Ferienwohnung

Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon!

Fotogalerie von Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon!

Ein Balkon mit Glastisch und Stühlen, mit Blick auf eine tropische Landschaft mit Palmen und Meerblick.
Eine moderne Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, einem Essbereich mit Stühlen und Blick auf die Stadt durch große Fenster.
Blick vom Balkon auf einen Strand mit Palmen und einem tiefblauen Meer.
Ein Balkon mit Glastisch und Stühlen, Blick auf die Landschaft, und ein Gebäude im Hintergrund.
Eine moderne Küche mit Holzschränken, einer Granit-Arbeitsplatte und einer zentralen Kochinsel mit Barhocker.

Bewertungen

9,4 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Honokowai Beach Park

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Pool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Keka’a Beach
    ‪10 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Kahekili Beach (Strand)
    ‪12 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪14 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Kapalua, Hawaii (JHM-West Maui)
    ‪5 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Kaanapali

Diese Wohnung in Kaanapali liegt am Strand. Whalers Village ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Kaanapali Beach und Black Rock. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Lahaina Civic Center Tennis. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: The Plantation House Restaurant. Beim Kajakfahren und beim Schnorcheln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Mountainbiken und auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Lahaina, HI

In der Umgebung

  • Keka’a Beach - 10 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Kahekili Beach (Strand) - 12 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Honokowai Beach Park - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • Kaanapali Beach - 4 Autominuten - 3.8 km
  • Whalers Village - 4 Autominuten - 4.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen West Maui (JHM) – 4 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬9 Gehminuten
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬4 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon! einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Ist Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5. Stock mit Meer- und Bergblick und King-Size-Balkon!?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Kaanapali) nur 5 km entfernt von: Keka’a Beach, Kaanapali Beach und Whalers Village. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Honokowai Beach Park und Kahekili Beach (Strand).

Bewertungen

9,4

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
13 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing stay!! Loved the location and amenities
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Januar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Jan. 2026
Aloha Levi and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that you had an amazing stay, and loved the location and amenities! We hope to see you on your next Maui vacation. With aloha, MRR
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Stayed with family and my one year old son. Loved this resort very family friendly and dukes on site. Very easy check in/checkout process and communication was great. We booked a two bedroom partial ocean view. This room was just as expected and honestly nicer. Very spacious and huge deck with floor to ceiling windows that can open all the way. We also had a view of the mountains. Great location and resort! Highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. März 2026
Aloha Kayla and mahalo for your comments. Wonderful to hear you loved the resort and its great location! Good to know you found it very family-friendly, and that the unit exceeded expectations. Duke's on-site is indeed a great feature. We’re glad the check-in and check-out process was very easy and that the team’s communication was good. We appreciate your recommendation, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We loved this unit and would recommend it. Easy to get to all the amenities. The only thing we found is the photo of the additional items in the closet like toys and umbrellas was different but we understood it was never listed in the items included so I should not have assumed there would be a beach umbrella. The unit did come with beach chairs and a cooler that was nice. We would stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. März 2026
Aloha Vanessa and mahalo for your comments. Wonderful to hear you loved the unit and would recommend it. We’re glad you found it easy to access all the amenities. Beach chairs and a cooler are a part of our standard, and it’s nice to know you appreciated them. We no longer provide beach umbrellas or ocean-going equipment for liability reasons, and we appreciate your feedback and will remove the photo showing these items. Thank you for your understanding. It would be our pleasure to host you again on your next visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location. We have stayed in Maui before but not this far down in Kaanapali and enjoyed location. Very walkable . I do suggest adding cleaning spray to wipe down counters and kitchen . I had to purchase and that is something that is usually in an owned unit .
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Dez. 2025
Aloha Lauren and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved the location. North Ka'anapali beach offers a slightly different perspective and the boardwalk makes it nicely walkable to get to the southern portion. While we don't provide cleaning products as a standard, our guest experience team is happy to provide them upon request. Mahalo for staying with us. We hope to see you again. With aloha, MRR
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect location

Beautiful property found exactly as described. The beds were very comfortable, and there was plenty of space, indoors and outdoors for meals and visiting.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Jan. 2025
Mahalo Madelaine! We hope to see you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great trip

Loved the location and facility. Huge balcony. Would stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Dez. 2022
Aloha Brett, We are thrilled you enjoyed the property and location. We hope to have you back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome condo!

This condo is immaculate with an awesome view. The corner unit is a plus. You can see the ocean and the beautiful hillside to the East for the sunrise. Pools and beach access are great. Great location. Highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juni 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the property! We hope to have you back soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Maui Oceanfront Marathon Vacation

Clean, amazing views, great layout, every accommodation you could want. Perfect location for everything! Amazing beachfront property with coffee shops and restaurant on site as well as a food truck park within walking distance. Great central location for day trips and short Uber/drive to amazing restaurants! Whale watching right from the lanai….Couldn’t ask for more. We will be back!
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Feb. 2023
We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and your time on Maui. We hope to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place

Pros - Great place, clean, just like advertised. Cons - Parking was a bit of a pain. Had to drive around the garage for a bit and then ended up valeting frequently. The elevator wasn’t working one of the days so we had to use the service elevator.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful place. Only complaint I would have is when you are staying for 10 days they should provide more toilet paper, paper towels, coffee, dishwasher pods and an extra set of sheets. An instruction sheet would have been nice as well. The dryer has a tray that needs the water emptied out after every load as well as the lint. This isn’t something common so a note would have been good. 10am checkout was super early as well. The lack of cleaning spray as well. Especially when you are trying to wipe down the outside table or any surface. A single sponge for 10 days is not enough. Also some dishcloths would have been nice. All in all it’s a beautiful place and great space. The freezer door is a bit sticky to close and the ice maker only does crushed ice regardless if it’s on cubed. One of the stools had a pink stain on it which was there when we got there. All furniture is well loved and could be updated at some point. Washer and Dryer take forever so extra towels would have been nice. We had to keep washing them and the sheets. Nothing ever seemed completely dry. Also a few more containers for when you pack food to go. There was no plastic wrap or tin foil. Those would also be an asset. Especially if you use the BBQ’s which are great. We had to buy that stuff. When you pay so much for a unit those little things would be very much appreciated.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Mai 2026
Mahalo for your feedback, Sandra. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo and found it to be a great space for your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed comments. Your guest portal includes information about the home and the amenities provided, and we apologize if this wasn't made clear during your stay. As a standard, we provide all paper and soap products and are happy to replenish them upon request. Additional items such as cleaning supplies, towels, plastic wrap, and foil are also available upon request. The condo is equipped with ventless dryers, which do take longer to dry items than traditional vented dryers. Thank you as well for bringing the furniture stain and freezer door issue to our attention. We will share your feedback regarding the furnishings and maintenance items with our operations team for review. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to host you again on a future visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location & Family Friendly!

Overall we loved this condo! We have 2 little ones who are all over the floors & the condo felt very clean & didn’t worry me with the babies crawling around. The sofa turned into a bed so there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. They even provided us 2 pack & plays & a highchair. The patio was large & had beautiful landscaping scenery & a small view of the ocean but it was enough for me. The only negatives was that the condo is located right by the trash room so it smelled a little bad when you’d get off the elevator. The smell reminded me of the NYC subway LOL. But the smell was not in the room. The property manager had quick communication & brought as needed items super quick like toilet paper, tissues, dish soap etc. We would definitely stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Check-in

The Roach Motel

Parking is difficult to find after about 5 pm. They don’t tell you that valet parking is an option. They gave us the wrong door code and didn’t help us at all when we got there. We were stuck in the hall for 40 minutes, calling for help, to no avail. We killed roaches in our condo every day. One day we killed 8 roaches! It ruined our vacation. Can’t sleep when I’m thinking of roaches running over me! They said they’d give us 10% refund but only gave us 8%. Nice building but I’d never recommend this place. Sorry.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. März 2023
Aloha Kevin and mahalo for your comments. We’re sorry that this stay at the Honua Kai fell short. If the underground parking garage is full, guests are welcome to park in any unmarked spot on the resort parkway, or in the self-park lot, and regret you were not made aware the Honua Kai offers valet parking. The Honua Kai recently upgraded the doors with a digital lock system, and we apologize there was a wait to get the code sorted. We’re also sorry that you experienced roaches during your stay. Bugs are a part of a tropical environment, and while the Honua Kai performs quarterly pest treatments, on occasion they find their way back in. This home recently had a professional extermination and there have been no further issues reported. We credited you back 10% of the nightly rental but are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Kind regards ~ Maui Resort Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It is a beautiful property and a great location. The day we were flying in I received a text that the ice machine was broken and someone would deliver ice. When we landed I received another text telling me that I would not have ice until the next day. When we got to the condo I called the service and asked what I could do to get ice. I thought there might be a machine I could go to. They told me that they were short staffed that if I needed ice that day I could drive to the store. They told me they would bring it after 9:00 the next morning. I called the next day at noon and they laughed and said oh sorry we forgot. It will be there asap. We left and came back around 2:00 and finally had ice. We also had to call the service out due to the air conditioning. It was preset on 76. When we tried to change the temp. It said it was restricted. So the service came out and changed the temp. But at night it changed back to 76. Quite stuffy. We called the service back out to change it a few times.All in all we loved Maui and the condo was clean and beautiful. I hope they get the ice machine fixed soon and maybe set the ac a little lower.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Aug. 2025
Aloha and mahalo for your comments. We strive to offer our guests an easy and enjoyable vacation experience and we're sorry that we failed with getting you ice in a timely manner. We see that there was a request to deliver ice at 9am and we apologize if it wasn't delivered until before 2pm. We will address this matter with our guest experience manager. We're also sorry that the a/c kept reverting back to a schedule, but it has now been resolved and is cooling well. We're happy to know that overall you enjoyed the condo and we hope to see you again. With aloha, MRR
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Best place yet

I’ve been to Maui many times and have stayed at many places, but at last, I will no longer look elsewhere. The property, location, and condo was everything I wanted and more. I’ll be back.
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect beach side property!

We really enjoyed our stay in the property, loved it. The unit and the resort was very clean, has 3 swimming pool, and the unit has a really nice sunset view with outdoor seating with multiple chairs. The Unit is updated and includes pretty much everything you could want for your stay, it also provides beach chairs, Umbrella and cooler for our use. The Kitchen is well equipped with utensil you need for everyday cooking. The washer and dryer was perfect. I did read the review that the dryer would not dry the wet cloths, but once I figured out that we need to drain the water that get stored on the top left container after each use, it worked perfectly. It’s a fancy machines that I have not used before, lol. Overall very nice and perfect property. Thank you Maui Resort Rental for finding me this perfect spot. Thanks for letting us stay at your place. Will see you again!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

One of the best places to stay in Maui!

We absolutely loved it and the unit was honestly better than what we expected or described in the listing. Very very clean, spacious and comfortable both with inside and outside seating. It offered some of the BEST snorkeling right outside the unit with gorgeous ocean and sunset views! The kitchen was very well stocked with high quality appliances and everything we needed to make a few meals when we weren't dining out and also provided a set of beach chairs, umbrella and cooler that were all very easy to carry down to the beach. The property is absolutely stunning with lots of activities to enjoy right there onsite. There is also a very close food truck park with various options to eat across from the resort. I only have one (1) negative. 1) The unit offers a very high quality washer and dryer however we had several problems with the dryer. We had a few beach towels that we wanted to throw in the dryer to use for the next day but was unable to dry using the dryer included in the unit. Could've been user error but we tried all settings with no success. We later learned from onsite staff Konea suites, the dryer is ventless and takes a "long time to dry". We did not overload the dryer and with only 4 or 5 towels in the dryer overnight and they still weren't dry by morning. :( Despite this one setback, everything was wonderful! I would recommend this unit to friends and family without hesitation! Book it now! You seriously won't be disappointed!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben