Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

2 Schlafzimmer plus Dachboden Riverside Retreat auf dem Toccoa Fluss

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 8 Personen


Verwalter
Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortquote
44%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Dezember 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Direkt am Wasser in Blue Ridge, Georgia

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Wasser
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Fahrrad
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

44% Complete
44% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Schlafzimmer plus Dachboden Riverside Retreat auf dem Toccoa Fluss
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3333335 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Arlington, TX
4

Disappointed!!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin overall is very nice but beware of very steep driveway and having to go up and down stairs for bedroom and car. The worst thing was that the oven went out and July 4th dinner with family had to be rearranged going forward. They could not fix and when we asked for any kind of of compensation for three days of no oven, we did not hear back. My favorite thing is cooking so I was very upset. Without the steep driveway and some upgrades, the cabin is nice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Sylvia, Sorry you had to respond about the over that we tried as much as we could do in that time frame to get it fixed as the Homeowner purchased a new none that was installed and you did have a refund of another night stay as you had already received one night free so you paid 4 nights and were able to stay 6 so I hope you look at your credit card statement as it was sent back to your card. This was a gas Stove/Oven so it was not a quick fix and we did the best we could do with the time you were there with the holiday in the middle. Have a nice day. Thank you for staying with us
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Beautiful River Setting

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were specifically looking for a cabin on the river and this is a great location. Probably more suited to families with kids who can enjoy the water sports - not so much for fishing. We loved the gazebo and fire pit on the river bank.; nice hot tub! The covered porch with chairs was great - we watched a beautiful moonrise through the trees. The property is a bit "tired" compared to other Blue Ridge properties we have stayed in - could use new linens, towels and kitchenware. The staff at Nevaeh is great to work with and accommodated one issue we had very fairly and professionally.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.05.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2014
  • Quelle: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1
Denver, NC
3

Some good, some bad!

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I couldn't give it a 5 because the downstairs smelled VERY musky, the queen bed was VERY uncomfortable. Upstairs was fine, but the upholstered chair smelled like throw up, needs to be cleaned. The driveway was awful. Couldn't park a van and get turned around without a great deal of maneuvering...not fun! Enjoyed the covered deck the most!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2013
  • Quelle: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry this was a issue we have had no on complain about our Picks Riverside Retreat and was never contacted by them.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
5

Perfect View!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time; kids loved swimming in the river.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2013
  • Quelle: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

A beautiful property that lived up to its description.

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We tubed, rafted, and even kayaked the river. The rest of the time we were happy just to hang out on the porch overlooking the river, or sit with our feet in the current. The cabin had everything we needed- a hot tub, barbecue grill, the sound of rushing water,and of course wireless.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2013
  • Quelle: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
4

feeling relaxed!!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

nice cabin, very relaxing, loved the covered porch and hot tub. Had a good time near the river.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
  • Quelle: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Aufgrund einer unerwarteten Software-Störung, die Preise angezeigt werden, nicht korrekt. Wir arbeiten mit unserem IT-Team dieses Problem zu beheben. In der Zwischenzeit, rufen Sie uns bitte für die Buchung und Preise Fragen. Es tut uns leid, und wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören. -Kelly Shatto 9/14/16
frei/verfügbar
belegt