Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Ferienhaus in West Point, Portland and Casco Bay Area

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 139 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Nizza Meer- und Hafenblick, 50 Meter bis zum Meer


Verwalter
John Krott
Inseriert seit 2008
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick in West Point, Sagadahoc County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 139 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Meerblick
  • auf dem Dorf
  • Mit Wasserblick
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
Attraktionen:
  • Herbstlaub
  • Brandung
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(12 Urlauberbewertungen)

58% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
5

All good

  • 5 von 5

Nice little place that housed a family of six perfectly. We had a plumbing malfunction, but it was dealt with swiftly by the owner in a courteous fashion. The property manager was friendly and attentive. If you stay here, don't miss the Popham Beach State Park - our kids loved it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

I did not enjoy my stay. I found alternative accommodations during the first week and left.

  • 1 von 5

Not air conditioned as advertised! The right side of living room sliding glass door would not lock. Plumbing from upstairs bathroom visible directly over the downstairs dining room table ! No smoke alarms. Sections of stiles and rails of front porch were rotted through. Sheetrock down stairs so unevenly cut "insulation" was visible, and the floors were very uneven down stairs. In short, an extremely poor "remodel" of a deteriorated house. Definitely not worth the money!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Wow, we are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at the Sand Dollar Cottage. We had absolutely no idea there was an issue with the property and thought you were out with your friend from Bath as you had mention to Bill (our onsite property manager who lives right next door). He got the impression from you that you were having a good time. He mentioned that you said there was no A/C and he asked if you would like some air contioners installed (I don't know of any properties along the coast of Maine that have central air conditioners). He would have been more than happy to install them for you, but you replied that you just wanted a fan and not A/C's so that was what he provided. We have multiple a/c units available to our guest. Most guest prefer the ocean breezes and a fan. But, there are times when that is not enough and we can put in as many a/c units as you would like. Our goal is to make our guest happy at all cost! We just ask our guest if you have any problem, big or small please, please, please let Bill know. I promise you he will get right on it. As for the cost, the property is priced $1000 less than any of the properties on the point. We manage six properties there and this house is by far the least expensive of all of them and in my opinion the best value for where you are. I admit the views from some of the other properties are better but you will pay over $2,000 more per week for that view in this area right on the ocean (not tidal coves). The view from this property is beautiful as other reviewers have mentioned with beautiful views as well. We have smoke and CO2 detectors throughout the house so was confused by that comment. Again we apologize that your stay wasn't a pleasant one, for all of our future guest, if you see something wrong as minor as a lightbulb please let Bill our property manager know. I promise you, we are trying to give our guest the best possible vacation they can have and we can't do that unless you tell us there is a problem. We assume all of our guest are having a great time, because it really is so beautiful there.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great time!

  • 5 von 5

This was our second year staying here. We had a great time, very peaceful and beautiful. Bill the property manager is awesome!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Beautiful spot!!! So much to see and do nearby!

  • 4 von 5

We loved our stay! The view was beautiful and the house was adorable. Brought me back to my childhood in Maine. Only concerns in the house were that there was a small leak over the sofa bed when it rained and no blankets for the bed. But overall we loved it! Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

We loved the view. Upgrading the furnishings would be a plus. Thx Bill Martin for checking on us.

  • 3 von 5

We loved the view. We were only there first thing in the morning and in the evenings. Upgrading the furnishings would be a big plus for this property. We had stayed in this area before.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed the views from our property. We are sorry that you didn’t like the décor. We were going for a “Classic Maine Cottage” feel; we actually got a lot of the furniture from local antique shops. All of the beds are brand new this year. Our guest comfort and entire overall experience is our number one concern. We do appreciate your feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
5

Excellent Stay!

  • 5 von 5

Very clean and comfortable. Quiet and secluded but close to many activities. We came from Pennsylvania and had a family wedding at the nearby 1774 Inn so I wanted my husband, grown children and I to stay together. Searched HomeAway and found this cottage within our budget. Our stay was too short, only from Friday through Monday. There were 6 of us and we all were impressed. Within a short distance we were able to hike, visit the Maritime Museum (which was excellent!), visit the Portland Head Light (awesome). Bill (the caretaker) was very friendly and helpful and recommended the Morse Mountain hike which was impressive, thank you Bill. Would definitely recommend this place.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Golfplatz
2 Miles
Sebasco
Nächster Bahnhof
10 Miles
Bath
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
10 Miles
Route 1
Nächster Strand
5 Miles
Popham Beach State Park

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick in West Point, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Summer
1 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
911 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
246 €
1.653 €
 
 
Late Summer
26 Aug 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
675 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
167 €
1.282 €
 
 
Fall
5 Sep 2017 - 8 Okt 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
480 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
153 €
1.097 €
 
 
Late Fall
9 Okt 2017 - 9 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
443 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
134 €
911 €
 
 
Early Spring
2 Mär 2018 - 24 Mai 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
443 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
134 €
1.059 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 7 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 23 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Spring
25 Mai 2018 - 21 Jun 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
462 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
144 €
1.097 €
 
 
Early Summer
22 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
647 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
158 €
1.189 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 174,31 €
Zusätzliche Gebühr 21,26 € pro Person/Nacht
Haustier-Gebühr 148,8 €

Kayaks available for rent; single seat kayaks rent for $100 per week and tandem seat kayaks rent for $125 per week.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte die Agentur oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten