Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Kann nicht viel näher als dieser Strand Haus zu bekommen

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 5 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4)

Unser Kalender auf Linie sind aktuell und wenn Sie eine Anfrage senden wir automatisch reagieren und senden Sie zu einer Seite, wo Sie online buchen können. A'ala Hale ist ein lizenzierter Ferienwohnung auf Molokai A'ala in Hawaiian mittels Duft. Der Eingang zu diesem schönen Strandhaus ist mit dem duftenden Frangipani Blüte umgeben. Es liegt direkt am Strand Kawela nur 4 Meilen von der Stadt auf friedlichen Südufer Molokai entfernt. Es ist ein 3-Insel Blick auf Maui, Lani und Kohoolawe. Die Rückseite des Hauses Blick auf den Ozean mit einer großen Veranda mit BBQ. Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer und zwei Badezimmer. Der Meister hat ein neues Kingsize-Bett mit eigenem Bad mit Dusche Schritt nach unten. Dieses Schlafzimmer Blick auf den Ozean und man hört die Wellen brechen auf der längsten Riff in Hawaii.

Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett und ein Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer. Große große Zimmer mit Meerblick und offener Küche für die Unterhaltung. Wohnzimmer verfügt über Flachbild-TV, DVD und Stereo. Waschmaschine / Trockner im Haus .. High Speed ​​Internet mit Wifi Von der Veranda können Sie die Farben der schönen Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang Ansichten und Wale beobachten in den Wintermonaten zu sehen. Es gibt auch zwei Einzel Kajaks für die Gäste zur Verfügung. Molokai hat 28 Meilen oder Barrier Reef, so Schnorcheln in vor dem Haus ist ein Muss. Empfehlen Sie morgens, bevor die Nachmittags Trades zu blasen.

Bitte lesen Sie die Hausregeln, bevor Sie diese Eigenschaft zu mieten:

http: // molokai-Urlaub-Verleih. com / Grafik / Haus-Regeln. pdf

Aala Hale Kurzfristige Vermietung Zulassungsnummer STMO 2013/0006

Hawaii State Tax ID # TA-108-086-8864-01

Weitere Details

Dayna Harris
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. Dezember 2017


Wir arbeiten direkt mit Alamo und bekommen Sie tolle Angebote für Mietwagen während auf Molokai oder irgendwo in Hawaii. Wir arbeiten auch mit Go!Mokulele Airlines und ermäßigte Preise auf Interisland Flugreisen gehen.


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf Kaunakakai, Hawaii

  • Ferienhaus
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kochfeld
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Queensize-Betten (1), Doppelbetten (1) Doppelbett ist ein Schlafsofa, Kinderbett (1) Wir vermieten Krippen für $ 5 pro Tag, Schlafsofa oder Futons (1)
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Grill
Weitere Informationen:
Zwei einzelne Kajaks stehen zur Verfügung, um auf dem Grundstück nutzen. 28 Meilen von Barrier Reef liegt ca. 1/4 Meile aus.


3,8/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Kann nicht viel näher als dieser Strand Haus zu bekommen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen

Cozy Beach Cottage!

  • 4 von 5

We stayed at this cozy 2 BR/2 BA beach cottage for 4 nights in July 2017. The cottage was designed well and very comfortable! Our favorite aspect of the house was the fabulous porch overlooking the ocean and the island of Lanai! The day bed on the porch is brilliant and we all enjoyed relaxing on it. We sat on the porch playing cards and later at night we sat in lounge chairs in the yard and had hours of star gazing sessions. The stars were brighter on Molokai than we've seen in years (including remote areas of Wyoming) and the milky way and constellations were spectacular. The beds in both bedrooms were comfortable and both bathrooms were well appointed. My husband loved the step down shower in the master bedroom. The house has extra windows that open at the bottom to let in fresh air, so not having air conditioning was fine as the trade winds helped keep the house cool. The beach in front of the house was beautiful and a nice box of seashells was collected in just 4 days (limpets, top shells, horse conch, cowrie, murex etc.). We were the only people on the beach each day. Photos of the beach and the mountains behind it belong in a travel magazine. The house is not far from town and is located in the middle of the island, so it is perfect for exploration and convenient if you forget something (about 5 miles from town). The only reason we gave this house 4 stars was because there is no toaster and no gas grill (charcoal only and the grill had to be cleaned). We will definitely stay here again next time we travel to Molokai! Do not miss Dave's ice cream and the Kanemitsu Bakery's hot bread at 7:30 pm (entrance behind the bakery about half way down the alley every day except Tues). Nearby Papohaku beach is stunning with golden soft sand and hardly anyone there! If you are adventuresome, go to the Kamakou Preserve and hike the Pepeopae Bog Trail. During our stay at this house, we found Molokai very relaxing and reminiscent of quieter times when we were younger! We were very happy with our stay at this cozy cottage!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: The house does have a toaster and guest must of just overlooked it with all that it does have.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Molokai Beach Property

  • 5 von 5

This was a great house. My only complaint was no air-conditioner. I understand the weather but the humidity was unbelievable. Would just make it a little more comfortable. Otherwise, it was perfect. We have family that live on Molokai and they liked it as well . Would consider staying here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Other than Hotel Molokai, there are no condo complexes with AC and none of our houses have AC. But we do have some nice trade winds and ceiling fans. It's just part of being in the islands.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0


  • 3 von 5

The property was the perfect location. Very quiet and peaceful. All amenities were in good condition and very useful. The house was clean and ready for us. There were signs of termite droppings on arrival.

One issue that was quite disturbing were the termites at nite and their leftovers in the morning. They were quite prolific as they dropped in our evening meal and on our bodies. we had to shake out our clothes in the morning. As Hawaii residents, we are quite familiar w/pests. However, this was a bit much!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.06.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for making us aware about the termites. I have called a fumigation company to go inspect the house. It's that time of year where they do swarm on the island. Aloha
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Balcarres, Saskatchewan Canada

Great holiday retreat!!

  • 5 von 5

The house was just as described in the pictures. Got to Molokai in the dark, but the locals knew where the place was and drove us over there. I was paradise, right on the ocean. The water was not deep enough to swim in front of the cottage, but we found lots of other beaches on Molokai to explore. The property was very clean with lots of bedding and towels. The kitchen had all the staples needed and was big and open. The owner dropped by to see how we were doing and pointed out the kayaks on the property. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone wanting a laid back and relaxing vacation. We enjoyed the food, the sun, the Halawa Valley, the sun, the long beaches, the sunsets and the sun. The only thing bad about this vacation was the pesky gnats that were very abundant at night. The early mornings didn't really bother us because of the time difference. Their 7 AM is our 11AM.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.10.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

A'ala Hale

  • 2 von 5

If you don’t mind traffic noise and like to sea kayak, then this place is fine. But if you are sensitive to noise and like to swim from shore, then this is not a good choice for you.


1. Good location, close to town and with central access to the west, east and north shores.

2. Free use of sea kayaks. (The early morning paddling in the calm seas out to the reef is lovely.)


1. Right beside the highway, so traffic noise is very loud and constant, even in the back bedroom and lanai.

2. The empty lot on the west side is being used for beach access and parking by dog walkers and a few paddlers and surfers. One guy arrived in his truck each morning @ 5:30 a.m. and parked his truck basically right outside the bedroom window. Don’t expect to sleep in.

3. The water and sea bottom are muddy close to shore. Not good for shore swimming. You have to go further east before you hit sandy bottoms and clear water at the shore.

4. Watch your step when walking over the dunes to the shore. The early morning dog walker let his dog poop there and then just kicked sand over the turds.

There were a number of annoying maintenance issues when we arrived: Broken outside light switch, burned out light bulbs, broken garburator, malfunctioning washing machine. Some of them were fixed after we notified the property manager.

We couldn’t take the traffic and parking noise and ended up leaving after three days. The property manager was gracious enough to give us a refund for the unused days.

Be aware that there is an extra $45 charge for insurance, covering damage or theft of contents. It doesn’t appear on the website rate info, but is charged to your credit card and shows up on your receipt. Apparently it is not negotiable. We have rented places through vrbo and airbnb worldwide and have never been charged this before.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Molokai is a small island and we only have one road going east, thus, you will hear the road noise and we can’t control that. It’s a single lane and the speed limit is 35 mph. People run, walk, bicycle and children play all along our so-called busy road. We have no stoplights on Molokai and pride ourselves on this. With the population of 8000, the traffic is fairly light and tends to be 5 to 6 cars in a row, a rare sight when compared to the other Hawaiian Islands. For some this can be annoying, but then the views of the ocean, whales and sunsets makes up for it. The beaches are public and at times people do come and access the beach to walk or kayak. Because Molokai is dry we tend to get run off from the hills above so the water in front of the home is a little murky at first but once you do get farther out, it is awesome. Molokai has the longest fringing reef along the South Shore and we have kayaks for you to explore. Were an off site management company and do address the issues as we hear about them. If light bulbs need replacing because there aren’t any, then we make sure to get them. We do ask our cleaners to check for things. Things may be working but unfortunately things also have the habit to stop working at the most inconvenient times. We apologize for those times but we do the best we can to address the problem immediately. We were having issues with the washing machine and now have one on order. We don’t have Lowe’s or Home Depot on Molokai and what we do have is very costly, therefore we try to get the most out of things before they go to our small landfill. The Damage fee is in place of a security deposit. If something gets lost or damaged they are covered. Recently in this home the guest opened the sliders and the wind cause the lamp to fall and break the glass tabletop. Fortunately the insurance covered the damage and the shipping to replace it. We realize Molokai is not for everyone because the island is very laid back and things getting accomplished on Hawaii Time. If you can appreciate Molokai for being Molokai then you will realize that our island and its vacations homes are really the hidden gems. We do not have many homes on island that are legal vacation rentals and most of the properties that are rented out are in the $150-300 plus range, which is still cheaper than many hotel rooms on the outer islands. This property is priced accordingly and makes this a wonderful bargain for someone that wants to be on the ocean.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
8 0


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur