Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang

Fotogalerie von Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang

Wohngebiet mit Häusern, einem Steg und einem See.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, einer Edelstahl-Spüle und einem eingebauten Backofen.
Eine moderne Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, weißen Schränken und Blick auf einen Balkon.
Ein Zimmer mit großen Fenstern und Blick auf einen Wald, einen See und eine Straße.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem grauen Sofa, einem Kamin und einem großen Fernsehbildschirm.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Dunes City, OR
  • Place, Siltcoos Lake
    ‪2 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Oregon Dunes National Recreation Area (Dünenschutzgebiet)
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Jessie M. Honeyman State Park
    ‪9 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzel-Etagenbett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Queen-Bett

5 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Badezimmer 4

Badezimmer 5

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Florenz

Dieses Ferienhaus in Florenz liegt am See. Suislaw River Bridge und Historic Old Town Florence zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region. Wer etwas unternehmen möchte, wird hier fündig: City Lights Cinemas und Sandpines Golf Course.
Karte
Dunes City, OR

In der Umgebung

  • Siltcoos Lake - 2 Autominuten - 1.1 km
  • Oregon Dunes National Recreation Area (Dünenschutzgebiet) - 7 Autominuten - 4.5 km
  • Jessie M. Honeyman State Park - 9 Autominuten - 7.5 km
  • Sandland Adventures (Dünen) - 13 Autominuten - 14.0 km
  • Historic Old Town Florence - 14 Autominuten - 16.3 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Eugene Airport (EUG) – 88 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬15 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 Autominuten
  • ‪Abby's Legendary Pizza - ‬14 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬15 Autominuten
  • ‪Little Brown Hen Cafe - ‬12 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Neue Anzeige! Luxus 4-Zi., 5-Bad Seehaus mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Steg und Seezugang?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am See ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 0,9 km von Siltcoos Lake und 4,6 km von Oregon Dunes National Recreation Area (Dünenschutzgebiet) entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Jessie M. Honeyman State Park und Sandland Adventures (Dünen).

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

8,6/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a beautiful property with many amenities. The neighbors obviously don't want short term rentals in their neighborhood. There were many posted signs about not wanting short term rentals.We were also mislead about the number of beds available and felt disreguarded about the issue.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great space for entertaining!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juni 2026
Hello Jason, we are glad that your group had a great stay and we look forward to hosting you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the extra space too!Thank you :)
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Apr. 2026
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a beautiful, spacious home and a great base to explore the area! Our family had a wonderful visit.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2025
We are so glad that your family enjoyed their stay and we look forward to hosting you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean house with a nice view of the lake in a peaceful neighborhood!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Jan. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We booked this for a family gathering to celebrate our son’s wedding at Hyceta Lighthouse in May ‘26It was perfect for our group with lots of space for getting together and for splitting apart.The main kitchen is perfect for preparing food for our big group and the main dining area was also perfect.Having a semi separate unit over the garage on the same level was great for our 92 year old senior guest.View from the house over the lake are beautiful and you can reach the lake with a short walk, but do look closely at the instructions to find the way.This house was excellent and if we ever need such a large place on the Oregon coast, this will be our first choice.Totally recommend
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juni 2026
Hello Richard, we are so happy that your family enjoyed your stay at our property and Congratulations to your son and his new wife. We do hope you will come visit us again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice home and ideal for a large groups. Especially if some guest need some private space.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
If your looking for a relaxing time out of town with peace and quitet this is the place. With deer and wildlife everyday with view of the lake you will not be disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This house has everything you need for your family vacation. There’s an outstanding Sauna, hot tub, game tables, and plenty of room for the family. There’s lake access not too far from the house just a short walk with a beautiful deck. It’s fully stocked with dishes and linens. The beds are comfortable. We had a great time.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Jan. 2026
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Loved this property! Beautiful inside. High end furniture, high end appliances, comfortable beds, a beautiful kitchen with all the things we needed. The layout allows for a comfortable gathering of a group -- the kitchen, large dining table and main family room all connect in a way that allows for conversation to flow easily between those spaces. (and the TV was amazing for watching World Cup soccer matches!). The indoor sauna is a fun bonus. And plenty of deck space for outdoor seating if weather permits. I would not hesitate to return here. One amusing thing to us was the number of 'NO Trespassing', 'Keep out' 'Beware of Dog', 'Owner has dogs and Guns' signs in the neighborhood. It's kinda wild. Not a friendly vibe at all for those visiting. We didn't care, we found it funny. And its not any fault of the renters of this property (they have no signs on the rental property). But be ready to not feel welcomed, haha!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Juli 2026
Hello Lisa, we are delighted to hear that you loved your stay at Woahink Lake Luxury Retreat! It’s wonderful that you found the home beautifully appointed and comfortable for gathering with your group. We're pleased that you enjoyed the amenities like the amazing TV for watching the World Cup and the indoor sauna. We appreciate your sense of humor regarding the neighborhood signs, and we assure you, our focus is on making our guests feel welcome and comfortable at the property. Our neighbors on the other hand do not want us there, so the signs are theirs 🙄Thank you for your kind words, and we would love to welcome you back in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Yes, everything seemed fine. Lots of little soaps and shampoos but we had brought our own since we didnt see that they would be provided
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Nov. 2025
Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again next time! Safe travels
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Verbesserungswürdig: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We were very disappointed based on the description of the property. The way it’s listed it’s lakeside property and it’s not. In fact, everything was posted throughout the neighborhood with no trespassing signs, security camera signs and guard dog signs indicating there was no access to the lake. So we ended up taking our kayaks to a neighboring lake and paying to put them in. The house is beautiful but location and access to the lake is very disappointing.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2025
Hello Frank, we do apologize for all of the confusion with the lake access, it is accessible from the home however very confusing. We have updated the map and description of how to access the lake and dock. We do hope you will come see us again and you will see the changes.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
I had arranged for an early check-in at 1 p.m. and confirmed this again on the morning of our arrival. I was assured that arriving at that time would be fine. Due to traffic, we ultimately arrived around 2:30 p.m., but the cleaning person was still there, and we had to wait at least another 30 minutes before we could enter the house. It seems there was a miscommunication between whoever approved the early check-in and the cleaning crew.The oven was extremely dirty. I was disappointed, especially since we planned to use it during our stay. It wasn’t a self-cleaning oven, otherwise I would have cleaned it myself.We also noticed that the floorboards and areas under the furniture were dirty. We moved some pieces to prepare our Thanksgiving table and found dust, food, toys, and garbage under the couches.Additionally, one of the toilets had an issue, and when we went to use the plunger, it was covered in feces from a previous use and had not been cleaned.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We booked this property, for a long-planned retreat with 10 guests and two small Chihuahua dogs, and it turned into one of the most disruptive stays ever!After check in, the home’s interconnected fire alarm system began malfunctioning. What started as intermittent beeping escalated into continuous alarm activation across multiple units throughout the night. This persisted for approximately 16 hours and was not resolved until late morning the following day.The alarms made sleep impossible and forced us to leave the main house during the night. The property was effectively unusable during this time, and our retreat schedule was significantly disrupted. Several guests experienced headaches, the two small dogs were distressed and shaking.Beyond the alarm failure; Hot water was inconsistent and insufficient across the home; showers did not reach proper temperature, and the bathtub could not be filled with hot waterBroken blinds in bedrooms allowed direct sunlight in, affecting rest and privacyThe main refrigerator froze stored food, resulting in loss of groceriesA damaged screen door and broken outdoor furniture were present The listing is presented as a lake-access property however written instructions directed us to proceed past clearly posted “No Trespassing” signage. Neighbors confronted us and stated we were not permitted to be there. This created a confrontational and uncomfortable situation. Future guests should take these conditions very seriously before bookin
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Apr. 2026
We apologize for any inconvenience the chirping smoke alarm may have caused. We sent someone over to fix the smoke detector issue at 11 p.m.; unfortunately, another started to chirp in the middle of the night. We sent another person at 3:15 a.m. and again at 8 a.m. Fortunately, our maintenance person fully resolved the issue by 11:15 a.m. by changing all batteries and replacing the faulty alarm. The hot water heater works as it should, it takes a minute for the hot water to travel in a large home. The refrigerator is also working fine with no issues found. We refunded our guest for their first night due to the alarm malfunction. This is an amazing newer home many families have enjoyed.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Enjoyed our stay. Great location. Quite neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very large!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2026
Hello Sally, thank you for your review, we do hope that you enjoyed your stay and will come back and visit us again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben