soap, and dishtowels. There was enough dishwashing detergent and toilet paper however. There was a coffee maker with no coffee filters. I don't know if it is the rental agency or owner who is responsible for these items, but it should be addressed, or at least alert the renter what to bring. The fireplace was nice, however there were only 2 fire starters provided, making starting fires a challenge after the 2 were used. The door to the fireplace had a worn-out gasket which seals the door and prevents fire danger due to flying sparks, I hope this will be repaired or replaced. Basically you had to hold the seal in place while closing the door. The recreation room games are coin operated, as are the washer/dryers, so be sure to bring your quarters. The hot-tub was great. The location is right on the bus route so you don't have to drive anywhere for most of Mammoth locations.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Peter. Thanks for the review! I will have one of our maintenance staff check all the pots and pans in the condo and replace if necessary, as well as the fireplace door. Upon your arrival, we provide an initial (complimentary) stock of items such as paper towels, toilet paper, fire starters, etc. to get you through the first couple of days of your stay, any additional items must be replenished by the guest. Hope this clarifies things for you. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Walnut, CA
2

Mixed feelings

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pros: 1. Big space, three bedrooms, two levels, enough room to hold 2-3 families 2. Fire place with plenty firewood 3. Full size kitchen 4. Extra blankets, pillows. Cons: 1. Poor service. We contacted the property manager(?) asking for what kitchen cookware are provided, or if there are enough blankets for a group of 8. The manager's reply indicated what he did not know the detail. We found out there is no need to bring extra after our arrival. 2. Heater/Gas very noisy and have to turn off in order to sleep. 3. Dirty Kitchen--- pizza left in the oven. Dirty carpets. 4. The most disappointing thing out of our stay is : On the day of check out, we were supposed to leave by 10 am and drop off keys. We all prepared but one of our friend could not wake up and we had to call 911. This delayed our process of loading stuff to our vehicle. We all packed, and cleaned the kitchen, etc. When we called the 800 number to ask them if we can get one or two extra hours before leaving the property. We were refused rudely and told us unless we pay Extra Money. Our friend is still in the hospital and we did not know if the poor heat/gas had something to do with his sudden illness. As he could not sleep with the noisy heat on. Anyway, the service is quite lacking and there is not humanity in responding our request when our friend had such a life-treating event.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Libo. Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed the large space the condo has to offer. I hope your friend is feeling better. I am sorry we could not accommodate your late departure, as we did not know the reason for your request until now. The day you departed was the busiest day of the year and we typically do not allow early check-ins or check-outs during the holidays. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
castaic, ca
5

St. Moritz #12

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean. Great place. Good price.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten