Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich!

Fotogalerie von Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich!

Ein moderner Essbereich mit einem Holztisch, gedeckt für sechs Personen, umgeben von weißen Stühlen.
Eine Küche mit Mikrowelle, Backofen und Kaffeemaschine. Regale mit Dekoration und ein Willkommensschild.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Bett, Nachttisch mit Lampe, kleinem Schreibtisch und Balkon mit Blick.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem Ecksofa, einem Esstisch und Stühlen. Eine Küchenzeile ist durch das Fenster erkennbar, inklusive eines Grills.
Eine kompakte Küche mit einem schwarzen Kühlschrank, einer Kaffeemaschine und einem kleinen Tisch mit zwei Stühlen.

Bewertungen

7,8 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Patio
  • Kochnische
  • Spielzeug
  • Grill
  • Internet

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Camano, WA
  • Place, Cama Beach State Park
    ‪6 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Dusty Cellars Winery
    ‪8 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Camano Island State Park
    ‪9 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Flughafen Seattle Paine Field Intl. (PAE)
    ‪72 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

5 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 12 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

4 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 5

2 Einzelbetten

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Kochnische
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Camano Island

Mitten in der Gegend Country Club, einem Stadtteil von Camano Island, und in den Bergen, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Cama Beach State Park und Camano Island State Park. Wenn du dagegen eher kulturell interessiert bist, ist Folgendes empfehlenswert: Stanwood Area Historical Society und Pearson House Museum. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Hibulb Cultural Center und Meerkerk Rhododendron Gardens. Beim Kajakfahren, beim Motorbootfahren und beim Angeln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Camano, WA

In der Umgebung

  • Cama Beach State Park - 6 Autominuten - 4.2 km
  • Dusty Cellars Winery - 8 Autominuten - 6.2 km
  • Camaloch Golf Course - 9 Autominuten - 10.1 km
  • Camano Island State Park - 9 Autominuten - 7.8 km
  • Skagit Bay - 17 Autominuten - 17.9 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Stanwood – 19 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Snohomish County - Paine Field (PAE) – 56 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Rockaway Bar & Grill - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Greenbank Farm - ‬101 Autominuten
  • ‪Tapped Camano - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Pub 282 - ‬9 Autominuten
  • ‪Camano Island Coffee Roasters - ‬11 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich!?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Sunrise Camano View Rückzugsort: Whirlpool, Grill, Spiele, Haustier- & Familienfreundlich!?

Dieses Ferienhaus ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Country Club) nur 3,8 km von Cama Beach State Park entfernt. Im Umkreis von 10 km befinden sich zudem: Camano Island State Park und Camaloch Golf Course. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Dusty Cellars Winery und Iverson-Reservat.

Bewertungen

7,8

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
6 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
3 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,8/10

Sauberkeit

7,8/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a nice stay. Lots of room for all of us.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Entry into the home was okay. It wasn’t clear to use the same code to enter the downstairs.It would have been nice to have more linens. There was only one hand towel for the kitchen.Also there was only a couple wash clothes. More towels would have also been nice. We were there for a wedding and no time for laundry.The water level for the hot tub was low. Only two people used it one time.If the garbage cans were labeled it would have been helpful. Which can was garbage and recycle, etc.One can was down on the street and had to be brought up.There were plenty of beds for the ten of us, very nice.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful views, spacious and clean home. Great location for a girls weekend!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We arrived at 355 pm and the were still cleaning. It was about 10 minutes and they were done. The main floors in the foyer, kitchen and dining area needed sweeping. No big took the broom and did it myself Bedrooms were clean as well as bathrooms. The bestest problem was the kitchen was ant infested which I contacted management immediately after killing hundreds of ants. They first said they had pest control on the property. Told them I needed to cook and prep food for my daughter’s wedding on Friday. The ants continued to come out of everywhere especially after they sprayed. So I had to cater the items because I was not cooking with ants crawling all over. The hot tub water was yellow. So not to happy after a long day.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family birthday getaway celebration

Roomy accommodations and relaxing
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thanks for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you had a wonderful time.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun Family Vacation

It was a great stay. We all loved looking out across the water! What a view!We had a bit of a mix-up on checking in, but thankfully the house cleaner came to the rescue!Thank you for sharing your home!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great family vacation and enjoyed the beautiful view. We sincerely apologize for the check-in mix-up and are so grateful that our housekeeper was able to help get you settled in. We would love to host you and your family again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spacious and great view.

A lot of ants! We had to buy ant traps to reduce ants. Problems with hot tub control panel but still have hot water. The rest is great.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the home and the great views. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the ants and the hot tub control panel. We take this very seriously, and we've already had our pest control service come out to address the ant problem. Our hot tub technician has also been called to fix the control panel so this doesn't happen again. We truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Friends

A 2 day stay with girl friends. Plenty of room, needed some cleaning, also needed information on how to start the fireplace, and how to work the control box for radio,TV, Aux. Beautiful views and lots of light.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thank you for the review. We're so glad you and your friends enjoyed the beautiful views and had plenty of space to relax. We hope to host you and your friends again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
As a vacation rental owner myself,I feel responsible to my guest to make sure my property is in as perfect condition as possible. Sometimes things fail we have no control over. We can control how we problem solve for our guest.Never have I ever seen a property so utterly not taken care of. The outside of house landscaping, dead and unmanaged. Pits full of dead grass on deck.Hot tub lid broken in half, it takes weeks to get a new lid I know, but the tub was half full and Greenland smelled horrible. I maintained hot tubs so I know what they should look like .The basement i opened door to overwhelming cat piss smell, in the kitchen area and the common area and the queen bedroom.The other 2 rooms no oder.All while the property manager will not respond to phone calls, would not come out onsite . The main floor was 81 degrees and I would fire the cleaner if my house was cleaned so poorly. Ant traps crawling with ants on kitchen counter, stained dining room chairs. All owners should have cleaning equipment onsite to manage upholstery stains,I do.We left and we were refunded our money. But we were hosting a charity golf tournament at camaloch for our mom. We had food to prepare 8 family members route.There was no other rentals on island, in laconner, or Starwood. We drove back to Marysville to hotel, unable to celebrate our mom or prep for the golf tournament. The stress this woman company caused is unacceptable. Shamful,
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely property

This is a lovely home with plenty of space to spread out. Communication with the property manager was timely. The home next-door is undergoing some renovations, and there is a porta potty in the front yard. The back neighbor has unsightly equipment out that can be viewed from the hot tub and these two situations, beyond the property managers control, do dampen the experience.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of our home and our timely communication. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the neighboring properties, as we understand how this can dampen the overall experience. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in

Wonderful Camano House

It was dark when we arrived & very late The address was posted next to the neighbors house. House was hard to find as the driveway is up the hill a bit. Wasn’t sure it was the right house as it was dark & address number was not posted on the house. We had to look up the house online & look at the house exterior & finally realized we were at the right house. Two outside trash cans were already filled so we had to bag our trash in large trash bags & store in the kitchen. One of the refrigerators was not working. Luckily a second fridge was in the kitchen. Even though it was quite late when we arrived, we managed to finally settle in. In the morning we were treated to an awesome view of the bay. Accommodations were comfortable & clean. However, there were ants in the bedrooms & kitchen. Otherwise we enjoyed our time having extended family visit the day after my nieces wedding reception.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thank you for the review. We're so glad you were able to enjoy the amazing view and had a comfortable, clean stay once you were settled in. It was a pleasure to host you and your family for such a special occasion. We sincerely apologize for the difficult check-in experience and the issues you encountered during your stay. We have since added a clear address marker to the house to make it easier to find at night and have installed a new, larger trash bin. We have also had a pest control service treat the home to resolve the ant issue. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so we can improve for future guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A long-awaited family reunion - wonderful week!!!

For the first time in nearly five years, my husband and I, our three adult children, their spouses and three grandsons ages three, five & five were together at the same time. Five of us coming from Pennsylvania, three from British Columbia and three from Hong Kong. We began planning the trip last August and needed to find a place in the USA that worked for all of us as Canada and Hong Kong were closed to visitors. A lot of effort went into finding the best property for our group. Hot tub was a must, also separate bedrooms for each couple and a kids bedroom. View of the water was a plus. Spacious living, dining and common areas, kid's play area, fireplace, etc...this Camano Island property was the consensus choice. We were not disappointed. In fact, this property lived up to our expectations and then some! We had a terrific time. It was a great base from which to explore Camano Island. We had several day trips which were the highlights of the week. A full day in Seattle visiting the aquarium, taking the Ferris wheel ride ending with a special dinner at Salty's. Another day we took a ferry ride to explore Whidbey Island. It was nice to have more laid-back days - hot tubbing, lounging and cooking at the property in between longer excursions. I would recommend the property to others looking for a large, comfortable space for a family gathering. Blessings to future guests as well as the host. Thank you for sharing the property.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family house rental in Camano

Great family house rental in Camano. There were 10 of us total - 6 adults and four children. There's a wide variety of space that accommodated multiple needs, including working remotely. The view is... amazing. It was definitely the highlight of the house. The downstairs was thoughtfully renovated somewhat recently, but little things here and there could have been cleaner (e.g. floors and rugs) and better maintained (e.g. shower). The hot tub water was grimy when we arrived, but a quick conversation led to the mgmt company coming over to cycle the water.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Epic Family Reunion

Our family from VA, GA, and Seattle got together for the first time since our last 2 grandchildren were born. First cousins met, played at the house, at the State Park, and at the beaches on Puget. The bedroom and playroom spaces were great, but we really enjoyed the deck and the views.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in

Lovely views, great for kids

I stayed here with my young children and a friend with her toddler. The place is lovely, spacious, and clean. There are beautiful views and it is a short drive to beach access. We found it perfect for young kids because there weren't a lot of things they could get into (read: break) and the lower level has lots of toys. Thus, if felt safe and easy for us to relax. There was an issue with the door code at check in, but this was fairly quickly fixed and we were let in. And we had an issue shutting one of the doors while we were there. But besides that, it was a lovely stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Overall, a very nice stay

We had a restful and relaxed stay in this beautiful home. The kitchen was well stocked and there was plenty of space for us to relax. Just a few areas of improvement: the bunk beds downstairs sheets didn’t appear to be changed, but after a short message, cleaners were offered to stop by to change them, but I opted to just wash them using the washer/dryer unit available. One of the showers upstairs had a broken shower head holder, so it was inconvenient to shower with the handheld shower head. Also, I couldn’t locate a hair dryer in the home, sbut they were able to bring one out the next day. Also, the furnace was unusually loud at times, but we received a phone call notifying us that there were space heaters available for use, which allowed us to turn the heat down so the furnace wasn’t running so loudly and the space was comfortably warm with the electric heaters. The expansive view in the main living area was beautiful and the hot tub was a nice way to end our day! Overall dispute the small hiccups, we had a wonderful stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Januar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Sept. 2025
Thanks for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you had a wonderful time.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben