Stöcke und Steine / Luxuriöses Haus / 300 m² / 10 Schlafplätze / Haustierfreundlich, Feuerstelle, in der Nähe von Attraktionen im Hochland -10% Last-Minute-Rabatt - Rabatt im Online-Angebot enthalten
Boone
Stöcke und Steine / Luxuriöses Haus / 300 m² / 10 Schlafplätze / Haustierfreundlich, Feuerstelle, in der Nähe von Attraktionen im Hochland -10% Last-Minute-Rabatt - Rabatt im Online-Angebot enthalten
Dieses Ferienhaus in Deep Gap liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und am Fluss. Tweetsie Railroad (Freizeitpark) und Moses H. Cone Memorial Park zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, während du hier die Schönheit der Natur bewundern kannst: The Blowing Rock und The Greenway Trail. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Bolick Family Pottery und Schaefer Center for the Performing Arts. Erobere die nahe gelegenen Pisten beim Skilanglauf und beim Snowboarden oder versuche dich an anderen Wintersportarten wie Eislaufen und Schlittenfahren.
Tweetsie Railroad (Freizeitpark) - 24 Autominuten - 19.7 km
Appalachian Ski Mountain - 25 Autominuten - 20.3 km
The Blowing Rock - 25 Autominuten - 22.1 km
Appalachian State University - 29 Autominuten - 25.4 km
Restaurants
Buffalo Mercantile Company and Cafe - 26 Autominuten
Thompson's Seafood - 27 Autominuten
Sledgegammer Charlies - 33 Autominuten
Leatherwood Mountains-Rstrnt - 25 Autominuten
McGregor's Pub - 26 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss?
Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss am 2. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 1.575 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich 3BR / 2BA Chic Upscale Cottage im Blue Ridge Mtn Club, Blick, Kamin, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Zugang zum Fluss?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Fluss und ist nur 20 km entfernt von: Mystery Hill, Arko Dog Park und Tweetsie Railroad (Freizeitpark). Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 20 km: High Gravity Adventures Zip Line & Aerial Park und Moses H. Cone Memorial Park.
Bewertungen
9,0
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
41 von insgesamt 60 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
41
12 von insgesamt 60 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
12
4 von insgesamt 60 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
4
2 von insgesamt 60 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
2
1 von insgesamt 60 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
8,8/10
Sauberkeit
9,2/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Lage
9,2/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brandy P.
12. Apr. 2023
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Place was in a good location had a great relaxing time.
Beautiful area
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2023
Thanks for sharing. Its such a pleasure when a guest enjoys the home and has a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Karen S.
19. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Blue Ridge Mountain Family Vacation
Beautiful mountain cabin in a gated community. Beautiful landscaping and pool.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Woody S.
28. Apr. 2025
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Spring Break Trip
Our family of 5 enjoyed spending the week at Robin's Crest. Thank you for letting us stay at your home. Our favorite part was the hot tub.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nancy R.
3. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our family and friends enjoyed a nice long weekend at the house. The house was great. Plenty of space for two families to spread out. We enjoyed the hot tub and the spacious patio. Our only suggestion would be to provide more information on the house for guests. (Trash pickup, info on the neighborhood, etc)
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ashley G.
18. Mai 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful views from deck
The kids loved eating breakfast on the deck looking at the mountains. The outdoor fireplace was perfect for chilly evenings on the deck.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Mai 2023
Thank you so much for sharing! It is such a thrill when we hear that our guest had a great stay and the home provided a back drop for those memories and fun. Hope to have you as a guest again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
3. Feb. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Breathtaking
Our family enjoyed a weekend at this beautiful cabin. We get together every other year and celebrate Christmas together and this cabin was a perfect "gift" for all of us. We will definitely come back!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kara S.
31. Jan. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great long weekend
The house was very clean and well stocked. Management company was extremely prompt in responses to questions. We love this neighborhood and glad to have found another house to rent!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. März 2020
Thank you for the kind words and we are so happy that the property met your expectations. We look forward to serving your rental needs again in the future.
Clarence
Carolina Cabin Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kim J.
14. Jan. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Needs some TLC
The pictures are outdated. The house is still very nice but is in need of minor repairs. For example, the toilet paper holders fall off of the wall in all bathrooms. We were supposed to check in at 4; however, at 5:30 the cleaner was still not finished. I contacted the property manager about the late checkin to which he never replied. There was a mountain of trash from prior tenants that had not been taken off. Overall the property is in a nice neighborhood and functional.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Jan. 2023
Thank you so much for sharing. We hope to see you again very soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Chelsea W.
1. Jan. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
No heat in the middle of winter
My family rented Robins Crest from December 28th through the 1st. We had nothing but issues which I know you are well aware of. From the start, we arrived at 4pm and our code was not working. We tried multiple times and the door wouldn’t unlock. Luckily a side door of the house was unlocked so we could still access the property. I did receive your email about a new code at 11pm on the 28th. 7 hours after check in. We had non stop issues with the heat. I sent your team multiple messages with pictures showing you how cold the house was. It got down to 62 degrees on Friday morning. Maintenance had to come out every day to restart the furnace but it would stop working in the middle of the night. We had to wake up and reset it multiples times a night. When we woke up to 62 degrees on Friday we tried to start the indoor fireplace to get some heat. The fireplace was not working so we had no access to a heat source in the house when it was in the 20s outside and snowing. I had to call multiple times on Friday and your maintenance team didn’t come until after 3pm. The maintenance team also shared “that the safety button was finicky and this happened with another stay last month. That his colleague put duct tape on it and it seemed to fix the issue”. This means your team and the owner knew there was an issue with the heater in the middle of winter and haven’t addressed it past duct tape.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Jan. 2024
Thank you for sharing. We always regret the few times a guest has any issues. Your problems entering into the home I'm sure was frustrating however we did send a back up code as soon as we knew that you had experienced any problems. Post your departure we did examine the lock as well as the code you were initially provided and despite our best efforts we could not duplicate the same issues that you reportedly experienced. You are correct in that just prior to your stay there was an issue with the heat. In that case we were able to reset the heat and it continued to work for the duration of that guest stay. We did however call a HVAC contractor to troubleshoot the system during a time it was unoccupied. So yes we did have "prior" knowledge of something happening to the system but in no way to a point the would facilitate moving or canceling your reservation. I do apologize that our response times were slowed down due to the holidays and the heavy occupancy during that time. I was relieved to see that you were refunded the cost of 2 nights rental rate for the stress involved. You will be happy to hear that the issue has been resolved and the repair was minor. Knowing this we truly hope that you will come back for a revisit and enjoy this wonderful home again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
ryan l.
9. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
amazing spot. complex check in with the BRMC.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Douglas P.
4. Nov. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Stunning views!
We’ve been renting at BRMC since 2018. The property was in a nice neighborhood. The views were gorgeous!! The only thing we felt like we missed this time was a half bath on the main floor. There were only 3 of us but I can’t imagine what it would be like if we had 7, as we normally do! If anyone needed to go to the bathroom while showers were going on they were out of luck! Overall it was a wonderful house and is ideal for a group of 2-4.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Jan. 2023
Thanks so much for your feedback! Its our hope that you will visit us again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brooke B.
8. Sept. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great mountain escape!
Great property right in the heart of Blue Ridge Mountain Club. We really enjoyed the outdoor living space!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Dez. 2023
Thank you so much for sharing. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that the home met your needs. Its our fondest hope that you will visit us again sooner rather than later.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jackie P.
12. März 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Quiet and Relaxing
My husband and I enjoyed a quick weekend trip at this home. The views were beautiful and the outside deck was a great place to read and relax by the fire. We plan to come back this summer with our kids.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Brian M.
4. März 2022
Gut: Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Amazing Cabin & Community, but....
This cabin is beautiful and the community that it is in (Blue Ridge Mountain Club) is unbelievably pristine. We really enjoyed being able to use on-site amenities such as their hiking trails, fitness center, sauna, pickleball courts and restaurant. Unfortunately, there were a lot of details overlooked related to cleanliness and general disrepair that really added up and impacted how we felt overall about our stay. That said, everyone we interacted with from Carolina Cabin Rentals were responsive and friendly. Robin’s Crest is in a great location with easy access to the Blue Ridge Parkway, Boone, Blowing Rock, snowboarding, grocery stores, restaurants, shopping and more. We'll definitely be back to this part of North Carolina soon!
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Februar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Renee P.
30. Nov. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fall
Beautiful home
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Andrea H.
18. Nov. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing!
We had a really nice time at this property! We enjoyed time on the huge patio and the beautiful views from the windows. We will definitely be back!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jacqui W.
24. Okt. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Love love love!
We absolutely loved this house as well as the community! The area by the restaurant was amazing. They had stuff for the kids and adults and the views were amazing! Definitely will be going back.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tom D.
12. Okt. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Mountain Cabin
Overall the place was great and we enjoyed our stay. One thing that definitely comes to mind is the quiet atmosphere and the amazing porch and outside fireplace. We enjoyed quite a bit of time there watching the sunrise and enjoying the night stars. The drive there is a bit hairy and would suggest bringing whatever you need so that you don't need to venture back out. The kitchen is stocked, but we thought it was still lacking a bit and could be better considering that the home is so nice. We only had a partial roll of paper towel and no dishwasher soap, so we need to pick some up during our stay. Other than that it was pretty amazing and would definitely recommend to others.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Verifizierter Reisender
21. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful cabin
This cabin was beautiful and the perfect size for our group of 6 ladies, all celebrating turning 50. The cabin had gorgeous views, was well stocked for our needs and very well maintained. The property and community it was in was very nice as well although we did not use the facilities over our long weekend. The cons of the trip were that the cabin is really far from the community gate, the roads are crazy getting there. Definitely make sure that you have all of your groceries before you get there as you will not want to have to get back on the roads to get something you forgot. We did have an issue with the code to get us in the front door when we arrived but a call to reservations got us in. I do wonder what would’ve happened if we had arrived after hours. The refrigerator ice maker was leaking all over the wood floors as well we locked out the ice maker and made sure no one used it all weekend, cleaned up the hardwood floors and left a message with reservations about the issue but it was after hours and the weekend so no one responded. The lighting in the main room was not great, a lot of the lights didn’t work in the ceiling and we couldn’t find switches to them. The only other issue was that there was no instruction book on anything in the house or how to contact any emergency numbers while we were there. I would suggest adding this as a precaution in the future so out of town guests know who to call for maintenance or if they need emergency assistance. Thank you for a beautiful cabin, we really enjoyed ourselves.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jacob L.
15. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful property
We loved our stay! Amazing view, very clean and comfortable home. We will return.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Chris L.
3. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice Getaway
Nice and quiet home in a great community. Loved the hiking trails and streams.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Anne and Ernie C.
3. Juni 2021
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Enjoyed our visit
Beautiful home—loved the porch and porch fireplace.
With more than 4 people, definitely used another bathroom.
Although paper towels (1 roll), toilet paper (only 1-1/2 rolls per bathroom, trash bags (only 2 small ones), bath soap (1 tiny round “bars” per bath) and 1 small shampoo/conditioner per bath were provided, certainly insufficient. No tissues were provided. Could have used more kitchen towels and bath towels. And needed towel racks in bath.
Fortunately I read past reviews and prepared accordingly; hence this detailed review to help others!
All in all, would definitely rent this property again!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
21. Mai 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Gorgeous Views
Would stay here again. BRMC was spectacular, loved the gym, hiking and restaurant.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Dawn B.
9. Mai 2021
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Beautiful house and neighborhood
The actual house and neighborhood is absolutely perfect, however, the cleanliness of the house was not good. 😞
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Alexis V.
25. Apr. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful!
My friends and I stayed at this property for a reunion and had the best time! It's a beautiful property with stunning views! The beds are very comfortable, hot tub was clean and well maintained, and we had everything we needed. It's a bit far back in the neighborhood and takes a while (~30 mins) to get into Boone or Blowing Rock, but the views and amazing house are worth it! However I do suggest getting groceries on your way into the property since it's not a quick drive to get back to the store. Overall, highly recommend this property and we'd love to come back!