Mitten in der Gegend Cotswold, einem Stadtteil von Charlotte, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Southpark Mall (Einkaufszentrum) und Northlake Einkaufszentrum sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: NASCAR Hall of Fame und Carowinds Theme Park. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Ovens Auditorium und Bojangles' Coliseum (Veranstaltungsarena).
Ist Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark?
Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark am 18. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 517 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Terrasse & privater Eingang nahe UpTown & SouthPark?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Cotswold) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 5 km entfernt von: Providence Village Shopping Center, Ovens Auditorium und Independence Shopping Center. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Bojangles' Coliseum (Veranstaltungsarena) und The Park Expo & Konferenzzentrum.
Bewertungen
7,8
Gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
0
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
2 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
2
9,8/10
Sauberkeit
6,0/10
Ausstattung
6,0/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
10/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
9,2/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Andrew
10. Dez. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
The host and her husband were very kind people and even gave me options of popular places to go and restaurants to try.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Janice C.
23. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean and comfortable
The property is clean and comfortable and located in a convenient, quiet neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ozzie A.
4. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Charlotte retreat
Very close to everything! Host was wonderful with communication and even provided some of her favorite things to do as well as favorite restaurants. She’s definitely a super host!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Juni 2024
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear that the location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed your stay. I always love providing recommendations to help guests get the most out of their visit, so I'm happy to hear you found them helpful!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lani C.
1. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
New Year’s In Charlotte
Super cute property! Seamless booking and check in process. Maggie was helpful and accommodating. Loved the location (near the concert venue and lots of food places). The hot tub was perfect for winding down. The place was decorated perfectly and the bed was comfy! The huge shower was amazing. Perfect little stocked kitchen too! Definitely would stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Jan. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted you enjoyed the property, especially the seamless booking, helpful host, and convenient location. We're glad you appreciated the hot tub, comfortable bed, and well-stocked kitchen. We strive to provide a fantastic guest experience and are thrilled you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rebecca w.
23. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Maggie was very prompt with communication; nice quiet neighborhood, quiet unit. Excellent self check in. I didn’t spend much time in the unit because I had family to visit in the neighborhood. The outdoor space looked nice and I would have spent more time out there relaxing but I needed to play with my grandchildren!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Jasun H.
30. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Definitely not what I expected. The step onto the patio was very loose. The kitchen was not stocked well. And the mattress was horrible! No couch or table. Having to sit on the haed bed was so miserable. Didnt rest well at all. It was not a good stay at all. Best thing about it was the shower and the hot tub.(which in the add did not state that it woukd cost extra to use, and it did) Overall, we would never stay in Charlotte again. Too many people and Zero privacy Not for us!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Dez. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your stay. We sincerely regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, as our primary goal is to ensure all guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We asked for your feedback during your stay but you never communicated with us.
We want to address your specific points:
• Property Maintenance & Safety: We take safety concerns very seriously. We immediately inspected the patio step following your departure and have secured it completely. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
• Kitchen Stocking: We apologize for the lack of essential items. We have reviewed our inventory based on your feedback and have purchased additional basic cookware and essentials to ensure the kitchen is fully stocked for future guests.
• Sleeping/Seating Comfort: We regret that the bed and seating arrangements were not to your liking. We want to be clear that the property's furnishings (including the current mattress type and the available seating) are accurately represented in our listing photos and description. Guest comfort is subjective, but we will look into upgrades when our schedule permits.
• Hot Tub Fee Clarification: We sincerely apologize if the fee for the hot tub was not clear to you during the booking process. We have since reviewed and updated our listing description to make this information even more prominent.
• Privacy: Our guest suite is privately located at the rear of our property as described in our listing. We respect our guests’ privacy completely and apologize if you felt otherwise during your stay.
We are actively using your feedback to make improvements to the property and enhance guest communication. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Lori
13. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit
Verbesserungswürdig: Ausstattung und Zustand der Unterkunft
Advertise they had a hot tub. When we arrived at the property, the hot tub was half full cold and broken. When I reached out to the hostess, she informed me that was an extra amenity, though I read through the whole Expedia listing, and there was no mention that this was an extra amenity. I booked it solely for that reason for my husband‘s back and was very disappointed. The bed was the worst bed I have ever slept in. It was as hard as a board. The shower ran out of hot water while we were in and it wasn’t a super long shower that we were taking. The hostess was nice to send us some recommendations for restaurants nearby but other than that, I was very disappointed with this stay. Oh, and there is nowhere to sit except for on the bed and an office chair to the side, but there is no sofa or comfortable seating. We ate our dinner on the bed absolutely ridiculous. There is a small desk in the closet if you wanted to eat dinner there.