Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Alles zu Fuß in Ouray, ideale Lage! Große Preise!

Schlafzimmer 1
Wohnfläche 350 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Cabin, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Everyone loves the cabin! San Juan Chalet Cabin is located just 1.5 blocks from main street. So you can walk to everything in Ouray even the Hot Springs! San Juan Chalet Cabin has wonderful mountain views and a nice private yard surrounded by Lilac and Aspen trees. The Lilacs bloom in late May and early June. Our 'Cabin' is a favorite among return guests. It has an open field to the south and The Secret Garden B&B is directly to the west.
We have a picnic table and grill so you can enjoy your meals outside and soak in the beautiful mountain scenery. We also have 2 King hotel style rooms on site please email us for availability of these rooms. • Free High speed Wi-Fi/internet service Weekly discounts Keywords: Cabin ouray quiet kitchen studio hotel rooms king private yard kid friendly
Weitere Details

Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2018


Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte im Stadtzentrum in Ouray, Colorado

  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 350 sq ft
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 3
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Bergblick
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Handtücher
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Essbereich
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Kinderbett (1), Pac und Play, Schlafsofa oder Futons (1) Königin Futon in den der Kabine Luftmatratze auf Anfrage
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Kirche
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • cross country skiing
  • Angeln
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • rock climbing
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Sehr privat. Öffentlicher Hot Springs.


Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(16 Urlauberbewertungen)

81% Complete
6% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Alles zu Fuß in Ouray, ideale Lage! Große Preise!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6875 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen

Clean & comfy bed, but weak wifi & poorly stocked kitchen

  • 3 von 5

The cabin is very clean and the bed is genuinely comfortable, great pillows! However, the wifi was only 2 Mbps (Netflix requires 5 Mbps minimum to stream) and it was difficult to maintain connection to the network. The kitchen was poorly supplied, specifically missing measuring cups, a full size cutting board, and a large bowl for serving. The basics of a few plates and small bowls were there though. The host was quick to answer questions and helpful in responses.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Natalie, Thanks for staying with us in February! I glad to hear you found the cabin clean and comfortable. I'm sorry to hear that the internet didn't have a strong signal while you were here. I wish you would have alerted us so we could have fixed the problem while you were here. We have a 12mps service. We will make sure the wifi is strong and fast for the next guest. We will restock the kitchen as well, thanks for letting us know!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Nice property, great location.

  • 5 von 5

We had a great stay in Ouray and the San Juan cabins was a comfortable, convenient property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Great Location

  • 3 von 5

The owners are extremely helpful. The kitchen has new ceramic lined pans and corning dishware. It could use a cutting board and colander. The king size bed is very comfortable. Needed instructions on how to operate the shower. My husband is a contractor and have never seen one of these. The sofa in living room is EXTREMELY

uncomfortable to sit on and keeps sliding. Never used as a bed. Two burners on the stove were broken and the oven needs cleaning.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Beverly, I am very sorry to hear about the inconveniences. We will make a sign for the shower asap! I have already ordered a new futon mattress, this was our first complaint about the futon however, so I assumed it was still good. This is also the first time that we have heard about the burners on the stove, my handy man will be checking it out and if we cannot fix it we will replace the stove as well. Sometimes kitchen supplies disappear and we don't always know, but when we are notified we are ready to get replacements asap. Again I am very sorry and I hope you will stay with us again another time. Ryan Cook
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Clean and Cozy!

  • 5 von 5

I booked this place for my mom and her husband, wanting clean and affordable lodging for them near the 4J campground, where my husband and I were staying. The cabin was absolutely perfect, and they enjoyed their stay immensely. It is a quick walk to town, the campground, the river, hiking trails, shops, restaurants - everything! The host was super nice. She even contacted me after our trip to let me know she had found a pair of (my mom's) earrings after they had left, and mailed them to my mom, who lives on the East Coast. Very honest and kind.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.06.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Denver, CO

Perfect getaway cabin

  • 5 von 5

This place was exactly what we were looking for: a clean, comfortable cabin for my girlfriend and I and our two dogs, that was also walkable to downtown. It's only three blocks from the main drag, meaning you can truly park your car and forget it about until it's time to leave. But it's also tucked away enough that it was quiet and peaceful at night. Ryan is the consummate host and did everything possible to make our stay as good as it could be. She truly went above and beyond. And Ouray speaks for itself; it's an amazing town with so much to do in and around town. We can't wait to come back to the Chalet and Ouray again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.11.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1
Litchfield park, AZ

Easy fixes

  • 4 von 5

Overall this is a great value. Clean, great location, dog friendly. Just needs a few basic additions. Two coffee cups instead of one. Shampoo. An iron to go with the ironing board in the closet. Otherwise we liked it!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.07.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Janet, I'm glad you liked the cabin. I usually have extra shampoos under the sink. I would have happily brought you more! I will get more coffee mugs, sometimes they disappear and I don't realize till someone tells me. We have an iron and board for guests too! We hope to have you again!! Thanks for saying with us!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1


Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Ideale Lage in Ouray! Gehen Sie auf alles !!


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 29,7 €
Haustier-Gebühr 16,97 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten