Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Ruhig Ferienhaus auf tropische Blumen-Bauernhof - Eigene Hot Tub

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 69 m²
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Permit # BBHA 2013/0005, Landhaus, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, (4 Personen)

Weit weg von den Menschenmassen und Eigentumswohnungen ... Weit weg vom Lärm und Touristenfallen ... Es ist das alte Hawaii von HANA, einer kleinen Gemeinde mit Blick auf schöne Hana Bay auf der Wind östlichen Ende von Maui. Hana wird durch die Passatwinde, die über den Pazifik zu blasen und nähren uns mit Abend Duschen, die diesen Teil der Maui üppig und tropisch machen abgekühlt.

Wie Sie die magische 'Straße nach Hana "Reisezeit zu die reale Welt hinter sich zu lassen und langsam in das Land des alten Hawaii, mit Wasserfällen, majestätische Ausblicke auf die Küste und Dschungel regen Wälder. Bis Sie in Hana ankommen, werden Sie eine leichte Veränderung spüren. Sie fühlen sich ein langsamer, mehr friedlich und ruhig.

Wie Sie die private Fahrt durch den tropischen Blumengarten zu unserem abgelegenen Tradewinds Cottage folgen, werden Sie die Hawaii, die Sie kamen um zu sehen, zu entdecken.

Von exotischen Blumen und tropischen Obstbäumen, unsere zwei Schlafzimmern umgeben, hat ein Bad-Hütte eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Kabel-TV, Videorecorder und CD-Stereoanlage sowie Internetzugang über WLAN.

Das Ferienhaus verfügt über ein Doppelbett und zwei Einzelbetten. Hier finden Sie die Pracht der Hängen des Haleakala genießen und entspannen Sie in Ihrem privaten Whirlpool oder Kochen Sie Ihre Lieblings Insel-Fest auf dem Grill unter dem überdachten Veranda.

Dieses Ferienhaus ist komplett gestattet. Permit #BBHA 2013/0005, 2012/0034 SUP2

** HINWEIS: Die Hot Tub ist ein mechanisches Gerät UND ES IST HIN UND AUS, UM Wartung / Reparatur. WIR KÖNNEN NICHT GARANTIEREN, DASS ER IN BETRIEB während Ihres Aufenthalts WERDEN.

Stichwort: Haus, Landhaus

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Rebecca
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus Mit Bergblick auf Hāna, Hawaii

Unterkunftsart:
  • kleines Landhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 69 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Bergblick
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Covered Parking
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • Queen-Size-Betten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videorekorder
Außenbereich:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Bergwandern
  • kayaking
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

55% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Ruhig Ferienhaus auf tropische Blumen-Bauernhof - Eigene Hot Tub
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.111111 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
3

Lovely property with cold showers

  • 3 von 5

There were four ladies who stayed on Mother's Day. Lovely property lo with lush tropical flowers. It was on the high side but we wanted to stay Mother's Day and were glad to find this available. We've stayed in Hana numerous times as we live on island.

The reason for the three star rating was because of two issues we had.

One was the toilet which wouldn't flush properly so we just kept the lid off and hand pushed down the flapper each time.

The larger issue was the COLD water in the shower. The sinks had hot water but there was none in the shower. The instructions in the guest binder said that the hot water is "on-demand" but we were not able to get any warm or hot water.

We were tired and it was late so we didn't call the property manager. We tried again in the morning and there was still no hot water.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 15, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We were sorry to hear on the morning that you were leaving about your problem with the hot water and the plumbing. It is unfortunate that you did not notify us the evening before you checked out because the manager lives next door and could have easily addressed the problems. After you checked out, we realized that due to an unusally windy day the pilot light on the hot water heater had blown out so that was why you did not have hot water for your showers. We addressed the problem with the toilet flushing properly as well. We work very hard to make every guest who stays with us comfortable by maintaining the cottage and staying on top of problems. Our vacation rental is a family business and we take our job seriously so were disappointed to hear that you experienced these issues. We have corrected the problems and we hope that future guests will call upon us right away should there be any issues in the future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Levi

  • 5 von 5

This place is so comfy and clean and with a great price! It's more like your own personal home with a deck and hot tub I could easily live there. It's quite and maintained very well. It's only a short drive to Hana town but you still have the feeling of being away from it all which is what Hana is all about. It's a no brainer I've stayed in Hana plenty and this spot is golden.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 1
Kansas City, Missouri
4

Comfortable Cottage Surround by Flowers

  • 4 von 5

We spent two nights here and enjoyed our stay. We found all we needed to prepare our meals. We did not experience any of the problems noted in other reviews regarding ants or geckos. It was only slightly humid but the fans cooled things off and it was comfortable to sleep at night. The only thing this property needs is a load of gravel for the driveway which is difficult to maneuver with the rock we encountered upon arrival.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

A stay in paradise!

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I stayed three nights here for our honeymoon in Maui- while the trip to get to the cottage was a long one (you have to take the road to Hana- 50ish miles up a windy road through the rain forest!) it was well worth it! The drive alone was an excursion with beautiful scenery and little fruit stands and stops along the way. The cottage was located in the midst of beautiful trees and tropical flowers and we enjoyed evenings with wine in the hot tub! Be sure to bring your own groceries and plan on making meals for yourself as the town of Hana does not have reliable restaurant/food truck open times, but definitely an incredible getaway and lovely place to call your home away from home!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 5, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
3

An honest review

  • 3 von 5

Good things- very pretty setting and charming cottage. As described. It was clean. There was a tropical storm coming on our check in day. The owner generously told us that we could check in early, which we appreciated and accepted.

Things to know- The owner failed to tell the cleaning lady that we were coming early, and she was agitated by our early arrival and we found her hostile. That was our introduction to the house. There is no air conditioning (they do not advertise that they have it) and the place is very humid. The fans do not remediate the humidity. Hana is full of Mosquitos, so they are outside of and inside of the house. There are geckos in the house to help eat them, but if you are not forewarned about the geckos they will startle you. There are ants in the kitchen, we saw them when we arrived, and we kept all food in the refirgerator. Both my husband and I thought that two of the rooms smelled faintly of cat urine. Be aware that there's no dishwasher or washer/dryer (again, in fairness, not advertised to have these) but know that you will be doing dishes and accumulating laundry.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha, We do allow guest to use our laundry facilities if they are staying 3 nights or more. If you contact us during your stay we’re happy to accommodate you. I’m not sure what was smelled in the bedroom. There are no feral or domestic cats anywhere on the property, so it was not cat urine. There are many different smells in the rainforest... We did go in each of the bedrooms after receiving this review and we didn’t smell anything. We just purchased a new fan for the living room that works great! We also recently replaced the fan in the master bedroom, and there is already a fan in the 2nd bedroom that works really well.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Duvall, WA
2

not comparable to other rentals in regards to pricing for the value

  • 2 von 5

We paid over $300 for one night stay for 4 people, 2 adults and 2 kids. We've stayed in Hana before but the value compared to this rental was lacking. There are better, more updated and comfortable houses for rent in Hana - do your research!

Pros

birds on property, vegetation lovely

Internet - slow, but not sure it could be faster out here ;)

Cons

We arrived, there was no way to know what the Internet password was, we had to drive down the road a few miles until we got reception so we could look up the email with this information

Was prepared with making our meal here, NO OVEN and we planned on crispy potato wedges with our hamburgers, silly me for not noticing under the kitchen amenities that there wasn't one? Thought this was standard and they did advertise 'newly remodeled' - our bad for overlooking NO DISHWASHER either and a sign that says please wash your dishes - fine, but very inconvenient if you're travelling and eating your meals in.

The kitchen cabinets are cheap and already falling apart - very sparce on being 'fully equipped' and no grill spatula to be found for grilling =(

Hot Water - dark when we figured out we needed to turn on the propane hot water switch so we waited until morning to wash our dishes and take showers - another huge disappointment. Crazy setup as we had to stop a shower and go flip the switch again.

Rubbish Bins - not emptied on our arrival, so we were throwing our recyclables in the trash because it was too full to put ours in

Hot Tub - there are a million mosquitoes out and makes it impossible to really enjoy this feature - LoL

Seating - for 4, not very comfy - the coffee table is glass, so it's not like kicking your feet up is enjoyable, there's a couch that is nice but the ends should recline or they should have an ottoman - there's one recliner that is awesome

TV - it was dark between 6:30 and 7 pm so we thought we'd watch a show - the TV is ancient and we couldn't hook our laptop to it as it isn't HD compatible so we tried watching a movie on our laptop but it was a little tough

Beds - two twins were cheap as you can find them and the double was so uncomfortable that my hips actually hurt the whole walk I took in the morning =(

Windows - no locks on some of them - not exactly safe

Bedroom - main - light switch not only controls the light and fan but the switch you plug your phone into by the bed stand - that should have been labeled as such! So when we turned the light out our phone didn't charge.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 9, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha, Thank you for your feedback. We have/will look into each issue you brought up. We are always trying to improve our cottage to make it as comfortable as we can for our guests. I will try to address some of the issues you brought up: The Tradewinds Cottage is equipped with an on demand hot water heater. When you turn the hot water on you might need to let it run for a minute or so for it to get hot. However, you do NOT need to flip on/off any switch. After you checked out we noticed you had tampered with the hot water system which is located outside the cottage. We ask that if our guests do not have any hot water or gas to PLEASE call the property manager right away. Both myself and the property manager live on site and will gladly come down to switch the tanks. These instructions are located in the binder on the coffee table. We also installed a direct line for internet to the cottage about a year ago and the place does have it’s own router. So, the internet at the cottage is as fast as any other internet in Hana. If crews happen to be working on the cable you may experience periods of time where the internet is slow or not working. However, this is infrequent and just a part of living/staying in Hana. There is no oven or dishwasher and we do not advertise that we have these. There is a toaster oven, microwave, coffee maker, and outdoor gas BBQ. When we remodeled the kitchen a few years ago we installed solid hardwood cabinets in the kitchen! The guests who stayed after you kindly brought to our attention that one of the hinges on one of the cabinet doors was pulling loose. We simply replaced the hinge. The trash is emptied on a weekly basis and was emptied the morning that you checked out. There are mosquitos in Hana and some days there are more then others. We do provide mosquito coils in the unit. We also recommend guests bring mosquito repellent with them as you will likely encounter mosquitos when you’re out hiking/exploring. We have a leather couch and a brand new leather recliner/rocker in the cottage. We will look into replacing the beds. We have had nothing but good comments about the beds in our guestbook, but we will look into this. The cottage is located in a very SAFE residential neighborhood. It's much more comfortable to sleep with the windows open. The bedroom main light switch is clearly labeled “light & fan”. Simply turned off the light and NOT the switch to charge a device.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 2

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus Mit Bergblick auf Hāna, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
SUMMER SPECIAL
11 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
380 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
169 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 24 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Christmas/New Year
20 Dez 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
983 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
188 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 24 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
419 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
188 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 24 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 42,51 €
Zusätzliche Gebühr 21,26 € pro Person/Nacht

Hawaii State Tax #W67123967-01
B&B Permit #BBHA 2013/0005

$50 cleaning fee for one or two night reservations. No cleaning fee for stays of three nights or more.

Please be aware that if you book directly through VRBO, they will charge you a service fee.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten