Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten!

Fotogalerie von Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten!

Ein Esszimmer mit Holztisch und -stühlen, einer Kandelaber und großen Fenstern mit Jalousien.
Ein überdachter Balkon mit weißer Brüstung, Deckenventilator und einer Tür mit der Nummer 84.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Ecksofa, zwei Sesseln, Holzboden und Deckenventilator, sowie einem Willkommensschild für Florida.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Eckcouch, einem Esstisch mit Stühlen, einem Fernseher und einer Kristallleuchter.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit einem großen Bett, zwei blauen Sesseln, einer weißen Kommode und einem Deckenventilator.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Draußen im Grünen
    Die Gäste lieben den Außenbereich hier.
  • Privatgarten
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Entspanne dich im ruhigen, privaten Garten.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Seagrove Beach East

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪5 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪17 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪43 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 9 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Einzelbett und 1 Einzel-Etagenbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Santa Rosa Beach

Mitten in der Gegend Seagrove Beach, einem Stadtteil von Santa Rosa Beach, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und in Strandnähe. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Coleman Beach und Alys Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Sundog Books und Eden Gardens State Park. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur auf den Wander-/Radwegen oder beim Jagen.
Karte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Eastern Lake - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 5 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
  • Deer Lake State Park - 17 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
  • Coleman Beach - 7 Autominuten - 4.9 km
  • Alys Beach - 9 Autominuten - 7.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 39 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Pickles - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬10 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬14 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Nahe den Stränden von 30A, hübsches pinkfarbenes Seagrove Haus + kostenlose Eintrittskarten!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Seagrove Beach) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 0,2 km von Eastern Lake und 4,2 km von Coleman Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Seagrove Beach East und Deer Lake State Park.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,0/10

Sauberkeit

8,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a very nice stay and loved the house. The beach access was not as close as the description suggests but we used the nearest public access and it was fine.
Aufenthalt von 28 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juli 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you had a great stay and loved the house. We appreciate your feedback regarding the beach access and are happy to hear the nearby public access worked well for your visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Benchmark Management ghosted me.

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our original house had damage, so Benchmark made efforts to get us into another house. We were on motorcycles and in PCB for Thunder Beach Rally. The road to this house is mostly sand, not great on 2 wheels. The internet was down and they didn't disclose this to us before hand. When I messaged them about the internet, they stopped responding. The house was nice. Location was 40mins from the rally, which was not great. 4min walk to the beach entrance, 8mins to the ocean. Very clean house. Had issue with toaster and broke bulbs, which they fixed. They should have disclosed the internet outage before offering the house. Wouldn't even give a discount.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear you found the home clean and enjoyed its accommodations, and we appreciate your understanding as we worked to relocate you after the damage to your original property. We would like to clarify that the internet outage was a result of the hurricane and the resulting service disruptions in the area, this was truly beyond our control. Mediacom advised us that their team was actively working to restore service and anticipated that it would be resolved by mid-week. We understand how important internet access is during your stay and regret the inconvenience this caused. We also apologize if our communication regarding the outage did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and will continue working to improve how we communicate service disruptions to our guests. Thank you again for staying with us. Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
First of all, we booked and paid the deposit for a different property with a pool and golf cart only to be told a week later that it was no longer available. Then we were told this house was comparable to the one we first chose, it was not comparable because there was no pool and no golf cart and this house was very plain and basic compared to our first choice. Also there was mold on the ceilings on the second floor, the bathtub would not hold water, and the kitchen water would not get hot, bed and pillows were uncomfortable and the code did not work when we arrived at 4pm so we had to call and wait for them to approve our code. Would not recommend this property and will not ever agree to another "comparable" property being picked for us again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Charles. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We do want to clarify that our records do not indicate that your reservation was relocated from another property. Our records show that this property was booked directly through our website. Additionally, we did not receive any reports or complaints from you regarding the concerns mentioned in your review during your stay. Had we been made aware of these issues while you were in the property, we would have been given the opportunity to investigate and address them. We take concerns regarding cleanliness, maintenance, and access seriously and encourage our guests to contact us during their stay so that we can work toward a resolution whenever possible. We appreciate you sharing your experience and will review the concerns you have raised.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Private!

We had the best stay here! An easy walk to the beach and restaurants!! Loved this location!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Sept. 2024
Tracey, Thanks for staying with us at this property. We also appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you loved the proximity of the property to the beach access and restaurants. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience. Regards, Benchmark Management
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun Spring Break Weekend

We enjoyed the weekend! Great location, great house with plenty of room. The bathrooms are on smaller side, but nice. Definitely will return!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Mai 2025
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location and found the house spacious and comfortable. We appreciate your feedback about the bathrooms and are glad they still met your needs. We would love to welcome you back anytime. thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay at Sea Treat

We had a wonderful stay at Sea Treat! The property was exactly as described. Communication was quick and friendly. Great location, easily walkable to the beach and to local restaurants/businesses. We loved the outdoor shower. The house was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay at Sea Treat and truly appreciate your kind words. We’d love to welcome you back!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Sea Treat Vaca

We really enjoyed our stay at Sea Treat!! The location was great - easy walk to the beach. The house was really clean and had great beds!! The check-in/out process was seamless. We received the information we needed really early which is not always the case with beach rentals. We would definitely stay here again!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Mai 2024
Hello Brenda, thanks for staying with us at this property. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your positive cleaning remarks as we truly do our best to maintain these properties. We are also happy that you had a great check-in and check out experience. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for another great vacation experience we know we can provide. Regards Benchmark Management
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Perfect for us

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Even nicer than the photos. Very clean, well maintained. Just a block from the beach. Allowed our (well-behaved) dogs to stay. Would definitely stay there again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Feb. 2024
Kelly, Thank you for such an amazing review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our place even better than expected. We look forward to welcoming you and your furry friends back again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun for a family stay

The booking was easy and efficient. The location is about 12 minute drive to Seaside village, but you also have a few restaurants within a short drive or 15 minutes walk. Publix is also about 15 minutes by car. The house is nice. It could use a refresh, along with needed yard work and minor repairs - like the front steps, but it is comfortable and we enjoyed spreading out. It should be noted that the actual beds are all upstairs, but a futon is down along with a shower. We would definitely recommend it for families or a group.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Juni 2024
James, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the booking process easy and efficient. Our team works diligently to ensure a smooth experience for our guests, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the location, with its proximity to Seaside Village, restaurants, and Publix. Your observations regarding the house are valuable to us. We have noted your suggestions about the yard work and minor repairs, such as the front steps, and will send these to our team to enhance the comfort and appeal of our property in the future. We are glad that you found the house comfortable and spacious for your group. Your recommendation is very meaningful to us, and we appreciate you highlighting the layout details for future guests. Thank you once again for your thoughtful review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Benchmark Management
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Cute and Comfy

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location is great, not a far walk to beach or lake. The house itself is spacious for a larger group. We had enough parking for 3 vehicles. The outside shower is nice, they had some games for the kids. Plenty of towels provided, everything worked. Ice machine was a bonus. There were some soft spots in the floor that were a little concerning, but overall the house was updated and nicely furnished. The beds were comfy too which is a big plus.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed review! We are so glad to hear the location, space, and amenities worked well for your group, and that you especially enjoyed the outdoor shower, games for the kids, and the bonus of the ice machine. We also appreciate your note about the soft spots in the floor and this will be shared with our team for review. It is great to know the beds were comfortable and the home met your needs overall. We’d love to welcome you back in the future! Regards, Benchmark Management
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Very nice

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental house was very clean and well equipped. The kids bedroom had bunk beds and a single bed which we were told were very uncomfortable to sleep on. Those guests had to resort to sleeping on the sofa to get any sort of sleep. Calling the main phone number for the rental agency was not always too pleasant, they could have been more professional. Other than that we had a very nice time and we're happy overall.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Dez. 2024
Carol, thanks for your positive feedback regarding the rental. We are delighted that you loved how clean and well equipped the unit is! On the other hand, we are truly sorry to hear that the children did not find the bedding comfortable. Please note that guest satisfaction is our priority and we have taken your remarks into account! It is always our aim for our guests to have peaceful sleeps at our properties and we are sorry to hear that our bedding affected this for the children. We are also sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experence when calling the rental number. We do pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we do apologize for falling short in your case. Please rest assured that the necessary steps will be taken to ensure this will not be an issue for future stays! We are happy that you had a wonderful experience despite the aforementioned issues and would love to welcome you again in the future for a much better vacation experience from check-in to check out! Regards, Benchmark Management
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Thanksgiving 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great experience with this house. The back patio was nice for entertaining the group we had. The bedrooms had enough space for everyone in our family. There was plenty of parking space. Our suggestion - open up the two separate living room areas so the kitchen can be open while guests can cook and can see out into the living room space and watch TV at the same time. Otherwise, all other areas including ice machine and wine cooler came in very handy.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Dez. 2023
Thank you for your positive review, Trace and Diana! We are thrilled you enjoyed the back patio, spacious bedrooms, and ample parking. Your suggestion to open up the living room areas for a more connected space is appreciated and duly noted. We are glad the amenities, including the ice machine and wine cooler, were handy for you. We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Benchmark Management
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Sea Treat great for family

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time staying here with four adults and four children. There was an easy walk to the beach. We loved the split living areas. Five large tvs. Enough room for four vehicles. Kitchen had plenty of what we needed. The ice maker and wine cooler were a plus. There was a nice outdoor shower in back and a foot washing area by front door. The only downer was a messy yard. My son cleaned it up the first day, pulling out all the invasive weeds. We dodged plants going into the house. The front porch had lots of room for all the beach toys, etc. It would be nice to have a few bicycles provided. And if one rents a golf cart, use SoWal beach buggy Rentals. I would rent it again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, Sherry! We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time and enjoyed the easy walk to the beach, the spacious split living areas, and the well-equipped kitchen. We are also glad the ice maker, wine cooler, and outdoor shower added to your convenience. We appreciate your feedback about the yard. Since your stay, we have taken the time to clean up the yard, remove the weeds, and treat it with fresh pine straw to ensure a more pleasant experience for future guests. We are happy to know you would rent with us again, and we look forward to hosting you and your family on your next visit! Kind regards, Benchmark Management
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

The house was not completely ready for our arrival!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The downstairs bathroom toilet was leaking a few hours after we arrived and the downstairs shower was not even finished with construction. We also got home one night to the not finished shower leaking all over the floor. The maintenance men came quickly and did resolve the matter. We were disappointed in those issues and I have requested a discount due to our inconvenience. We were also not notified that construction was going on next door to us on both sides and across the street. We were awakened each day by construction trucks and workers at 7:00 am.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Enjoyable beach stay

My husband, teen son & daughter & their 2 friends stayed 5 nights. We liked the 3 bdrms/3 baths. The downstairs shower isn’t designed well & water can escape too easily. This used up towels and caused a bit of extra laundry on our part. King beds were comfy. Bunks, not so much for older, big teen boys. The main living area furniture was nice. The futon in the second living area was broken. We were informed of this at check in. My handy hubby was able to strap it together so it was usable for sitting during our trip. I assume Benchmark will address this before more guests arrive. The kitchen was a tight space with little storage. We managed for sure, though. Nice sized fridge and separate ice maker! The kitchen had basic items, but could use a crock pot, more storage containers for fruits and leftovers, serving spoons, etc. We tried to grill one night only to find no propane tank. No early checkin allowed unless you pay extra…seems unnecessary if the place is ready. The credit toward bikes was awesome as we rode all over town each day on the convenient and safe Timpoochee Trail. Beach access is a 5-8 minute walk/2 min ride. You have to go across a bit of the lake (2 ft deep for 20 ft) to get to the beach. Not an issue at all unless you have a wagon and little ones (possibly). Beautiful beach. Publix was a 10 min drive. The Big Chill was a nice night of food/music. The boys enjoyed fishing in the ocean. FL requires separate saltwater & freshwater licenses (FYI). Nice stay!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juli 2023
Theresa, It was an honor to host your recent stay with us! Thank you for your feedback as we will certainly every bit of it to ensure a more comfortable stay for any future guest. Regarding early check-in, a fee is requested to ensure codes can be adjusted for guest stays. We are glad to allow entry earlier than 4 pm once the fee has been collected and the property is ready. We hope to have the chance to host all your future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

The house was not completely ready for our arrival!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The downstairs bathroom toilet was leaking a few hours after we arrived and the downstairs shower was not even finished with construction. We also got home one night to the not finished shower leaking all over the floor. The maintenance men came quickly and did resolve the matter. We were disappointed in those issues and I have requested a discount due to our inconvenience. We were also not notified that construction was going on next door to us on both sides and across the street. We were awakened each day by construction trucks and workers at 7:00 am.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Nov. 2023
Charlotte, we hate to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay at SeaTreat! We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, especially with the leaking toilet and the unfinished shower. It's important for guests to have a seamless and enjoyable experience, and we understand how these concerns can impact your stay. Requesting a discount for the inconvenience is a reasonable course of action and we are glad that we were able to provide swift and satisfactory solution! We hope to host you again soon for more fun in the sun! Warm regards, Benchmark Management
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben