Ganzes Ferienhaus

Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard

Fotogalerie von Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard

Eine Holzhütte mit einer Steintreppe, die zu einer Holzterrasse führt, umgeben von bewaldeter Landschaft mit einem Bach.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen, umgeben von einem Metallgeländer, mit Blick auf einen bewaldeten Bereich.
Ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit Kamin aus Stein, Deckenventilator und großem Fenster mit Blick auf eine Terrasse.
Zwei blaue Adirondack-Stühle vor einem Lagerfeuer, im Hintergrund fließt ein Bach.
Ein bewaldetes Gebiet mit einem kleinen Bach und einem Wasserfall.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Draußen im Grünen
    Die Gäste lieben den Außenbereich hier.
  • Tischfußball vor Ort
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Der Kickertisch wartet auf dich.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Pisgah National Forest

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet
  • Trockner

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Lake Toxaway, NC
  • Place, Lake Toxaway
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Western Carolina University
    ‪42 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Fred W. Symmes Chapel
    ‪51 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Asheville, North Carolina (AVL-Asheville Regional)
    ‪56 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Doppelbett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Separater Essbereich
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Lake Toxaway

Dieses Ferienhaus in Lake Toxaway liegt in den Bergen und direkt am Wasser. Sapphire National Golfklub und Sapphire Valley Ski Resort sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer dagegen die Attraktionen der Region bewundern möchte, ist hier richtig: Pisgah Astronomical Research Institute und Cashiers Farmers Market. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Kajakfahren und beim Tubing ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren oder beim Wandern.
Karte
Lake Toxaway, NC

In der Umgebung

  • Lake Toxaway - 3 Autominuten - 4.1 km
  • Lake Jocassee - 29 Autominuten - 34.4 km
  • Lake Keowee - 38 Autominuten - 55.5 km
  • Western Carolina University - 42 Autominuten - 54.2 km
  • Fred W. Symmes Chapel - 51 Autominuten - 63.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Asheville Regional (AVL) – 53 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Grand Olde Station at Lake Toxaway - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Los Vaqueros - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Panthertown Cafe - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Forks of the River Taproom - ‬13 Autominuten
  • ‪Riverside Pizza - ‬15 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard?

Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard am 26. Feb. 2027 beginnen bei 612 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Am Bach | Privates Ferienhaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern am Bach in der Nähe von Brevard?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Ufer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Nantahala National Forest und Pisgah National Forest. Gorges State Park ist 4,5 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
16 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very clean and comfortable house. Had everything we needed. Great location. Beautiful surroundings. Loved hanging out on the patio next to the creek.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Okt. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
No AC downstairs. Very, very hot The waterfall on property was mad made and was not accessible. Just extremely boring stay. Not all all what was listed. Or expected
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2026
Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. Your comments concerning HVAC performance and listing accuracy have been noted for review and correction.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
House was perfect…very clean, well appointed and great location.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Feb. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very private area.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Dez. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cozy and Peaceful Cabin

We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you for offering such a cute cabin off the beaten path!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im November 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome property with plenty of room and secluded. Nature trail out front door that leads to spillway from nearby lake. Kids had a great time playing in creek! Would definitely book again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Jan. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful cabin!

Great location, loved being right on the creek. So peaceful and the home was well stocked with everything you could need. We will definitely be back!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2024
Amanda, thank you for 5-stars :) We are thrilled to hear that your stay at By the Creek was so peaceful. We hope you're doing well, and we can't wait to host you again!!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family trip to NC

This property is absolutely beautiful! Our family of 4 had a great time, this is by far one of the best places i have ever rented out. There was plenty to do and lots of room to move around! We all absolutely loved it and hated to leave.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Place

We stayed here for a week before Christmas. Very convenient for our Waterfall hikes. Excellent place. Quiet and lovely on the creek. This house had everything we needed.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Peaceful & Remote

Clean house in a remote, peaceful location. We wanted to stay somewhere free of any neighbors and this was the perfect get away place!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2024
Drew, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad you found By the Creek clean and enjoyed its peaceful, remote location. It’s great to hear that it met your desire for a getaway without neighbors :) We hope to welcome you back for another tranquil escape soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Peaceful and comfortable

We loved the creek and quite area. The cabin is very well supplied, neat and clean. The area is wonderful! Plenty of outside eventutures, restaurants, shopping, museums, waterfalls, nature. And the people are great! The Yonder team was always helpful and kind.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Creek & Fall Leaf Peeping

Had a wonderful relaxed time by the creek with perfect weather, a fire & fall foliage!! Location convenient to surrounding waterfalls & towns.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Tucked away in Nature

Like a tree house. Tucked away in the woods. Loved the sound of the creek. Highly recommend staying here.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful location!

This property is right on a babbling stream! You can sit outside on the porch and enjoy the sounds and sights of the stream. The fire ring is right on the water's edge for wonderful campfires next to the water. This place was lovely and is near lots of great waterfall hikes!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2024
Darci, thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the soothing sounds of the babbling stream and the cozy campfires by the water. It sounds like you made the most of your time outdoors! We're glad you found By the Creek lovely, and that the nearby waterfall hikes added to your experience :) We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Charming!!

The most relaxing and charming cottage by a creek. Couldn’t have asked for something better.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2024
Abereese, thank you for 5-stars :) We are so pleased to hear that your stay at By the Creek was so relaxing, and we hope to host you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We enjoyed the house but wouldn't recommend it for older guest. We found it difficult because of the stairs & I could not go to the burn pit due to uneven rocks forsteps. Lovely place just not for us due to our older age.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay. We would also be very happy to suggest more accessible properties appropriate to your needs for your next stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Lage

Not quite what we expected

The setting for this home is nice. Very secluded and a beautiful creek very close to the home. The porches were perfect for relaxing and listening to the sound of the beautiful stream. Although the home was definitely very clean, the furniture in some of the areas was not up to par. The carpet on the stairs needs to be replaced. It would be best to have no carpet in the home and just hardwood floors. The linoleum floors are also outdated. I think there could be many improvements to this home as I think it was very expensive for the quality of the house.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juli 2023
Leslie, thanks for your review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay at By the Creek. Your suggestions for various home improvements are valued, and we will pass them along for the owners' consideration. We hope you're doing well, and we welcome you back to this or any other Yonder home! :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Hidden gem

Our family of 4 stayed here as a last minute get away in July before school started back up in August. The location is quiet and private. The kids enjoyed the stream, sadly we couldn’t enjoy a fire as it rained almost every day we were there and getting a fire started the 2 nights we could just didn’t happen. The house is stocked with everything you need. One thing to definitely know that we were not aware of is that the only a/c is a mini split in the living room area. The downstairs (2 bedrooms) and upstairs bedrooms do not have a/c. There were floor fans provided in the closets we used, but we are a family that loves it super cold at night so that was a bummer for us. Other than that we had zero complaints and enjoyed our getaway. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2024
Meagan, thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your family getaway and found By the Creek peaceful and well-stocked. We apologize for the weather not cooperating for your fire pit plans, but it’s great that the kids had fun with the stream! We appreciate your feedback regarding the air conditioning setup. We're always looking for ways to improve, and will certainly pass your comments along to the owner. We hope to welcome you back for another stay at this or any Yonder home, perhaps with more favorable weather!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Peaceful Place, great for a family

We thorougly enjoyed a 5 night stay at this property last week. We rent VRBO properties 2-3 times per year at minimum. This home was one of the most thoughtfully renovated, well-equipped homes we have stayed in to date. The kitchen has recently been redone with new cabinets and appliances.The fire pit area has been improved since the listing photos were taken. The location is easily accessible from hwy 64, and the larger town of Brevard (with restaurants, Ingles, & Walmart) is about 30 minutes away. We enjoyed a few nearby hiking trails (within 15-30 minutes drive), and spent lots of time reading while the kids played in the creek. The only thing I would mention is that the upstairs bed is very firm - would be good to know when planning the sleeping arrangements. There are two other beds downstairs that are softer. I realize this is more about preference than anything else. We would consider renting this home again if we decide to stay in the area in the future.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Apr. 2024
Jenn, thank you for your fantastic review of By the Creek! We're delighted to hear that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. It's wonderful to know that you found the home to be one of the most thoughtfully renovated and well-equipped rentals you've experienced. We're glad you appreciated the recent kitchen renovations, and improvements to the fire pit area. It's also great to hear that you found the location convenient for accessing nearby attractions and hiking trails. We would be honored to welcome you back to By the Creek if you decide to stay in the area again in the future :) Thank you for choosing to stay with Yonder!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house is in a truly beautiful spot and the grounds are really well maintained so you can easily explore the creek. The driveway is not difficult to get in and out of and the roads around are easy to navigate. Loved spending time in nearby Brevard and nearby parks. Other reviews have mentioned that having only one AC in the main living area was inconvenient, but we were there in the dead of summer and we were never uncomfortable. Granted, temps were in the high 80s in the day and 70s at night, but each room had a fan and it seemed like the cool air circulated easily. Porches are fantastic. Plenty of toiletries, dish soap, towels - everything you might need. Only issue, and it's a big one, is that the dishwasher doesn't work. I reported it after our stay (didn't want the hassle of dealing with a repairman in our limited time), so I can't say if it's been fixed or not. I would inquire before booking. In addition to having to hand wash all our dishes while there, I noticed that this had clearly been an issue for some time, as all the dishes in the cabinet were filthy, and had clearly been put away after running through the worthless dishwasher. So that was a big bummer. Also, the coffee maker that was out for use is broken (loose parts sitting beside it), but there was an extra in the closet. If not for the disgusting dishes, this would be five stars. So if you're considering booking, just ask ahead of time.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Feb. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re very happy that you were pleased with your stay. Your comments concerning cleanliness have been noted.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The location was perfect. We absolutely loved the sound of the creek running and spending time out on the decks. There isn’t air conditioning on the lower level, nor in the bedroom upstairs, just a unit in the living room and doesn’t quite cover the upstairs. The beds are not comfortable as a whole. The heat turned on in the middle of the night up to 75 degrees even though it was set on 62. Overarching, not as relaxing of a trip as we wanted.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juni 2026
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with the home's location, and your comments concerning air conditioning and bed comfort have been noted.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Feb. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben