Ganzes Ferienhaus

Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa

Fotogalerie von Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa

Eine Außenpatio mit Feuerstelle, Tisch und Stühlen, einem Swimmingpool und einem Haus mit Ziegeldach und überdachter Terrasse.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem beigefarbenen Ecksofa, einem flachbildfernseher über einer Kücheninsel und einem großen Fenster mit Blick auf Grünfläche.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, einem Esstisch mit Spitzen-Platzsets und einem Kronleuchter.
Ein Haus mit Schwimmbad, Terrassenmöbeln und einem gut beleuchteten Innenraum.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, einem darüber angebrachten Fernseher und einer Bar mit Gläsern und Flaschen.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Top Bewertung des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses
    Gäste sind begeistert, wie viel sie für ihr Geld bekommen.
  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Hundefreundlich
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Indio, CA
  • Place, Rancho La Quinta Golf Club
    ‪19 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Empire Polo Club
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Coachella Music Festival
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Bermuda Dunes, Kalifornien (UDD)
    ‪16 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Doppelbetten

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche · Whirlwanne

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Indio

Diese Villa in Indio liegt in den Bergen. Empire Polo Club und PGA West Golf Course sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Indian Wells Tennis Garden und Agua Caliente Resort Casino. Beim Baden kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Wandern, beim Radfahren und beim Mountainbiken ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Indio, CA

In der Umgebung

  • Rancho La Quinta Golf Club - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Indian Palms Country Club & Resort - 6 Autominuten - 3.4 km
  • Empire Polo Club - 7 Autominuten - 4.1 km
  • Coachella Music Festival - 7 Autominuten - 4.1 km
  • Stagecoach Festival - 7 Autominuten - 4.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Bermuda Dunes (UDD) – 15 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Spicy Pie - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Neil's Lounge - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool.

Ist Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Hunde (max. 1 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 9 kg pro Haustier willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Villa Dolce Vita haustierfreundlich, Luxus, Pool & Spa?

Diese Villa für Familien in Indio liegt in den Bergen, nur 3 km entfernt von: Shields Date Garden, Prestige Nails & Spa und John F. Kennedy Memorial Hospital. Empire Polo Club ist 3,6 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
8 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,8/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

8,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Luxury stay

Beautiful property with lots of rooms. Host was very communicative and checkin process was very pleasant. The umbrella over part of the pool is an absolute lifesaver with the heat.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Indio

Very nice and clean. Good value.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful house

This house looks hidden but once you enter it it’s so beautiful. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The only thing I dislike was that the restrooms do not have doors and no hot water to shower my 1 year old. Other than that everything was pleasant and clean.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2022
We strive to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to ensure guests satisfaction. The one thing we ask from guests is to be notified about any issues, questions or concerns during a guests stay. At no time during your stay was it reported to us that there was no hot water. A guest has never had an issue with not having hot water and has never reported an issue with it either. Our properties are inspected before check-in and at arrival our property managers meet with guests to do a walk-thru of the property as well. At that time they inform guests to let them know if they have any questions or need help with anything at anytime during their stay to let us know. No one was notified about there not being hot water. Customer service is very important to us. If it was brought to our attention, we would’ve immediately had it looked into especially since no one before your stay or guests that have stayed in the property even after your stay has had any problem with hot water. Regarding none of the bathrooms having doors, we are upfront with guests, the bathroom in the master and the bathroom with the two full beds are photographed. No where in the photo does it show a door and is photographed where it is visible there is no door separating the bathroom from the room. Additionally the powder room bathroom does have a door. In the future, I suggest communicating with your host and their staff if you run into issues during your stay so they have an opportunity to fix the issue to ensure an amazing guest experience!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Greg

House was as described, very clean and comfortable. On site manager Hector was very helpful and responsive. Backyard landscape needs a refresh as it detracts from the overall experience
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Apr. 2023
Hi Greg, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable time. As mentioned when you asked about rates for next year, the landscaping is on our radar, getting approvals from the parties to make the changes happen as we have an HOA is a hurdle but we are working on it =) Can't wait to host you again next year!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Book if you enjoy being on surveillance cameras

We booked the property and paid to have pool & hot tub heated on arrival. Once we got to the property, both pool and hot tub were cold. After some troubleshooting with the property manager, it was a faulty heating element which they swapped out after a few hours. The owner still blamed us stating that we don't know how to turn it on, and didn't bother to refund for this. But this is a minor hiccup. The best part is that at some point later on we discovered a SURVEILLANCE CAMERA (sorry for the caps:-) overlooking the pool. Mind you, this is a private backyard in a house with fences. Per VRBO policy, this is illegal if the camera is not explicitly disclosed and signs posted. This camera was not disclosed in listing, binder, or anywhere; and the pool area on a private backyard is an area where anyone would have reasonable expectations of privacy. The owner's response to this was simple - if you don't like it, get out. We were staying with kids ranging from infant to 8yo - we can't just up and go on the street in the middle of the night. Anyways, we moved out due to this. Thankfully, VRBO stepped in and is helping us. The owner is still in denial.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Mai 2023
This review is false, misleading, and leaving out material information. Your message claims that covering the exterior perimeter of a personal home is illegal. That is substantially false. No CA civil code prohibits the use of a camera on a private residence of the home's exterior. You failed to read the listing description when the home was booked. The listing description states explicitly, "**This property does have security cameras on the exterior." This statement is general and does not insinuate any coverage limitations that would be out of scope when viewing the exterior. Further, there was no attempt to conceal the cameras on the property. Furthermore, when our on-site property manager conducted a walk-through with you, they were also pointed out to you. You did not discover it "later on." The cameras are not used to spy on the activity of guests. It ensures our pool vendors show up on the required service dates, maintenance, and gardening, and also protects guests/hosts from complaints lodged by the city or HOA. As for VRBO, please note, on the night of your check-in, the VRBO rep did reach out, and we discussed the circumstances of the camera. We informed the rep, as we informed you, to vacate the property. You choose to stay for the entire duration of the reservation. VRBO never helped you move out, as you stayed for the entire reservation duration. This individual attempted a chargeback as well, which failed. To any future guest, please ignore this review as it's substantially false, and we can provide all communication as evidence.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place to stay but not for ten!

We didn't want or need sleeping for ten but 1 king, 1 queen and 2 doubles does not add up to sleeping for ten! The host was helpful and responsive, which was appreciated. It should be disclosed... the video arcade game pictured outdoors is coin-op, much to the frustration of our grandson. .
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect stay for a girls trip

This place was a great house for a girls trip. Big open spaces for gathering and plenty of seating. This is a great place to get a group together.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Montage

Property manager was helpful and quick to respond to our needs
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful home

Rented this property for a few days over the weekend for my fiancées 30th birthday. Spent most of our time by the pool but entire house was great! Always fun having a pool table in the living room!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing! Just Mind Blowing Wonderful Home!

I really can’t say enough about this home and the owner! 10 Stars we had a great time and everything was so nice thank you so much Brian
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Overall stay

Had a few issues with minor things never seen faster service and communication! House was better than expected pictures don't do justice! Will be back in the future!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben