Dieses Ferienhaus in Gulf Shores liegt am Strand. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Strand von Gulf Shores und Gulf State Park. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Tropic Falls at OWA. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Orange Beach Tennis Center oder Foley Sportsplex. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Schnorcheln und beim Parasailing finden Wasserratten in der Nähe genug Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass.
Ist Arena Blanca | Direkt am Strand + Privater Pool! haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Arena Blanca | Direkt am Strand + Privater Pool!?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Arena Blanca | Direkt am Strand + Privater Pool! am 28. Okt. 2027 beginnen bei 5.369 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Arena Blanca | Direkt am Strand + Privater Pool!?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Arena Blanca | Direkt am Strand + Privater Pool!?
Check-out ist um 09:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Arena Blanca | Direkt am Strand + Privater Pool!?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Gulf Shores) nur 2 km entfernt von: Little Lagoon und Strand von Gulf Shores. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: West Beach und Lagoon Pass Park.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
19 von insgesamt 30 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
19
7 von insgesamt 30 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
7
2 von insgesamt 30 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
1 von insgesamt 30 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
1 von insgesamt 30 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
9,4/10
Sauberkeit
9,4/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
9,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Colleen H.
17. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Really great Mother-Daughter spring break. The house was sparkling clean and fully stocked with all appliances and kitchen items a group of our size would need. The location was perfect and the management was responsive and helpful.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. März 2026
Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We’re glad the home’s cleanliness, amenities, and location worked well for your mother-daughter trip, and that our team could be helpful during your stay. We appreciate you choosing our property and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Renea R.
27. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place is beautiful and so much room. There were 20 plus 3 toddlers in our group. It was great that every room has a bathroom. We had to go buy a gate for the stairs. There was one in the picture of the property but it wasn’t there for us. The pool was so nice. You can’t go wrong with this property if you are looking for something on the beach.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2026
Thank you for sharing such positive feedback about the space, bathrooms, pool, and beach location. We’re glad it worked well for your large group. We’re sorry about the missing stair gate and the inconvenience of having to purchase one, and we will look into the listing photos and amenities to ensure they are accurate.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Gary S.
6. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great views and easy access to an uncrowded beach (removed from public access points). The pool was used constantly by the kids when they weren’t at the beach. The kitchen is well stocked and great for our family of 29. The double appliances allowed us to store and cook food for a crowd and two dishwashers were perfect for clean up. We loved our stay.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Mai 2026
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback about your stay. We’re glad you enjoyed the views, beach access, pool, and the kitchen setup for your large group. It’s great to know the double appliances and dishwashers helped make things easier. We truly appreciate you choosing our property and hope to welcome you back.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sandy W.
4. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pool was heated perfectly. Spacious and comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Jan. 2026
Thank you for your positive feedback on the heated pool and spacious accommodations. We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will look into any concerns you may have had as well.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jan M.
23. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in
Lovely property
Great property for a large family vacation. Well stocked kitchen.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
MacKenzie B.
30. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect
It was amazing, perfect property and great location!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Okt. 2023
Hello Mackenzie,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Soncere C.
30. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect
The House was beautiful and more than enough space for family!It sits perfectly next to the White Sandy Beach!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joel & Katherine W.
12. Apr. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome property for large groups
Plenty of room for people to spread out, never felt crowded despite having 30 people in our group. Kitchen was very well stocked (maybe could just use a few more serving platters). And the pool and beach views were amazing! Highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Juni 2023
Hello Joel,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We assure you that we have heard your complaints and will use this as improvement criteria going forward. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
THOMAS R.
6. Sept. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful property
Great layout, large living, dining, kitchen area community games and dining. Convenient pool with boardwalk access to a lovely beach. Owner was responsive to any requests or problems. We will probably stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2022
Hello Thomas, Thank you for sharing the positive review. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jen H.
31. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fantastic family rental
Terrific house, plenty of bedrooms and top notch location. One of the two grills did not work and the other was hard to light, but the rest of the house was in great shape and very clean. A great option for a big family or a reunion.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Laurie B.
4. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful week
Comfortable, lots of living space, gorgeous ocean views in main living space. Wish bedrooms were a bit bigger and there was a hose outside but we had a wonderful time. Close to church, and many stores, activities
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2022
Hello Laurie,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Sally V.
13. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Check-in was smooth. One of the microwaves does not heat (top one) runs but not operational.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joshua B.
24. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect Beach vacation with 6 families
We had a total of 25 people (12 adults/14 kids) stay here the second week of October. Kids ages ranged from 6 months to 13 years old. The house lay out is perfect and the heated pool was really nice for all of the kids to play in when not down at the beach. The private boardwalk is nice and the house itself has more than enough room to accommodate a large family/friend vacation. We’ll be staying here again for sure.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Nov. 2023
Hello Joshua,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Connie N.
27. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect for our group
The house was perfect for our group of 14 adult friends. Lots of space, pool was a good size and the beach was beautiful! We had a few problems, pool not heated as requested, grill not working correctly, but our rental agency was quick to respond and fix our few problems. We would love to come back!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Nov. 2023
Hello Connie,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Marle A.
30. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Absolutely perfect
This home had everything you will need in a beach property. The location is perfect. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of space to spread out for a family reunion group of 25. The kitchen was the most well stocked Vrbo kitchen I have ever stayed in. I didn’t want to leave and am already planning a return trip. The only downside(which is temporary) is the new house construction next door. If staying in the next couple months you may want to pack ear plugs!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Sept. 2022
Hello Marle! Thank you for the review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Arena Blanca and hope to host your family in the near future! Kind Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Renee L.
12. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfection.
The house was perfect for our family of 22. The house was clean and well maintained. The location was perfect and centrally located to activities. The pool was the best. It was partially shaded at all times. If someone was getting too much sun they just moved to the shade. Absolutely no complaints. It was perfect.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Sept. 2022
Hello Renee, We love a good family vacation and we are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful time! Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
JaNeil C.
10. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family vacation
House was amazing and was perfect for our large family of 28…. All ages. We loved the house and pool and just steps away from the sand!
The only downside was the building of a new house right next door and very close to the pool so the construction was extremely loud….. but no fault of the homeowner, the timing of that wasn’t the best but otherwise it was a perfect week of family time!
We will go back!!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Nov. 2022
We love a good family vacation, and we are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Bonnie
21. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful week! Having bathrooms in all but one bedroom was certainly a plus and made up for having only night stands in the bedrooms. The virtual tour on the Vrbo website was not of Arena Blanca, but the rental agent was able to provide us with the correct virtual tour. I texted Southern Vacation Rentals several times with questions and they promptly responded. However after we arrived in Gulf Shores, we discovered that some of the answers they provided were not completely accurate so we had not packed as efficiently as we could have. In spite of the minor glitches, we loved the house, the well equipped kitchen, the shaded pool, and the spacious living/dining area. We would definitely choose the house again!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Emily R.
25. März 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
beautiful beach views
We absolutely loved staying directly on the beach for this trip. We were disappointed with how little options there were for food / coffee near the house without going into town (which involved a lot of stop and go traffic.
We did have quite a bit of frustration with communication around getting our pool heated.
Based on the pictures online, we were expecting more of a luxury experience and the house was pretty bare bones and showed a lot of wear and tear. We did appreciate that there was ample couches / dining seating for the number of people that we had in our party, compared to a lot of other listings.
Otherwise, it definitely met our needs and we overall enjoyed our stay! This house would be great for a family or group of friends wanting to get together and stay on the beach.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Danny N.
22. Sept. 2024
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Puzzled
Pictures online show larger updated rooms but home is much smaller and not appealing. Our daughter which lives close by brought her new puppy by for a bit to show her sister, we knew there were no pets allowed to stay(which it wasn’t staying). The scary part was we received a phone call from property manager rudely stating he had a call from the property owner that they have us on video with the dog at the home and would evict everyone from the house.
Knowing we were being watched is enough that after several years of using VRBO for our yearly family gathering, we will never use them again Nor will we ever use Southern Vacation Rentals for there rudeness and threats without knowing the facts.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Nov. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the discomfort you felt during your stay and for how the situation was handled. We understand your concerns about privacy and communication, and we truly regret that you felt threatened or misunderstood. Upon reviewing your reservation, we see that our Guest Services Team reached out regarding the pet on the property, and we appreciate your explanation of the situation and as a courtesy, we granted a few additional hours to accommodate your request for keeping the pet. It’s never our intention to make guests feel uncomfortable. We do take any violation of property policies seriously, but we also recognize the importance of clear and respectful communication. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll work to ensure better communication and understanding moving forward. We hope you’ll reconsider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience.
-Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Elizabeth V.
23. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Several things broken and needed items missing.
Mini fridge upstairs not working. Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms has a chain missing.Remotes missing in several of the rooms. Both back doors don’t latch due to laches rusted out.One roll if toilet paper in each bath for 12 people is not right. Only two dishwashing solutions for two dishwashers for 12 people for 6 days is not right. Towel rack in one of the baths is loose. Toilet in one of the baths is running. Needs new flapper. No beach chairs. BBQ pits had no propane. Ice maker can’t keep up with 12 people for 6 days. Blender didn’t work. Charging $50 a day for 6 days after spending $5,000 is not right.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Skip P.
6. Nov. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful House Right on the Ocean
There were 11 of us there for a siblings and spouses reunion. This review is written from the point of view of 11 people over the age of 65.
PROS:
· The view of the ocean and access to the ocean is one of the main reasons we chose this house.
· Very spacious and enough king-sized beds for all of us.
· Kitchen is large which made it possible for lots of us to be in there working without running into each other.
· The kitchen is well stocked with plenty of dishes and silverware and lots of pots and pans.
· The kitchen has two refrigerators and we used both of them!
· Lots of room in the living room and dining room. We pushed the two dining room tables together for our meals and it worked so much better than eating at separate tables.
· We paid $300 extra to have the pool heated and most of us used it every day.
Cons:
· As mentioned in other reviews NONE of the bedrooms have dressers. There is one night stand and a closet with some hangers. We had read in other reviews that there are no dressers, but you have to actually experience it to realize how inconvenient it is.
· The upstairs hallways are extremely dark even in the daytime. We bought night lights at Walmart to avoid anyone falling down the stairs in the middle of the night.
· There are 17 fairly steep stairs leading to the second floor. This would not work with someone who is disabled as there is no elevator.
All in all it was a pleasant experience and we would stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Travis C.
27. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We spent a week in the beach house with our extended family. As advertised, there were plenty of beds for our 26 people. The bedrooms could have had more storage space for personal items but we managed. Although the beach road was very crowded at times we were able to get to locations easily. Also plenty of parking space.We were most impressed with the property managers, Southern Vacation Rentals. During our week we had a few issues that needed attention. The manager was super attentive. If needed, people came to the house within an hour and handled the issue.The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware, and utensils. We cooked most of our meals and had everything we needed. BBQs under the deck worked and were used.It would have been nice to have some beach gear. We have stayed at other units where beach chairs and umbrellas were furnished. At Arena Blanca there was nothing so we had to purchase or rent. Also some of the TV remotes did not work. That was not too much of an issue because we did to go to the beach to watch TV, but others may want to view TV in their bedrooms.Access to the beach was great. We also utilized the pool extensively. We would go back for our next reunion!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback and for choosing the home for your family stay. We appreciate your comments about bedroom storage and will look into ways to improve this. We are glad to hear our team was responsive and that the kitchen, parking, beach access, and pool worked well for your group. We regret the lack of beach gear and the issues with some TV remotes, and we will review these points carefully. It is wonderful to know you would consider returning for your next reunion.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
greg s.
3. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We didnt have any hot water till the afternoon of the second day there. Also only house ive stayed at on the beach with no beach accessories or pool floaties. Also terrible gas grill in a not very convenient place under the house.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Caroline S.
11. Dez. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Thanksgiving at the Beach
We loved our stay with all of the room that our family and friends of 21 had. It was a beautiful and a well kept home. The location was amazing and we loved the beach access. The only negative was the 9 am check out time and not enough seating at a table for 21 even though it was available for more than 30.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Jan. 2023
Hi Caroline,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and time spent with your family. We hope to see you again soon here on the Gulf Coast!
Kind Regards,
Your Southern Team