Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Schöne Berkshire Cabin nah an allen Attraktionen und Strand

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Cabin, 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 1 Badezimmer, (schläft 8)

Eine neu renovierte Hütte in einem ruhigen Sommer Community. Neue Küche, Bad, Wohn Essen hinteren Veranda, neu lackiert und Dach und Böden erneuert. Kamin zentriert den Wohnbereich.

Große vor Veranda hat sowohl Essecke, Sitzecken und Futon zum Schlafen. Zwei Schlafzimmer im Erdgeschoss mit einem Doppelbett und zwei Einzelbetten. Loft verfügt über 2 Doppelbetten und Wohnzimmer hat ein Doppel-Futon als gut.

Viele Bäume und Blumen. Gehen Sie bis zum Stadtstrand, der Picknick-Tische und Grills hat. Kurze Fahrt in die Städte von Stockbridge und Lenox, alle kulturellen Aktivitäten, Natur und Radwege. Große Schlaf, wie es ist in der Nacht in der Regel kühler egal wie tagsüber heiß.

Fabulous Restaurants in der Umgebung, viele Theater und Konzerte in Tanglewood. Bringen Sie ein Picknick und zu hören, fabelhafte Musik unter den Sternen, wenn Sie keine Karten in den Schuppen haben. Großartige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Great Barrington und Lenox und Outlet-Center in Lee.

Schauen Sie sich auf dem Laufenden Aktivitäten an der Berkshire Visitors Bureau Website.

Stichwort: Cabin

Weitere Details


Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Stockbridge, Massachusetts

  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Kochutensilien
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • Queen-Size-Betten (1), Doppelbetten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1)
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Videorekorder
  • Grill
  • Kino
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Antiquitäten
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • rock climbing
  • Baden
  • Tennis


Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

46% Complete
26% Complete
20% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Schöne Berkshire Cabin nah an allen Attraktionen und Strand
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.133333 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen

Nice, rustic cabin. Great location near Tanglewood.

  • 5 von 5

A very pleasant stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
West Palm Beach, FL

Favorable compared to tent camping

  • 2 von 5

This property is rustic...I mean, rustic. The owner is lovely and did her best to make amends for the issues we encountered. Due to a scheduling mix-up, the cleaning folks had not been there between the last guests and us, so we arrived to unmade beds, unwashed dishes, etc. The owner refunded our first night because we had not been able to reach her until the following day. That being said, it's pretty clear that the cleaning crew is far from thorough even when they clean as scheduled. There were cobwebs and dust/dirt in the corners and under a lot of the furniture, and we found a petrified bat hanging from the ceiling of the loft. If you enjoy rustic camping, you'd love this place, but if you were expecting sparkling and shiny/new, this is not the place for you. As a former large person, it also occurred to me to mention the TIGHT space surrounding the toilet; the shower enclosure was an add-on that mostly covers a window and clearly cuts into the space meant for the potty. Large people would definitely find it a challenge to use the facility. Ditto for the access to the kitchen from the living room...very narrow doorway, as the fridge partially obstructs it. Internet access was fantastic until mid-week when suddenly we could not connect; the owner connected me to their service provider to trouble-shoot; as soon as we realized it was a router problem, the owner dropped everything and came to replace the equipment. After that the internet was fine and gave us no further issues. The area is beautiful and quiet; if you get a chance to meet the folks who take care of the lawn, you're in for a treat- they are lovely and watched for a time when they saw our car gone to take care of mowing so as to not disturb us. Despite the issues we encountered, we enjoyed our vacation and appreciated that we could bring our dogs with us, but we would probably not stay at this property again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Belmont, MA

Cozy Clean Home with Great location

  • 4 von 5

Our family stayed in this home for a long weekend. It was clean and well-equiped. The location is terrific for outdoor activities and proximity to nearby cultural attractions. We hope to return!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

A fun get away hideout

  • 3 von 5

We spent 5 days ad 4 nights here. The accommodations were fine, and comfortable. It was a great location near to the Stockbridge Bowl beach, Tanglewood and local restaurants. The cabin had all of the ammenities we needed, although a couple of the appliances did not work. The host immediately replaced them with new ones. We had a great time here!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1

Nice Little Cabin

  • 5 von 5

This cabin is very quaint and well located. Nothing fancy but has pretty much everything you need including two screened in porches for dining and lounging. The lake is right down the hill and the location is great for exploring the Berkshires. It is a little bit on the small side so I would probably not recommend for more than one family or a larger group ( 4 - 6 people max), but it was perfect for our family of 3.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your nice review. Yes, it is perfectly located to take advantage of all the Berkshires has to offer. I agree that it is best suited for a smaller group, but following your stay, I welcomed a larger group (6 adults and 1 child) and they had a great time. There are two queen beds in the loft and a futon on the porch and living room, so it does sleep a lot, but in my mind, the limiting factor is there is only one bathroom. Hope you come back and enjoy the beautiful Berkshires.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Carthage, NC

The property was adorable and great location, but not clean.

  • 3 von 5

I arrived about an hour and a half early so I assumed we got there before the cleaning crew. (The bathroom was very dirty) I notified the owner who was very nice and not aware that it wasn't clean. She offered to have the cleaning people come over, but we were exhausted from driving and were already unpacked. After really looking around, it wasn't just the bathroom that was dirty. The t.v was very dusty, other renters clothing and towels were still hanging on the doors, and the sheets weren't cleaned or changed.

It was apparent that it hasn't been thoroughly cleaned in a while. As I said, the owner was very nice, but I've been renting from vrbo for many years and this house was not up to standard, unfortunately.

The house is adorable, but it was really disappointing.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.07.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Sorry you had some issues. As you said, you showed up earlier than agreed upon and the cleaners had not finished the bathroom. When we spoke, I asked if you wanted them to come back immediately and you indicated that you did not. The sheets and towels were clean as I picked them up from the laundry myself and dropped them off for the cleaners to make the beds. This property has been rented constantly over the summer and we have not had any issues with cleanliness but very positive reviews.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0


Inseriert seit 2009
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
25. September 2017


Nächster Poi
#8 Mahkeenac Heights Road


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Stockbridge, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
243 €
für 2 Nächte
203 €
1.014 €
3.245 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Nachricht an den Vermieter

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten