Apartment

Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse

Fotogalerie von Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse

Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Sofagarnitur, einem Couchtisch und einem an der Wand befestigten Fernseher.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Bett, Schreibtisch, Stuhl, Fernseher und Fenster.
Eine Straße mit Gebäuden, Außenbestuhlung und geparkten Autos.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich, Kamin und einer Küche im Hintergrund.
Eine moderne Küche mit einer zentralen Kochinsel, Barhocker, einer zweistufigen Serviertablett und dekorativer Feder-Wandgestaltung.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Historische Hauptstraße

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Hundefreundlich
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Saint Charles, MO
  • Place, Historische Hauptstraße
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Frontier Park
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, St. Louis, Missouri (STL-Lambert-St. Louis Intl.)
    ‪11 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 5 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Einzelbett und 1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

St. Charles

Mitten in der Gegend St. Charles Historic District, einem Stadtteil von St. Charles, befindet sich dieses Apartment in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Fluss. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Mississippi und Pelican Island Natural Area. Wenn du dagegen eher kulturell interessiert bist, ist Folgendes empfehlenswert: Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre und Missouri Artists on Main. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Centene Community Ice Center und Kokomo Joe's Family Fun Center. Erlebe beim Mountainbiken und auf den Wander-/Radwegen die wunderbare Vielfalt der Region.
Karte
Saint Charles, MO

In der Umgebung

  • Historische Hauptstraße - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • Frontier Park - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Lewis & Clark Boathouse and Nature Center - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • Ameristar Casino St. Charles - 4 Autominuten - 1.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Kirkwood – 25 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Lambert-St. Louis Intl. (STL) – 13 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Big A's On the Riverfront - ‬2 Gehminuten
  • ‪Salt + Smoke - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Llywelyn's Pub - ‬1 Gehminute
  • ‪Lewis and Clark's - ‬3 Gehminuten
  • ‪Picasso's Coffee - ‬1 Gehminute

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Hunde (max. 1 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 23 kg pro Haustier willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Historic Main | 2 Kings + Terrasse?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (St. Charles Historic District) ist dieses Apartment nur 2 km entfernt von: Historische Hauptstraße und Ameristar Casino St. Charles. Nur ein paar Schritte entfernt: Frontier Park und First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
14 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location!

Everything about the stay was great! The living area is wonderful for slow evenings and the location is great for getting around. Will definitely stay again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome!

Great stay!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Januar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Anniversary celebration

Very spacious, tastefully decorated and a great location.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great space and location.

Loved loved loved the place, the location, the space in the house. The patio was amazing! Looking forward to renting it again in the future.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2023
Thank you kindly! Glad you enjoyed your stay Christina!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Clean and Comfortable

Very nice, comfortable and convenient to all the Main Street shops and restaurants. Very clean and well furnished!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2023
Thank you for choosing us, we hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great yet again!

Love the location and size of the property! The living area is perfect for relaxing in the evening. This is our favorite yet!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2023
Thank you very much!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location

Met a friend for a quick visit and the location was perfect! You can walk to anything you want or need or just relax on the patio! Super clean and comfy beds! Thanks!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2023
Very happy you found this stay to be enjoyable! Thank you very much for your feedback!!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cute and spacious!

Very well equipped, huge apartment. It was a lot bigger than anticipated! Overlooks the awesome historic area…
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Historic Home

My husband and I stay in St. Charles every week during the winter months for work. We've stayed in many VRBOs over the last few months and love this place! The kitchen and living spaces are very spacious and nicely decorated. The kitchen is well stocked, and the bedrooms are on the backside of the house, blocking the noise from Main Street. We stay in this place anytime we can get it!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Christmas trip

This was a great stay! The apartment is exactly as pictured, but felt much bigger than we expected. Very comfortable for the four of us (couple with our two college kids). We loved the decor- updated, yet historic charm remains. Very clean, close parking, great location. Owner gave clear instructions and communicated well. Highly recommend!!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Adorable loft in a perfect location

The location was fantastic. Within walking distance to all things downtown St Charles. This loft was adorable! Very clean and cozy. We loved it! The only downfall was the parking out back and loud folks partying/arguing in the middle of the night in the alley nearby. But it was a Saturday night and if we hadn’t had to be up early the next day, we would have still been awake!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Quick Trip

Pros - very clean, spacious, great location Mids - parking spaces/lot needs some work. Most of it is a giant pothole that only a truck can park safely in. The two shower heads in a standard shower was more of an oddity than a luxury. Cons - A peculiar smell permeated the loft. I did reach out to owners and they are aware.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2023
Hello! We appreciate you bringing any smells you encountered during your stay to our attention. Our cleaning team and management have been made aware. We apologize for any dissatisfaction of the parking spaces provided. We always appreciate ways to improve to ensure we are providing the best stay possible for our guests!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

This is a really pretty rental. Check in is at 4pm so I wasn't thrilled when I got into the property at 4:45pm to see they were still there cleaning it. I don't know if I rushed them, but there was hair in the washing machine and a bag of trash left in the property. A few things were broken and are easily fixable things. I still liked the property because of it's location and decorations. It's a super "cool" rental.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2023
Hello Nathalie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay even after the mishap in the beginning with the cleaning crew being present. We hope you were able to enjoy all the local shops and cafes near by. We do apologize about the lateness of the cleaning. We are striving to perfect the communication with our cleaning team.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

July 23

Unfortunately, this was not our favorite experience. There were some cleaning issues not addressed/cleaned and multiple things I let them know about that needed fixed or repaired and/or needed attention. We couldn’t use the dishwasher because the rack was broken, etc. And I understand it’s pet friendly but tons of stains on the furniture, carpet. I clean myself- and I was disappointed/surprised. The pictures don’t match. Clean it up and make repairs and you all will be fine. Location and lay out was/were good and convenient.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Unfortunately, our stay was not a positive one. This rental unit was nice but there were issues.

The main issue was that the owner of this unit was a “no-show” the few times we had a request or need. To begin with, the parking is not always convenient. The two “designated parking spaces” are not exclusively for this unit. The street parking is challenging in the busy times of the day and certainly not convenient for unloading/loading. We were also told “We do our best to get the cleanings done quickly enough that you can check in early!” I informed the owner we were arriving around 1 pm and he said he would let us know as soon as it was available. We arrived at 1 pm, parked at the back of the unit and waited. It was cold and we hoped to get unloaded before the rain started. I looked in the windows - it appeared to be clean, and I did not see anyone in the unit. We finally unloaded at 4 pm. Even though the unit apparently was clean before we got there at 1 pm we never received approval to access it early. On our day of departure, we left in the morning. Later that day, we realized we left two pillows in the back bedroom. My sister lives a mile away from the unit and she immediately went to get the pillows. She used the access code I was given to open the door but quickly realized someone was already in the unit so she left. I emailed the owner to make other arrangements (surprisingly, the access code had not been changed for the new users - a terrible lack of security). The owner responded to my email with “I have to reach out to the cleaning team about this. We do have a $25 fee plus shipping for left items”. I explained my sister lives near-by and can get the pillows so just let us know when & where. His reply was “Our policy is that items that are left behind have to be shipped’ and he refused to let my sister get them. That would have been the easiest & cheapest solution for both of us. I asked him to reconsider but he refused. He said this was “his policy” and not a VRBO policy. A week later I get an email that “We found the pillows.” I don’t understand why it took a week to find them. Again, in no hurry to help. The owners sent emails stating: “if there was anything you may need from us or anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay even more!” and later “I hope that your stay justifies you returning a 5-star review back”. Really?!?! After his lack of support. My sister was willing to meet wherever it was convenient. Still makes no sense. So much for helping us to “enjoy our stay even more”!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Home for the Holidays

This property was perfect for my visit. I was able to work and play in the same location. I was able to work in the day and meet with loved ones downtown for Christmas Traditions evenings.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay!

This apartment is great! The location was perfect for our staycation. You can walk to lots of restaurants and bars and the apartment itself was fantastic! Definitely recommend.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Oktober 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Saint Charles, MO

This property was perfect! Extremely clean, well stocked and attention to every detail. Very modern decor, all cooking equipment was in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben