Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Kentucky Lake Cottage-King Creek Resort and Marina

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Cottage, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, (maximal 8)

Dieses kentucky Seegebiet Ferienhaus verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder auf versteckt Bay König Creek. Schlafen 8. Voll ausgestattete Küche, offene Deck für See vor sehen. Ideal für Angeln, Bootfahren, Entspannen oder einfach nur genießen, Familie und Freunde, werden Sie es hier finden. Sanft zur Bootsrampe, Yachthafen und Sandstrand geneigt. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten von Land zwischen den Seen Recreational Area. Kentucky See ist für seine crappie und Bass Fischerei bekannt. Es gibt eine Reihe von Restaurants in kurzer Fahrzeit erreichbar. Es gibt alles von BBQ, Große Hamburger, Meeresfrüchte, 2 "Schweinekoteletts und feine Küche.. Sehr geeignet für eine kleine Familie, 2 Paare, Bootfahren, Angeln oder Wochenende Urlaub.

Cottage und die öffentlichen Bereiche sind unten dargestellt! Großen Fernseher mit digitalem Kabel und Wi-Fi. Full-Service-Marina mit Gas, Versorgung, Köder und Tackle Shop, sowie Pontons und Bass Bootsverleih. Ein Einkaufszentrum in Paducah, Kentucky befindet sich nur 20 Meilen entfernt. Vor Ort gibt es auch Maislochplatten, Hufeisenwerfen, Basketballkorb, Schaukel, zwei Sonnendecks am See, Strand, Schwimmen Floß, und ein Absolutanglerparadies.

Wasserski, Tubing, und Jet-Ski sind einige der anderen Wasser-Aktivitäten, die Sie auf unserer ruhigen und geschützten König Creek Bay genießen. Paddel- und Ruderboote sind für unsere Gäste kostenlos. Wer zuerst kommt, mahlt zuerst auf beiden Boot.

Stichwort: Cottage

Weitere Details

Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
2. August 2017


Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus Mit Seeblick in Benton, Kentucky

  • kleines Landhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Mit Seeblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Handtücher
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • In allen drei Schlafzimmern gibt es ein Doppelbett. Im Wohn- / Familienzimmer Bereich, gibt es ein Doppelbett sowie ein Doppelstockbett für zusätzliche Schlafplätze.
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • Restaurants
  • Antiquitäten
  • boating
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing


Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(10 Urlauberbewertungen)

70% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Kentucky Lake Cottage-King Creek Resort and Marina
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen

Not so hot

  • 2 von 5

I will start by saying the cabin is in a great location. But when we arrived and checked in the cabin was dirty. Someone did help clean bathrooms and fridge while I swept and clorox wiped things down . I then had to go buy a swifter and vacuum for all the hair on the floor and rug . Floor vent in the living room is missing peices and my 2 year old got his foot stuck in it. Then the kitchen vent was peeling up so he kept tripping over it . The living room blinds were broke and holes in the walls. I also had to purchase ant spray for inside but I can deal with that since it is camping. There was trash littered about and cans under the playground I cleaned some up just so my kids would stop picking them up.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1

Great place to stay and fish, awesome staff!

  • 5 von 5

This was the second time we stayed at King Creek Resort and Marina. Both times we found the accommodations to be great and the staff was awesome! We had our family reunion (total 15) this year and had a blast. Ate fish every day, and even made reservations to come back next year. We had family from Georgia and Illinois so it was almost 6 and 1/2 hours from both states. Would highly recommend this to anyone with family or fishing groups. I did not think of it at the time but the noise level was very quite. The Staff is Awesome, everyone there was extremely helpful, and truly wanted you to have a great time. You do not see that these days everywhere you go, but you really see it here. Note this is a fishing resort for families and fishing groups. This is not a 5 star resort, yes you have to wash your dishes by hand so enjoy being together. This is an excellent place to spend time with Family! We had an Awesome family reunion!

Todd M.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 23, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 1
Lake Station Indiana

Worst vacation ever

  • 2 von 5

Stayed in Lunker Buster...TV was not hooked up & could not get it working, no one would answer my 4 messages till the next day. Not the cleanest....very few pots & pans no dishwasher. Washer & dryer in campers bathroom, 1.50 a load so bring lots of quarters. Fish cleaning station not working, had to clean fish on deck, motion lights on marina pier and they kept going off so kids couldn't fish at night, and that cost 60 extra bucks for boat slip. Tub in bathroom had a crack in it, so was afraid to use it, for our safety! Left wrong keys . And now as I sit here at 3AM I am putting towels and cans down in the kitchen & living room to catch the water POURING from the ceiling during a rain storm . Saved their big screen TV just in time from water damage!!! All in all worst vacation ever and can't wait to more night to go.....won't be coming back, and very disappointed!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 28, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry you weren't pleased, Earl manager and myself use all feedback as a report card on our service and conditions at king creek. We try to accurately portray our cottage's and business as it is. With exact photo's of what you see when you check into cottage, And we believe our pricing reflects that. We do not have a full time clerk in office. Earl manager has his cell # on office door and business cards on counter. He lives and works on site and is always available if needed. Our cleaning staff spends hours in our cottage washing bedding, wiping down walls, and cleaning furniture and march is are first customers of the year. Our 3 bedroom cottage's has service for 8 guest's, plates, bowls cups, etc. and kitchen does have a large supply of frying, sauce and casserole pans and lots of supporting equipment. We have only 30 covered boat slips, First 8 are for cottage guest's, Rest are leased as seasonal boat slips, We have most lights and security camera's on motion sensors, we do not want all lights on customers boats and belongings. Fish cleaning station had no water to it cause of Morning freezing temperature's for 3 days, We tried a electric pump in lake, it did not work. I did check roof on cottage Friday morning after Thursday night storms. Roof is 9 months old, we did a complete tear off, and replacement. I did find some questionable nail heads and rechaulked some of the ridge vent on top of roof. I went into cottage on Saturday at 8.00 am after more storms and rain Friday night, Inspected surface of wood ceiling and walls of cottage, and wood floor, seen no water from Friday night rain. You did get some water from Thursday nights storms. went back into cottage Saturday at noon rained all morning till 11.00 am, inspected floor and walls again seen no water anywhere. Were trying to improve king creek, with just opening the cottage for its first time this year, we did not have water leaks in cottage before this. We work hard to make sure our guest's are happy and content. Earl and mike spoke with you or family daily. Apparently, you were the exception , But certainly not the rule. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you and family again in the future jim
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
7 0

The Minnow Bucket

  • 5 von 5

Was so excited to return to Kentucky Lake for our annual anniversary vacation in August, although deciding to visit a new resort we had never been to before was a little scary. Dug out our 2010 Kentucky Lake Vacation Planner and started looking. King Creek Resort and Marina caught our eye and we checked out the website, was impressed and made the call. Jim was so helpful and answered all of our questions. Jim reserved Cottage #8 and said we would really like it. HE WAS RIGHT ON!! Upon arrival with boat in tow and our family pet, pulled up in front of the store where Earl was standing and "said you must be our guest for #8 pull right on in". Immediately felt comfortable and at ease. After getting the boat in the dock, unloading the truck and getting settled in, our vacation began.

Just absolutely loved our cottage. First of all so clean and had all the provisions needed, love the décor, love the deck and screened in patio, love how close to the lake and view from our location, love the picnic decks at the sandy beach, love how accommodating the staff were in all our needs. Thank you so much Earl, Laura and others. OH, and least we forget, THAT BED, Oh my, so comfy, we both had the best rest and relaxation on vacation ever!! We even took a couple of days and did some sightseeing nearby and visited family in Murray. Already know that we want to go back. Would recommend King Creek Resort & Marina to any couple or family looking for a fun easy relaxing time. Thank you Jim, be calling you soon for our next visit. Pete & Carolyn

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 22, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Cisco, Illinois

Kaufman family

  • 5 von 5

After searching, emailing and calling every resort in the Kentucky Lake area for a month straight, we chose Kings Creek Resort & Marina for our family vacation this year. I received an immediate response from Jimmie and he answered ALL of my questions and was very personable to talk to. We were looking for a resort on the lake so we could bring our boat, wanted a place that the kids could swim and somewhere that our dogs would be welcome. The other resorts put major restrictions on our pets. Having booked our stay online, I was very skeptical on what we would find upon our arrival. Much to my surprise we were estatic!! Our cottage came fully furnished and extremely clean!! The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. The grounds are very clean and relaxing. King Creek is tucked back in a cove right off of the main lake, so the waters are calm and beautiful!! Excellent for swimming or bank fishing!! Absolutely what we were looking for. We plan on making this an annual trip!! If rest, relaxation in a friendly atmosphere is what you are looking for then King Creek Resort and Marina is where it is!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 28, 2012
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2012
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: thanks tracey about the kind review of our place. were new owners our 2nd year now,and jimmie our new manager, this is his first year and were all working very hard to make king creek your kind of place,This offseason where going to improve our website so no-one has a doubt when they come down thanks jim senior p.s. being off the main lake is what we love about king creek
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Weekend Campers/Harley Davidson Riders

  • 5 von 5

We usually take our 5th wheel camper for short weekends within a 2-4 hr trip from home in Illinois. We have a Harley Davidson we take with us for riding. We stayed at King Creek Resort Labor Day weekend 2011. It was a really nice area, easy to find, and a short distance from Kentucky Dam. We will definitely stay @ King Creek Resort again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 25, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2011
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus Mit Seeblick in Benton, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Summer Rates/ holiday
25 Jun 2017 - 7 Sep 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
517 €
für 3 Nächte
172 €
205 €
931 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 5 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 14 € pro Nacht berechnet.
29 Mär 2018 - 31 Mai 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
461 €
für 3 Nächte
154 €
182 €
885 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 5 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 9 € pro Nacht berechnet.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
419 €
für 3 Nächte
140 €
163 €
857 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 9 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Gebühr 8,47 € pro Person/Nacht
Haustier-Gebühr 63,51 €

summer rates day $185 weekend $200 week $1125 6/9-8/12 summer/holiday 3 night minimum 6 guest's kids under 3'tall free kids $ 10.00 extra

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.