Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Zentral Christchurch, schöne denkmalgeschützte Haus

Personen3
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Ende der Terrasse denkmalgeschützten Haus im Herzen des historischen Marktstadt Christchurch, die 3 Personen. Das Haus befindet sich in ein paar Minuten nach Christchurch Quay, Geschäfte, Cafés und Restaurants zu Fuß. Das Anwesen ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet und besteht aus einem Wohn / Esszimmer mit TV und DVD. Die Küche verfügt über einen Doppel-Backofen, Herd und Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach. Es gibt einen Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Waschmaschine und ein Badezimmer aus dem Hauswirtschaftsraum. Das Doppelzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett und es gibt ein Einzelzimmer. Es ist eine abgelegene Südlage Garten im Innenhof mit Grill. Wick Straße Parkplatz ist direkt neben dem Hotel.


Vermieter
Sarah Breen
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
11. November 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus am Meer in Christchurch, England

Unterkunftsart:
  • kleines Landhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 3
  • Max. Erwachsene: 3
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • You are responsible for the property during your stay and it should be left in a clean and tidy condition at the end of your holiday.
  • You agree not to exceed the total number of guests in the property. Use of the facilities are only for the agreed guests in the booking contract.
Ortstyp:
  • am Meer
  • in der Stadt
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Kamin
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 3 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 3
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Einzelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Rafting
  • Segeln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Baden
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

77% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Zentral Christchurch, schöne denkmalgeschützte Haus
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6666665 basierend auf 18 Bewertungen
5

Great holiday

  • 5 von 5

A delightful cottage . Very peaceful but still close to shops, restaurants and public transport

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Best regards Sarah
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect location

  • 5 von 5

Wonderful cosy cottage in the heart of Christchurch perfect location for shops river walks ,quayside and the stunning priory. We were welcomed with fresh milk flowers,jam ,clotted cream and scones very thoughtful. Amazingly large bed in the main bedroom which was extreamly comfortable.very well equipped and homely we had a super holiday and will definitely return .

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: Owners Direct, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Spotlessly clean and comfortable in a great location but disappointing for many reasons.

  • 3 von 5

This is obviously a well loved family holiday home in a great location for exploring Christchurch and the surrounding area. It is small, recently decorated, immaculately clean and comfortable; just a short walk away from shops, pubs, restaurants, takeaways, the quay and the priory.

We were very fortunate to be able to book this cottage with a Sunday changeover, which better suited our travel plans. The booking process was simple and messages were answered quickly. On arrival, we were greeted with fresh flowers, milk and cream in the fridge, scones and jam. The mobile phone signal (O2) was not brilliant, but the WiFi worked well.

We have stayed in many holiday cottages over the last 20 years and I must admit this was the most expensive and rather disappointing for the following reasons:

Despite previous reviews, the kitchen was NOT well equipped. Yes, it had a large fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave, toaster, new oven, electric hob and toaster, BUT if you actually want to prepare food yourself rather than just re-heat ready meals then I recommend you take the following with you:

Sharp knife and/or Bread knife

Wooden spoon and/or table spoon

Vegetable peeler

Small sauce pans (there was only 1 large saucepan, I large skillet and 3 frying pans)

Chopping board (although there is a wooden bread board)

The extractor fan didn't work.

In the main bedroom, the bed, although comfortable, was so large that there was only room for 1 bedside table and in the single room the rug slipped dangerously on the painted floor. Despite large fitted wardrobes in both rooms, there were only 4 coat hangers, in total - not nearly enough for a week's clothes for 2 people!

The carpark was not 'adjacent' as advised, but it was only a very short walk away. At £6 per day plus £2 overnight (24/7 charging) this mounts up over a week. I put the Ringo app on my phone, (cash only in the machine!) but still managed to miss a payment and get a fine (it wouldn't let me just pay for the week like I wanted to!) Roadside free parking was almost non-existent and always full. There may have been a cheaper carpark further away. We didn't use the car most days anyway.

We were advised to take our rubbish to the bin in the car park, which I felt very uncomfortable doing!

The DVD didn't work.

The hot water could be switched on only when we wanted it - it took half an hour to heat up.

Overall, despite the minor disappointments, we had a good holiday; enjoying exploring the area

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback. We have taken all your comments on board. I am delighted that overall, you found our cottage in good order and you enjoyed your holiday. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not have the utensils you mentioned, you were unable to locate the coat hangers (they are kept in the mirrored wardrobe in the main bedroom) and that you received a parking fine in one of the car parks. Christchurch is a busy town, so it is sometimes necessary to park in one of the car parks (the nearest one is a few metres from the cottage), and the council’s traffic wardens are vigilant. We do ask our guests to contact us if they need anything or have any concerns during their stay and we would always endeavour to assist where possible.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0
4

Lovely short stay

  • 4 von 5

what a lovely time we had at the cottage. It was so cosy and well looked after. The beds were lovely and comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The jam and scones on arrival were delicious and a lovely touch.

We enjoyed trips to lymington and mudeford on the ferry and our one year old loved the splash park at the end of the road as we were pretty lucky with the weather!

Hopefully we will come back soon possibly with out the baby to enjoy the restaurants and bars in Christchurch more. Sarah was always on hand if we had any queries and was very quick with all responses during the booking process

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2016
  • Quelle: Owners Direct, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Well loved little cottage

  • 5 von 5

The house is a two-up two-down little workers cottage which has been well looked after by its owners. It was very clean and tidy. We found it to be well suited to our needs in terms of good cooking facilities, a nice lounge area and a good sized main bedroom.

We found Sarah to be a great hostess, she was very kind with the arrangements in advance and we did find that the transaction went smoothly. We had had a negative experience through another renting site over the summer so were extremely cautious about our next step, but like I say it all really worked out well with Sarah.

The cottage is on two turnings just off the high street which gives it an amazing location. It means that you can get something on the high street and take it home,and go back out again! If you have a reason to be in the centre, this is a great place to stay.

Some practical points: The staircase has no bannister which is a consideration for small children. You cannot park on the street outside at all. You can load briefly but that is it, and it is a one way system. Parking is restricted nearby between approx 10-5 so you need to take the car to a car park about 5 minutes walk away (the streets where you can park for free get very busy, you might get lucky).The cottage has no wifi and Christchurch is known for being rubbish for phone and 3G reception, so you may well end up feeling a bit cut off. The library on the high street has free wifi when you need, and is actually a nice place to hang out (especially for kids)!

If you need a little hideaway in Christchurch I do recommend it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.01.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2015
  • Quelle: Owners Direct, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Lillian, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of having wifi installed at the cottage and this should be up and running shortly. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Sarah
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
5

Enchanting

  • 5 von 5

When we arrived at the beautiful cottage, located very conveniently to enjoy all of Christchurch's shops, restaurants and harbour, we were greeted by the kind and thoughtful owner. She made us very welcome and we enjoyed our stay in the tastefully presented accommodation. We will be back! Thank you. James and Sarah

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.09.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2015
  • Quelle: Owners Direct, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Sarah and James, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the cottage. Best regards Sarah
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus am Meer in Christchurch, Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
GBP
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
MID
30 Okt 2017 - 21 Dez 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
406 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
124 €
710 €
 
 
Holiday Period
22 Dez 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
654 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
124 €
879 €
 
 
Low
3 Jan 2018 - 9 Feb 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
372 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
113 €
671 €
 
 
Holiday
10 Feb 2018 - 19 Feb 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
485 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
113 €
766 €
 
 
MID
20 Feb 2018 - 29 Mär 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
372 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
113 €
699 €
 
 
Holiday
30 Mär 2018 - 25 Apr 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
530 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
124 €
823 €
 
 
MID
26 Apr 2018 - 3 Mai 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
485 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
113 €
687 €
 
 
MID
4 Mai 2018 - 14 Mai 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
530 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
124 €
755 €
 
 
MID
15 Mai 2018 - 24 Mai 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
485 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
113 €
733 €
 
 
Holiday
25 Mai 2018 - 4 Jun 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
530 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
124 €
789 €
 
 
MID
5 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
485 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
113 €
766 €
 
 
Holiday
7 Jul 2018 - 3 Sep 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
654 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
124 €
879 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
372 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
113 €
ab
124 €
Fr,Sa,So
823 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 169,05 €
Cleaning 33,81 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten